BUMI ARMADA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ARMADA (5210)

0.495 - 0.51

45 people like this.

72,264 comment(s). Last comment by Robert Waters 1 hour ago

bullrun1985

1,271 posts

Posted by bullrun1985 > 2020-03-18 08:44 | Report Abuse

Ran Jao 87, seems you already sold all your armada at 0.135 past few days, what is your next stategy? sailang at which price?

bullrun1985

1,271 posts

Posted by bullrun1985 > 2020-03-18 08:48 | Report Abuse

apan is just a speculative ppls, not like panda. use apan to goreng the oil price up??? unless aramco stop production for 1 month

14,274 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-03-18 09:27 | Report Abuse

Malaysian Government just organised a mass event last night when thousands exposed each other to infections at Police Stations throughout the country.

Situation today is even worse than on Monday 16th of March.

Just be careful out there.
Shares are of no use to you when you die.

Just make sure that you do NOT attend any mass event organised by Government of Malaysia.
Just refuse to attend any mass event organised by Government.

Remember this => JUST REFUSE, Just say NO

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2020-03-18 09:29 | Report Abuse

apanama has bought back and now become promoter, im not yet buying and still hold to my stand - recession is coming and market will further drop

i disagree with apanama stating that arabs cant stand low oil price.. of course they can.. their production cost is the lowest in the world.. less than 10usd

and us shale is the highest, so its easy to predict whom going to be out of business soon

bullrun1985

1,271 posts

Posted by bullrun1985 > 2020-03-18 09:41 | Report Abuse

My guess is correct. Mikekim already missing in action. Bought few ten mils shares and still blow water last time until our first admirer Ran Jao 87 fall in love with his buy on dip method.

bullrun1985

1,271 posts

Posted by bullrun1985 > 2020-03-18 09:45 | Report Abuse

now every Dai Gors here in deep shit especially Ran Jao 87 margin call and sold off his shares at 0.135. He is still young and work 10 more years to repay back to the bank if he is still single. if he got family, big house and big car, then only use EPF to pay back when he old enough to wihdraw

bullrun1985

1,271 posts

Posted by bullrun1985 > 2020-03-18 09:52 | Report Abuse

when Mikekim suddenly pop out, he must be say he already sold off around 0.28-0.285 becoz of the global risk covid 19, now actually waiting for chance to buy back low

Will76

591 posts

Posted by Will76 > 2020-03-18 09:57 | Report Abuse

Breaking News from CNBC

Oil dropped more than 6% to multi-year lows on Tuesday, and analysts said more declines may follow as the coronavirus pandemic hits demand and Saudi Arabia and Russia battle for market share.

Brent crude fell 98 cents, or 3.2% to trade at $29.07 per barrel, having earlier touched $31.25. On Monday it sank to $29.45, the lowest since January 2016.

U.S. West Texas Intermediate crude reversed all of an earlier 4.7% gain to shed $1.75, or 6.1%, and close at $26.95 per barrel, its lowest level since Feb. 2016.

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2020-03-18 10:04 | Report Abuse

whoever bought at .14c - .16c should sell if they have chance, us economy just about to collapse soon, every coming week signal become more clear, its not what i see, its the economy expert itself

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2020-03-18 10:11 | Report Abuse

apanama should sell like bullrun sold at .17, bullrun should be glad he made correct decision

signalmw

3,314 posts

Posted by signalmw > 2020-03-18 10:19 | Report Abuse

10 sen coming

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2020-03-18 10:29 | Report Abuse

keep your cash.. keep your cash.. dont buy in yet, pls check out what the us economy expert says abt the debt market, the 0% rate failure, the QE failure and now the liquidity stimulus which seems to fail too

arent you people reading and listening?? it can save you from bigger loss, spend time to read, listen and understand, do it now.

14,274 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-03-18 10:31 | Report Abuse

Mass gatherings organised by Government of Malaysia

1) Police stations
2) causeway to Singapore
3) daily at supermarkets

all these are done so that you can enjoy covid-19 peacefully. Attendance is compulsory

bullrun1985

1,271 posts

Posted by bullrun1985 > 2020-03-18 10:32 | Report Abuse

Panda, you still don't understand their mindset. a ppls who suffer a big loss always keep a big rebound hope if they still able to hold the shares. the situation is like this now

bullrun1985

1,271 posts

Posted by bullrun1985 > 2020-03-18 10:33 | Report Abuse

cut loss means no hope for big rebound

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2020-03-18 10:40 | Report Abuse

..your money your call..i am not a promoter..i am just to give my humble opinion..everyone of u have your own right and methodology to buy and sell stocks..

i am still optimistic regarding oil and gas stocks because the dynamic of market will change soon..

lets go back to history..both oil collapse stop at 26 dollar..dont expect below 26dollar..its already two times within 14 years oil collapse and stop at 26 dollar..so the price of oil is already at bottom ..just waiting time to swing upwards..

bullrun1985

1,271 posts

Posted by bullrun1985 > 2020-03-18 10:44 | Report Abuse

apan, don't use year of experience to guess a thing, use mathematic and common sense. you purely speculate a oil price

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2020-03-18 10:49 | Report Abuse

can it get any worse?

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2020-03-18 10:56 | Report Abuse

Just accumulate more O & G stocks !
Oil price won’t forever stay at around USD $ 20 plus one...
I think it only will last for few weeks time only and then direct spike up to break above $30 , $50, $70, $100 and so on ...
So, Armada definitely will break above 0.20, 0.30, 0.50, 0.70, RM1.00, RM2.00 and so on...
So, now it’s the right time to sailang on O & G stocks !
Huat ah ! Heng ah ! Ong ah !

itch

1,178 posts

Posted by itch > 2020-03-18 11:14 | Report Abuse

Whatever that comes down will eventually go up and vice versa.

It is a matter of how long one can hold to realised profits and if one is contented to sell on profits when it reaches a certain level.

Posted by Edward Wong > 2020-03-18 11:39 | Report Abuse

oil pricing war may b lasting for long term...

InvestorKING

5,931 posts

Posted by InvestorKING > 2020-03-18 11:49 | Report Abuse

EPF everyday dumping non stop

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2020-03-18 12:14 | Report Abuse

oil price will be down more next month, mark my words, you can buy cheaper later

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2020-03-18 12:18 | Report Abuse

its not about it wont rebound, yes it will but not the time yet, you should buy when supply is low, not when supply at high

bullrun1985

1,271 posts

Posted by bullrun1985 > 2020-03-18 12:23 | Report Abuse

Please refer to enquest share price, dump until 8 pennies, do you think armada better than enquest now

14,274 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-03-18 12:26 | Report Abuse

if enquest does not go into liquidation, Saudi will not be happy...

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2020-03-18 12:29 | Report Abuse

the oil price game now is to predict whom going to die first, which we already know the answer

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2020-03-18 12:31 | Report Abuse

its just abt time to those oil giant to announce contract termination and expenditure cut, that will become obvious starting next month

TAK1

1,458 posts

Posted by TAK1 > 2020-03-18 12:33 | Report Abuse

Eu goes into recession.

itch

1,178 posts

Posted by itch > 2020-03-18 12:45 | Report Abuse

Timing is crucial, and that is where no one can claimed to be an expert.

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-03-18 13:09 | Report Abuse

Only sailang with spare money. No margin calls.

Meow..

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-03-18 13:43 | Report Abuse

Yes buy and keep long term. If can get below 10 sen continue buying.

After we buy at the lowest possible price, we need to believe it will reach 4.50 cents, but we sell by 55 sen...

Based on the last cycle, this Armada operator will not let it reaches 4.50..

Meow...

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-03-18 13:49 | Report Abuse

Global Recession will mainly impact on the not necessity items. Oil is the essential item. Those essential item will not be impacted even Global Recession.

All these excessive are all wayang..

Meow..

bullrun1985

1,271 posts

Posted by bullrun1985 > 2020-03-18 14:26 | Report Abuse

tomorrow sure open below 0.13, run before it too late

bullrun1985

1,271 posts

Posted by bullrun1985 > 2020-03-18 14:27 | Report Abuse

cut half if you don't believe it

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2020-03-18 15:00 | Report Abuse

0.10 coming, still not believe it right?

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-03-18 15:02 | Report Abuse

I'm waiting patiently at 0.10 Panda..

bullrun1985

1,271 posts

Posted by bullrun1985 > 2020-03-18 15:04 | Report Abuse

Ran Jao 87, its your time to buy back below 10c

bullrun1985

1,271 posts

Posted by bullrun1985 > 2020-03-18 15:04 | Report Abuse

Dont feel sad suffering big loss few hundred thousand

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-03-18 15:05 | Report Abuse

Right now I'm still collecting Serba Dinamik..

Meow..

john1102

272 posts

Posted by john1102 > 2020-03-18 15:14 | Report Abuse

@superpanda let you win lah, if 0.1sen, then? so what?? got prize for you? speechless.. very noisy leh you

Posted by godisblind > 2020-03-18 15:18 | Report Abuse

bloodbath

itch

1,178 posts

Posted by itch > 2020-03-18 15:19 | Report Abuse

Anything also can happen in the current market dynamics...even 0.08c.

Is 10c going to the lowest? Or 0.125 or 0.08c? Nobody can claim to know for sure

Its all about timing, and luck if i may say

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2020-03-18 15:23 | Report Abuse

im not sharing to win, im sharing for you to do research and reading so you can see if what i said is nonsense or fact

bullrun1985

1,271 posts

Posted by bullrun1985 > 2020-03-18 15:26 | Report Abuse

agree with Panda, you dont need to explain to those nonsense

AlvinTSK

1,750 posts

Posted by AlvinTSK > 2020-03-18 15:26 | Report Abuse

Today got excuse to go up early because dow and s&p goes up yesterday disregarding the oil price!! Tomorrow how ?? especially with dow and s&p future down ... Time to suffer again for those who are trap early today !!

AlvinTSK

1,750 posts

Posted by AlvinTSK > 2020-03-18 15:27 | Report Abuse

Park 1st batch at .100

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2020-03-18 15:27 | Report Abuse

bcoz you lazy to do research and to understand the real situation we are facing, it will lead you to wrong judgement and bad outcome

no point bashing me, im not super rich and have no power to move the price, its the fund selling and buying causing price drop further down

bullrun1985

1,271 posts

Posted by bullrun1985 > 2020-03-18 15:31 | Report Abuse

They buy are for them selves only. @panda, some ppls you difficult to understand their selfish mindset

bullrun1985

1,271 posts

Posted by bullrun1985 > 2020-03-18 15:43 | Report Abuse

Ran Jao 87, where are you now? hide inside toilet crying.....