BUMI ARMADA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ARMADA (5210)

+0.005 (1.06%)

0.465 - 0.48

45 people like this.

72,222 comment(s). Last comment by spencer628 2 days ago

Felix888

3,368 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-09-27 10:33 | Report Abuse

MIDF said BA needs minimum 3 years to see the Akia results. It is still early but the return is a jackpot. Don't wait until first oil only put in your bets. It will be very expensive by then.

Felix888

3,368 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-09-27 10:52 | Report Abuse

Please sapu all free tickets in the market before AK think about privatization. This hidden gems is a jackpot.

If the price continue this low, it is a good opportunity for AK to privatize BA at lost cost.

Felix888

3,368 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-09-27 11:23 | Report Abuse

I3licker another 0.03 to 60 cent.

If you listen to me bought Armada at 0.45, you should already have 26.7% paper gain by now but you starbun everyday asking is 60 cent already. Keep on your starbun lah, you won't make any money in share investment.

Posted by i3lurker > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

its 60 sen already?

gamble

33 posts

Posted by gamble > 2023-09-27 12:19 | Report Abuse

still far away from my RM 1 target. I always think this stock is undervalued and should perform like dayang.

Felix888

3,368 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-09-27 12:28 | Report Abuse

RM 1.00 is not a dream at all, this is a low target actually. It is undervalued, with good news keep flowing in it is time to show the market who is the real taikor in Malaysia oil and gas industry (don't count Petronas lah, that is the only S&P 500 in Malaysia).

randy793

43 posts

Posted by randy793 > 2023-09-27 12:38 | Report Abuse

Felix, who is i3lurker? why he so lcly?

nikicheong

2,496 posts

Posted by nikicheong > 2023-09-27 12:45 | Report Abuse

The calm before the storm...

Felix888

3,368 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-09-27 12:52 | Report Abuse

This I3licker bad mouth all bursa counter forums in IE except his 6% dividend Maybank. Told him buy Armada easily get 20% 30% return he starbun ma.

Posted by randy793 > 11 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Felix, who is i3lurker? why he so lcly?

nikicheong

2,496 posts

Posted by nikicheong > 2023-09-27 12:59 | Report Abuse

Heads up guys, the official award for CCS project in Indonesia is coming soon.

randy793

43 posts

Posted by randy793 > 2023-09-27 14:26 | Report Abuse

wow, another award in the making? Thanks Niki

randy793

43 posts

Posted by randy793 > 2023-09-27 14:27 | Report Abuse

Felix, noted.

vespa

887 posts

Posted by vespa > 2023-09-27 15:11 | Report Abuse

your pointers are reassuring cheers Nikicheong

shiji93

47 posts

Posted by shiji93 > 2023-09-27 16:16 | Report Abuse

real limit up this time? 😂

Fklim888

1,613 posts

Posted by Fklim888 > 2023-09-27 16:52 | Report Abuse

Nikicheong really awesome ...

UncleFollower

Posted by UncleFollower > 2023-09-27 17:01 | Report Abuse

Refuge in a sea of red...thank you nikicheong thank you armada

RayLee

150 posts

Posted by RayLee > 2023-09-27 17:15 | Report Abuse

On the way to hit 60 cents 😃

Felix888

3,368 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-09-27 17:21 | Report Abuse

Good closing💪💪💪
Continue moving up next Friday.

Guys a jackpot waiting for us in 3 to 5 years time. That 2 billion barrels of oil waiting for Armada to dig it out from the kalimatan sea.

Felix888

3,368 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-09-27 17:23 | Report Abuse

My biggest ever share investment is in Armada. If Armada hit RM 1.00 and above, I may consider early retirement.

Felix888

3,368 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-09-27 17:27 | Report Abuse

I not sailang. I still have property investments. Most of my investment is in properties.

Felix888

3,368 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-09-28 00:06 | Report Abuse

Waloaehh Brent oil USD 96.3 up 2.53%

6,352 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2023-09-28 00:13 | Report Abuse

Duh it near usd 95 for brent.how come 96.3 usd.
28/9/23 12.13am

Felix888

3,368 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-09-28 00:19 | Report Abuse

Brent 96.82 now up 3% already

Felix888

3,368 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-09-28 00:20 | Report Abuse

I look at this link

https://oilprice.com/

bullrun168

472 posts

Posted by bullrun168 > 2023-09-28 06:22 | Report Abuse

Oil price spike up Like mad…
Brent $96.55 +2.59 +2.76 %

bullrun168

472 posts

Posted by bullrun168 > 2023-09-28 06:38 | Report Abuse

Oil climbs 3% as steep US crude stocks draw adds to supply concerns
By Arathy Somasekhar
September 28, 2023 3:06 AM
https://www.reuters.com/markets/commodities/oil-prices-edge-higher-markets-focus-supply-tightness-2023-09-27/

HOUSTON, Sept 27 (Reuters) - Oil prices surged 3% on Wednesday to the highest settlement in 2023, after a steep drop in U.S. crude stocks compounded worries of tight global supplies.
Brent crude futures closed up $2.59, or 2.8%, at $96.55. It breached $97 a barrel during the session.
U.S. West Texas Intermediate crude futures (WTI) climbed $3.29, or 3.6%, to $93.68. The session high was over $94.
U.S. crude stocks fell by 2.2 million barrels last week to 416.3 million barrels, government data showed, far exceeding the 320,000-barrel drop analysts expected in a Reuters poll.

Crude stocks at the Cushing, Oklahoma, storage hub, delivery point for U.S. crude futures, fell by 943,000 barrels in the week to just under 22 million barrels, the lowest since July 2022, data showed.
"The market is being led up by storage numbers as we are getting to the minimum operational inventories at Cushing," said Andrew Lipow, president of Lipow Oil Associates.
Stockpiles at Cushing have been falling closer to historic low levels due to strong refining and export demand, prompting concerns about quality of the remaining oil at the hub and whether it will fall below minimum operating levels.

Prices fell last week but were rallying again as markets worried about tight supplies heading into winter, following production cuts of 1.3 million barrels a day to the end of the year by Saudi Arabia and Russia of the Organization of the Petroleum Exporting Countries and allies known as OPEC+.
"Until a decision to raise production is made, the global energy market will remain tight," Ole Hansen, Head of Commodity Strategy at Saxo Bank, said.

serpent100

216 posts

Posted by serpent100 > 2023-09-28 06:45 | Report Abuse

Today limit up but holiday pula

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2023-09-28 09:15 |

bullrun168

472 posts

Posted by bullrun168 > 2023-09-28 10:23 | Report Abuse

Oil Prices ‘Melt Up’ in a March Toward $100 a Barrel
By Stanley Reed Sept. 27, 2023, 12:50 p.m. ET
https://www.nytimes.com/2023/09/27/business/oil-price-100-barrel.html

Analysts have raised their forecasts for oil prices, as they try to understand Saudi Arabia’s intentions with recent production cuts.

Many energy analysts think that oil prices will soon rise above $100 a barrel for the first time in more than a year, since the turmoil that followed Russia’s invasion of Ukraine. The price of Brent crude, the international benchmark, has gained about 30 percent since the start of July, trading at about $96.50 a barrel on Wednesday.
“I think prices are starting to melt up,” said Robert McNally, president of Rapidan Energy Group, a research firm.

Driving the rise, analysts say, is the deep reduction in oil output orchestrated by Saudi Arabia over the last year. The kingdom’s ability and willingness to add and subtract supplies gives it substantial sway over the market for this crucial commodity.
Climbing oil prices increase energy costs for consumers and businesses, weighing on the global economy. In the United States, the price of crude oil accounts for about half the price of gasoline. Rising pump prices are squeezing motorists, complicating the Federal Reserve’s fight against inflation and stoking concerns over the Biden administration’s economic stewardship…..

Felix888

3,368 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-09-28 15:42 | Report Abuse

Kalau hari hari minyak naik macam ini... Saya mungkin tak payah kerja dah. 🤣🤣🤣

serpent100

216 posts

Posted by serpent100 > 2023-09-28 16:38 | Report Abuse

Semua pikir Besok akan naik tp pagi2 jer naik, after 10am akan drop back to 0.57…saham Klu senang Semua org dh x perlu kerja

Felix888

3,368 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-09-28 22:36 | Report Abuse

Don't look at daily movement, look at longer period few months to few years.

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2023-09-29 07:45 | Report Abuse

Today can touch 0.60?

Felix888

3,368 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-09-29 08:24 | Report Abuse

Macam boleh. Let's see later.

Posted by RISK8888 > 38 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Today can touch 0.60?

lloydlim

3,967 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2023-09-29 08:56 | Report Abuse

Looking forward to trade at price above 0.60 very soon!

Cockcroach

616 posts

Posted by Cockcroach > 2023-09-29 13:15 | Report Abuse

Listening to you all. Bought 0.57

nikicheong

2,496 posts

Posted by nikicheong > 2023-09-29 13:44 | Report Abuse

Why listen to people, do you own research!!

Felix888

3,368 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-09-29 14:14 | Report Abuse

This is RHB`s report Bullish on Akia PSC contract award.

Who has HLB report? Please share it here.

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/pricetarget/research/68884

13,943 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-09-29 15:23 |

Posted by Macgyver111 > 2023-09-29 15:34 | Report Abuse

Deadly virus X...another pandemic? Adoi!!..is that true?

Posted by Macgyver111 > 2023-09-29 15:35 | Report Abuse

Please don't say another lockdown. Armada go back below 0.20c again

Felix888

3,368 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-09-29 16:06 | Report Abuse

I3licker don't need to jealous ya. I'm doing good in Armada investment. Cash out some profits already but majority still on paper gain.

13,943 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-09-29 16:42 |

Felix888

3,368 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-09-29 16:50 |

nikicheong

2,496 posts

Posted by nikicheong > 2023-09-29 16:56 | Report Abuse

Here's to a brighter October folks. A few interesting developments that should be positive for the prospects of the company, not the least first oil for Armada Sterling V!

MM78

604 posts

Posted by MM78 > 2023-09-29 17:10 | Report Abuse

Thanks Niki for the positive news. Look forward to breaking the 58.5 and 72 sens barriers soon

EVEBITDA

145 posts

Posted by EVEBITDA > 2023-09-30 13:03 | Report Abuse

Building very strong base now. Lots of weak holders getting of at 55 to 58. Next resistance is all the way to 63. Once break 63 new level not much selling pressure. Strong support at 55 and 52.

Felix888

3,368 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-09-30 13:14 | Report Abuse

I look at Yinson`s latest quarter VS Armada in March 2023 (normal result without the shut in incident).

Armada :
Revenue 544 million
Profit 201 million
Cash flow from operating 288 million

Yinso
Revenue 3.11 billion 😱
Profit 210 million 😅
Cash flow -845 million😨

Yinson revenue so high but profit margin so so only, debt is very high and cash flow is negative. Conclusion Armada is safer place to put the investment with higher potential for market revaluation.

serpent100

216 posts

Posted by serpent100 > 2023-09-30 18:36 | Report Abuse

But reality is yinson pe 11 will be higher but armada pe is 5 only ….everyday is 5 n below …

Felix888

3,368 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-09-30 18:54 | Report Abuse

So when Armada reached PE 11, you get RM 1.26 market valuation