HIBISCUS PETROLEUM BHD

KLSE (MYR): HIBISCS (5199)

+0.02 (0.88%)

2.27 - 2.31

68 people like this.

105,010 comment(s). Last comment by bose00 4 hours ago

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-13 11:01 | Report Abuse

Under UN Charters and without approval, US or any allies cannot turn Ukraine into a battle field.

Putin has told Biden to continue wearing skirt and play with doll houses.

US had pulled out their 160 troops from Ukraine which is incomparable to the 100,000 Russians at the borders from 3 pongs.

Russia had shooed away a US Defense submarine in the south of Ukraine for being too busy body.

The ball is entirely in Putin's court.

Posted by KingKong_Doll > 2022-02-13 11:40 | Report Abuse

Now I truly understand when Warren Buffet says ignore the market noise. Especially those not an expert trying to be expert in analysing everything from investment to politics. Giving an opinion is fine and it is freedom of speech but it is a thin fine line between opinions and a quack . Have a great Sunday.

Posted by stockraider > 2022-02-13 11:44 | Report Abuse

Go for it lah!

High oil price mah!

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-13 12:04 | Report Abuse

Warren also mentioned about ignoring fools who opened their mouth but said nothing!

Those whom are blinded to their surroundings are doomed to be eaten alive.

And this particular one certainly has coconut water for brains.

Posted by stockraider > 2022-02-13 12:07 | Report Abuse

Lu tau boh ?

Remember Warren buffet had made mistakes buying into airlines mah!

Investing in crude oil is fundamental sound right now bcos of limited supply & competition is impaired right now mah!

Go for it lah!

High oil price mah!

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-13 12:10 | Report Abuse

Aiyoh, Raider....you've misunderstood. Post was not meant for you la.

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-13 12:12 | Report Abuse

Someone else opened their mouth but nothing was said. No opinion and empty talk....no views projects, not even having any brains to form any decision. But claiming others to be quacks!

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-13 12:22 | Report Abuse

At least you have a stance. You're bullish on this run.

That one, boh tak check guy is unable to comprehend we are just have small talks on the Russian-Ukraine tensions.

Thinks he uh kong, but actually boh kong...just shiok sendiri...and behaves like a king kong chimpanzee.

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-13 12:31 | Report Abuse

Most natural and basic diplomacy for Governments to warn their citizens to evacuate and take precautions rather than pay the price later for being silent. Politicians have a way of saving their own skin.

160 US troops been moved to Poland which Putin had said to Biden, "Kindly move out of the way and let me make my decision"

Posted by KingKong_Doll > 2022-02-13 14:37 | Report Abuse

LOL.....really laugh die me......

Posted by King_Musang > 2022-02-13 14:51 | Report Abuse

Before Repsol net oil from AS and NS is 8000 bopd, now with Repsol will be 20,000bopd, what will be the right price for Hibiscus?

DonAzoff

23 posts

Posted by DonAzoff > 2022-02-13 14:53 | Report Abuse

Geez mates, if you guys want to talk about war, pls fkin fakof to some forum. This is stocks forum, not fkin war. Or go talk to hishammudin. Bollocks.

maf1964

466 posts

Posted by maf1964 > 2022-02-13 16:19 | Report Abuse

Quack....Quack.......QUack......Quack......QUack.....

lloydlim

3,964 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2022-02-13 19:32 | Report Abuse

War or no war crude oil price will still moving towards usd100 per barrel in the near future.

Posted by KingKong_Doll > 2022-02-13 20:39 | Report Abuse

LOL....

Posted by KingKong_Doll > 2022-02-14 07:04 | Report Abuse

Lol....didn't know hibiscus is so attractive that it even attracts the ducks.......

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-14 08:36 | Report Abuse

Precisely!. Many of us don't need to work anymore but you're still grinding your way as a "Duck" and not a chicken because you don't have a cb.

Posted by KingKong_Doll > 2022-02-14 08:43 | Report Abuse

LOL......

imvu

7,888 posts

Posted by imvu > 2022-02-14 08:49 | Report Abuse

hari ni gap up limit up ?

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-14 08:50 | Report Abuse

This "Duck" has developed mental illness being shafted every night from shithole to his throat. Now he needs to dress up like a "red backside" King Kong Baboon doll to draw customers.

But still quacking away.....

kahhoeng

3,926 posts

Posted by kahhoeng > 2022-02-14 09:14 | Report Abuse

fainted, same feeling here, thought with brent crossing 95, we would be seeing Hibiscus limit up today to trade above 1.30...

Stocker

1,473 posts

Posted by Stocker > 2022-02-14 09:15 | Report Abuse

USD100 brent gogogo

nixonteh85

889 posts

Posted by nixonteh85 > 2022-02-14 09:26 | Report Abuse

off fire 16/2/22
greek america

Posted by KingKong_Doll > 2022-02-14 09:38 | Report Abuse

LOL......to the bank

Posted by bullmarket1628 > 2022-02-14 09:48 |

rr88

6,532 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2022-02-14 10:02 | Report Abuse

Sold 1.15! Profit 50k..

Evening star candle

citadel888

532 posts

Posted by citadel888 > 2022-02-14 10:03 |

icecool

4,897 posts

Posted by icecool > 2022-02-14 10:05 | Report Abuse

gogogo

keng88

2,769 posts

Posted by keng88 > 2022-02-14 11:30 | Report Abuse

站稳1.15更上一层楼。

ChloeTai

1,409 posts

Posted by ChloeTai > 2022-02-14 11:58 | Report Abuse

Just have a feeling that the second session will spike upward.

Posted by KingKong_Doll > 2022-02-14 12:05 | Report Abuse

LOL.......
Ducks are birds too but I hope they don't take Pang advice deliberately. Easily fall to death.....

pang72 Fly like a bird!!!
14/02/2022 9:26 AM

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-14 12:09 | Report Abuse

Such a dirty and filthy mouth....only foul words.

How can you fall below your earlier buy-in if below 1.00 and to average 30% upwards now???

This "duck" King Kong red backside baboon doll certainly has coconut water for brains!!!!

Posted by King_Musang > 2022-02-14 12:25 | Report Abuse

Hibiscus Fair Price should be 2, without goreng. PE10 lowest amongst all oil producers in the world.

Posted by KingKong_Doll > 2022-02-14 12:29 | Report Abuse

LOL.....

From my initial post on the quacks till now, I haven't mentioned any name but I wonder why BennyWhittman is so angry. Who eat chilli who feel the heat ah????.....LOL....

Also, dirty & filthy mouth? I don't see any of my words from the quacks onward have any foul language but from your post, I let the reader here be the judge.

Finally.....

"BennyWhittman Price already toppish. Not much more meat or ascend. May pull sideways or downwards.

Don't tell me those bought in at 70c is waiting for 1.30???

Trapped for months like before. Oil cycle is a myth and played by Head of Countries.

Watch out.
12/02/2022 11:06 AM. "

LOL .....LOL....LOL.............LOL..........................................

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-14 12:37 | Report Abuse

Must have been unbearable working as a "Duck' getting shafted every night.

No opinions on Politics, Economics and share investments but just quacking as a duck, with red backside king kong doll dress.

Those whom had bought at 70c would most certainly have taken at least part profits. If you didn't know how to make money, please put your meager earnings under your pillow.

Has the price broken 1.20? Some may wait if they think it would be heading for 1.30 - 1.50. But not taking part profits only comes from "ducks" with coconut water for brains!

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-14 12:49 | Report Abuse

Apparently, since you need to only find work as a "duck" plying the oldest profession, you must not have received must education. And with such low levels of intelligence, unable to form any opinions on Politics, Economic and Investments Strategies...buy and selling, averaging and cutting at drop...

Better stay in a corner and shut up. Don't entice others with your quacking......

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-14 12:55 | Report Abuse

Don't start anything if you can't finish....been waiting for you since yesterday.

Don't like what you read about others' posting, just skip. WhoTF are you to criticise without reasons?

kakiminyak

231 posts

Posted by kakiminyak > 2022-02-14 12:56 | Report Abuse

This beauty is having more and more followers by the day. It is getting pretty hot. Soon there will be a stampede to get hold of her. Keep this sweetheart close to you heart. Enjoy the journey.

Posted by KingKong_Doll > 2022-02-14 13:04 | Report Abuse

LOL....

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-14 13:32 | Report Abuse

Apologies accepted.....

Posted by KingKong_Doll > 2022-02-14 13:35 | Report Abuse

LOL......Ah boy ah, been waiting for me since yesterday???.....
I was busy spending time with family and enjoying life.....

Anyway, I would sincerely advise you to get a life. Don't waste your time with hatred or revenge or argument....la......ok la.....U win ok? Happy?.........LOL .....

myongcc5

708 posts

Posted by myongcc5 > 2022-02-14 13:44 | Report Abuse

It's healthy to hv people selling, yet DD fr the shares r higher, t4 price still on the rise.

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-14 13:47 | Report Abuse

Not much of a Techkie but the previous peak at 1.15, followed by pulling back to 1.07 (some may have taken profits at 1.13 to 1.15)

The second head is formed today at 1.15....which is a double head (1.15) and shoulder at 1.07. Breaking this 1.16 would resume the ascend to a new high.

This is a second wave for those bought-in at 1.07-1.10

Good luck.

Posted by KingKong_Doll > 2022-02-14 13:49 | Report Abuse

LOL.......

myongcc5

708 posts

Posted by myongcc5 > 2022-02-14 13:54 | Report Abuse

I guess hv to learn reading chart but somehow I m lazy to watch the mkt all the time.

myongcc5

708 posts

Posted by myongcc5 > 2022-02-14 14:00 | Report Abuse

Just fr sharing. When I invested a healthy sum into Hibiscus n Armada mths ago, mkt is quiet, then one day oil went up to >80, so both prices shoot up.
However, it did not last long. Oil dropped back n shares followed, then the cycle repeat n oil rose higher to tdy's price.

Lesson, do not time the mkt or speculate.
Stay focus n relax.

myongcc5

708 posts

Posted by myongcc5 > 2022-02-14 14:00 | Report Abuse

Dividend received on 28th last mth

Posted by KingKong_Doll > 2022-02-14 14:05 | Report Abuse

exactly myongcc5......good advice. Stay focused and relax.....
no point of talk 3 talk 4 talk east talk west.......LOL

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-14 14:07 | Report Abuse

Well, Congratulations! Your perseverance and faith in Hibiscus paying off handsomely. No more a penny stock.

Matter of time, I presume.

Just wondering why was and is the price value at such low PE?

Any sifu?

myongcc5

708 posts

Posted by myongcc5 > 2022-02-14 14:07 | Report Abuse

Bro, you hv been quite active, hope you always win