AWANBIRU TECHNOLOGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AWANTEC (5204)

-0.005 (1.37%)

0.355 - 0.365

27 people like this.

27,498 comment(s). Last comment by linheng 1 week ago

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-23 12:27 | Report Abuse

Dont" put your underwear at pajak gadai and as gurantor to ah long.
PADAN MUKA buy lah permaju ave 10 times abd see you top at twin tower..you jump I wait you down there..plesse dont commit suicide..enough of selling underwear.

TeamRocket

4,633 posts

Posted by TeamRocket > 2020-06-23 12:28 | Report Abuse

Congrats to those still holding, you all are heading south all the way. Sure die.

Posted by stephenkai1996 > 2020-06-23 12:30 | Report Abuse

Can teamrocket shut up and leave? so shit looking at this person comment.

lee_m2020

4,820 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-06-23 12:39 | Report Abuse

Good buy time... Go go go .. any day any time to be suspended for announcement...

TeamRocket

4,633 posts

Posted by TeamRocket > 2020-06-23 12:40 | Report Abuse

Okok, I don’t comment anymore, you all do what you all like, okay?

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-23 12:56 | Report Abuse

syiohhhhh...syiouhhhh..

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-23 13:00 | Report Abuse

Lee limit up..hahaaa you lucky guys

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-23 13:01 | Report Abuse

Hahaaaa

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-23 13:15 | Report Abuse

Good sign.....so far no aggressive selling. Only normal intermitten profit taking. Looking at the volume...I believe the operators are still staying on the sidelines with a wait-and-see attitude. It looks as if the PP shares have no detrimental effect on the current Presbhd share price.
Hopefully there will be some action in the afternoon session with the operators coming in full force.
As I said before...Lets all wait for the Grand Finalè.
I wish you all the best and good luck guys.
Cheers!

yingzhe17

878 posts

Posted by yingzhe17 > 2020-06-23 13:27 | Report Abuse

Bye hey rally. No more goreng goreng tempura

HandsomeGain

2,121 posts

Posted by HandsomeGain > 2020-06-23 13:28 | Report Abuse

Afternoon will back to action provided with the return of KLCI. hope for the best.

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-23 13:28 | Report Abuse

This is sheeer honest and open comments... Nothing provocative or pushing or urging ppl... Decisions is solely ours. We decide.... You decide..us decide based on factual comments his/her views.... Tq Robo.... Soothing assurance for long time player.... Hahaaaaa maturity and proff...display at a higgest lvl... Thats my views....

Trade with care trade wisely and with knowledge....

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-23 13:30 | Report Abuse

PP..refers to *Private Placement*... We re here to trade..complement and supplement each other for mutual interest..with the obj good ROI.... Thats it

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-23 13:32 | Report Abuse

The push factor catalyst is still there..waiting to depart the port..... Heading north....

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-23 13:35 | Report Abuse

1 - 3 rd July.... Next wenesday. - friday...sure rally..trading day......

lee_m2020

4,820 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-06-23 13:42 | Report Abuse

But still so far the closing price didnt disappoint us..

khaiyangt

40 posts

Posted by khaiyangt > 2020-06-23 13:58 | Report Abuse

T2 T3 today... hope the price can hold

HandsomeGain

2,121 posts

Posted by HandsomeGain > 2020-06-23 14:07 | Report Abuse

There is nothing to do with T2 and T3 ... Its the market sentiment.

khpwwl

3,465 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2020-06-23 14:46 | Report Abuse

think to collect more....

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-23 14:51 | Report Abuse

Musang king u rite .hopes closed 57-60..emmmm

Posted by Huat huat 2020 > 2020-06-23 14:57 | Report Abuse

Strong. . Going 80c soon

lee_m2020

4,820 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-06-23 14:58 | Report Abuse

Many collected again... BUY UP !!

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-23 15:06 | Report Abuse

PP NEWS. +NEWS

OTHERS PRESTARIANG BERHAD ("PRESTARIANG" or "the Company") - RECTIFICATION TO NOTICE OF BECOMING SUBSTANTIAL SHAREHOLDER OF THE COMPANY
PRESTARIANG BERHAD

Type Announcement
Subject OTHERS
Description PRESTARIANG BERHAD ("PRESTARIANG" or "the Company") - RECTIFICATION TO NOTICE OF BECOMING SUBSTANTIAL SHAREHOLDER OF THE COMPANY
Reference is made to the announcement by the Company on 19 June 2020 (Reference number: CS1-19062020-00001) in respect of notice received from CIMB Commerce Trustee Berhad on Notice of Interest of Substantial Shareholder pursuant to Section 137 of the Companies Act 2016.

The Company wishes to announce that CIMB Commerce Trustee Berhad has written to the Company today to retract the aforesaid notice as upon verification, the 24,115,100 shares of Prestariang Berhad held under the registered holder named CIMB Commerce Trustee Berhad as trustee for Affin Hwang Multi-Asset Fund 3 after the acquisition of shares pursuant to the recent private placement by the Company represents 4.55% of the enlarged issued and paid up share capital of the Company and not 5% as previously stated in the announcement dated 19 June 2020. As such, CIMB Commerce Trustee Berhad is not a substantial shareholder of the Company.

This announcement is dated 22 June 2020.

Posted by trade2win1027 > 2020-06-23 15:06 | Report Abuse

same pattern.. pump and dump.. be careful

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-23 15:08 | Report Abuse

Rectification PP. By CIMB..for Affin..PP representing 4.55%of the enlarged issued and paid up capital of the Coy..and not 5%.

Just put it for easy understanding
Tq

Posted by Huat huat 2020 > 2020-06-23 15:11 | Report Abuse

When Huat is here ... means you guys will huat ( except loser naysayers forever losers )

Hehehe ... T+2 still strong collection , pp date but no selling ... means what ? Haha

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-23 15:12 | Report Abuse

Here come one of the team member.
The other one already missing in actions.

Posted by Huat huat 2020 > 2020-06-23 15:19 | Report Abuse

5 more trading days... it will limit up before July 1... this is going to be super excited.

TeamRocket

4,633 posts

Posted by TeamRocket > 2020-06-23 15:22 | Report Abuse

I’m still here to monitor but you all can do what you like, I eat popcorn and watch closely.

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-23 15:24 | Report Abuse

demusang,itu new advisor to bursa,rhey call it watch doks.They roaming ereywhere just to watch.jeng..jeng..jengggg.

HandsomeGain

2,121 posts

Posted by HandsomeGain > 2020-06-23 15:54 | Report Abuse

Today consider good standing until now as poor market sentiment...

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-23 15:59 | Report Abuse

Hahaaa teamrocket..u rite. Better eat pop corn... And no need to watch closely..waste you time you gain nothing just by watching....hahaaaa

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-23 16:00 | Report Abuse

Popcorn is nothing... Care to join for steak or lamb style better tastier..heheee

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-23 16:22 | Report Abuse

Rabise,you not yet kong?
Hows your imminent permaju,you how many millions rupiah lost?

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-23 16:24 | Report Abuse

Red,yellow non your buisness.
You still can eat after loosing imminent permaju.
You realy have backside face..kweennggggggg.

Uk_ikzer

346 posts

Posted by Uk_ikzer > 2020-06-23 16:24 | Report Abuse

Profit taking also is a good process in stock market

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2020-06-23 16:28 | Report Abuse

Distribution of the shares technically since yesterday i cant comment further

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2020-06-23 16:29 | Report Abuse

Anyone good in reading chart will know

TeamRocket

4,633 posts

Posted by TeamRocket > 2020-06-23 16:33 | Report Abuse

I like to eat popcorn, and I like to watch, why bother? I only buy this share when it drop to 0.16.

TeamRocket

4,633 posts

Posted by TeamRocket > 2020-06-23 16:40 | Report Abuse

Totally agree with Pradeep, this is what I wanted to say since morning.

Posted by trade2win1027 > 2020-06-23 16:48 | Report Abuse

when we tell people not happy.. so.. what to do

Posted by Klseinsider > 2020-06-23 16:50 | Report Abuse

TeamRocket, Are you the same person who got burnt in Hengyuan few years back?

TeamRocket

4,633 posts

Posted by TeamRocket > 2020-06-23 16:55 | Report Abuse

Just like in genting casino, when their mom came and pull them back ask them stop gamble and they losing money so they angry and bet even more,

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-23 17:07 | Report Abuse

He is moron who recommended permaju since yesterday.
When ever he bought he sure will loose.
He always telling his is right however most of the time he is wrong.He taught he know about chart and his anal
lisis.and very very happy if other loose money.That's why he become ting tomg roaming about don't know what to do and elected himself as advisor.If it is about Hengyuan then I know him very well .

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-23 17:14 | Report Abuse

You ppl see he expect 0.16 cts..hello RABIES I gave discount imminent up 25 cts Bet you will walk naked with your ball like pendulum..
So today you happy get 48 cts?I miss lar 48 cts.LOL
You will be always wrong and will never ever get it right.
You are a faiilure in stock market and in your life.

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-23 17:36 | Report Abuse

Hahaaa

jennychin,: Very likely Gov to reinstate National Integrated Immigration System (NIIS) contract to PRESTARIANG....from "deep" insiders!
22/06/2020 10:28 PM

Tqvm jenny for some news..you good soul..may God bless u with kindheart health and richness my dear Jenny..

Soothing feeling. Good to hear this most likely..
Sounds good

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-23 17:37 | Report Abuse

So tomolow..... Hahaaa ve ready presbhd shareholders...hold fast ....collect more if got bullets. Sure win

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-23 17:39 | Report Abuse

It tied nicely with the timing of PP.... Hahaaaaaa hve some catch up to be done....Does it make sense? As for me i see it very logical assessement...hahaaa

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-23 18:38 | Report Abuse

I have to agree that to reinstate cause to inivte new contrator then need to study and to do preparations will takes extra efforts and times.

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-23 18:43 | Report Abuse

Security of our country are far more importants.
Worse come to worse either pay the right compensations or A JOINT VENTURE with..................?