AWANBIRU TECHNOLOGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AWANTEC (5204)

-0.005 (1.37%)

0.355 - 0.365

27 people like this.

27,498 comment(s). Last comment by linheng 1 week ago

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2020-06-22 22:09 | Report Abuse

Sorry double press

jennychin

570 posts

Posted by jennychin > 2020-06-22 22:28 | Report Abuse

Very likely Gov to reinstate National Integrated Immigration System (NIIS) contract to PRESTARIANG....from "deep" insiders!

cicakman

7,360 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-22 22:50 | Report Abuse

Pradeep.invitations for the contract was announced since May 2019 by TSM and after a year just around the corner court decissions suddenly another invitations.
Just to say it was suppose to be cheaper by 50% and more on politik.Then pay lar compesation 125 millions @ 3 or 4 years 375 millions to 500 millions.

All these news are wayang and about politic.However law is law.

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-22 23:05 | Report Abuse

Everybody is claiming to have an upper hand in the NIIS contract. That includes Heitech Padu....Dsonic....Myeg....Iris....etc.
The fact remains that if the GOM decides to give NIIS to other than Presbhd...then the GOM will be losing billions instead of saving. Apart from billions to cover the new contract....the GOM has to fork out an extra RM733 mil minimum to Presbhd without getting anything back in return. That is not a very wise thing to do. The only sensible thing to do is give NIIS contract to Presbhd and settle the dispute out of court. It would save the GOM a lot of money and time and that to me would be a win-win situation for all.
The ball in now in GOM's court and they have to act fast because time is running out.

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-22 23:08 | Report Abuse

@jennychin....
Looking at the fierce movements of Presbhd lately...I tend to agree with you.

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2020-06-22 23:17 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow will be a very interesting day.

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-22 23:18 | Report Abuse

Another week to go...lets wait for the Grand Finalè.

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2020-06-22 23:19 | Report Abuse

Gentlemen Dont you think if we take calculated risk this stock is dirt cheap

lee_m2020

4,820 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-06-22 23:20 | Report Abuse

70%+ increase since last two weeks!!

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2020-06-22 23:20 | Report Abuse

I dont think it will go below 0.52

Posted by desotransasia > 2020-06-22 23:20 | Report Abuse

as the saying goes, presbhd got nothing to lose, yet everything to gain very much soon hopefully...

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2020-06-22 23:22 | Report Abuse

A very healthy discussion

lee_m2020

4,820 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-06-22 23:28 | Report Abuse

Private Placement recently bought at RM0.296 :
48230100 x RM0.296 = RM14,276,109.60

To Sell at RM1.50 :
48230100 x 1.50= 72,345,150.00

Nett Profit = 58,069,040.40. Wow..

Sinoboy

2,131 posts

Posted by Sinoboy > 2020-06-23 00:00 | Report Abuse

Waiting impatiently ;)

Posted by DaddyShake > 2020-06-23 00:13 | Report Abuse

Are we expecting the continuous pressure to sell or any possibilities to climb slightly higher? Perhaps TP at 0.6? Pls drop your views. Cheers

lee_m2020

4,820 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-06-23 00:15 | Report Abuse

0.60 is the TP for those buying at 0.29 to gain 100%.

Sinoboy

2,131 posts

Posted by Sinoboy > 2020-06-23 00:50 | Report Abuse

Mine at 0.335 :)

richmao

490 posts

Posted by richmao > 2020-06-23 01:00 | Report Abuse

Will be PP then Cimb dispose back ? Lolz

Posted by Ridzuan Othman > 2020-06-23 01:11 | Report Abuse

short term 66sen

Posted by Huat huat 2020 > 2020-06-23 05:46 | Report Abuse

Today will retrace below 50c... beware of pp listing. Revisit after

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-23 07:11 | Report Abuse

Lee i loved your mathematical analysis .... Seeing logically... What might happen to happen... Likely.. .remember private placenent is for selected gp of company/fund mngrs. .. likely favoured by presbhd .. abd NOT open just like that... As i reiterate earlier posting...the reasons behind ..

Huat huat. ..what makes you say so? Justified it please.

Lke robotop, lee and other fund mngrs whom bought 24 mil shares on 19 Jun 20..... I am confident if wont retreat back even below .545¢ based on TA and other charts. .. why? The strong ++sentiment is intact, strong buying support at .55¢ onwards, compensatiion Award based on CA sure in Favour presbhd..no doubt,.... Cross argument by Robotop the sifu ( see previous last nite postin)...is very valid and supported by lee_m2020 argument too very valid bro lee...

Actually the GOM is caught unprepared.or naive..why? Its impossible and not logic if GOM unaware of the back lash of the CA (compensation agreement agreeable put in legally binded T &C etc.. by both signatories) if ..if either party breached of contract???.

Hahaaa and further more GOM clearly admits his action of breach of contract took place and done intentionally . Thats fact? Proof..all court cases judgement all are in favour presbhd ...

In relation to stock price...You can judge yourself fm here...then....exciting day ahead.
Plan your exit entry wisely.... Our choice our monies..
Ask your appetite..hahaaa...
Hepi trading bro.

cicakman

7,360 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-23 07:46 | Report Abuse

PP was 48.23 millions share to raide RM19.3 million to strengthen their finance. and business to selected investors.

The share price roughly wss ranging from 0.33 cts to 0.45 in mid Jan to Feb..Who and how much are being acqured are not known.RM19.3 ÷48.23 = 0.40 cts..
Lateky at what price did CIMB purchased?

cicakman

7,360 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-23 07:54 | Report Abuse

After being terminated,TSM has instructed Home Miniatry to discuss on compensations.It is a clear indications that Presbhd has done nothing wrong.

It is now about court decissions how much ithe compensations will be.

Posted by ValueInvester666 > 2020-06-23 08:05 | Report Abuse

The 10% pp is to strenghten company cash flow with term and condition .(normally insider bought the shares)
Second Cimb fund accumulate recently ...
( think ur self, why fund bought at high price?)
By the way ,Cimb is related to our ex pm and our beloved FM ...
If drop ,we are able to accumulate at lower price...

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-23 08:11 | Report Abuse

2017-2018. history..the stock valued $2 plus......

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-23 08:11 | Report Abuse

Why? Cos of Skin project undertaking

cicakman

7,360 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-23 08:12 | Report Abuse

When you have sold,you will come back but in different style and calculations.As it is nearer the concerned are more likely can I get back and lots of vietcong will come try to smuggle in
Some straight foward and some giving wromg informations in order to create fear with the objective to get cheaper.Later we will see extra action plans too.

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-23 08:26 | Report Abuse

Presbhd aggressive manouvre ? Presbhd is fighting for us as well.....Why ? Because he has the responsibilitues to protect us the shareholders....and give good ROI to us as well.. So as part of shareholders ..support ..hshssa.

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-23 08:28 | Report Abuse

As for naysayers.... Emmmm pls do not mislead... Be wise enough.

Looking forward more fund mngrs local or foreign to jump on the train wagon.... Heading north......

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-23 08:30 | Report Abuse

Pity naysayers..a person who habitually expresses negative or pessimistic views..despite a general feeling that things were going well, a few naysayers tried to cast gloom.... Be more wise. Hepi trading ...adrenalin push onnn hahaa

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-23 08:33 | Report Abuse

.After that you all know.... the declining period of the stock value till Mac 2020 the bottom.. and now recovery again. Preshbd is on right track garning strength and synergise. Thats why preshbhd went all out to get back her rightfully rights.. and honour...

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-23 08:36 | Report Abuse

If you look at chart 2016 the stock value range $2.00 -$3.00++

cicakman

7,360 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-23 08:39 | Report Abuse

When it was low, not willing to buy and hold as much as you can.Whe it is high behave like mankey bon in the zuu.Animsl behaviours haaa...haaa..huu.

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-23 08:43 | Report Abuse

Dji, nasdaq green...wti future. Green.... Haaa hope for limit up....

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-23 08:44 | Report Abuse

Watchful for the price spike..you will never catch up

Sinoboy

2,131 posts

Posted by Sinoboy > 2020-06-23 09:30 | Report Abuse

Red :((

Sinoboy

2,131 posts

Posted by Sinoboy > 2020-06-23 09:31 | Report Abuse

The pp shares being sold I think. Fast and easy money I guess

kevinwkl

51 posts

Posted by kevinwkl > 2020-06-23 09:33 | Report Abuse

Sharks getting rid of weak holders

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-23 09:44 | Report Abuse

Self Cleansing and automatically getting rid of weak holders. This is the only meaningful profit taking so far.

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-23 09:47 | Report Abuse

They are still controlling the price....at the same time getting rid of weak holders.

kevinwkl

51 posts

Posted by kevinwkl > 2020-06-23 09:47 | Report Abuse

whole market is down now

cicakman

7,360 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-23 09:47 | Report Abuse

Market are big and not Presbhd only.
Up or down we wait.

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-23 09:48 | Report Abuse

Hahà true

kevinwkl

51 posts

Posted by kevinwkl > 2020-06-23 09:50 | Report Abuse

this will be like an arrow. pull down, then shoot up up

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-23 09:51 | Report Abuse

Remember.....our plan is to stick until the end.....come what may!

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-23 09:51 | Report Abuse

This is only a temporary hiccup......

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-23 09:51 | Report Abuse

Asia mkts look sea of red.....but us , europe mkts and brent, wti palm future all green.... Emmm part of cycle... On mkts behaviour.... News sentiment driven i reckoned

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-23 09:54 | Report Abuse

Presbhd is still strong.....we are about to reach the pinnacle....pls don't turn back and despair...

cicakman

7,360 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-23 09:59 | Report Abuse

Fighting for cheapest but dont miss to buy at high.