AWANBIRU TECHNOLOGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AWANTEC (5204)

-0.005 (1.37%)

0.355 - 0.365

27 people like this.

27,498 comment(s). Last comment by linheng 1 week ago

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-23 18:50 | Report Abuse

US .. DJI..Nasdqqand europe bourses sea of green
Wti crude CT-F. Crude oil green Usd 41..
Most Asia boursea seems to ve green except a few..green more dominance

Hope tomolow. Pass... .60 or limits up to .84 cent...
Emm

lee_m2020

4,820 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-06-23 18:57 | Report Abuse

ok... nice closing price .. look pretty stable despite red sea PP T3 Rocket and whatnot

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-23 19:02 | Report Abuse

Don't mentioned anything about rocket anymore.

lee_m2020

4,820 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-06-23 19:08 | Report Abuse

Behold guys... when the next KLSE goes green bull, PRESBHD shall attempt another limit up..!!!

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-23 19:20 | Report Abuse

@lee_m2020....
ok... nice closing price .. look pretty stable despite red sea PP T3 Rocket and whatnot
23/06/2020 6:57 PM

Hahaha....true Lee
With all the obstacles....only 0.5c down.
Tomorrow should be good.

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-23 19:36 | Report Abuse

Good indicators guys

Posted by PanjiAlam55 > 2020-06-23 19:45 | Report Abuse

Closed 0.540 good sign for tomorrow, just bought today during red.. now already got small profit hope tomorrow got big catch...hehehe

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-23 19:52 | Report Abuse

Do nt wurry panji.... Bull... Push factot intact

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-23 20:44 | Report Abuse

When something is on,the case of distributions are not applicable.Someone are selling on profit and immediately buy back .

It will definetly move higher when overall market are on positive side.However since Presbhd have court case for compensations,anything can happen.

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-23 20:53 | Report Abuse

Any time these few days bteak high.They will definetly give good exit for weak holders.Those have strong holding can ride untill peak except rabies.

HandsomeGain

2,121 posts

Posted by HandsomeGain > 2020-06-23 22:13 | Report Abuse

Anytime will limit up this week.. Next week will limit up again..

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2020-06-23 22:39 | Report Abuse

Gentlemen i am seeing comment limit up and limit up we have to be realistic yes i believe the share price is very well supported but if we say limit up limit up we are not telling the truth reason we do not know the outcome and the Govt may Appeal on the decesion of the Court .I only can say it is much higher then the private placement price and above 0.46

TeamRocket

4,633 posts

Posted by TeamRocket > 2020-06-23 22:55 | Report Abuse

At least now I can see there are not all dreamers in this counter. Hahahah!!!

TeamRocket

4,633 posts

Posted by TeamRocket > 2020-06-23 22:56 | Report Abuse

If stock market so easily earn money then not have poor ppl like cicakman already.

TeamRocket

4,633 posts

Posted by TeamRocket > 2020-06-23 22:57 | Report Abuse

Kikikikik!!!

ktrader

1,887 posts

Posted by ktrader > 2020-06-23 23:02 | Report Abuse

Agree with rocket...i lost alot buying permaju...tq rocket for reminding us ..kah kah

TeamRocket

4,633 posts

Posted by TeamRocket > 2020-06-23 23:15 | Report Abuse

Okok, I say good thing ya, tomorrow limit up! Yes!! Presbhd is more capable than myeg and they are the best in ict! The judge also confirm side them, they will win the law suit and also government will compensate them a 10billion project! Yes! Limit up! TP 100 by 3july 2020! Yes!!!

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-24 07:09 | Report Abuse

yarrr,,you are right I m poor, plesse help me,pleaseeee helpppp me to be richhhhhh.I beeggy you pleaseee.

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-24 07:27 | Report Abuse

rabies,don't bark here and there every lar.You have said what you want. You want cheap at 16 cts,go and que lar.
You think institutional investor are stoopit like you?

The whole forumers know you lost big in Permaju.How do you feel and what is comments?PADAN MUKA !
pro rabies at Pasar Karat there are second hand underwear.kweeeeeeengggg...kuannnggg...
You inffluence others to make a smooth sailing right.

You see now you talk nonsence rabies,where got 10 billion project ma!Kempen MYEG more capable.Then WHY previously it was not given to them.Your really nuts lar!

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-24 07:30 | Report Abuse

Rocket..dreamers are good for health..frm the dreams come out with plan to achieve it and turn the dreams to reality..it up to you how to dream .. if you keep dreaming selling cheap rumours, misleading and to be popular yeeah be it..... . i can see you re big dreamer yurself and fooling yourself along...emmmmm no substance..better check your bp . Hope u get better... U on sombody payroll i reckoned.. many counters you doing same..causing havoc....hahaaa ppl are observing u..u not even a trader youself..why? Because u always talks bull and shit....mostly shit...

You re not helping us really...but a nuisance..
I hope I3 admin pls look into this kind of unbecoming attitude.. sooner later it will ve disastorous why? Because this chat access globally.... This guy on purpose motivated by ill intention on many stocks in bskl... Must be stock trooper gp .hahaaaa

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-24 07:43 | Report Abuse

Roket u need to be educated well to ve here or else my advice you better jump off fm KL Tower.... Make sure with parachute yeeahhh.

Posted by PanjiAlam55 > 2020-06-24 07:43 | Report Abuse

Me n cicakman are same, we so poor, we want to be rich.. hehehe..

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-24 07:50 | Report Abuse

This team rabies degree of moron up daily.His jealousy day by day keep increasing as 3rd July approaching.

He worries to much about others "GOING TO LOOSE "at the same time he quote TAKE PROFIT .He sure understand we are all in profit.You all understand his intentions or not?It becoming more nonsence when rabies recoomend Permaju.

rabies,if MYEG are more capable,why is that in 2017 ,the 3.5 billion project was given to Presbhd ?You read articles and announcements then simply said thinking you will be correct..so dumm.Other talk based on what they know and expect cannot ,you put can?
Crazy goat.

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2020-06-24 07:54 | Report Abuse

Good morning I note some comments or views here is already personal against each other and unethical in this forum. sad to say not matured and not professional I believe it is not good for all of us.

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2020-06-24 07:59 | Report Abuse

Be alert on the above news

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-24 08:11 | Report Abuse

Pradeep i agreed... But some character like Rocket is really unhelpful..and behaving like jurassic era..scarstic and sheer stupidity chats... Nothing contribute to the sharing of info...but more more towards selling cheap and useless remarks.... Clearly with ill intentions in mind... Embarassing ..spoil the day...... Lets be focus to our trading info..rather than stupid baseless scarstic comments... Lets be honest about it..ywean i so sorry to voice out my predicaments... Sorry rocket....

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-24 08:12 | Report Abuse

Noted pradeep.
Tq for the KLSESCREENER ,it is new for me.
Encoraching other teritories and mean putting down others believes is not 100% right.
Lets ppls dream,why rabies busy body.
Don't he have other thing to think and do.
He is sure rabies twisting words.

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-24 08:13 | Report Abuse

Pradeep... What can be deduce fm the above news..pls share your views...

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-24 08:34 | Report Abuse

Hepi trading guys..trade with care..your decisions your monies..... Be a good judge youself..

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-24 08:34 | Report Abuse

Trying hard to earn nasi lemak..... Emmmmmm

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-24 08:36 | Report Abuse

Pop corn no good for stomach......

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-24 08:59 | Report Abuse

Good morning guys....
Today should be a good trading day for Presbhd.
The 20dayMA is about to cross the 200dayMA indicating the share price is going to move up further challenging the recent high of 59c. The MACD & Momentum still look bullish. The stochastics also look good although they are about to enter the overbought territory.
I wish you all the best and good luck.
Cheers!

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-24 09:02 | Report Abuse

Tq robo..this is the healthy way pro giving info... end of day up to you..me...us traders to evaluate and decide.....

Tq vmm info sharing

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-24 09:03 | Report Abuse

Soothing feeling of confidence....

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2020-06-24 09:13 | Report Abuse

My view is if you are trading then you must know when to take profit the name of trading is profit or i cut loss. In the event if you know the actual value al then take calculated risk and hold the shares .No one is expert even Warren Buffet also loss and fund managers also had lost. I am concerned here our country is having a bad time and your funds are limited. Many of you are are retired .Bottom line can the Govt pay the damages or the project can be on. The formula is s in the agreement it is such away if you stop the project also the company make profit . How the Court look at the agreement. Let say you buy a house and subsequently you withdraw can i claim more then 10 per cent. Furthermore suddenly the Govt stop other project what is the impact especially the PFI project. One more point if the case is postponed pending settlement among parties then how ? Do you know why the share was given at 30 cent definitely got a reason .I am sorry we anyone of had been hurt i have no intention to hurt anybody.

drgondrong

135 posts

Posted by drgondrong > 2020-06-24 09:21 | Report Abuse

Pradeep is a very sensible man. Unfortunately, shares market never work that way. It is very cruel. Only investors lock profits after certain period of time and gamblers all around the world lose lots of money with only a little gain, if any. Thus, Islam forbids gambling but encourage investment. So, u work up yourself lah. Don't tell me your officer ask you to buy and you jump in. Lol

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-24 09:22 | Report Abuse

Coming guys......

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-24 09:23 | Report Abuse

Tq,pradeep for extra info ,previously we don't know all these.We actualy simply buy hope for flop.

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-24 09:31 | Report Abuse

Possible 60c today guys....

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-24 09:34 | Report Abuse

I don't know about you guys.....but I intend to make a fortune while the opportunity is there in front of my eyes.

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2020-06-24 09:42 | Report Abuse

my view still distribution is on just be alert

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-24 09:42 | Report Abuse

Robo,high possibility by this week can pass ressitance.
I see some sold,some taking new positons and got ppl still unable to get the tickets .

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-24 09:46 | Report Abuse

@cicakman....
Yes I agree with you bro.

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-24 09:47 | Report Abuse

Today is T3
So far holding quite well.

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-24 09:51 | Report Abuse

Tq pradeep your wurries is valid... but but it needs to be clear 1-3 july court seating is purely judgement day the quantum of compensation..

This case prolong too long since 2018/19... And and 2 ( twice) court appeals by GOM hve been rejected uninamously by 3 high judges court. Thus 1-3 July seating hve been in the schedule far too long giving effect and affect to overall Company OE and DE...

So with the current situation and env i feel that most unlikely it will be postponed.. it has to procees as plan unless from the sky coming devil advocates...Solely my views

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-24 09:53 | Report Abuse

Please less bureaucracy ....

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-24 09:55 | Report Abuse

Chinese says,you pull the rubber band longger,it will be more painfull.So govt can do it longger ,it is now or feel the greater pain.

ktrader

1,887 posts

Posted by ktrader > 2020-06-24 10:15 | Report Abuse

Hopefully, today's pattern 》accumulation>distribution> accumulation> distribution>accumulation>accumulation》》》accumulation>exhaustion hehe

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-24 10:19 | Report Abuse

Coming guys.....60c target today