AWANBIRU TECHNOLOGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AWANTEC (5204)

+0.005 (1.39%)

0.35 - 0.37

27 people like this.

27,498 comment(s). Last comment by linheng 1 week ago

cicakman

7,354 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-08-27 22:28 | Report Abuse

What is your concerned knowing about the FYR?
If you bought then it is your decissions to buy high.
If you did not buy then better give way for others.
If you want to buy low,go and que buy 0.18 cts untill rest of your life.
If you don't want to buy then..s ol get out and don't try to be an advicer.
We all know how to get info on all FYR status.
You think those big fund buying are for joke?
They don't do study and know what is going to happen in future.

cicakman

7,354 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-08-27 22:32 | Report Abuse

Why you need to worry too much?
Is one of your ball missing?
Does all these while lots of ppl buying at low last 1 month lost money?
porahhhhhhh..

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-08-27 22:56 | Report Abuse

Trade smartly and with knowledge... Someone talking nuts is sign of he is tired and confused.. or might go crazy short of insane. Why? Cos this naysayers has got nothing to do except stupid and idiotic comments based on illiterate and naive....

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-08-27 23:00 | Report Abuse

This is what we re all waiting.

Type of Meeting Extraordinary
Indicator Notice of Meeting
Description Notice of Extraordinary General Meeting ("EGM")

Due to the COVID-19 outbreak, the EGM of the Company will be held on a fully virtual basis via remote participation through live stream and online voting.
Date of Meeting 15 Sep 2020
Time 03:00 PM

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-08-27 23:01 | Report Abuse

Ex Date will be fixed.... And this is important...

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-08-27 23:39 | Report Abuse

Rm 6 mil out of rm 63,221,682.... Is roughly 9.4%
Presbhd has still substantial cash flow and liquidity...

Of course its still absorbable and handle positively by the company.

I hve high regards and very much confidence the mngmt of presbhd is outstanding and excellent in taking the compny to the highest level of achievement.

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-08-27 23:43 | Report Abuse

.To Sharetrading168 Eventough I didn't expect quarter to be good, but loss of 6mil on 63mil revenue is terrible, poor management, too bad
27/08/2020 9:43 PM

U re really naive.. Profit /loss is part of parcel of business. Rm 6 mil loss is nothing ..... Still within tolerance and easily sustainable by the compny.

Refer to my comments earlier Thats why. Presbhd initiated. ... 1:3 RI (multiple proposals) and CEO HOA aquiring initiatives....etc . Just refer below as part of capital raising .

176,843,866 shares RI x . 20¢= $35,368,773.

CEO acquired 79,579,740 Shares x 0.35¢ = RM 27,852,909

Total of RM 63,221,682
25/08/2020 8:26 PM.

At present the compny is on the right track working very hard to mitigate and move forward. The problem arises highly probable fm the ill manouvre and ill intention by the GOM manipulation of SKIN project and its unwarranted termination ( more inclined to political moves vigilante) which have affected overall synergy and OE of the compny and its painful for the company.

Pls do not throw sarcastic and irresponsible statements if you yourself know nothing and naive or even sheer stupidity in bz entrepreneur niche.

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-08-27 23:52 | Report Abuse

Sharetrading168 are u certain for sure you will seeing sunlight tomorrow?

Pls do not talk like idiots. ... Scroll lots of comments about CA and etc etc....

You re blurr and ignorance lot. ...or maybe unsure or knows nothing about the industrial disputes , legal procceding, rejected GOM appeal by High Court twice...... etc. .. you re not following actually... But want to talks cocks.... Emmmmm better silence yourself otherrwise you re just another nuisance guy in this forum....

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-08-27 23:56 | Report Abuse

If you re not happy with presbhd..just throw it in the open market...somebody will surely love to pick it up.. for ROI.... Then quietly you can excuse yourself fm the forumm yeeah

Limit up soon

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-08-28 00:17 | Report Abuse

Hahaa well u must be very special if through out ur life time to now... You telling you never walks in the rain...... But through out under the bright day ... Never falls ..but always standing tall....hahaaa you must be superman or alien then

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-08-28 00:18 | Report Abuse

Nothing of interesting. Believe in what you believe..no harm.... Your decisions your monies... We re here traders . Trading on own risk....

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-08-28 00:21 | Report Abuse

We share info.. Decision us yours... If you feel no good ROI..then why u re here? Whats your contribution to the forum? Or simply another naysayer passing by..or what?

Posted by Sharetrading168 > 2020-08-28 00:28 | Report Abuse

Don't give excuse that the losses was because of MCO, go check few previous quarters when there was no MCO, huge losses too. Seems like Presbhd has been walking in the rain for too long. Imagine if they lost the court case and fail to get any compensation, will they do well after offending the gomen by taking gomen to court? This is Malaysia, gomen have all the advantages in court, gomen have the upper hand, you think Presbhd can win the case so easily, I will put my bet on gomen winning the case.

Sappyseb

30 posts

Posted by Sappyseb > 2020-08-28 00:29 | Report Abuse

@Bemillion, share the same view as you.

Posted by Klseinsider > 2020-08-28 01:16 | Report Abuse

Different opinion is fine but must be based on facts not some random BS.

You talk lot on loss for this quarter but have you even read the quarterly report. Seems like you have only seen high level numbers and start bs here. If you read the report you will understand why there is a loss and also how company is taking measures to bring further revenue.

And yes you seem quite special (not in a complimentary way) ... GOM has already lost the case lah. Now it's only about the quantum of compensation. That too is clearly defined in CA.

Yes this is a public forum and don't make a fool of yourself. Seems like you are rabies or rocket or whatever who used spam.

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-08-28 06:28 | Report Abuse

.Klseinsider you re exactly rite. ..

Sharetrading168 himself clearly confessed in writing statement above admitting his stupidity and naive.
Whatever his mindset is too much diluted and not following throughly the case ( industrial dispute between Presbhd V GOM)

I dont blame you. Why ? Cos you re part of naysayers gp with ill motivated intentions.

Why? Sharetrading168 is for sure bluurrrr and nuts. His acknowledgment and an act of admitting wrong facts and twisted facts that has already known allowing something for consideration for him to be called NUTS and naive. .. Not me....but you yourself.

Suggest sharewmtrading168 go and do some homework. How?Open up and be familiar..reads, think, assess..extract. the substance ,translate it correctly ....come here tell us the corrected facts....aligning with the current development in the market and geopolitical and economic imperatives looking at the Bursa and Company Announcements to enhance and educate yourself. Then comeback tell us.. the facts correctly.....do not talk about misleading ppl if you yoursef blurr and nuts...

Diffr opinions is good productive dicussions but in your case its more of provocative and malicious act in nature and of course baseless reflecting of your ill intentions and corrupt mindset.

We re here not to ask ppl buy or sell. We re here sharing views as guidance for us in decision making, positioning oneself tactically for the best ROI.

And not barking on empty cans and disillusioned.
You too need to be guided ..seems you re lost.

Suggest you read a lot before writing foolish statements which simply display where you stand regards to issue and the stock performance

Trade on own risk..... If you understand this then u re ok otherwise you re NUTS.......

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-08-28 06:32 | Report Abuse

Good luck guys... EGM is fixed 15 Sep 2020.

Presbhd should be exciting today.... Positive and is coming slowly but for sure....

Trade with care and own risk.

zerocool7199

1,236 posts

Posted by zerocool7199 > 2020-08-28 06:32 | Report Abuse

Sharetrading168,not use your brain put at ass to thinking..ok so use your brain to think why ceo and affin hwang acquired so much ticket in this time?they canot forecast or foresee this quarter result?ya,i think they maybe miscalculate it.hahaha

zerocool7199

1,236 posts

Posted by zerocool7199 > 2020-08-28 06:35 | Report Abuse

Again,think bigger picture!!
Vroooommmmm

Limit up V4.0

zerocool7199

1,236 posts

Posted by zerocool7199 > 2020-08-28 06:38 | Report Abuse

I assume big player will push to another high before EGM.they should be keep as much ticket as they can..

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-08-28 06:55 | Report Abuse

Haha...pity u sharetrading168... Ur nick nice beautiful but does not commesurate match with the big name u carried ...disillusioned my expecations. Hhaaaaa

Deduce you re fm the naysayer club and speaks like red indian...lost....pity you friend... Educate youself before saying something stupid and baseless

Fm your writing i already judge you ad nuisance, provocative with malicious intentions...
We re here traders and looking for best ROI.
Pls dont talk ass and hole.. here.. or you deserved to be labelled as you wish

Emmmm

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-08-28 06:56 | Report Abuse

Vroooommmmm

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-08-28 07:19 | Report Abuse

To Sharetrading168 i want to say this...pls digest it

Market gurus point out that if stocks carry on rising you will congratulate yourself on the ones you didn’t sell, and if stocks fall you will congratulate yourself on the ones that didn’t.

Vrooooom

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-08-28 07:39 | Report Abuse

Every day me..you..we are on learning curve...
Hope to see Presbhd keep on shinning TP $2 soon....vrooooooom

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-08-28 07:43 | Report Abuse

Fm now and oct 20... Uptrend for presbhd is imminent.. why? Lots of rewarding presents are waiting for loyal shareholders...

Posted by about time > 2020-08-28 08:29 | Report Abuse

I m with u Bemillion all the way up.. together with Robotop and cicakman, zerocool..

cicakman

7,354 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-08-28 08:41 | Report Abuse

Well said bemillion.

In the first place when FYR out simplyyyyy said waterfall.
There are lots of counters in BURSA in red and WHY HERE?What stupit as ol fact rabies talking about?
What is the objective.?

Why is the meaning of "PREVIOUS" and how many quaters reports?
Presbhd have almost the same top management.
Go and buy GENTING cz their management are very good and and not effected by MCO.
rabies stoneage the stooges.

zerocool7199

1,236 posts

Posted by zerocool7199 > 2020-08-28 08:43 | Report Abuse

Juat hold it tight tight..presb wont come to this price today without solid big player behind..something is going to announce in very soon

zerocool7199

1,236 posts

Posted by zerocool7199 > 2020-08-28 08:48 | Report Abuse

Morning IFgot few cents drop is your chance to buy in cheaper at very last chance.hope you all can get dannyboy and sharetrading168 ticket ya.haha

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-08-28 08:58 | Report Abuse

.Good luck guys..do not wurries..holdfast to presbhd...great reward waiting..plan your moves...... We share info..but as always decision is yours

Trade wisely..do not follow blindly..seek knowledge share info.... As guidance...

Do not be influence by bad omen or unscruplous statements by irresponsible naysayers

2 minutes..war room operation... Trade wisely and seek God blessing for us all..the best.

cicakman

7,354 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-08-28 09:28 | Report Abuse

rabies sharetrading,your head waterfall..!
Ppl quier quiet here don't disturb ok.
You think those fund buying are stupit ppl?
syiuhhhh..syiuhhh.

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-08-28 09:33 | Report Abuse

.Today last day of August 2020. Next Monday market close national day. Tuesday when market open already 01 Sep 20.

Let us see whether the hearsays , newspaper etc..about the sweet talking GOM awarding or appointed new company undertaking SKIN or now its called NIIS..... Real or fake or just make up to sooth ears of some quarters ....or is it taking place or not.

We all be the judge....regards this..any announcements or otherwise. Judge too how the GOM gaming ...wait and see......

My assessement: empty can i reckoned

Striker90

2,617 posts

Posted by Striker90 > 2020-08-28 09:34 | Report Abuse

0080 STRAITS, 0.17 buy call. Last in before 12.30 today.

cicakman

7,354 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-08-28 10:16 | Report Abuse

striker ,sorry not enough limit lar.
After get compensation then will buy.

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-08-28 10:23 | Report Abuse

Chickmn . Smart trader

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-08-28 10:24 | Report Abuse

U rite after be million aire ...hahaa

cicakman

7,354 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-08-28 10:40 | Report Abuse

1.19 is ressistance,then trade at 1.20 to 1.21,above will vroommm on stooges head to 1.30

cicakman

7,354 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-08-28 10:42 | Report Abuse

MERDEKA press rally...
Remember me yarr!

cicakman

7,354 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-08-28 10:42 | Report Abuse

When you see just make dono yar!

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-08-28 10:45 | Report Abuse

Chickmn u humourus guy hepi... Hahaa

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-08-28 10:45 | Report Abuse

Vrooommmmm

cicakman

7,354 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-08-28 11:01 | Report Abuse

Striker,I give you tips..swap your strait with pelikan or Ho Hup before 2.30 pm..
For others DISCLAIMER

cicakman

7,354 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-08-28 11:03 | Report Abuse

Then don't ever come back here and become stoogesss

cicakman

7,354 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-08-28 11:39 | Report Abuse

sharetrading stooges.
How much revenue and profit diwn for Genting announced yesterday?

Why opening gap up and did you see any water fall on anybodies head?what is the future next quater?
Are they bad management?

Next time be professional when make any comments.

cicakman

7,354 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-08-28 11:46 | Report Abuse

Syshhhh..
Got good bargained....a very good positive indicators.

Boomer52

10 posts

Posted by Boomer52 > 2020-08-28 12:36 | Report Abuse

Hi, is there any info on the free warrant's exercise rate?

richmao

490 posts

Posted by richmao > 2020-08-28 12:39 | Report Abuse

bemillion, i saw dsonic get NISS right, correct me if i wrong. saw from the 101 project awarded.

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-08-28 13:52 | Report Abuse

.How can direct award be awarded for this big project of more than Rm100 mil...must follow SOP as stipulated and Cabinet approval too. ....( Fig to be confirmed)

Secondly.... tactics dirty trick of splitting project into few packages are clearly with motif..and most likely of ill intention. Why? To make the figure $ smaller( job breakdown into packages) amounting taking the shape of project laundering....easily understood taking the facets of money laundering alike.

The GOM herself has a ruling sop for repetition or overlapping job pertaining to job breakdowns....this point clearly to elements of .........you named it.

And now the GOM is not practicing what she has been preaching.... Emmmm so now up us ..u ..me to judge the GOM attitude and aptitude.

My analysis
Dicslaimer

richmao

490 posts

Posted by richmao > 2020-08-28 13:56 | Report Abuse

I saw at newspaper. There got highlighted and project around 200m above and award by our PM. From the 101 award project which hot news this few days. Hmmmmm.

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-08-28 14:00 | Report Abuse

.richmao bemillion, i saw dsonic get NISS right, correct me if i wrong. saw from the 101 project awarded.
28/08/2020 12:39 PM

Hahaaaa the GOM is being stripe naked again.. if this is true ... Its again a big blunder ....this 101 direct award is under investigation...hahaa

Sweet talking lips service again..emmmm