AWANBIRU TECHNOLOGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AWANTEC (5204)

+0.005 (1.39%)

0.35 - 0.37

27 people like this.

27,498 comment(s). Last comment by linheng 6 days ago

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2020-08-30 19:45 | Report Abuse

My phobia is cockroaches. My wife’s phobia is lizard. My REIT boss’ phobia is not taking risks.....

Posted by klcianalyzer > 2020-08-30 20:11 | Report Abuse

BN just won the PRK slim. Guess where this counter is going?

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-08-30 20:19 | Report Abuse

Rocketing to moon.... Looking.. for illegal immigrant taiko... Ma

Posted by sherlockman > 2020-08-30 21:29 | Report Abuse

@anthonytkh maybe u can be less cryptic and tell is what u are getting at....

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-08-31 17:46 | Report Abuse

Just a thot.

Here our local politics and business may be intertwined in Malaysia, the way i see it and businesses should not depend on politics to survive.

This is most likely Presbhd undergoing.. put to test under pressure when everythings are in place but later ..reverse 180 degrees...

Bz sifu used to advice... if you just depend on political links, you cannot grow. You have to depend on your business model to grow. Politics may be push or pull factor. Too much or too less hard to balance.
Having political links is one thing. But if your business model doesn’t work, it just doesn’t work.”

At the end of the day, one cannot depend on political links for business. That is not sustainable for the business. Every time there is a change in government, you are dead!

And its true.... you can be the judge for youself...
Tomorrow should be exciting too after long weekend.

Trade with care and smartly

Posted by sherlockman > 2020-08-31 18:15 | Report Abuse

next catalyst will be the passing of the corporate proposals at the egm on the 15th sept....then boom!

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-08-31 18:19 | Report Abuse

Yess the timeline somewhere along that ..true..
After 15 sep.... - 15 oct..... Boooooommmmmm

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-08-31 18:20 | Report Abuse

Anticipated TP $1.53 .....above

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-08-31 18:30 | Report Abuse

Booommmmmm

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-08-31 18:33 | Report Abuse

Do nt be suprise after 15 sep limit up waiting... Traders looking forward 1: 3 RI @ .20¢ and free warrants..

Grab the opportunities.... Its very attractive offers

Posted by sherlockman > 2020-08-31 18:44 | Report Abuse

syhhhhh haha

lee_m2020

4,817 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-08-31 19:59 | Report Abuse

https://www.nst.com.my/news/nation/2020/08/620482/wee-defends-move-re-tender-kvdt-2-project
Pls tell me, is Dhaya Maju LTATT got chance to win if bring to court??

lee_m2020

4,817 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-08-31 20:03 | Report Abuse

if got chance to win, then what co behind this co? i wanna buy the shares..haha

Posted by Klseinsider > 2020-09-01 01:40 | Report Abuse

Lee presbhd has already won the case lah. Now it's only to decide the quantum of compensation!!!!

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-09-01 07:40 | Report Abuse

Bemillion Analysis.

True...the court seating is only ONLY to determined the quantum of compensation. The deliberation is to decide and resolved once and for all the dispute amicably.

Presbhd has already technically won.
Why? GOM admission of commited Breach of Agreement regardless of reasons and excuses in accordance to CA signed by both...very clear spelt out each party obligations and due processes if and if which ever party infringed and failed to adhere to the CA faithfully and to the highest level of integrity.

Other issues are of irrelevance.

Most likely outcome
a. Presbhd awarded full compensation as calculation formula stipulated in the CA agreed by both.

This can be interpret amounting to $732 mil +++or of equivalent . Most likely acceoted by Presbhd

Why? Full liabilities and obligation to which ever party commited Breach of agreement regardless [ of excuses and reasons( irrelevant)].

b. Reinstate the project (package A) only less maintenance(package B) -breakdown .
Thats why the term renego for lower costs appear. But this had been exhausted.. Unlikely to be accepted by Presbhd

c Totally reinstate the whole project to Presbhd but renego at a lower costs... Likely

Considering the GOM attitude and actions timeline display in manouvering the case, with unfaithfully intentions.GOM is not sincere.

I am in the opinion that 'a ' will be the choice by Presbhd...and GOM is mandatory to oblige..as decided by the court.

No more court of appeal since GOM appeal already twice being rejected by 3 Judges of High court unanimously decision and in the deliberation whatever appeal by GOM is baseless. This is recorded in the proceeding.

Disclaimer.

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-09-01 07:44 | Report Abuse

@ lee_m2020 if yes, why gov so dare to retender?
31/08/2020 8:00 PM

This is irrelevant to the case and not part of the dispute.

richmao

490 posts

Posted by richmao > 2020-09-01 10:18 | Report Abuse

wow, seller still kuat throw. have to wait and patient for new wave come . go go go

richmao

490 posts

Posted by richmao > 2020-09-01 11:20 | Report Abuse

1.12 support 1 million units gone -.- . throw so kuat.

thanos2020

243 posts

Posted by thanos2020 > 2020-09-01 11:41 | Report Abuse

@Sharetrading168, the only funny thing is seeing you coming back here again and again to comment the same thing over and over again. Many were like you from when the stock was hovering ard 30sen till date...

All of us who hold Presbhd shares, are here in this i3 Presbhd forum for our committed reasons, which already revealed by the sifus here.

What are your true reasons in coming back here repeating the same thing? create panic and fear to collect cheap? other than that I see no point for somebody who keeps coming back saying the same negative things...

khpwwl

3,462 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2020-09-01 11:51 | Report Abuse

awaiting force selling......

richmao

490 posts

Posted by richmao > 2020-09-01 12:03 | Report Abuse

but hard to say, if you familiar with presbhd operator, they like to wash kuat then come back. so have to see. Yes qr bad company make lost. but price push to rm1, so something. Wait and see. anything wrong we still can throw, as i believe most of us cost low and we got the holding power.

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-09-01 12:55 | Report Abuse

Based on www.simplywall.com analysis on presbhd.

Forecast Annual Revenue Growth

Earnings vs Savings Rate:
PRESBHD is forecast to become profitable over the next 3 years, which is considered faster growth than the savings rate (3.9%).

Earnings vs Market:
PRESBHD is forecast to become profitable over the next 3 years, which is considered above average market growth.

High Growth Earnings:
PRESBHD's is expected to become profitable in the next 3 years.

lee_m2020

4,817 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-09-01 12:57 | Report Abuse

what was the published date of that?

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-09-01 12:58 | Report Abuse

https://simplywall.st/stocks/my

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-09-01 13:00 | Report Abuse

Hve a look..we discuss with facts and not empty cans... Plse help yourself with other analysia platform available.... Make own decisions fm there on.

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-09-01 13:01 | Report Abuse

.LAST UPDATED
2020/08/31 20:06 UTC

DATA SOURCES
Company Financials +2 Analysts

Executive Summary
Prestariang Berhad, an investment holding company, provides information and communications technology (ICT) training and certification services in Malaysia and Singapore. More Details

REWARDS
Earnings are forecast to grow 66.33% per year

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-09-01 13:04 | Report Abuse

Lee..do nt wurry about everybody... Wurries about youself priority... In Trading we need lots tons of relevant info data..but when come to decisions making its yours no others... You must ubderstand the statemebt. Trade on own risks.

Màaa

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-09-01 13:10 | Report Abuse

This is mArket place... So equip ourselves with knowledge .... Be all rounder , be a smart trader not follower trader .. ...Judgement is yours.... We re here to optomise ROI and grow our capital.... Of course rsik is there... Even you driving risk lurking.....is part of our life.

Know your risk managenent and trading skill.. anticipation and expectation..and not barking at the hill unnecessary. Sooner you tired of it.

Trade smartly guys

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-09-01 13:14 | Report Abuse

The more you want to know, the more you undiscover of the unknown and each time you re getting more knowledgable and smarter in circumvent situations

cicakman

7,354 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-09-01 15:40 | Report Abuse

Quiet quiet meah!

ahwong95

164 posts

Posted by ahwong95 > 2020-09-01 17:33 | Report Abuse

getting lower. gg

zerocool7199

1,236 posts

Posted by zerocool7199 > 2020-09-01 17:51 | Report Abuse

All bros,when more such ppl come out to put negative news then you know is time to collect more. 1.10-1.20 consolidation is almost done after this few day trading.assume will go to another new high in very soon...

richmao

490 posts

Posted by richmao > 2020-09-01 17:54 | Report Abuse

not a good closing. anyhow lets see. lolz i shake jor a bit hahahahaa . i easily shake lolz

zerocool7199

1,236 posts

Posted by zerocool7199 > 2020-09-01 17:57 | Report Abuse

Our big taiko wont hold there few day and let you sold at 1.10-1.20 if they really want throw..so if they refuse to throw but hold the price here that mean they still accumulating in current price and when its done it will push to another high..lets see

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-09-01 19:04 | Report Abuse

Hahaa no shake . Shake..do not wurry ....All facts and bla bla strongly to Presbhd...
Still intact till Jan 2021...

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-09-01 19:04 | Report Abuse

I am very positive about it.. ROI is syyshhhhhh

zerocool7199

1,236 posts

Posted by zerocool7199 > 2020-09-01 21:07 | Report Abuse

Yes lee2020 very dangerous,fast run!!

thanos2020

243 posts

Posted by thanos2020 > 2020-09-01 21:36 | Report Abuse

Cimb Islamic Trustee still holding 58,360,200shares of Presbhd. Profit taking abit fr month end and you guys goyang already...haha

Posted by sherlockman > 2020-09-01 22:08 | Report Abuse

yes ...please get your facts right before writing! This is one of the better forums where forummers don't talk nonsense

lee_m2020

4,817 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-09-01 23:59 | Report Abuse

thanos2020 Cimb Islamic Trustee still holding 58,360,200shares of Presbhd. Profit taking abit fr month end and you guys goyang already...haha
01/09/2020 9:36 PM

---------------------------

Wow... 58 mil? OK.. Still good.

These a few weeks already and continue to be a Tech Week.

Mostly Triggered by massive rally by Shopify, Apple, Tesla, Tencent etc...

4IR companies get the benefit all over the world.

lee_m2020

4,817 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-09-02 09:11 | Report Abuse

Something interesting coming very soon...

newbe

1,299 posts

Posted by newbe > 2020-09-02 09:24 | Report Abuse

lee, if you are holding the shares and you worry very very very much about price drop in future ..why dont you just sell all and earn some now ? then you can totally forget about this counter and good to your health.....just my friendly advice

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-09-02 09:54 | Report Abuse

Yes rite..agreed newbe

lee honestly...you re full of bad heart, malicious intentions and dot not contribute to the forum in healthy manner

You like to insult and nothing of benefit to the forum except a nuisance..... Fooling around. You appears in other counters too... If you not happy here..then take ur arse hole out of this forum please

richmao

490 posts

Posted by richmao > 2020-09-02 10:22 | Report Abuse

Macam weak liao. hope buying power come later

newbe

1,299 posts

Posted by newbe > 2020-09-02 10:27 | Report Abuse

ya, quick quick sell and gain some while you can....and no more worries about this counter.....my friendly advice

lee_m2020

4,817 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-09-02 11:17 | Report Abuse

Any news on renewal contract? This one will likely renewed again...

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2019/07/01/prestariang-secures-rm22-94mil-contract

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-09-02 12:03 | Report Abuse

Now Sep 20 Maaaaaaa..if that contract was to be awarded extension..should hve already announce earlier.

You naive

newbe

1,299 posts

Posted by newbe > 2020-09-02 12:30 | Report Abuse

sigh! still dont wanna sell.....

cicakman

7,354 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-09-02 12:47 | Report Abuse

Don't use compass!!!
At night if want to see directions look at the sky,there you see the Northern Star.

Ke3t

36 posts

Posted by Ke3t > 2020-09-02 13:06 | Report Abuse

I trust bemillion..going in 1.12, although can only afford to get few lots, but i am confident it will fly just like jcy today