SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SAPNRG (5218)

0.03 - 0.035

80 people like this.

147,445 comment(s). Last comment by TalkNumberOne 1 day ago

cicakman

7,458 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-05-25 15:35 | Report Abuse

Assistance and lend a hand are not good enough
and strong commitments in democracy.
Come lets buy and together help ourself

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2022-05-25 15:39 | Report Abuse

@I3 lurker Dicky already got banned. When you turn.

cicakman

7,458 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-05-25 15:44 | Report Abuse

Bakar kemenyen tadi,now got ppl buy maa

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-05-25 15:51 | Report Abuse

wait for the EPF, KWAP, PNB to pump money into local stock market,........if they start buying,.......all will rise,.......good for the government as well,......investors pay rm6000 tax for the first rm40000 profit,...... good for all , as long as stock market up.

cicakman

7,458 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-05-25 15:58 | Report Abuse

Change strategies,will use kemenyen arab will be better.

Mabel

24,047 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-25 16:04 | Report Abuse

i3lurker See wat rr88 comment also
This Macau Scam is over.
Move on
25/05/2022 2:00 PM

Haha rr88 lose his panties in Greatech..

Meow

Mabel

24,047 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-25 16:09 | Report Abuse

bullmarket1628 Armada making profits of nearly 200 million ringgit !
Good job !
25/05/2022 2:22 PM

sailang_now Time to desert a sinking ship...Armada's the way....
25/05/2022 2:26 PM

Already on board. Next Target Price 55 sen..

Those days many Naysayers say the same thing about Armada. So Mabel sapu from 16 sen.. This Battleship is very solid.. Few orgasm oledi..

However Sapnrg issues is resolved it will be another potential Multi Bagger..

Hence if Armada can go do can Sapnrg..

Meow Meow Meow

cicakman

7,458 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-05-25 16:21 | Report Abuse

Kemenyan habis ,guna colok pun bolih.
Not enough money,use money to make joss money then
together we buy.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2022-05-25 16:27 | Report Abuse

If no hair cut is given, probably they'll dilute your share.
This is the last chance for you to sell.

flizzow

20 posts

Posted by flizzow > 2022-05-25 16:33 | Report Abuse

Sell now or u will lost 4rver..wkwkwkwkk

Mabel

24,047 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-25 16:35 | Report Abuse

Yes please sell for those that does not believe in Sapnrg..

Mabel want to average up..

Hahaha

Meow Meow Meow

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2022-05-25 16:36 | Report Abuse

Yeah those who can't take such risk better sell. This is my last advice.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2022-05-25 16:36 | Report Abuse

If it goes bancrupt you might loose all.

cashflow

3,642 posts

Posted by cashflow > 2022-05-25 16:39 | Report Abuse

Haiyo, again spreading panic. Already told you, big boys from BN already committed. They cannot turn back now. They need modal for election campaign. Sapura going for 20 cents, just watch folks. Park at your own risk an enjoy the ride. Just wait for announcement from Gomen and creditors scheme,

cashflow

3,642 posts

Posted by cashflow > 2022-05-25 16:43 | Report Abuse

Sapu je la. Meroket lepas ni

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2022-05-25 16:45 |

cicakman

7,458 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-05-25 16:47 | Report Abuse

Naik kuda tempang.

cashflow

3,642 posts

Posted by cashflow > 2022-05-25 16:54 | Report Abuse

Heavy support, insider already positioning for news soon.

Mikecyc

45,743 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-05-25 17:06 |

Mikecyc

45,743 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-05-25 17:09 |

Mabel

24,047 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-25 17:15 | Report Abuse

Hahaha Mickey Mouse is back..

How's was your trip to the Indian Ocean?

In the last Armada tzunami Mickey and his 3 Stogges were washed naked into the Indian oceans..

Hahaha..

Meow Meow Meow

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2022-05-25 17:18 | Report Abuse

I think is fake news. Why till date still not call for election. Logic says it should be called yesterday.

QMSQAQC

5 posts

Posted by QMSQAQC > 2022-05-25 18:42 | Report Abuse

I dream Sapula will profit again.....Only in my dream.

Mabel

24,047 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-25 19:15 | Report Abuse

QMSQAQC I dream Sapula will profit again.....Only in my dream.
25/05/2022 6:42 PM

It's already profitable in Mabel P&L...

Life is so beautiful...

Meow Meow Meow

7chewe

397 posts

Posted by 7chewe > 2022-05-25 19:42 | Report Abuse

Zafrul's Umno membership 'confirmed' amid GE15 seat hunting rumours

Published: May 25, 2022 7:31 PM

Updated: 7:31 PM
Finance Minister Tengku Zafrul Abdul Aziz is an Umno member, according to party secretary-general Ahmad Maslan.

The revelation came amid rife speculation that Zafrul is eyeing to contest in the next general election.

https://www.malaysiakini.com/news/622456

#gengnajib&zahid
#gengselamatkanSAPNRG

cicakman

7,458 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-05-25 20:06 | Report Abuse

Part 2. Talking while sleeping.
I saw lots of sampah on the floor and told my maids to clean it.
She don't understand in Bahasa Malaysia only Indon slang,so I told sapulah.Again my wife heard the sound sapura and sapulah.
To settle the issue of talking in the sleep about sapura and clean @ sapu lah.
I call my rem,to..........
To be continue.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2022-05-25 20:10 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow is last chance for you to sell. Sell at 0.80 cent.

cicakman

7,458 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-05-25 20:14 | Report Abuse

There are 2 news.
You want to know the good news first or the bad news?

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2022-05-25 20:34 | Report Abuse

Better sell before it is to late.

flizzow

20 posts

Posted by flizzow > 2022-05-25 21:02 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow will drop 0.075 gdlck.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2022-05-25 21:19 | Report Abuse

Hi flizzow if you got some lots , i'll suggest you to sell as well. Sell at 0.8 before it drops to 0.075.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2022-05-25 22:04 | Report Abuse

@i3 lurker, i see those days you always go to serbadinamik . Why suddenly come to Sapura.
Two also not your interest, so which solid company you are buying. why not you share here. Lets understand.
Dicky is all gone, he bought Airasia. Somemore if BN win , get ready to bungkus.

iPlay

1,812 posts

Posted by iPlay > 2022-05-25 22:08 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha
MANA ITU MR WISE MAN ??? Bila mau muncul kat Sapnrg?

Camels
A father left 17 Camels as an Asset for his Three Sons.

When the Father passed away, his sons opened up the will.

The Will of the Father stated that the Eldest son should get Half of 17 Camels,

The Middle Son should be given 1/3rd of 17 Camels,

Youngest Son should be given 1/9th of the 17 Camels,

As it is not possible to divide 17 into half or 17 by 3 or 17 by 9, the sons started to fight with each other.

So, they decided to go to a wise man.

The wise man listened patiently about the Will. The wise man, after giving this thought, brought one camel of his own & added the same to 17. That increased the total to 18 camels.

Now, he started reading the deceased father’s will.

Half of 18 = 9.
So he gave 9 camels
to the eldest son.

1/3rd of 18 = 6.
So he gave 6 camels
to the middle son.

1/9th of 18 = 2.
So he gave 2 camels
to the youngest son.

Now add this up:
9 + 6 + 2 = 17 &
This leaves 1 camel,
which the wise man took back.

MORAL: The attitude of negotiation & problem solving is to find the 18th camel i.e. the common ground. Once a person is able to find the common ground, the issue is resolved. It is difficult at times.

However, to reach a solution, the first step is to believe that there is a solution. If we think that there is no solution, we won’t be able to reach any!

......You might spark a thought, inspire & possibly change the fate of SAPNRG...

Author Unknown

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2022-05-25 23:09 | Report Abuse

@I3LURKER
@BOB
@TREVORS
@ OKU2020
@ Dicky
Where you guys missing..

Mabel

24,047 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-25 23:31 | Report Abuse

If the current energy crisis is not contained the Oil Price will go towards USD 300 per barrel. This can even go higher if they cannot come into common agreement in this week WEF Summit in Davos.

With the current Fuel and Commodity Crisis and US huge debt, the Fed cannot just continue to manipulate. They will be a moment of truth which they have comply with their own SOP.

Malaysia by default has been blessed as we have two very important Commodities (Mabel Biofuel and Mabel Fossil fuel) that is helping our economy. For instance over the last 12-month Oil Price in MYR has gained by 75%. With the energy and commodity crisis, sooner or later, our currently will move up against the USD.

Too Bad all the Cap Ayam have missed these opportunities as they are too busy telling Scary Movies stories..

Poor Cry Babies

Meow

Mabel

24,047 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-25 23:32 | Report Abuse

#Understand @I3LURKER
@BOB
@TREVORS
@ OKU2020
@ Dicky
Where you guys missing..
25/05/2022 11:09 PM

Haha all shy away as they lose their panties today..

Hihihi..

cashflow

3,642 posts

Posted by cashflow > 2022-05-25 23:57 | Report Abuse

Damn hot.
U.S. Natural Gas Prices Hit $9 For The First Time Since 2008

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2022-05-26 00:10 | Report Abuse

Got some fund, 2days queyed at 0.80 but unable to close deal. I think no more chance to collect dy, may need to settle at higher price.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2022-05-26 08:06 | Report Abuse

Why everyone calling Mabel as ConMabel.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-26 08:25 |

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2022-05-26 08:37 | Report Abuse

Ohh god, thanks for the information.She has been calling people to buy Sapura, so i guess it should be a sell call then.

nonchan

Posted by nonchan > 2022-05-26 08:48 | Report Abuse

@ Understand Yeah, you should sell all your lots today ASAP. dont wait. (͠≖ ͜ʖ͠≖)

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2022-05-26 09:04 | Report Abuse

Honestly , is pure risk. Things can always go otherwise. Especially when good rumours are spread out. Sometimes good news is just a way to trap bilis.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2022-05-26 09:15 | Report Abuse

Don get Con guys. Sell before it is to late.

zhm540

2,487 posts

Posted by zhm540 > 2022-05-26 09:16 | Report Abuse

Q again at 8s...for long term investment....

RTA09391

269 posts

Posted by RTA09391 > 2022-05-26 09:19 | Report Abuse

TP0.29 by 20??, just keep

BLITZRIEG

75 posts

Posted by BLITZRIEG > 2022-05-26 09:23 | Report Abuse

Buiding up the tidal wave, lets sweep up.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2022-05-26 09:25 | Report Abuse

All the bilis going to get sweep. See what happen to Scomi, Daya Material.. Bilis seems like never learn.

cicakman

7,458 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-05-26 09:28 | Report Abuse

The good news is not going to be delisted.
The bad news is NO BAIL OUT.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2022-05-26 09:32 | Report Abuse

No bail out means get ready for your share to be diluted.