SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SAPNRG (5218)

0.03 - 0.035

80 people like this.

147,445 comment(s). Last comment by TalkNumberOne 1 day ago

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2022-05-26 09:35 | Report Abuse

Ahyo all of that is what you are see on paper. What you can't is more than this...

cicakman

7,458 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-05-26 09:44 | Report Abuse

The news Zafrul start working out is not true cz it
was not a new problem.
It was being plan earlier and collection were 4-5 cts.
Gamin will help @ ASSIST only.
All the news was political motivated.
However who know they still want to goreng.
Since it will on medium term ,may be can move.

flizzow

20 posts

Posted by flizzow > 2022-05-26 09:44 | Report Abuse

No bail out laaaa..Lucky I sell 12k lot..wkwkwkwkkwkwkwkw

cicakman

7,458 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-05-26 09:52 | Report Abuse

Jib provoked and Anwr except and live telecast.
Many already know about it if not all.It will be easy modal for other
since everbody know.You still remember what happened when majoity know
about 1MDB?

kyliew

1,397 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2022-05-26 09:52 | Report Abuse

Will Zafrul embarrass Bossku

cicakman

7,458 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-05-26 10:01 | Report Abuse

If you talk or expect on Bail Out is NO
If talk about Assist in trouble is a YES.@ Gotong Royong.

cicakman

7,458 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-05-26 10:02 | Report Abuse

So why must be embrassing.

kyliew

1,397 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2022-05-26 10:06 | Report Abuse

Cypark share drop more than 50%,started to rebound

Mabel

24,047 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-26 10:08 | Report Abuse

Understand Why everyone calling Mabel as ConMabel.
26/05/2022 8:06 AM

Hahaha its all started with Mickey Mouse

Any person with opposing view he will call Kon

Than all the Cap Ayam Geng in Serba upgrade it to Con

Hahaha to me, its an honour. They lose their debates and decided to go to the lowest by trying to humiliate Mabel..

Haha it doesn't work..

Mabel is as steady as a rock..

Meow Meow Meow

kyliew

1,397 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2022-05-26 10:08 | Report Abuse

Sapura milik kita punya. Our Malaysian flagship brand

Mabel

24,047 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-26 10:09 | Report Abuse

BobAxelrod We only offer empathy, respect and honor to those who are good, clean people in Society.

Clearly, piss-pot AhKua cat from longkang doesn't qualify as a "normal" and contributing human. She intentionally mis-led many others to lose money. Lured people to average down just to save herself. Never bought any shares herself but still claiming victories in so many counters whenever they rise.

She cannot write properly because she has a demented mind, probably dropped on her head as a baby.

She would not know how to reply or answer the issues. When asked A, she replied to C. And when asked about the market, she talks about the Oceans. This is to avoid being detected to have no knowledge whatsoever of what she is talking about.

Finally, when cornered, she will simply replied, "You're talking about yourself".....no substance and without conviction of having a sound mind.
26/05/2022 8:25 AM

Haha Cap Ayam is also here ...

You are talking about you ke?

Stock: [DNEX]: DAGANG NEXCHANGE BHD

May 18, 2022 12:27 AM | Report Abuse

#DatoChiakaLiau What is wrong with 777, from hard core Dnex to rotten egg smelly? LOL
17/05/2022 7:04 PM

NIWV Where's Trevor's comment?
17/05/2022 7:24 PM

777 already lost his panties in SD...

To Our Success !

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BHD

May 4, 2022 11:22 AM | Report Abuse

#BobAxelrod Won't want SD even for Free, not back then and not now.

How and where Axe Cap invest are none of your concern.

Our dare is for you to take our Hedge....
04/05/2022 11:13 AM

What hedge?

Mabel already on board in SD
Mabel already on Board in SE
Mabel already on board in Dnex

Have you?

Grand Skirts Sifu Trevor777#BobMaggierod#Trevor888 still want to talk big ke?

cicakman

7,458 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-05-26 10:11 | Report Abuse

Bail out and Assist in Package are two different meaning.

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2022-05-26 10:13 | Report Abuse

You all must understand. Is Malaysia an oil production country. If yes, they must help sapura.
Sapura is next biggest name after PETRONAS. If sapura go under, soon Malaysia won't be called oil production country.

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2022-05-26 10:15 | Report Abuse

Especially after all seen the vulnerability of Europe. Those country always says green energy depend so much on crude and oil. What about the rest of less advance country? The world still need oil.

cicakman

7,458 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-05-26 10:17 | Report Abuse

If NO BAIL OUT is bad news,you sell.
If you think ASSIST is good news you bargained.

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2022-05-26 10:19 | Report Abuse

Will Malaysia became a high petrol price country after we no longer have big O&G companies. Are our people ready to pump high petrol price? Is our political party ready for this?

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2022-05-26 10:21 | Report Abuse

Will our political party cannot stand the heat from this and crumble?

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2022-05-26 10:22 | Report Abuse

Will this evolve and spark another 13 may?

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2022-05-26 11:04 | Report Abuse

Prepare for the worst, exit while you have a chance.

Mabel

24,047 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-26 11:08 | Report Abuse

Yes Lah, please exit while you can..

Mabel is still waiting to average up...

Meow Meow Meow

cashflow

3,642 posts

Posted by cashflow > 2022-05-26 11:10 | Report Abuse

Get ready boys, expect announcement soon from Gomen. They need to indicate their assistance / bailout plans before 10th June. All in, well kindey also! :)

zonefinder

235 posts

Posted by zonefinder > 2022-05-26 11:11 | Report Abuse

No brainer. Of course there will be some form of bail out as Sapura is a Bumi showcase for this key sector. Tak kan Bumi hilang di bumi O&G lah. Expect counter to hit at least 20 soon

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2022-05-26 11:31 |

cicakman

7,458 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-05-26 11:38 | Report Abuse

Post Traumatic Stress Diorder after buying higher.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2022-05-26 11:39 | Report Abuse

Just beware when every1 saying mabel is conmabel. Just beware..

DickyMe2

1,509 posts

Posted by DickyMe2 > 2022-05-26 11:43 |

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2022-05-26 11:45 | Report Abuse

Yeah just beware. You are right Dicky, you are right. I have got you wrong all the while.

cashflow

3,642 posts

Posted by cashflow > 2022-05-26 11:49 | Report Abuse

It is silly to think that the current ruling government won’t bailout. It’s already endorsed by Najib and Zahid. PM Ismail, riding under their flag will eventually stamp the same. Zafrul will get back with an announcement soon. I’d rather bet my position before the news is out. Same like that day, from 4 cents made my run to 9 cents, sold partially.

cashflow

3,642 posts

Posted by cashflow > 2022-05-26 11:50 | Report Abuse

100% price will go past 10 cents before 10th June. I bet my faith on this, haha!

TokAbah

1,205 posts

Posted by TokAbah > 2022-05-26 11:51 | Report Abuse

UMNOOooo goons will squeezing Zafrul ball to bail out Sapula lorrr. Just wait for the annoucement as GE 15 will be very very soon

Mabel

24,047 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-26 11:51 | Report Abuse

#Understand Just beware when every1 saying mabel is conmabel. Just beware..
26/05/2022 11:39 AM

Haha Understand must have sold his Sap too early...Now want to collect cheap..

Why sell for only few cents?

Yes, please sell to Mabel as Mabel is still collecting..

To Our Success!

Meow

DickyMe2

1,509 posts

Posted by DickyMe2 > 2022-05-26 11:52 | Report Abuse

Endorsed by suspected convicts? Kikikiki.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2022-05-26 11:53 | Report Abuse

Ohh it is not so straight forward thou. When BN Is strong also we did not call for election, that may be some wrong message here.

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2022-05-26 12:48 | Report Abuse

MoF better not u-turn... otherwise, share price will u-turn back to 0.03.... and many will be in trouble.

7chewe

397 posts

Posted by 7chewe > 2022-05-26 12:55 | Report Abuse

Tak bersuara bermaksud sabotaj PM?
Jika bersuara untuk hentam PM, maksudnya membantu?
Logik apa ini.
Ataupun nak minta idea Najib tapi malu?
Abahkau kan ada? Suruh dia beri nasihat pulak.
Lagipun, saya bukan tak bersuara semasa Ismail jadi PM.
Harga ayam dan kawal inflasi harga makanan, saya dah banyak post. Tapi menteri lambat bertindak.
KWSP dah settle.
Suruh kerajaan benarkan Telco ambil saham dalam DNB, kerajaan dah buat.
Saran kerajaan memudahkan dan bukan menghalang micromobility, kerajaan tengah buat.
Saran bantu Sapura, kerajaan juga tengah buat.

FB NAJIB RAZAK

p/s: last sentences most important. "Saran bantu Sapura, kerajaan juga tengah buat".

so, be patient guys ;) , jual "kidney" kalau perlu, topup SAPNRG

cashflow

3,642 posts

Posted by cashflow > 2022-05-26 13:33 | Report Abuse

BN, UMNO, DAP, Sharil, Tun and his konco, already enter the game. They will goreng. Just watch.

cashflow

3,642 posts

Posted by cashflow > 2022-05-26 13:39 | Report Abuse

Nice, afternoon session possible goreng after Najib post his comment the government working on it. That’s a confident statement, news brewing behind the scene. Let’s go!

matg

997 posts

Posted by matg > 2022-05-26 13:43 | Report Abuse

yes sell all your organs topup sapura kekekeke

EVO118

2,116 posts

Posted by EVO118 > 2022-05-26 13:56 | Report Abuse

Nothing is going to happen here for awhile. Our Govt top priority at the moment is with Bahasa Malaysia for ASEAN and our Finance Minister is also more concern about how much a KAI cost. What a bunch of useless mob who has got their priority mixed up.

cicakman

7,458 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-05-26 13:58 | Report Abuse

Meniaga ubat nyamuk ke?
Najib is TOTO larrr.

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-05-26 13:59 | Report Abuse

sapngr bagaikan buah durian jatuh dalam kolam taik,......MOF kutip durian itu,.......kasi cuci-cuci,........sudah boleh dijual,......bau harum merbak semalaysia,........semua dapat menikmati buah musang king ini,.........

cashflow

3,642 posts

Posted by cashflow > 2022-05-26 14:04 | Report Abuse

Bro, not really, BN and UMNO deep pocket on Sapura matter as they want to shine for Bumi agenda. It is happening, just wait and see share price rocket after MOF announcement. Zafrul is busy overseas but he will ping his secretary to announce something for sure. That’s my opinion. It’s game on, either you join the club or scrub.

kyliew

1,397 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2022-05-26 14:10 | Report Abuse

Saw the photo in Nor hari raya open house Zafrul shaking hand with bossku while bossku is seating. In the middle, PM Sabri Ismail is watching. Wow what a century photo

kyliew

1,397 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2022-05-26 14:11 | Report Abuse

Apa2 pun let's hope Sapura or even our country to move forward to a more progressive one.

EVO118

2,116 posts

Posted by EVO118 > 2022-05-26 14:11 | Report Abuse

I can honestly recall only one successful BUMI businessman, Syed Mokhtar. All the rest, I think just got deep pockets that they have been trying to fill. Not too many good BUMI just a handful.

mas0675

Posted by mas0675 > 2022-05-26 14:15 | Report Abuse

An Unpridictable counter. Anything is possible. (bailout)
One can take a gamble and invest but be prepared to loose your investment.
In my opinion, an investment below 0.10 cts is ok, but need to dump it aside and be prepared to loose it. Wait for the day and if luck is on your side, you make a wind fall.
Otherwise its a bye bye.

cicakman

7,458 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-05-26 14:18 | Report Abuse

Bakar kemenyan arab lbih sikit this 8 mkt days.
Don't forget to buy joss paper and colok too.
Then visit famous relax area around 8km from kota tinggi.

EVO118

2,116 posts

Posted by EVO118 > 2022-05-26 14:20 | Report Abuse

The gamble should be 0.07. Anything above that will be at a greater risk.

cashflow

3,642 posts

Posted by cashflow > 2022-05-26 14:23 | Report Abuse

If Sapura can secure working capital, it’s market cap will heal towards current valuation of 6B. Now the market cap at 1.4B. They used to be at 30B during good old days. Market cap can easily double to 3B on volatility in coming days.

cicakman

7,458 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-05-26 14:36 | Report Abuse

Mari mari tikam nombor 5218,kalau kena dapat duit.
Kalau kalah taukei makan keliling.