SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SAPNRG (5218)

0.03 - 0.04

80 people like this.

147,314 comment(s). Last comment by Mabel 3 hours ago

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-04-05 10:55 | Report Abuse

Yeah BoB , why you are here every min.
When at the night you are sleeping the Meow will come out and Meow Meow. You don't work OT is it.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-05 10:56 | Report Abuse

One question : Do you know the amount of damages and harm done in Serba due to people having "in good faith" we trust??? The scammers purportedly spead fake news as "yee mah, koo cheah told this....from the grapevines.....mark my words...trust me on this"...???

FACTS are always right, you only need to understand how wayward these scammers' lies are.

PERIOD!

TAYOR

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-04-05 10:56 | Report Abuse

Meow also seldom here.. haha.. meow sold already last i recalled.. he just wait right time to enter again.

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-04-05 10:57 |

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-05 10:59 | Report Abuse

No worries....mere words would not hurt me at all........

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-04-05 11:02 | Report Abuse

Alright, it's time for me to leave the forum for now. I have many other things to focus on in life, unlike Bob. Take care, Bob, and I'll talk to you again soon.

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-05 11:05 | Report Abuse

Since when there is a cap on posting in i3 forum?

When there is light, there will be darkness. The Yin & Yang of life.

Only when 1 side is losing, they will come lambast the winning side for being too active and post too much..

Make sense ka? LOL

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-05 11:06 | Report Abuse

@nicholas99

If what u say is true.. that ConMabel is carrying losses in Sap.. contrary to what he claims.. hahahah

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-04-05 11:06 | Report Abuse

haiyo.. this stock need june come back and see dead or alive.

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-05 11:07 | Report Abuse

Hahaha Bobby oh bobby

Kanenites

4,519 posts

Posted by Kanenites > 2023-04-05 11:41 |

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-04-05 13:15 | Report Abuse

Ahyo see also know , Booby cai may have been conned/lured by Meow somewhere else and coming here to trigger non stop warning. Bobby ,move on la. If you want to recover, go Pharmaniaga. Keep shouting there and once it is low enough, you can try to get some lots. Otherwise follow me, see I make noise at TNB at it lowest , then buy and keep quit. That is all you need to do. Just follow me , you will recover.Understand or no understand.

Mabel

23,929 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-05 13:59 | Report Abuse

Huangbk72 @nicholas99

If what u say is true.. that ConMabel is carrying losses in Sap.. contrary to what he claims.. hahahah
05/04/2023 11:06 AM

Haha Uncle BatHuang..

Just because you lose doesn't mean everyone has to lose too

Haha Uncle BatHuang now cum to rescue SuperBob ke..

Haha Sour Grape Uncles who loves to listen to Gravevine stories..

Haha Let see if these Panties men who wear panties outside can help Mabel to collect at 3 sen...so far it has been sooooo disappointing..Hello people ask you to swing and not to be a DJ..

Haha even a simple swing also cannot do, wang to save people..one loosing in Hibi while another one lose 60% even in a dead counter like pmcorpes..wang to save people..

Haha...Total waste of time talking to two old men who cannot even hold...

Like that better for Mabel to continue to Goyang kaki..

Good Meow everywang!

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-05 14:04 | Report Abuse

This old man just want to feel relevant only la. I doubt he has any money to even buy shares. Pretend hedge fun somemore. Hahaha so much fun already why hedge just have fun

Mabel

23,929 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-05 14:10 | Report Abuse

Haha T#1 is always SPOT ON!

What can you expect for this B40 Uncles

This Forum is their only entertainment...

Poor Soul...

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-05 14:14 |

Mabel

23,929 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-05 14:17 | Report Abuse

Understand Ahyo see also know , Booby cai may have been conned/lured by Meow somewhere else and coming here to trigger non stop warning. Bobby ,move on la. If you want to recover, go Pharmaniaga. Keep shouting there and once it is low enough, you can try to get some lots. Otherwise follow me, see I make noise at TNB at it lowest , then buy and keep quit. That is all you need to do. Just follow me , you will recover.Understand or no understand.
05/04/2023 1:15 PM

Based on Mabel's observation..

Understand know the playing field, the other one think he understand but got no money so now you know why he has all the time in the world to be here 24x7...

Meow

Mabel

23,929 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-05 14:24 | Report Abuse

Haha BatHuang...

You suppose to swing down..Not up...

You understand English ke?

How cum Sap is still 4 sen?

Since you are here with your Outside Panties might as well make yourself useful..

Mabel wang to collect at 3 sen...

Focus on the swing not trying to be DJ here..

If you cannot do that get your SuperBob to help...Focus on the Swing and not the DJ...DJ sure failed wang...no body wang to listen to old men...especially if they are wearing panties...

Understand?

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-05 15:27 | Report Abuse

Meow now you sound like old man already understand? Bo tak chek. Chill la don’t be “emotional damage” say it out in the fun tone like old man.

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-04-05 15:31 | Report Abuse

Today feels quite peaceful without Bob here to provide updates and monitor the bid/ask volumes. It seems I'll need to check the information myself.

Mabel

23,929 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-05 15:41 | Report Abuse

TalkNumberOne Meow now you sound like old man already understand? Bo tak chek. Chill la don’t be “emotional damage” say it out in the fun tone like old man.
05/04/2023 3:27 PM

Hihihi...

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-05 15:45 |

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-05 15:50 |

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-04-05 15:55 |

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-04-05 16:00 |

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-04-05 16:03 | Report Abuse

It's possible that Mabel has previously recommended several stocks in various forums, and Bob, perhaps without thorough consideration, decided to buy them. Now, Bob seems to be closely following Mabel's activities. As a result, whenever Mabel shows interest in a particular stock, Bob appears and reacts strongly.

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-04-05 16:04 |

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-04-05 16:08 |

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-05 16:14 |

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-05 16:21 | Report Abuse

For such a good fairy tale writer, you really need a Proof-reader. Maybe even a water-proof, shock-proof and lie-proof....hahahaha

Kanenites

4,519 posts

Posted by Kanenites > 2023-04-05 16:23 | Report Abuse

mari kita ke ruangan komen

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-04-05 16:27 |

OKU_2020

4,833 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-04-05 16:48 | Report Abuse

Remained paralyzed this PN 17 Sap E.....NO CURE

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-05 17:01 | Report Abuse

Cham lor!...closed at 4c, tomorrow open RED at 3.5c.......LOL.

Medusa

537 posts

Posted by Medusa > 2023-04-05 17:10 | Report Abuse

Queue few days still cant colllect 3.5c. Hampa

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-04-05 17:22 | Report Abuse

You collect when the stooges make most noise of the day. Not after. Ahyo itu pun tak tau ka

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-05 20:18 | Report Abuse

Hahhaha understand got the idea bet against the losers. Hahahha our terbalik champion when they make most noise time to buy, when they hiding time to sell. So far chun chun this method.

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-05 20:19 | Report Abuse

You know why because they are the best terbalik trader. Buy at peak and sell at bottom

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-05 20:20 | Report Abuse

Hedge fun still bragging he has a team. Now we know it’s a team of jokers

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-04-05 20:22 | Report Abuse

Yeah that's how I make a few rounds. Thanks alot to Bobby cai actually. I call him to go pharmaniaga already, he keep coming here, his job here is done. Here got nothing much already. Next is to wait the restructuring news, after that only got movement.

Mabel

23,929 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-05 20:23 | Report Abuse

Haha T#1..

His team is only one 72 years old man...Huang72..

Hihihi

Mabel

23,929 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-05 20:26 | Report Abuse

Sigh...

Still cannot collect at 3 sen...

What can you expect from B40 Superheroes?..

Ask to swing down, they go swing up..

Now Sap is oledi Profit in Mabel P&L...

Life is so beautiful...

Meow

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-04-05 20:29 | Report Abuse

I have to salute Bobby cai, he got two loyal followers. To name
BILLIC/Oku2020
HUANG72
I think not easy to have follower. At least he can tell his fishy. Fishy fishy today my follower huang and oku seems to be very motivated. Huang seems like working during the night these days. I must also stay and motivate him.

Mabel

23,929 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-05 20:31 | Report Abuse

Hihihi.

Cheers Understand!

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-05 20:51 |

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-05 20:55 |

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-05 21:05 | Report Abuse

Understand ini semua sama orang la. Pretend different only. Some times they need to talk to themselves when no one is answer to feel relevant

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-05 21:06 | Report Abuse

Understand please forgive old man la. Old man provided us with so much fun. Without old man my life won’t be as colourful

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-04-05 22:04 | Report Abuse

Huang where is your Sifu. Sleep already ?You guys work on shift is it.

Mabel

23,929 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-05 22:11 | Report Abuse

#Huangbk72 Wow.. the sore loser from Serba.. No Understand is also here.. LOL

Same dumbo cluster..

Pitiful
05/04/2023 8:51 PM

Haha BatHuang still here ke?

Sap is one of the 3 turnaround companies that Mabel loves to see a complete turnaround just like Serba and Dnex. Beside, it is an excellent place to test Mabel's trading skills since it usually attracts the Sharks, the Whales and the B40 Uncles and the Aunties who wang to be Superman and Batman after buying at IPO..hihihi...

Haha Uncle talking about you ke?

If you scroll Serba Forum everything about Serba is bad for Uncle Huang and 99% of his post is badmouthing Serba

If Mabel really lose 99% in Serba as Uncle proclaim, How cum Mabel is still so passionate about Serba?

Haha just because you loose doesn't mean everyone has to lose too ..

Life is so simple, only uneducated B40 like Uncle Huang and Bobby Cai make it so complicated..

Haven't you heard the latest on Serba? They got extension. Looks like Mabel 2019 Bonus Issues Free Warrant will be productive soon. Too bad all your badmouth fail to delist Serba..

Shoo Shoo Shoo..Please go back to Serba as your job is still not complete..

We are waiting here Goyang Kaki waiting for our White Knight..

Meow