SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SAPNRG (5218)

0.03 - 0.04

80 people like this.

147,314 comment(s). Last comment by Mabel 5 hours ago

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-04-10 13:29 | Report Abuse

Bob can't even answer my basic question.

Why are you here 24/7, including weekends, Bob? Yet, you claim you don't own any shares?
It makes one wonder why someone who lost in the stock market would spend their time in a forum 24/7. Is there no life beyond this?

**Bob did buy SAP at RM2.00 and sold at RM0.035. He's bitter about the possibility of SAP recovering. So, the least he can do is spam the forum every day, hoping SAP won't recover. It's foolish for him to think that whatever he writes here can influence SAP's performance.

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-04-10 13:30 |

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-04-10 13:32 |

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-10 13:33 |

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-04-10 13:36 | Report Abuse

I'm only here now because it's lunch hour. Don't misunderstand and think I'm like you, Bob. I don't spend my time 24/7, including weekends, in the i3 forum. What a sad way to live, Bob.

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-04-10 13:37 |

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-10 13:40 | Report Abuse

The big difference is I live life the way I want and have every freedom to do anything I like. Type on mobile, ipad or just drive around town. But the thing is, this pathetic scumbag is working 9 to 5pm and yet calls himself a huge Title..........hogwash! What a damn liar!

Can only post during lunch hour or after work???? This is the life of a slave for money. Now, how has the sadder life??

Posted by DatoKembara > 2 minutes ago | Report Abuse

I'm only here now because it's lunch hour. Don't misunderstand and think I'm like you, Bob. I don't spend my time 24/7, including weekends, in the i3 forum. What a sad way to live, Bob.

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-04-10 13:41 |

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-10 13:44 |

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-10 13:44 | Report Abuse

Now, go fetch something about Lap SAP that is truthful, otherwise, this dalmatian is also IGNORED for bringing nothing but trash to the table......how disgusting and despicable, ingrate and immoral scumbag!

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-04-10 13:46 |

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-10 13:48 | Report Abuse

Caught with pants down?? Totally exposing hairy balls???? back tracking to cover your azzz.......LOL!

Posted by DatoKembara > 26 seconds ago | Report Abuse

Clearly, you have no idea who I am, Bob. Do you actually believe I would spend all day, every day, in a forum like those in the B40 group? Just like you?

Simply because I reply during lunch hour, you assume I'm a typical 9-5 worker? Hilarious! Do you seriously think I'm a worker, Bob? I'm a T20 achiever. I don't follow the 9-5 grind like B40 folks like you. People work for me, Bob.

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-04-10 13:50 |

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-04-10 13:53 | Report Abuse

Bob Why are you here 24/7, including weekends, Bob? Yet, you claim you don't own any shares?
It makes one wonder why someone who lost in the stock market would spend their time in a forum 24/7. Is there no life beyond this?

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-10 13:53 | Report Abuse

Hahaha...changing your own Lies so fast?? Didn't you just say a few minutes ago, I was trapped after having bought at high levels??? Certainly, scammers and liars are often caught BY THEIR OWN LIES!!!

Posted by DatoKembara > 50 seconds ago | Report Abuse

The only one caught with their pants down is you, Bob.
A scammer who urges newbies to cut their losses at the bottom, just like you.
Never purchasing a single share, yet making the most noise in the SAP forum.

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-04-10 13:54 |

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-10 13:55 |

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-10 13:56 | Report Abuse

You wanna bet? You just called yourself out for lying with "my purchase" of SAP....LOL!

Posted by DatoKembara > 42 seconds ago | Report Abuse

No one in this forum would call me a liar, Bob. If the i3 forum were to hold a vote, 100% would vote that you're the scammer, not me, Bob.

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-04-10 13:57 |

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-10 14:02 | Report Abuse

You cannot even imagine the flexibility and freedom I have with my work........You could only dream about this....

And I did catch you lying a moment ago with your own words. I didn't put anything there.
Pissing your pants now???

How I live my life and spend my time is none of your concern.......BTW, why are you SO AFRAID of me being here??? Got something to hide??? LOL!

Posted by DatoKembara > 19 seconds ago | Report Abuse

his is how Bob tries to deflect from being called out as a liar and scammer. He quickly accuses others of being the liar and scammer! Hahaha.

Everyone can see, Bob, that you spend 24/7 in this forum to spam and deceive. It's you, Bob! Why are you here 24/7, Bob? Do you have a family? Friends? Are you a loner living in a modest house? I knew it! That's because you're in the B40 group, Bob.

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-04-10 14:09 |

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-04-10 14:12 | Report Abuse

gg already la. sapura. deadpura.

11,121 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-10 14:14 | Report Abuse

Here it goes… MGBY

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-10 14:27 | Report Abuse

Na_took_kung writing from the figments of his overactive imagination. But, he cannot propose any solution to solve the Debts problems of Lap SAP......

He better get back to his desk, lunch hour is over. Should his boss catch him not working, he might next be writing story books for children.........LOL!

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-10 14:28 |

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-10 14:39 | Report Abuse

Rajah was born to post only 1 post and crawled back up another azz-hole....

But his one line already revealed who his is.......

I once taught him that "loose" is not "lose"
He should now know that I know who he is....pointless to create a new ID.......hahahaha

Posted by Raja138 > 13 minutes ago | Report Abuse

I totally supporting you DatoKembara, we loose money or make money is none of this guy's business at all!

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-04-10 14:49 | Report Abuse

Raja means king... understand or not Bob.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-10 14:50 | Report Abuse

This one is King scumbag to me....hahahaha
And I know who he is....

Ninth007

475 posts

Posted by Ninth007 > 2023-04-10 14:51 | Report Abuse

Aiyo.... rilek rilek
Company still restructuring
Price still sideway
Those who buy high only got 2 choices.
cut loss or enjoy the hold
If hold not enjoying, don’t hold!
sell it
But after sell don’t be like Bobby, sour grape
Or if Bobby insisted he didn’t buy high sell low and was a hero bark bark here bark bark there, let him bark
Woof woof ;)
No problem lah
Everyones think differently mah
Like me, I say Jit Pai Hoseh Liao
Vrooom.......

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-04-10 14:54 | Report Abuse

It's not my responsibility to suggest a solution for SAP's debt restructuring. That's up to the management to handle. They previously announced they found a white knight to help.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-04-10 14:55 | Report Abuse

I get what Raja means but I dont get what 138 means. Is it like those chinese restaurant where there is always a 888 or 128 to complete the restaurant name.

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-04-10 14:57 |

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-10 14:57 | Report Abuse

Which means you have NOTHING important to say except to slander others????

My ethics are beyond reproach........and I will shoot you down.........every time.
Or I may choose to IGNORE you like that disgraceful someone else.

Posted by DatoKembara > 20 seconds ago | Report Abuse

It's not my responsibility to suggest a solution for SAP's debt restructuring. That's up to the management to handle. They previously announced they found a white knight to help.

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-04-10 15:04 |

OKU_2020

4,833 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-04-10 15:07 | Report Abuse

BOOOO CHOWWW CCCCCCCCCCC...!!

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-04-10 15:07 |

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-10 15:07 | Report Abuse

Did I not say earlier, many times, that your money is your own to decide? And if you want to buy, even your own GRANDFATHER could not stop you???

No need la..........slander with lies won't work one.....Hahahahaha

TAYOR : check with your Remisier before coming to a decision.

Posted by DatoKembara > 29 seconds ago | Report Abuse

Bob becomes unhappy when he learns that someone in the forum bought SAP shares.
He will say "padan muka" as he believes you're now trapped at a high price level.
Even though you bought the shares with your own money, he seems extremely bitter. After some investigation, we discovered that:

1) Bob bought SAP shares at a higher price, RM2.00, and sold everything at 0.035. He is extremely bitter and doesn't want SAP to recover.

2) Bob is a forum nerd, spending 24/7 in the forum with no life outside of it. He is 100% a loser in real life and 100% a scammer in the forum.

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-04-10 15:12 | Report Abuse

Bob is still here. It's now 1000% confirmed that he is extremely bitter.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-10 15:15 | Report Abuse

Please continue with your slander and BS. Your boss might catch you posting and not doing your work. Next, you'll be writing story books for children....hahahaha

Posted by DatoKembara > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse

Bob is still here. It's now 1000% confirmed that he is extremely bitter.

OKU_2020

4,833 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-04-10 15:28 | Report Abuse

meow + talk koq no 1 in closet >> shiveringg....

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-04-10 15:28 | Report Abuse

Sorry, Bob. I can't spend all my time in the forum. So if I don't reply to your nonsense, don't feel too proud.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-10 15:36 | Report Abuse

Get back to your desk or the production line, before you are fired!
Your hands don't work, your mouth nothing to eat.....

Look forward to your silence.

Posted by DatoKembara > 5 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Sorry, Bob. I can't spend all my time in the forum. So if I don't reply to your nonsense, don't feel too proud.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-10 15:42 | Report Abuse

Blocks of 500,000 units are being dumped, same as everyday, but today seems a bit more frantic..........signs of things to come???

Ninth007

475 posts

Posted by Ninth007 > 2023-04-10 15:43 | Report Abuse

HOSEHHHHH...... LLLIAOOO !!!

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-04-10 15:45 | Report Abuse

GG liao?

Ninth007

475 posts

Posted by Ninth007 > 2023-04-10 15:47 | Report Abuse

Shop open as usual
VROOOOOOOM......

Ninth007

475 posts

Posted by Ninth007 > 2023-04-10 15:48 | Report Abuse

Got seller also got buyer
Not stagnant
Not falling
Under final stage of restructuring
Good news coming soon
hOSEH LIAO!!!

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-10 15:49 | Report Abuse

The day that 200 million queue Buy is pulled, then you shall know.........right now, someone is jamming the price to get out. Obviously the Sell queue units are not taken up, only dumping on the Buyers at 3.5c......

Posted by nicholas99 > 2 minutes ago | Report Abuse

GG liao?

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-10 15:57 | Report Abuse

Today VSolar announced share consolidation :
NOSH 4.8 Billions
Price : 1c
Consolidating 30 : 1
Followed by WC to raise funds.

Lap SAP :
NOSH 15.979 Billions
Price : 3.5c

How much would be needed to consolidate and followed by how many shares to raise funds for Book Debts of 15.35 Billions???

TAYOR : check with your Remisier before coming to a decision.

OKU_2020

4,833 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-04-10 16:00 | Report Abuse

Pergghhhh.....!