SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SAPNRG (5218)

0.03 - 0.04

80 people like this.

147,314 comment(s). Last comment by Mabel 3 hours ago

Mabel

23,929 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-07 15:16 | Report Abuse

The males develop hooked jaws (too much shock for over dependent on their Cap Ayam software), and sometimes humps after swinging too much in the wrong direction this year

Mabel

23,929 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-07 15:16 | Report Abuse

The red muscles is aligned with their pink Panties are so useful for long-distance swimming are replaced by fast-acting white muscles that can power sprints and jumps (now you know why Blondi is still jumping like monkey singing Hibibi).

Mabel

23,929 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-07 15:17 | Report Abuse

And one of the most dramatic changes, and perhaps the least obvious one, happens in their eyes for crying too much over the last 18 month murmuring Amaama, Amaama, Amaama.

Mabel

23,929 posts

Yes, their eyes become blur. That's why they tend to freeze like a monk when they are supposed to take Price action.

Mabel

23,929 posts

In rivers, flecks of mud and algae shift the underwater light away from the clear blue of the ocean and towards the red end of the spectrum.

Mabel

23,929 posts

The salmon compensate for this: A simple biochemical switch in their retinas gradually enhances their ability to see infrared light.

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-07 15:17 |

Mabel

23,929 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-07 15:18 | Report Abuse

That's why they are so uptight and failed to see the big picture since they focus too much attention to KPGG Shop lot minute details.

Mabel

23,929 posts

The salmon effectively transform their eyes into night-vision goggles, so they can see further into the murky water where they’ll fight like Mongols, mate like an old man since they don't have any holding power, spawn like young boy on his 1st night and eventually die like a corpse.

Mabel

23,929 posts

End of Biology Lesson..

Mabel

23,929 posts

Mabel, the Marine Biologist

Mabel

23,929 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-07 15:19 | Report Abuse

Haha Huang?

You still Sleeping ke?

Heard he cannot sleep last night..over thinking about Salmon..hihihi

Mabel

23,929 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-07 15:19 | Report Abuse

Mabel so apy to see Huang has repented..

Better to be a Fisherman than a politician.

Mabel

23,929 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-07 15:21 | Report Abuse

Hope Wang day Malaysia can export Salmon with Bat Huang initiatives. This is more productive since both of you does not know how to swing correctly...

Where is Mabel 3 sen?

Mabel

23,929 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-07 15:27 | Report Abuse

Sigh...Sap is still 4 sen...

Hello Superheroes...

Where is Mabel's 3 sen?

You know how to swing or not?

Swing Down ...Don't lah swing up..

How to be Investors, swing also don't...

Time for Siesta

Hopefully when Mabel wake up Mabel's 3 sen queue will be matched...

Yes... Focus on the swing ya...Not cum and cit chat here like DJ...we are not interested..We don't wang DJ, we wang White Knights...

CheriMeow

TCH1186

910 posts

Posted by TCH1186 > 2023-04-07 15:31 | Report Abuse

how long Mabel swing for this stock? till 2070?

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-07 15:34 |

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-04-07 17:14 |

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-07 17:19 | Report Abuse

If someone continues to post fake information to entice buying interest doesnt qualify as a conman or scammer.. i wonder what is really your definition. Maybe you are also in the same grouping as ConMabel.. thats why you can accept.

In case you purposely miss the point " Posting fake infomation to entice buying interest"

Amazing

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-04-07 17:19 |

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-04-07 17:22 | Report Abuse

Huang, I requested that you provide examples of false information given by Mabel regarding SAPURA. Perhaps you had an issue with him in SERBA, but please don't bring that issue into the SAPURA discussions.

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-07 17:23 | Report Abuse

LOL... someone posting fake information to create buying interest... what are they?

No one call you a scammer, you are not that level yet.

The conman/scammer here is ConMabel

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-07 17:25 | Report Abuse

Amazing until today, you cannot see what ConMabel has done here in SAP...

I have nothing else to say.. I am only here few weeks, already seen plenty.

Guess you are unable to see, think and process logic.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-07 17:26 |

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-07 17:27 | Report Abuse

To the Fake Mat,....go eat a dick!

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-04-07 17:27 |

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-07 17:28 | Report Abuse

Haha Bob

I am amusing myself... see where he is trying to lead..

All roads lead to clearing the "conman" label for ConMabel.

Wonder who does that ? Unless someone closely connected

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-04-07 17:29 | Report Abuse

Apologies, I understand that not everyone spends their time reading every comment in the forum like Bob, who appears to be here 24/7.

As for Mabel's comments on SAPURA, I'm not aware of the specific details either. That's why I was asking Huang if there were any examples of false information that he shared.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-07 17:29 | Report Abuse

Anyone and everyone knows, I NEVER LIED....if I say I NEVER bought means I NEVER did...

Anyway, who the F^**K care what he wants to lie about my Losses.

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-07 17:30 | Report Abuse

Hahaha. Bingo.

Now that fella says its ok to post blatant fake information in order to promote a stock...

"clap""clap"

Another non-principled chap

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-07 17:30 |

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-04-07 17:31 | Report Abuse

I'm not here to defend Mabel or "conmabel" or "longkangcat" as you've referred to. If Mabel promoted SERBA and you decided to buy it, resulting in a loss, it's ultimately your responsibility. It's important to be cautious when trusting someone on an online forum like i3 with your investment decisions, Huang. Always do your own research and assessment.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-07 17:31 | Report Abuse

He has no integrity, dignity and no shame to say telling lies to promote is a NATURAL way to push a Stock.....Forget him, he has exposed himself!

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-04-07 17:34 |

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-04-07 17:36 | Report Abuse

Bobaxelrod seems to be quite naive, believing that someone's comment on the i3 forum could move a 600 million market cap stock. I wonder where he gained his education from?

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-07 17:38 | Report Abuse

Again.. dont assume I bought Serba.. like you assume Bob bought SAP.

LOL

We saw a hole in the ground. We diverted traffic away since 80c while ConMabel happily promoted and posted fake information.

Now its 2c. So you know who is correct, who is wrong.

As for SAP, ConMabel is starting to do the same thing.. Check out all his comments and do your own summary.

To say the same thing back to you... Always do your own research and assessment before defending anyone

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-04-07 17:40 |

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-04-07 17:42 | Report Abuse

Enjoy your weekend, Huang. I have to go now. Don't spend too much time in the forum; make sure to have a quality life. Don't end up like BobAxelrod, who is a full-time forum nerd.

Ninth007

475 posts

Posted by Ninth007 > 2023-04-07 17:42 | Report Abuse

Jit Pai Hoseh Liao ;)
Say what you want but the price still sideway as today’s closing is 0.04
Vrooom...

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-07 17:44 | Report Abuse

The "moral" aspect differs from individuals.

Some tolerate more, some less. Some extreme will accept individual propagating fake information to enrich themselves.

Depends on your upbringing and view on life.

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-07 17:45 | Report Abuse

You too.. have a nice weekend.

Im a full time trader.. so I think I spend more time in i3 than Bob.. Hahahhaa

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-04-07 18:21 | Report Abuse

Huang have a nice weekend to you.

Mabel

23,929 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-07 19:18 | Report Abuse

Sigh...Sap is still 4 sen...

Hello Superheroes...

Where is Mabel's 3 sen?

You know how to swing or not Full time trader?

You suppose to swing down...not up...

Mabel

23,929 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-07 19:19 | Report Abuse

Haha they are all lonely senior citizen, insecure chicken with massive unlimiting believes, totally blocked and lonely, anxiety, angry, losers, defensive, depressed, over thinking, victim, lonely, rejected..Total Losers!

Money already kena control by their home ministers...

How to swing down?

Mabel

23,929 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-07 19:23 | Report Abuse

Huangbk72 Again.. dont assume I bought Serba.. like you assume Bob bought SAP.

LOL

We saw a hole in the ground. We diverted traffic away since 80c while ConMabel happily promoted and posted fake information.

Now its 2c. So you know who is correct, who is wrong.

As for SAP, ConMabel is starting to do the same thing.. Check out all his comments and do your own summary.

To say the same thing back to you... Always do your own research and assessment before defending anyone
07/04/2023 5:38 PM

Haha another half bake stories..

You want to know the fill stories go int9o the SD Forum..

Don't ;listen to this Bat Huang who lose 60% even in a dead counter..

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-04-07 19:36 | Report Abuse

Huang have a nice weekend.

Mabel

23,929 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-07 19:36 | Report Abuse

Mummy always said don't listen to strangers

Mabel

23,929 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-07 19:48 | Report Abuse

Yes Huang have a nice weekend..

Take a good rest..

Let's see next week you can bring it down to 3 sen..

Full time traders mah...

Mabel

23,929 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-07 19:51 | Report Abuse

Negotiation dgn creditors almost done.
Creditors agreed to take haircut and move on.

Court perlukan SAP buktikan at least 75% creditors agree dgn debt restructuring.

Debt 16Bil lps haircut jadi 4-5B
SAP jual asset + Whiteknight 1.8B cash injection utk setel kan debt

Whiteknight private placement at 0.035sen

Announcement expected to be made in Mid April regarding white knight and debt restructuring

Let's hope this materialise

Mabel

23,929 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-07 20:00 | Report Abuse

What is wrong defending a Malaysian Companies?

Sap is one of the 3 turnaround companies that Mabel loves to see a complete turnaround just like Serba and Dnex. Besides, it is an excellent place to test Mabel's trading skills since these counters attract volume with Sharks and Whales..

There are over 100 stock investing and trading strategies, the "best" is always the one fits into one's personality. "Honey" or "Poison" is always a choice depending on personality, similar to many medicines could be a poison if applied to wrong patients.

Most of the well-known investors are known contrarian investors, eg. Warren Buffett, Jim Rogers, Benjamin Graham, John Templeton, etc, demonstrating "Buy Low Sell High" does work. However, for the same strategy to work for you, need to learn the conditions for applications…

Mabel was there to catch " Salmon" in very murky water. Either you are In or Out. You have to burn your Textbooks if you want to Fish here...

Even putting your money in a cemetery is not safe these days. Someone even lose 60% in that cemetery. You wang to be safe better put your money in FD and don't play with Stock Market.

Meow