SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SAPNRG (5218)

0.03 - 0.04

80 people like this.

147,314 comment(s). Last comment by Mabel 3 hours ago

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-06 06:37 | Report Abuse

The common theme from the promoters here as in all threads..

All getting delusional once the counter starts going south. Making crazy assumptions. Ever wonder why?

Cos you promoters has no solid background in investing. People lies, figures don’t.

Don’t be like ConMabel, zero financial knowledge, only rely on deceptions.

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-06 06:38 |

TCH1186

910 posts

Posted by TCH1186 > 2023-04-06 07:37 | Report Abuse

Mabel still alive? it seems like you actively on O&G stock.... you still have faith in this stock?

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-06 07:38 | Report Abuse

Understand look at the coincidence, now you see it now you don’t. “They” won’t appear together for long, old man can’t switch ID fast enough or cannot tahan long

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-06 07:39 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha old man oh old man, when you call out the promoters you should equally call out the jay sayers. Same same no difference. Don’t take moral high ground for your self and the rest useless. We are all human we are all equal

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-06 07:40 | Report Abuse

Shit from your mouth is fact. Fact from others is shit. That’s a fact how you are treating others in this forum.

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-06 07:42 | Report Abuse

I hantam you not because of you talking bad. That’s fine but don’t call others bo tak chek no school no brain. Even a 3 year old child I won’t talk like that. When you do all this shit and want to claim moral high ground, that’s so irritating. 又要威又要戴头盔。read it in Cantonese, if you don’t understand Cantonese go learn it.

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-06 08:46 | Report Abuse

Aiyo today old man go hiding with big ego balls between his leg. No fun

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-06 08:46 | Report Abuse

Don’t la hiding come la. I promise don’t hantam you today. I will only say yes boss yes boss. Let your big ego balls heal abit

OKU_2020

4,833 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-04-06 09:01 | Report Abuse

Pergghhhh.....Remained In HOT SOUP
collapsed 12.5 %

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-06 09:18 | Report Abuse

Hi uncle lembik, yes boss

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-06 09:19 | Report Abuse

Now no more collapse

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-06 09:20 | Report Abuse

Now collapse again

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-06 09:20 | Report Abuse

A knife cuts both ways.

Easy to assume same person using different id.

Applies to the accuser. Conmabel and Tok#1 is also same person. Different posting time.

Never ending accusations if going this path. As a defender of SAP, better time used to promote this stock.

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-06 09:23 | Report Abuse

Well said knife cut both ways. Stop assuming everyone dumb and only old man smart. Old man change of tone lately? Hahahaha just because Dato make noise. Old man oh old man, I know exactly who you are and who Dato is. But you can’t guess who i am isn’t it?

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-04-06 09:52 | Report Abuse

Huang why you are talking alone. Where is your sifu?

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-04-06 09:53 | Report Abuse

huang sifu? wa

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-04-06 09:54 | Report Abuse

foshan shadowless leg.

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-06 10:04 | Report Abuse

LOL.. continue spam SAP.. see where it gets you.

You know who I am? Wanna bet your life you don’t

Ninth007

475 posts

Posted by Ninth007 > 2023-04-06 10:25 | Report Abuse

Jit Pai Hoseh Liao !!!
Side way! Side Way! Side Way
Price go sideway
Bobby also gone sideway
Vroom ...

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-06 10:38 | Report Abuse

This is not sideways...this is "Trapped Trading" or "locked prices" There is no escape, before you go belly up....oopsss! Stopped breathing??......

OKU_2020

4,833 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-04-06 11:22 | Report Abuse

Dead Rat.....!!

Mabel

23,929 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-06 11:24 | Report Abuse

Haha looks like the two super Panties Outside men swing wrong side again...

BatHuang and SuperBooB please lar do your job..

How cum still 4 sen?...

Like that Mabel will continue to Goyang kaki ...

Sigh...

Mabel

23,929 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-06 11:36 | Report Abuse

The 1998 World Cup

And Coca-Cola was one of the event's biggest sponsors.

July 1998...

It was summer and France was hosting one of the biggest events in the world.

The World Cup.

Under the summer sun, imagine slurping down a bottle of ice-cold, thirst quenching Coca-Cola..

Heavenly...

And Coca-Cola being Coca-Cola, had positioned itself in front of:

- Over 2.75 million live spectators in the stadiums...
- Over 24 BILLION cumulative TV viewers.

It's no surprise that Coca-Cola is the most popular soft drink in the world.

Coca-Cola...

A company backed by the Oracle of Omaha Warren Buffett himself...

A company that has over 112 years of history...

Yes, it's a great company!

So what could go wrong?

Invest in the company... and... HOLD FOR THE LONG TERM.

Fast Forward Today...
22 years later after the 1998 World Cup...

Coca-Cola is trading at $48.42 (as at Aug 2020)

If you had bought the stock then, you would have made an incredible investment return of 16.05%!

16.05% ROI. Yup, this is the TOTAL return...

Sure, you've made a profit...

But at 16.05% for 22 years...

That's 0.68% compounded growth per annum...

It can't even keep pace with the inflation we're facing...

Ok, I get it...

Coca-Cola is a dividend company...

Add in the total dividends ($22.69) collected over the last 22 years

It still adds up to be about 50.3% in TOTAL return...

That's still just 2.34% per year... (Less than even the interest of your CPF)

And inflation is at about 3 - 4% a year...

So What Went Wrong?

Coca-Cola...

GREAT company...

The long-term buy and hold strategy...

Successful Investing is NOT just about buying good companies...

It is also NOT just about buying good companies and holding them for the long term...

It is however...about BUYING STOCKS WELL.

Or more specifically, It's about buying stocks well below its actual value.

In other words, never OVERPAY for a stock.

Now you know why all the B40 Old Men are all here.They are so jeles with all the Young Smart Investors like who are smart to collect this company at dirt cheap value price...

Talk you later ya as Mabel has a lunch date with a handsome T20 Gentlemen.

Looking forward to see a surprise Gift of 3 sen when Mabel is back.

Don't be naughty ya..

Meow

Mabel

23,929 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-06 11:37 | Report Abuse

PETALING JAYA: Buying interest in Malaysian oil and gas stocks will likely pick up further momentum on anticipation of higher crude oil prices over the medium term.

This comes amid the recently announced production cuts by the Organisation of the Petroleum Exporting Countries and allies (Opec+) taking effect from next month.

According to CGS-CIMB Research, the development will, in particular, benefit services providers for the oil and gas sector.

In its report yesterday, the brokerage reiterated its “overweight” recommendation on the overall oil and gas sector, citing improving outlook.

“Indirect beneficiaries of higher oil prices include the drilling and floating production, storage and offloading (FPSO) players that provide services to the upstream players; higher oil prices could extend the bull market in capital expenditure spending and feed through to the demand for services,” the brokerage wrote in its report yesterday.

Life is soooooo beautiful...

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-04-06 11:37 | Report Abuse

Meow give history class.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-06 11:40 | Report Abuse

More like selling Train tickets to Holland....Lap SAP can recover without shareholders' casualties?? Dream on.....

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-06 11:43 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha old man, so pathetic, big ego but no one give a shit. I try to give old man some attention, I kena scold pulak.

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-06 11:44 | Report Abuse

Old man your wife ran to Holland by train? Aiyo always lembik, no wonder la. Don’t kill your self RIP yo. My daily entertainment hard to get

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-06 11:46 | Report Abuse

Meow meow why share so long winded story already? You influenced by old man lo. Hahahha I go collapse no collapse become spam. I don’t know what to call for old men work every second here in the forum

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-06 11:55 |

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-06 11:59 |

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-04-06 12:45 | Report Abuse

Huang where are you ?Your sifu appear already.

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-06 13:03 | Report Abuse

No understand..

U better spend more effort promoting SAP.. it’s really not doing well.

Don’t let SAP become another serba.. Hahhaha

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-04-06 13:20 | Report Abuse

Ahya Serba abit of risk but good for short term player just i doubt they can come back, if wana take such risk then better Barakah offshore.

By the way share works 2way. Thats why when Bobby work here , also welcome ma. Just now there is nothing here already. Better he go Pharmaniaga.

Mabel

23,929 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-06 13:24 | Report Abuse

TalkNumberOne Meow meow why share so long winded story already? You influenced by old man lo. Hahahha I go collapse no collapse become spam. I don’t know what to call for old men work every second here in the forum
06/04/2023 11:46 AM

Hihihi...

T#1..Mabel wrote long winded becoz these two old B40 stooges cannot read wang...they all failed BM..

See told you oledi...Sap is still 4 sen..hihihi

Now Mabel will continue to have nice desert with my Mabel T20 Boy Friends... Mabel loves ice creams. So today Mabel will go for these yummy häagen-dazs ...Hmmm...Double Belgian Chocolate Chip, Mint Chip and Dulce de Leche..

This is how T20 Investors lifestyle. Feel sorry for the B40 Old Men who have to work 24x7 including weekend..

Life is so beautiful..

Talk to you later ya..

Looking forward to see a surprise Gift of 3 sen when Mabel is back...Don't be naughty ya..

Meow Meow Meow

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-06 13:27 | Report Abuse

Okay now certified huang also old man category. Hahahaahhaha work harder in forum can move the share price. Woi Warren buffet would be working in the wrong place

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-06 13:31 |

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-06 13:32 | Report Abuse

Talk really can only talk..

If promoter can’t move price, why promote? LOL

6,352 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2023-04-06 13:42 | Report Abuse

Big meow meow it lunch now.please go eat ur superfood.

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-06 13:48 | Report Abuse

Thank you thank you for your compliment finally you of all the old men has some brain to realise. Hahahah now I respect you. The other old men have to start learning from you la.

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-06 13:49 | Report Abuse

Because you are the ultimate joker hahhahahahhhaha the boss of joke. Hahhaha even other old man will look at you and laugh

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-06 13:53 | Report Abuse

Not once I mention, you do anything you want in the forum it’s not going to move the share price. Lol you are the opposite, I like your attitude la. Hahaha even Bobby chai and uncle lembik will have doubt. But you genuine believer good la

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-06 13:55 | Report Abuse

Lol full time chicken trader, hedge fun apa lagi? Finance minister? Prime minister l? hahaha you read too much of my post now also you use pretend Ah? Aiyo confirm you will deny and say pretend anyone can use

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-06 13:58 | Report Abuse

Today found the boss of all jokers. I am happy already. Tomorrow itu bagus punya jumaat, I don’t want to make fun of anyone. Adios I see you next week. All the old man and boss of jokers

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-06 15:19 | Report Abuse

Huh? Rambling ape ni? Lol

Talk really in all direction

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-06 15:25 | Report Abuse

Don't bother with them, Mr Huang....they have same broken wave lengths.......LOL

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-06 15:44 | Report Abuse

Haha... Bob..

I really trying my best to decipher what this Talk1 is trying to tell me... but I cannot seem to connect to his frequency.. at least ConMabel is writing legible sentences..

Somehow I feel the promoters in SAP is worse than Serba... at least we had PunPipi, Pearlwhite, ConMabel that writes wonderful stories.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-04-06 16:10 | Report Abuse

Huang and Bobby, how come both of you have such big gap age difference.

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-06 17:31 | Report Abuse

Understand mana Ada gap? Both equally old and big ego. Hahahaha sama sama la