SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SAPNRG (5218)

0.03 - 0.04

80 people like this.

147,314 comment(s). Last comment by Mabel 5 hours ago

Mabel

23,929 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-07 20:03 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eB2Ho0e4UYg

How God Father protect his Investment.

"Grandpa, how are you going to make the bully stop?"
"Don't worry, I'll make him an offer he can't refuse."

What do you mean Grandpa?

Positive promoter vs Negative promoter.

Positive promoters > Negative promoters, price goes up
Negative promoters > Positive promoters, price goes down

Trading 101..

William Ng

893 posts

Posted by William Ng > 2023-04-07 21:00 | Report Abuse

tp 0.02!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-04-07 22:42 | Report Abuse

Huang thanks for exposing meow. Finally we know this cat talk alot of cinderella story and caused you your fortune. The share market is not a place for you. How you can even think the shark won't eat you alive.Go find a proper job, you will do better than this gambling den. If you wana be safe then just follow Bob. His investment philosophy is purely investment kind.wont get you anywhere but maybe safe enough for better than a fix deposit bet.
Between why you did not wish me have nice weekend.

Mabel

23,929 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-08 00:00 | Report Abuse

Result review
Sapura Energy - Another Round of Impairment

BUY | RM0.08

Sapura Energy 4QFY23 headline loss of RM3.3bn was impacted by non-core items including (i) forex loss of RM396mn, (ii) impairment of goodwill of RM1.46bn and (iii) impairment on PPE of RM1.16bn. Excluding these items, core loss was lower by 76% YoY at RM286mn driven by higher revenue across all business segments (Table 2). On QoQ basis, core loss rose by 91% however. This was due to its share of loss from SapuraOMV of RM333mn which also arises due to asset impairment.

Orderbook fell further to RM5.6bn (3Q23: RM6.8bn) as the company struggled to replenish its orderbook in Engineering and Construction (E&C) segment due to unavailability of bank guarantee. Currently, the company has unrestricted cash balance of RM700mn which will be available for new project tender that is worth RM21.2bn.

Maintain a BUY call on Sapura Energy but with a lower TP of RM0.08 (from RM0.12). We expect a favourable outcome from its proposed restructuring plan, leveraging on the upcycle in O&G offshore projects. Key risk to our call and TP is potential dilution from debt restructuring plan.

Mabel

23,929 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-08 00:04 | Report Abuse

So just because BIMB has a positive view on Sapura, they are scammer too?

What about PNB and other Institutions investors, scammer too?

Better follow Understand logic.. Very simple.. He understands the playing field..

This Lady Sapura is not everyone..

Mabel

23,929 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-08 00:09 | Report Abuse

Now you know why Mabel stay out from pmcorpes..

It's not for me.

Mabel

23,929 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-08 00:15 | Report Abuse

At least Mabel is graceful enough not calling every one who believes in pmcorpes a scammer..

Good Meow

izoklse

5,269 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2023-04-08 00:19 | Report Abuse

THE DOWNFALL OF MALAYSIA'S LARGEST PRIVATE COMPANY

Once valued at $6 billion USD, Malaysian oil and gas company Sapura Energy has experienced a stunning downfall, with declining oil prices, falling demand, and a large debt burden leading to net losses since 2014.

Narrated by Tom Mckay
Video Edited by iyanbriandi

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mjLGyAz7nBE

OKU_2020

4,833 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-04-08 05:21 | Report Abuse

TO >> ....
RIP { Rest In Peace }....!!

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-08 08:57 |

11,121 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-08 09:10 | Report Abuse

Sa-Pura… pura pura buat duit??? Why Ceo give Pura pura name??? Omg.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-04-08 13:04 | Report Abuse

Bob have nice weekend

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-08 13:06 | Report Abuse

Of course, I always enjoy my weekends..

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-04-08 14:04 | Report Abuse

Bob if a cat drop into your compartment. Will it actually tear of into pieces and left with bones.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-04-08 14:43 | Report Abuse

Bob is Huang your follower? How come during the night you went dissappear and Huang being active. I have asked him about being your follower but he did not seem want to reply. Or you guys are just buddy.

Medusa

537 posts

Posted by Medusa > 2023-04-08 15:44 | Report Abuse

Lol huang n bob same person haha

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-08 15:52 | Report Abuse

Believe it or not, it doesn't matter. Pointless to rile emotions or instigate arguments...it's meaningless.

I can assure you, one more time, we are not the same person. Mr Huang is clever, soft spoken and I 'm just your friendly neighborhood Rogue....our temperament are entirely different.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-08 15:57 |

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-04-08 17:31 | Report Abuse

One day after 9.30pm when you have gone to sleep and next the morning when you woke up, your fish maybe already be gone.
And you know the Meow would probably had passed by.
There will be no more laughing fish.
The meow will be sitting at the corner " goyang kaki". Beware my friend.

Mabel

23,929 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-08 17:35 | Report Abuse

#BobAxelrod33 Believe it or not, it doesn't matter. Pointless to rile emotions or instigate arguments...it's meaningless.

I can assure you, one more time, we are not the same person. Mr Huang is clever, soft spoken and I 'm just your friendly neighborhood Rogue....our temperament are entirely different.
08/04/2023 3:52 PM

Haha you sure or not?

Now you are making Mabel laughing and rolling all over the floor...

Poor Oldmen...

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

Dec 29, 2022 1:44 PM | Report Abuse

TanDavid88 BobAxelrod, come out if you are a man with 2 balls.
Let us fight it out here.
13/12/2022 8:16 PM

TanDavid88 BobAxelrod can bankrupt 100 times, we still are multi millionaires.
Talk cock you are very good, invest in share market, no record to show except telling lies after lies in I3.
Shameless liar BobAxelrod, come out if you have balls.
13/12/2022 8:18 PM

TanDavid88 So shameful.
What do you expect from a low class pariah like BobAxelrod ?
BobAxelrod will not feel shameful one, his face is thicker than the wall of the toilet.
A disgrace for his family.
13/12/2022 8:41 PM

TanDavid88 So shameful.
What do you expect from a low class pariah like BobAxelrod ?
BobAxelrod will not feel shameful one, his face is thicker than the wall of the toilet.
A disgrace for his family.

I never see a person with such low class character.
BobAxelrod is worse than any animal.
Let people curse him all the times, how to make profit from shares ?

Of course he is very good in telling lies after lies.
He has no dignity at all.
You throw shit at him, he also does not feel shameful.
13/12/2022 8:59 PM

OTB BobAxelrod,
A ruthless person like you is very dangerous here.
I will run far far away from you.
I will not be interested to be associated, say what you like.

For sure, BobAxelrod can bankrupt 100 times, I am still a multi millionaire.
If I am not, I go out to the road, the car will knock me down and I will die on the spot.

I lost in Hengyuan, I do not lose my honesty in this forum.
13/12/2022 6:56 PM

TanDavid88 Who is this person BobAxelrod ?
BobAxelrod is a shameless liar in this forum.
No record or zero record to show his good performance except many records of telling lies after lies in this forum.
BobAxelrod is also good to gossip from behind worse than an old woman without facts and figures. Of course he gossips with bullshit and many lies.
BobAxelrod is also very good in personal attack in ungentlemanly way. He is worst than a crook in town.
BobAxelrod will fcuk you anytime during a discussion because his ego is very high. He is right all the time.
BobAxelrod thinks that he is the smartest person on earth, in actual facts, he has no investment skill. No winning records at all to show in I3, but a lot of telling lies records.
BobAxelrod has no friend in I3 because he cannot get along well with anyone. He will condemn you as if he is the only capable man but actually he is the crook beyond repair and he has mental problem.
You can see in all his postings, he quarrels with almost everyone in any forum. He is very rude and fcuk anyone without any good reason.
BobAxelrod is a mad man in this forum, please run far ... far away from this crook and he is a parasite to anyone here.
Whatever he said, 100% are lies and he cannot be trusted.
BobAxelrod has no code of ethics in I3, he is worse than a prostitute.
13/12/2022 8:34 PM

Mikecyc Hahahaha you did not denied your aka id in SD .. Trevor777 , 888 n Dr Michael but is denied here … n the X Cap Ayam Sdn Bhd here …
13/12/2022 10:06 PM

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-04-08 17:45 | Report Abuse

Mr Huang is clever ??

Mabel

23,929 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-09 08:43 | Report Abuse

Haha all Mabel know is Mr Understand is the clever and the wise one!

He know the playfields and pretty smart in making assessment where to invest and where to avoid.

Here is the best part.. he is practical and took ownership for his decision...truly a gentleman..

Meow

Mabel

23,929 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-09 08:45 | Report Abuse

Enjoy your holidays as much as I do..

It's nice to have a very calm Sunday in one of Mabel's Plantation after sleeping like a baby last night..

Cheri Meow

11,121 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-09 11:01 | Report Abuse

Haha sooooo funny

Posted by Understand > 17 hours ago | Report Abuse

One day after 9.30pm when you have gone to sleep and next the morning when you woke up, your fish maybe already be gone.
And you know the Meow would probably had passed by.
There will be no more laughing fish.
The meow will be sitting at the corner " goyang kaki". Beware my friend.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-09 11:08 | Report Abuse

Oopss.....forgotten to introduce my pet fish. He's not a guppy, a piranha or a koi....he's a Puffy fish...the most poisonous kind. That would maybe give the thief cat approximately 3 more days to live.

SinGor

4,874 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2023-04-09 18:46 | Report Abuse

Impairment against GoodWill is like punching against dark shadow but impairment against US$ is very
suspicious and against bursa norm....The Co. that should impaired against US$ is AirAsia and AAX, next
should be Telecom & TNB & Maxis. These are the Co. carrying massive US$ Loan ( None say anything about
impairment in last Qr results ) So SAP management is really throwing kitchen sink into Bankers Toilet

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-09 19:55 |

SinGor

4,874 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2023-04-09 19:58 | Report Abuse

I cannot understand WHY a person like Bob who doesnT own a SINGLE SAP shares talks here 24/7 and reply
every 5 SECONDS.....only ULAR reacts like this way for 1.5year until TopGlove drops from RM 10.00 to 4CENTS.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-09 20:03 | Report Abuse

Come on, don't tell me you can't read the simple comprehensive English that I use.

I'm here to debunk any Fakes and misconceptions (short of calling them lies) And I would fully support your Lines if what you are saying is Truthful, nothing but the Facts.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-09 20:05 | Report Abuse

Anyhow, please present the solution/s to solve the Debts amounting to 15.35 Billions to be out of PN17 and/or stop the Winding Up.......that might be the best for all investors.

TAYOR : be advised to check with your Remisier before making your decision.

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-09 20:20 | Report Abuse

Get a life la. Do some YouTube joke also you might get a chance of making money. in forum you stock sendiri only and picking fight with everyone.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-09 20:36 | Report Abuse

A man's thoughts are the most precious ripples to form what and defines who he is.
"Thoughts are manifested into words and words into actions. If a man of low intelligent and his thoughts shallow, he shall never make any impact that moves mountains."
-------------- BobAxelrod

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-10 07:47 | Report Abuse

yo it’s a new week. Hahhaa Bobby chai you are going to make my week even before my week starts. Hahahhahahahahhaha

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-10 07:47 | Report Abuse

Want to move mountains stop wasting your time and other people time in a forum. Simple

Medusa

537 posts

Posted by Medusa > 2023-04-10 09:28 | Report Abuse

24/7 commenting price still up. Should not hire failed shorties. Dah lah bayar mahal masih kenot force retailers to dump haha. Should fire c2pid shorties

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-10 09:33 | Report Abuse

Up? ...you mean up your azzzz....the Price is Trapped.

Ninth007

475 posts

Posted by Ninth007 > 2023-04-10 09:40 | Report Abuse

Pagi semua ;)
Jangan bergaduh
Sideway mah
Hoseh Hoseh Lai

OKU_2020

4,833 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-04-10 09:46 | Report Abuse

Keepidap Bob33
Getting worst this PN 17 Sap E

Ninth007

475 posts

Posted by Ninth007 > 2023-04-10 09:50 | Report Abuse

Still same
We still holding
Enjoying the rough ride
Vrooom

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-04-10 09:56 | Report Abuse

Runnnnn quick quick.

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-04-10 10:01 | Report Abuse

early already need run. now only call run. lmao

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-04-10 13:08 |

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-04-10 13:14 |

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-10 13:18 |

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-04-10 13:19 |

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-10 13:23 | Report Abuse

Don't be called a fool, come on, use your overactive imagination and solve the Debts problems for Lap SAP. Otherwise, WTF are you doing here other than to step on the shoulders of others and putting lies in other's posts??

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-04-10 13:24 |

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-04-10 13:26 |

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-10 13:27 | Report Abuse

That's the best you have??.....not even close.......try harder.......because everyone knows who and what I am.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-10 13:28 | Report Abuse

Your arguments? What is there to argue? You are slandering and spewing lies without Facts. Try repost a Sell call from me to prove what you say is true......NO???