SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SAPNRG (5218)

0.03 - 0.04

80 people like this.

147,314 comment(s). Last comment by Mabel 5 hours ago

EVO118

2,094 posts

Posted by EVO118 > 2023-04-11 11:02 | Report Abuse

THE DOWNFALL OF MALAYSIA'S LARGEST PRIVATE COMPANY
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mjLGyAz7nBE

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-11 11:38 |

Mabel

23,929 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-11 11:53 | Report Abuse

Haha Taylor Boob..

Please la buy that 212M Block at 3.5 sen..

3.5 sen collected oledi last week..so nice and delicious...

Now Mabel wang to collect at 3 sen ..they said it much better got ayam flavor..hihihi

Mabel

23,929 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-11 11:53 | Report Abuse

Raja138 Good one Mabel....
Cap Telor Ayam: "check with your Remisier before coming to a decision"?
11/04/2023 11:43 AM

Hihihi

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-11 11:55 | Report Abuse

It's true, there's no medicine for stu...peed ediots.

That 200 million is at Buy queue not sell queue, HOW TO BUY????

Posted by Mabel > 45 seconds ago | Report Abuse

Haha Taylor Boob..

Please la buy that 212M Block at 3.5 sen..

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-11 12:01 |

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-11 12:07 | Report Abuse

Hahaha.. good one

That ConMabel has been caught repeatedly with novice mistakes.. even posted wrong closing price.

Hardly an investor or a really mentally challenged type

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-11 12:15 |

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-11 12:18 | Report Abuse

Her employer must have overpaid the market rate of 25c per post (as they say) for this kind of loose cannon, under achiever, under performing and loausy caliber.

Mabel

23,929 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-11 12:19 | Report Abuse

Haha BatHuang is back to support SuperBoob@TaylorBooB hihihi..

Ya lor change in career is always good after loosing so much in a dead counter like pmcorpes..

Managing your own investment portfolio can be a challenging task, especially if you are new to investing like these two Superheroes.

Common questions Newbies investors often ask are what to add to my portfolio, when to add or reduce a position their portfolio, and when to cut loss or take profit.

Most retail investors do not have a systematic approach in portfolio management. They buy and sell stocks on a whim or tips from their Cap Ayam Platform, without a good understanding on the objective.

Now you know why both of them Freeze like Monk when price actions are required.

One stuck at Hibi like Monkeys singing Hibibi when everyone has oledi locked profit while the other one Freeze like Monk in Pmcorpes..

Equipped with these knowledge they enter SD with vengeance to recover their losses....same stories happen....

Now wearing Panties they cum here as Superheroes Bat Huang and SuperBoob...hihihi

Hello

You suppose to wear panties down under mah not up and above...

This two stooges are so funny. They are like Abbot and Castello ...Hahaha

Mabel

23,929 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-11 12:20 | Report Abuse

Time for Lunch...

So Yummy...

Meow Meow Meow

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-11 12:24 | Report Abuse

haha meow meow the best to deal with this lonely old man is just read and laugh. Don’t need to reply also

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-11 12:25 | Report Abuse

Old man with big ego no shit achieved so far trying to feel relevant in a forum. Just read, make fun enough

Mabel

23,929 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-11 12:25 | Report Abuse

Haha let see with BatHuang here ..the 3.5 sen can be cleared..

Yum Yum Looking forward to eat the chicken flavor 3 sen..

Life is so beautiful when you have two Super panties always want to serve you following you 24x7 and walk 3 steps behind you..So Nice..

Talk to you soon...

Yummy Lobsters is waiting...

Meow Meow Meow

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-11 12:30 | Report Abuse

Caught with pants down and now running off with tail between legs (more to hide her shame)??

Aaahhh, a shoulder to cry on..........too shameful to show your tears in public??? Hahahaha

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-11 12:31 | Report Abuse

When at 5c, she wanted 4.5c, when at 4c, she asked for 3.5c, now at 3.5c, she's saying 3c would be good for her..................How many times can a little girl cry Wolves???? Who would ever believe you again? How to trust such nonsense???

Mabel

23,929 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-11 12:32 | Report Abuse

Sigh ...still 4 sen...

Hello Please swing correctly...

You suppose to swing down ...not up...

Yes You suppose to wear panties down under not Up and above Bat Huang and SuperBoob...Hihihi...

Simple thing like this also cunfuse..Want to play Stock Market...hihihi

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-11 12:35 | Report Abuse

Dabbled in shares? Doesn't even know what is Locked Price or Trade locked? Want to learn something new or not??? Should we explain in simple terms to you???

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-11 12:40 |

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-11 12:40 |

siya02

Posted by siya02 > 2023-04-11 14:19 | Report Abuse

You will feel proud when walking on streets of . Our https://www.callgirlsbhopal.in/ possess many characteristics that a decent girl should have.

qqq668

262 posts

Posted by qqq668 > 2023-04-11 14:40 | Report Abuse

28/4/2023 important date for Sapura energy, it will explode ... Brighter day ahead for 5218, other oil n gas stocks hv perform well, Uzma, mhb, armada, icon, velesto, dayang ...

kyliew

1,386 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2023-04-11 15:31 | Report Abuse

CEO is a "very experienced" Oil personnel. Nvr underestimated his 30 yrs experience in the field until stock price 4 sen

Ninth007

475 posts

Posted by Ninth007 > 2023-04-11 15:33 | Report Abuse

Buoyant sentiments ahead
Hoseh Liao Hoseh Liao

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-04-11 15:40 | Report Abuse

main minyak? oil personnel.

kyliew

1,386 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2023-04-11 15:49 | Report Abuse

CEO is sleeping since Dec 2021 just like price flat 4sen

BILLC

2,042 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2023-04-11 15:59 | Report Abuse

Omg ceo still sleeping better runnnnn for your lives,,,,

BILLC

2,042 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2023-04-11 16:00 | Report Abuse

Looks like 2 sen is inevitable,,,,

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-11 16:26 |

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-11 16:33 | Report Abuse

You think a new ID and I don't know who you are? You are still IGNORED!

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-04-11 17:02 | Report Abuse

Meow , where did you get this recruit from. The name is Indian + Chinese restaurant version.

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-04-11 17:05 | Report Abuse

practical a bit meow.. go find old rich men and marry and wait him pass away. earn few millions ringgit.. and pump this sapura.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-04-11 17:13 | Report Abuse

Meow is giving chance to Bobby to be her driver. But Bobby everyday so ego, meow trying to court another old man huang but huang got total lost so is not an option, then we have bilic who also wana give a shot but cacat otak cannot connect. Seems like not much option in I3 left.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-11 17:13 |

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-11 17:15 |

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-04-11 17:17 | Report Abuse

Yeah right match. Raja138 and Meow Meow.

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-04-11 17:25 |

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-11 17:26 | Report Abuse

Yup, on the dot, and I was wondering what time you get off work at the Production lines......hahahaha

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-11 17:30 | Report Abuse

Dato I have to admit you have talent in writing. I like reading your story

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-11 17:32 | Report Abuse

There is no wrong in working. There is only wrong wasting world resources 24/7 in a forum. Be proud to put in productive time for the world. I respect all job. Unlike this big ego old man despite couldn’t achieve anything in life. Trying to look down at production line worker

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-04-11 17:37 |

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-11 17:39 | Report Abuse

This one, I must break protocol and curfew........cannot help my laughing toes...

Of course, nobody is against anyone making an honest living...but to
1) claiming to have Datukship is a complete disgrace and no respect for Royalty and Authorities
2) a Datuk needs to be working in a Production line??

I thought I've seen everything even that old lady who went to work in Hong Kong in her Bently.........but this fake Datuk and honored by RubbishTalk#1 is out of this world!

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-04-11 17:39 |

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-11 17:42 | Report Abuse

Drumrolls please...and the Oscar goes to..........

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-11 17:43 |

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-04-11 17:44 |

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-04-11 17:49 |

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-11 17:49 | Report Abuse

So pitiful to be slogging your life at the Production line and see your hard earned money evaporate in Lap SAP....better not spend everything in one place.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-04-11 17:52 | Report Abuse

How come good education become production worker only. What you actually study..

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-04-11 17:52 | Report Abuse

It's now confirmed that Bob is a reeeeetaaaaard. He can't understand anything I wrote above.