SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SAPNRG (5218)

0.03 - 0.04

80 people like this.

147,328 comment(s). Last comment by Huangbk72 1 hour ago

Medusa

537 posts

Posted by Medusa > 2023-05-10 13:16 | Report Abuse

As long as this bangxxx Shahril wants to fight with the government. Projects all will not be awarded to sapula due to his bangxxxness.

The most honorable task for shahril is to mohon maaf, be humble, settle out of court. Then government will find ways to rescue sapula

Now GLC under MOF aka PM rather award project to domestic local company as Anwar wanted EPF investment in local domestic reach 70%

https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/business/2023/05/10/velesto-bags-rm569-6mil-contract-from-petronas/

Huangbk72

4,984 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-05-10 13:23 | Report Abuse

Ah hem…

Sorry to intrude and burst the fake Nahtuk bubble…

Free site… Wall Street journal

Same information as Morningstar, Nikkei..

Though not sure you can digest.. LOL

https://www.wsj.com/market-data/quotes/MY/5218/company-people

Ninth007

475 posts

Posted by Ninth007 > 2023-05-10 13:31 | Report Abuse

Tarak takut lah
Vrooom ...
Confident as strong as always

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-10 13:48 | Report Abuse

Ahya Huang, explain what you understand from the website. Don't just copy paste from others and claim what they posted is correct before verifying. I don't normally trust the orang putih stuff. If you have work with them , you will know what I meant.

Huangbk72

4,984 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-05-10 13:51 | Report Abuse

Ask your conmabel.. since you same team.. he can explain better

Ninth007

475 posts

Posted by Ninth007 > 2023-05-10 14:18 | Report Abuse

Real good news on the way
Make sure you don’t miss out
Jit Pai Hoseh Liao

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-10 14:22 |

Huangbk72

4,984 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-05-10 14:51 | Report Abuse

Im know you are smarter than this Bon.

If you dedicate your time checking every site for details, you will end up with different results in %.

I’m never involved in O&G counters, too much opportunities for wastage and fraud.

My main purpose of posting, is to show there are movement on ASB in all the sites. To rebuke fake Nahtuk assertion that since July 2022, ASB hugging SAP tightly.

If he still cannot accept Wall Street journal, I will show more.. LOL

cicakman

7,319 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-10 14:56 | Report Abuse

A PN17 with RM billions of debts and unable to settle plus negative NTA and 3.5 cts kojol counter but talking long grandmother stories to trap ikan bilis.
Kahhhh..kahhhhh..kahhhh.

cicakman

7,319 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-10 15:05 | Report Abuse

Ibrahim Lincon quote.
You can fool all of the people......
Banyak kuat tipu lorrr!

DatoT20

318 posts

Posted by DatoT20 > 2023-05-10 15:34 | Report Abuse

HuangKuang:

It's quite comical that you shared a link to a website. Did you even read and comprehend the information on that website? It seems like a waste to use the free version of the Wall Street Journal website since it can't even provide accurate information on the top 10 shareholders.

If you try searching for other companies like Hartalega and Top Glove, you won't even find EPF listed as a shareholder. It's quite laughable, really.

OKU_2020

4,834 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-05-10 15:40 | Report Abuse

Beyond Repair
Only Death...

DatoT20

318 posts

Posted by DatoT20 > 2023-05-10 15:42 | Report Abuse

I understand that you may not be aware of the correct website to obtain information.
Please allow me to assist you. You can access this information for free on the Bursa Malaysia website.

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement

Simply select "Sapura Energy" under the "Category" tab
and choose "Changes in share holdings"
to view all the transactions made by substantial shareholders (holding more than 5% of the shares). and insiders

You're welcome

DatoT20

318 posts

Posted by DatoT20 > 2023-05-10 15:45 | Report Abuse

Oh wait! Please don't say BURSA MALAYSIA website is outdated. and you only want to see 2023 Data! HAAHHAHAHAHA

DatoT20

318 posts

Posted by DatoT20 > 2023-05-10 15:49 | Report Abuse

Sometimes your st*p*d*ty is beyond my imagination. I could laugh all day long when reminded how st*pid you are for saying that PNB only holds 0.16%.

The worst part is that you are so confident and naive in telling everyone in this forum!
HAHAHAHAHA

OKU_2020

4,834 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-05-10 15:49 | Report Abuse

To RIP anytime

cicakman

7,319 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-10 15:58 | Report Abuse

We have,Ukraine Russsia Sudan,Manipur and now Pakistan violence.
We have PRN n politicaly not stable.

Runnnnnn....market not good

cicakman

7,319 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-10 16:31 | Report Abuse

OKU 2023
You prefer 30=1 or Delisted?

OKU_2020

4,834 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-05-10 16:51 | Report Abuse

BOOO. CHOWWW. CCCCCC

OKU_2020

4,834 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-05-10 16:52 | Report Abuse

Better RIP / Rest In Peace

cicakman

7,319 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-10 17:09 | Report Abuse

Lorrrr..
It won't be peace mannnn.
They become ghost maaa, so better prepare with 2 cts Jose Paper 1000 pcs each.LOL!!!

Huangbk72

4,984 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-05-10 17:16 | Report Abuse

Lets see now...

1)BursaMarketplace said changes in PNB shareholdings.. Nahtuk reject
2) Nikkei said the same .. Nahtuk reject
3) Morningstar also shows the same.. Nahtuk reject
4) Wallstreet Journal shows the same .. Nahtuk reject
5) MarketScreener shows the same ... Nahtuk reject

Try no.6 then.. Its Barrons.

https://www.barrons.com/market-data/stocks/5218?countrycode=my&mod=quotes

All showing PNB/ASB share movements... easily refute your allegation that since July 2022... PNB/ASB didnt sell any shares.. thus they dont have to update BOOMBERG..

No need to laugh.. I prefer to believe these portals than you... Cos still until today, you dont have the ability to produce a single shred of 2023 evidence..

DatoT20

318 posts

Posted by DatoT20 > 2023-05-10 17:18 | Report Abuse

understand that you may not be aware of the correct website to obtain information.
Please allow me to assist you. You can access this information for free on the Bursa Malaysia website.

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement

to view all the transactions made by substantial shareholders (holding more than 5% of the shares). and insiders

You're welcome

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-10 17:24 | Report Abuse

Aiyaah, simple only......to Ah_tuk_back(side) can show from any platform of Shareholder's List in 2023 tak?? Only show records that are never updated from 2022 can make people believe meh?? He has eyes, selectively looking at A-hole only, not opened minded and challenge properly..........hot air Ah_tuk_back(side)!!!!

DatoT20

318 posts

Posted by DatoT20 > 2023-05-10 17:25 | Report Abuse

This is not a story for kindergarten children. It is common knowledge that shareholder filing dates are not updated daily, but only when there are business transactions such as buying or selling. This is widely understood by everyone except for you. I suggest you seek proper education on the matter.

It's difficult to explain things to someone who lacks education. I've already explained to you multiple times that the shareholder filing date only occurs when they conduct business transactions. The last time PNB/ASB fund bought SAPURA was in July 2022, and they haven't done anything since then. I've even shared a news link about this and provided a screenshot from Bloomberg as proof. If you still can't understand such basic things, then I'm afraid I won't be able to help you any further.

DatoT20

318 posts

Posted by DatoT20 > 2023-05-10 17:38 | Report Abuse

understand that you may not be aware of the correct website to obtain information.

You're welcome

Huangbk72

4,984 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-05-10 18:04 | Report Abuse

Lol..

Already Titanic has sunk.. still selling tickets happily.

Now it’s your word against 6 sources..

Who will believe you?

Huangbk72

4,984 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-05-10 18:05 |

Yu_and_Mee

3,455 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2023-05-10 18:06 | Report Abuse

not sunk yet.
still worth 3.5c.
NOSH = 15,979 Million, how to goreng if big brothers not jump in?

DatoT20

318 posts

Posted by DatoT20 > 2023-05-10 18:06 | Report Abuse

Just to clarify, what is your stance on this? Do you believe that PNB only holds 0.16% of Sapura Energy? Honestly. Do u?

Huangbk72

4,984 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-05-10 18:09 | Report Abuse

Do you even know what is PNB holdings and ASB holdings?

Yu_and_Mee

3,455 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2023-05-10 18:17 | Report Abuse

who hold how many % doesn't important
important is whether the stock can perform well in business and stock price
else who holding 99% also useless, don't you all think so?
they hold a lot, will that make you wealthier if price not up or continue drop or business keep doing like sshhiitt? Just wonder how other think

Ninth007

475 posts

Posted by Ninth007 > 2023-05-10 19:18 | Report Abuse

Aiyah
What to shout for?
Price still same no change
Rilek lah
Tomorrow another day

Ninth007

475 posts

Posted by Ninth007 > 2023-05-10 19:20 | Report Abuse

Wonder why even no hold any share also so busy arguing.
Win in arguing got make you richer or not?

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-10 19:21 | Report Abuse

Dato , no need to explain so much to this Huang. He is just fishing for information. Ask him to explain why the data is wrong. He cannot diagnose.

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-10 19:48 |

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-05-10 20:15 | Report Abuse

@Bon88... All shares traded... Market-trade or Off-market trade MUST go through Bursa Malaysia. All transactions must be registered.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-10 20:28 | Report Abuse

Are you both actually siblings , how come your names end with 888.

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-05-10 20:47 | Report Abuse

@understand... He's T20 whereas I am UB40. Cheers

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-10 20:47 |

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-05-10 21:33 | Report Abuse

@Bon88... Record of transactions are public information.

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-05-10 21:49 | Report Abuse

@Bon88... I wouldn't spend too much time on this. Those piece by S&P are for their customers' consumption. It's irrelevant to us. @Huang too agree to it. Cheers

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-10 21:56 | Report Abuse

I don’t understand why got worked out with old man big ego balls message.

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-10 21:58 | Report Abuse

Bon just successful made your self joker for old man. Old man suppose to entertain you not the other way round. Drop few message make old man waste time in forum and done with

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-10 21:59 | Report Abuse

Ya. Cheers!!

SAP speculation just a small portion of my total. No worth to spend more time here. Let's wait for the final result in the coming annual report.

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-10 22:02 | Report Abuse

Less than 60 days, price at rock bottom.price is not moving more than a bid, don’t know what can trigger you to react on buying or selling. Emotion is a big part of the game, that’s the whole big reason I ridiculed old man. Cannot get emotion on check yet claiming to be fool time find fair trader

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-10 22:04 | Report Abuse

If this game doesn’t fit you don’t do it at all. Simple as that. Investment is supposed to be fun and exciting. The moment you have worry something is wrong

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-10 22:06 | Report Abuse

Cheers bro chill and wait till the result. after that decide if it fits you or not. If it doesn’t, don’t even look at it next time something similar appear.

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-05-10 22:22 | Report Abuse

@Talk#1...Well said. Cheers

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-10 22:27 | Report Abuse

Most importantly we laughing all the way to the bank outside this virtual world.

Let the old man win all liao in this virtual world.