FGV HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): FGV (5222)

+0.01 (0.93%)

1.08 - 1.09

35 people like this.

49,339 comment(s). Last comment by speakup 4 days ago

Posted by Shawalrich87 > 2020-11-06 15:03 | Report Abuse

What is up must come down .. selling pressured and low volume will not sustain the stock price.

Posted by Shawalrich87 > 2020-11-06 15:03 | Report Abuse

Study entry point , up and down trend.

Popit79

74 posts

Posted by Popit79 > 2020-11-06 15:30 | Report Abuse

Fly baby fly huhu

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-11-06 15:37 | Report Abuse

relax

Posted by Shawalrich87 > 2020-11-06 15:46 | Report Abuse

Sustainable at this moment due to strong volume buyer.

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-11-06 15:54 | Report Abuse

watakungsi

ming

2,081 posts

Posted by ming > 2020-11-06 16:21 | Report Abuse

Cilaka... kena press at 1.16 left right hands

alivetoinvest

1,237 posts

Posted by alivetoinvest > 2020-11-06 16:38 | Report Abuse

Cut loss..

Posted by Shawalrich87 > 2020-11-06 16:56 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha. Close at rm1.15. buy safe at support line at 1.0#.

Posted by Fishningen2 > 2020-11-06 17:19 | Report Abuse

Yalojhhhh shittt counter conman

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-11-06 17:21 |

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-11-06 17:22 | Report Abuse

down only 3 sen... relax

xenovoon

77 posts

Posted by xenovoon > 2020-11-06 17:55 | Report Abuse

Today buy more than sell. But price still go down. What does this means? This means that Big boys buying & collecting those that sell also. Just be steady. Look at FCPO price. Now price will consolidate before the next breakout.

@supersinginvestor why don't come out and bark yesterday???

bigprice

839 posts

Posted by bigprice > 2020-11-06 18:58 | Report Abuse

As long cpo above rm 3000 its good for fgv

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-11-06 21:39 | Report Abuse

3 good news from Budget

1. Govt waived Rm400 Millions loan interest for Felda (glove companies Rm400 millions contribution to Govt timely )

2. Incentive for rubber
Fgv has rubber plantation

3. Incentive for palm oil
Fgv also got huge plantation landbanks

Mabel

23,932 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-11-06 22:53 | Report Abuse

@supersinginvestor I told u all dont get too happy this shiit counter going bak to rm1...woah market up so much still down ah fgv? Sad case lor
06/11/2020 5:10 PM

I think they are many punters who think that they can outsmart the sharks just like those who go to casino thinking they can out bet the casino.

They are high risk takers who are addicted to the adrenalin rush from taking the extreme risk. Occasionally they are well rewarded but in the long run they will lose out more than gain.

You can notice them from the way they spit out their frustrations when things don't go their way. When the sharks have bitten them they will in return become nasty to other forumers, calling names and slandering remarks just because of difference in opinions.

It's a sad existent but they have only themselves to blame.

Really sad case for This Man from Unker...always get scolded again and again wherever he goes...

You sure you are supersinginvestor ? Sound to me like a stupidinvestor...

Meow

Mabel

23,932 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-11-06 23:02 | Report Abuse

@xenovoon Today buy more than sell. But price still go down. What does this means? This means that Big boys buying & collecting those that sell also. Just be steady. Look at FCPO price. Now price will consolidate before the next breakout.

06/11/2020 5:55 PM

Very wise observation.

Thank you!

Meow

Mabel

23,932 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-11-06 23:03 | Report Abuse

@calvintaneng Fcpo now going to shoot past Rm3500 soon

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/derivatives_prices

Same like Medical glove ASP prices jumped from May to August 2020

Success begets success

After making 1,000% from Supermax

NOW TIME RIPE FOR CPO BULL RUN TO START
06/11/2020 11:20 AM

Very Inspiring Calvin. Well done!

Meow

Posted by Shawalrich87 > 2020-11-07 11:58 | Report Abuse

Look at the chart , now on downtrend. Don't blindly enter to market .. if you don't sure where you position in stock trading.

Posted by stockwinner > 2020-11-07 13:29 | Report Abuse

CPO harga naik Apa Guna?
Buruh indon bangla tiada.
Tiada orang kelija.

Itu sebab orang kata shortage.
Shortage means output kurang juga.
Ada wang tarak barang.

Kalu Naik sampai RM10,000 pun, apa guna bai?

ming

2,081 posts

Posted by ming > 2020-11-07 13:40 | Report Abuse

So far sep production still ok.. oct unknown lagi. Emco/cmco at sabah

dam82

2,201 posts

Posted by dam82 > 2020-11-07 14:45 | Report Abuse

i fully agree FGV not for manly guys like superinvestor ...what a pitty i am here and making money with FGV with its never ending drame ...oh ya ..

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-11-07 15:46 |

ming

2,081 posts

Posted by ming > 2020-11-07 15:55 | Report Abuse

Cannot deny fgv is not well managed.. but so wat...

U see supermx or harta up the most this year?

Posted by daretocutandchange > 2020-11-07 15:58 | Report Abuse

I heard FGV busying to install production lines of glove in Pantai of Seremban,is it true?

8888_

2,919 posts

8888_

2,919 posts

Posted by 8888_ > 2020-11-07 19:07 | Report Abuse

Nobody read/buy Star today?

dam82

2,201 posts

Posted by dam82 > 2020-11-07 21:22 | Report Abuse

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2020/11/07/why-taking-fgv-private-is-the-best-option

Nice Artical ... FGV made a lot of stupid decision which make no sense but DRB also was in the same boat few years back .anyone forget TIME dotCom Bhd ..but look now ... patient and if you have some fetish into FGV just buy

izoklse

5,269 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2020-11-07 21:24 | Report Abuse

potential of good earning for Palm oil company. CPO Price sky rocketing.

Poh Chye

46 posts

Posted by Poh Chye > 2020-11-07 22:04 | Report Abuse

all fundamentals look s good. only risk is results maybe suppressed for..... why are substantial shareholders selling?

dam82

2,201 posts

Posted by dam82 > 2020-11-07 22:25 | Report Abuse

remember LLA based on the either current year or next year profit with CPO high i higlly doubt thetre will terminate ... if privitization also should be above 2 so win win .

bigprice

839 posts

Posted by bigprice > 2020-11-07 23:43 | Report Abuse

1.30 - 1.40 b4 December. Posiable of cpo maintain 3300.. Let c.

Posted by stockwinner > 2020-11-08 11:51 | Report Abuse

CPO price increase, but...

Ada harga, tiada barang. Tarak buruh kerja estate.
Mau jual apa?

xenovoon

77 posts

Posted by xenovoon > 2020-11-08 14:02 | Report Abuse

@supersinginvestor I just earned 50%+ return from FGV-C1A. The hell you talking about? Others go up more but do they have warrant? FGV was the one steam rolling in the sector on the rally that day. FGV went up as high up to 15%+ that day. What are you even talking about lmao.
Thank god you admit you are dumb yourself.

xenovoon

77 posts

Posted by xenovoon > 2020-11-08 14:04 | Report Abuse

@stockwinner Go and study demand & supply pricing. Don't know demand & supply don't enter stock market. So much fear for you is just hindering you from earning when breakout.

Posted by flyingtomoon2020 > 2020-11-08 14:48 |

Posted by stockwinner > 2020-11-08 15:40 | Report Abuse

@xenovoon Wow. Lu Mau sembang economy. Let me help you.

Decreasing in Supply quantity coupled with sudden increasing quantity of Demand will lead to higher equilibrium price for CPO.
But, it doesn't always mean higher profit for the producer as they are selling at lower quantity due to supply shortage. On top of that, the buyer will buy lesser quantity due to high price and turn to other substitute products.

In the long run, producers will increase output for CPO due to higher price and demand, causing downward pressure on the CPO price.

Back to square. In the short run, ada harga tarak barang. Mau jual apa?

Mabel

23,932 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-11-08 16:14 | Report Abuse

-supersinginvestor Mabel n her gay gang think..
Plantations=dildo
The bigger the better..
Its Not the case.
Plantations profit=dildo vibrations.
More vibrations better ok.. mabel got it wrong..
But i dumb wat i know lor...hehe
08/11/2020 3:59 PM

-supersinginvestor MKH real value is about rm6.85 buy it...not fgv...let mabel n her gay gang buy fgv ...
07/11/2020 2:21 PM

This GayBoy superstupidinvestor everywhere he sure goes kena marah...

Someone was kind to share how he evaluate his stocks selection..using water ...Yes, he's using water..don't believe me..watch the video that was shared...

(Quote)
Posted by Apple1234 > Nov 4, 2020 11:03 PM | Report Abuse

supersinginvestor (无常): please clean your hair before open live can?

https://www.facebook.com/TanSoonHinOnline/videos/391873738667809/
(Unquote)

Even a strong counter like Harta and Kossan also he cannot hold want to talk about investing..

Profit Margin
1. Supermax 58.4%
2. Topglove 41.6%
3. Harta 40.5%
4. Kossan 18.7%

According to Merriam-Webster, chauvinism entails “an attitude of superiority towards people of the opposite sex.” The dictionary cites “male chauvinism” as the most common example, implicitly making the valid point that chauvinism involves people with privilege and their negative attitudes toward people in less-privileged positions.

As many an ambitious female employee can tell you, chauvinism shows up frequently in the professional world. Particularly if you work in an environment heavily populated by conservative men of an older generation (although certainly not exclusively; young men are just as capable of chauvinism as their elders), the tendency of certain senior staffers to dismiss feedback or advancement requests from female employees runs rampant. But there’s no need to sit back and accept these discriminatory attitudes as a necessary evil; both women and their male and non-binary allies can and should fight back against chauvinistic behaviours.

The above description fits well with this Gayboy

Meow

13,944 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-11-08 16:17 | Report Abuse

Mabel

my lovable friend

walk on
cross the road

avoid this smelly homeless feller blocking your path

Mabel

23,932 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-11-08 16:18 | Report Abuse

+xenovoon @supersinginvestor I just earned 50%+ return from FGV-C1A. The hell you talking about? Others go up more but do they have warrant? FGV was the one steam rolling in the sector on the rally that day. FGV went up as high up to 15%+ that day. What are you even talking about lmao.

Thank god you admit you are dumb yourself.
08/11/2020 2:02 PM

Gayboy,

If you are polite and humble, perhaps you can learn some lesson from our farmers here. There's so much knowledges in the Team.

Well done xenovoon!

Likewise, Mabel has already lock few round lock profits since last year.

Usually I don't sell all...will collect when it dips and the cycle repeats again and again. That's trading..

Warren Buffet said "Never invest in a business you cannot understand.”

I suppose everyone have different views in making their respective investments. For me, it is easier if you invest on something that goes in line with the country’s direction and at the same time doing something that will benefits this Country as well as the Global community. I always has this rule of thumb when I made my investments. I do this as it will benefits the people surrounding me and also to the Global Community. 10 years from now as I look back, I want to feel that I was part of these success stories.

Lastly, as long as you follow the Pareto 80/20 Rule and stay invested on something that is closed to your heart, you will be fine.

Meow..

Mabel

23,932 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-11-08 16:23 | Report Abuse

+supersinginvestor I m very very stupid wor...u give me fgv free oso i dont want...i give u bak fgv ok...
I prefer..
Mkh
Tsh
Sop
Klk
Utdplnt
Ppb
I dumb so dont mind me ok.
08/11/2020 2:48 PM

My motivation to invest in Plantation:

- Export revenue RM 67.6 billion (6.1% GDP)
- Feeding more than 3 billion people over 200 countries.
- B20 biodiesel for the transport sector by end-2020. Demand to increase palm oil by 500,000 tonnes per annum. Indonesia Petromina has mandated the use 3 million tons per annum and they are short of capacity.
- The demand for palm oil will always grow due to the population and economic growth in China and India, our two most important buyers. In actual fact, the financial situation in USA and Europe have little effect on this business. Which business can give you more than 100% profit margin? Currently collectively my Plantation sectors is giving me 3 digits Profits Margin.

So it doesn't matter which plantation you choose, you will still contribute to the above milestone.

TSH, SOP, KLK are already in my collection. Currently, Mabel is evaluating my 12th Plantation.

Benchmarking with FGV

PPB: PPB Group
UTP: United Plantation
CTP: ChinTek Plantation

Share Price Performance

Date - 16th October 2020
FGV is up by 4%, CTP is up by 0.2% while PPB is down by 2%, UTP is down by 1.5%
FGV is up by 4 sen, CTP is up by 1 sen while PPB is down by 42 sen, UTP is down by 22 sen

Over the last 6 month
FGV is up by 27% while PPB is only up by 16.5%
FGV is up by 47% while United Plantation is only up by 15.8%
FGV is up by 28% while CT Plantation is down by 0.5%

Market Capitalisation

FGV: RM 4,049 Million
PPB: RM 493 Million
UTP: RM 6,036 Million
CTP: RM 536 Million

Financial

FGV: Rev RM 3.3 B, YOY is up by 0.5%, Operating income is up by 600%, Cash is up by 642 %
PPB: Rev RM 953M, YOY is down by 17%, Operating Income is down by 83%, Cash is up by 15%
UTP: Rev RM 294M, YOY is up by 8.8%, Operating Income is up by 55%, Cash is down by 42%
CTP: Rev RM 33M, YOY is up by 49%, Operating Income is up by 49%, Cash is up by 7%

Land size

FGV: 440,000 hectares
PPB: 41,929 hectares
UTP: 40,855 hectares
CTP: 11,300 hectares.

Average Volume over the last 4 weeks
FGV: 14 Million shares
PBB: 778 Thousand shares
UTP: 250,Thousand shares
CTP: 13 Thousand shares

Potential upside for FGV,

1. All cleaning up has been done through the FGV Transformation Plan
2. RM700 million potential right back that will improve FGV Balance Sheet!
3. FGV has both Oil Palm and Rubber which complement my World Class Gloves Fantastic Four collection. Malaysia is

World No 1 Biggest Producers of Gloves
World No 2 Biggest Producers of Palm Oil
World No 3 Biggest Producer of Rubber.

I believe FGV has really something to offer to everyone who has invested in in her.

Meow

Mabel

23,932 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-11-08 16:25 | Report Abuse

@i3lurker Mabel

my lovable friend

walk on
cross the road

avoid this smelly homeless feller blocking your path
08/11/2020 4:17 PM

Noted and thank you i3lurker!

I will follow your advice..

Meow

Mabel

23,932 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-11-08 16:34 | Report Abuse

-supersinginvestor FGV =SHIIIT SHARE
08/11/2020 4:27 PM

I think they are many punters who think that they can outsmart the sharks just like those who go to casino thinking they can out bet the casino. They are high risk takers who are addicted to the adrenalin rush from taking the extreme risk. Occasionally they are well rewarded but in the long run they will lose out more than gain.

You can notice from the way he spit out his frustrations when things don't go his way. When the sharks have bitten him, he will in return become nasty to other forumers, calling names and slandering remarks just because of difference in opinions. It's a sad existent but he has only himself to blame.

Really sad case for this Gayboy...always get scolded again and again wherever he goes...

You sure you are supersinginvestor ? Sound to me like a stupidinvestor...

Meow

Mabel

23,932 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-11-08 16:36 | Report Abuse

i3lurker Mabel

also
sometimes God works and speaks to us in weird ways

Please buy some United Plantations as well too.

:)

On behalf of the Board, AmInvestment Bank Berhad wishes to announce that the Proposed Acquisitions have been completed following the payment of the Balance Purchase Price, the registration of the title deeds for the Subject Properties in the name of UP, and the delivery of vacant possession of the Subject Properties.

United Plantations Berhad (”UP” or the ”Company”) proposed acquisition of agriculture land measuring approximately 8,999.13 acres together with all structures attached to the land in Daerah Hilir Perak from Pinehill Pacific Berhad’s group of companies for a total combined purchase consideration of approximately rm413.57 million (”proposed acquisitions”)

United Plantations will work their magic on their latest acquisition...

there will be more upside as well

much much more upside .......
08/11/2020 4:33 PM

Noted and thanks for this information i3lurker...United Plantations is already under my radar for my 12th Collection.

Meow

Mabel

23,932 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-11-08 16:40 | Report Abuse

+i3lurker Mabel

aiseh

be more Lovable lah

STOP !!!
08/11/2020 4:36 PM

Yes that will be my last one..

Mabel always get annoyed with Bullies and Male Chauvinist!

Forgive Mabel..

Meow

Mabel

23,932 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-11-08 16:59 | Report Abuse

Sit, Boo Boo, Sit!

Good Dog...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eJCDUKEp7vY

Posted by stockwinner > 2020-11-08 20:09 | Report Abuse

@xenovoon The market will find it's equilibrium. Given current economic situation and pandemic scare: Price up, people usually buy less - even for necessities. The problem is with the aggregate demand - a macro issue.
Based on your Up Up logic, the market will buy more because the price is higher amid of Pandemic?
Will you if spend more on peanut oil if the price increase?

If you do, you are the chase high type of investors.

Posted by stockwinner > 2020-11-08 20:29 | Report Abuse

Typical pump and dump cycle.

Maybe will consider enter palm at sub RM1.

Now all eyes on Gloves tomorrow.

The Bull cycle is back for glove.

chkhooju

1,706 posts

Posted by chkhooju > 2020-11-08 21:36 | Report Abuse

Shit or gold, it doesn't matter at all so long as its share price can go up. Mao Shi Tong said, it doesn't matter if it's a white cat or a black cat, so long as it can catch a mouse, then it is a good cat. The same principle applies here.

ming

2,081 posts

Posted by ming > 2020-11-08 21:39 | Report Abuse

Xox and mmag flied before too.. lol