LEON FUAT BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): LEONFB (5232)

-0.005 (0.91%)

0.535 - 0.55

3,097 comment(s). Last comment by speakup 3 weeks ago

ctvelu

7 posts

Posted by ctvelu > 2021-07-11 12:33 | Report Abuse

Most of counters prices are alreadyvery low level.now claiming market going to crash

apple168

6,236 posts

Posted by apple168 > 2021-07-11 15:02 | Report Abuse

KYY agreed with us finally! Get out of stock market! Thumbs up!

Cheers

114 posts

Posted by Cheers > 2021-07-11 15:52 | Report Abuse

If for long term no matter the old fox Kyy sell or buy is not because he said leonfb all steel no hope. Steel already drop so much if you sell now really too late.Just follow your plan.

SongYau9

88 posts

Posted by SongYau9 > 2021-07-11 15:53 | Report Abuse

You follow this old fox, confirm loss money 99. Lets see

Cheers

114 posts

Posted by Cheers > 2021-07-11 15:57 | Report Abuse

I bought 0.87 if drop then buy lor.If no holding power just sell.

Posted by samwise7890 > 2021-07-11 15:59 | Report Abuse

I guess at the end of the day, you are responsible for your investment. You alone are responsible for it. And it is your duty to read and understand the facts and figures. Whether steel is going to hold, going up or crashing down, you have to come to your own judgement. Merely following somebody else's investment will not cut it.

Most, if not all countries economic models are based on Keynes's. Gov will spend more during recession on public works as an intervention to stimulate the economy.

As for building material prices in MY in June 2021:

https://www.dosm.gov.my/v1/index.php?r=column/cthemeByCat&cat=142&bul_id=eUtKN0FFNFZSV2JiZHF1TWFLTU1nUT09&menu_id=bThzTHQxN1ZqMVF6a2I4RkZoNDFkQT09

Cheers

114 posts

Posted by Cheers > 2021-07-11 16:47 | Report Abuse

The old fox KYY if buy tech then you will sell all? Money is yours. Don't listen to kyy lar he nothing without him you still can earn money what.

772 posts

Posted by 007007 > 2021-07-11 19:18 | Report Abuse

The problem is that KYY leads many to Holland but talks like an expert.

772 posts

Posted by 007007 > 2021-07-11 19:22 | Report Abuse

As usual he will tell you he has 50 years of experience, he's founder of this and that company, etc etc etc....then the inexperienced investors follow him..... and get killed.

soros228

2,032 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2021-07-11 19:25 | Report Abuse

expected
never follow blindly
luckily didnt follow buy call

Yu_and_Mee

3,442 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2021-07-11 19:34 | Report Abuse

"sorry" is the word given by KYY to those follow him.
I wonder why SC not take action against him because of his series of actions in blog. This person has serious ethical problem. A word of sorry but how many innocent people followed him and trapped?

Yu_and_Mee

3,442 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2021-07-11 19:42 | Report Abuse

@007007, 5 days is long enough. Last time glove counter, he say good in TG then within 3 days, he blow out TG and say SPM is better, then in less than 5 days, he say Comfort. Frankly speak, I want to see how he end up one day in stock market.
He knows his power and influence in stock market, then shouldn't act that way. Basically just purposely trap retailers like many of us. (I never trapped by him because I read a lot about him, then end up never trust this old canning fox).

----------------------
007007 Just 5 days ago, KYY in his blog declared that all steels companies will be announcing great profits in the coming quarter. Yesterday he said he had already sold all his shares in Leonfb bcos coming quarter profits of steel companies will not be good. He tells you after he had already sold off !
11/07/2021 11:10 AM

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-07-11 20:06 |

772 posts

Posted by 007007 > 2021-07-11 20:28 | Report Abuse

Of course he always said he never asked you all to follow him and buy but he just wanted to help you all to make money........ha, ha. You believe him?

Cheers

114 posts

Posted by Cheers > 2021-07-11 20:41 | Report Abuse

The old fox want to buy our cheaper share so you all sell the he will happy always said 50 years experience.I don't believe after a few months or a year the price still 0.995.So if you bough at high price just hold if no holding power just sell. Money is yours. If you sell now after few months up again to 0.995 no point u sell right.

Cheers

114 posts

Posted by Cheers > 2021-07-11 20:57 | Report Abuse

Banker chip still got 28% compare to other steel stocks.Better then other steel.

Luckyboy88

405 posts

Posted by Luckyboy88 > 2021-07-11 23:50 | Report Abuse

Haha! now the battles bet investors and speculators. The later mostly had exited, taking profit, some cut lost, some still holding smaller quantities compare earlier but they are always watching closely on Leon.

They always take hints, clues from bigger market when speculating on Shares. PER 2,4 or 30 are just numbers to them. What matter most is fast money and deep inside they know these commodities ctns are making good profit due to extraordinary DEMAND going forward.

The hints I mentioned is price movement shown on charts/graphs of same peers' listed in bigger markets that I'm going to share later. One will notice most klse listed steel/aluminium share the same characteristics/patterns with price dramatically going up starting March 2021 and gradually slide due to China and US clamp down.

THE PATTERNS MIRRORING ONE ANOTHER!!!

I can tell u, others market already show a strong 2ND WAVE coming, local will COPY fast.

Luckyboy88

405 posts

Posted by Luckyboy88 > 2021-07-11 23:52 | Report Abuse

These speculators are fast, loaded will jump back in no time once smell opportunity. They will either keep quite or shout/paint another 180° stories later.

KYY just tell the 1/2 truth story that steel coming quarter profit wouldn't be good and even my 10 years old daughter know as its FORCE to closed and most importantly is not because no demand. What disgust me is the so call ex-engineer of ijm/gamuda paint that all projects like ECRL, duke2, MRT2, DASH, pan borneo EXPRESSWAY, KVDT2, LRT3, MRT3, residential, commercial development going to left IDLE unattended. NO WAY, IT'S ALL ON CONTRACT!!!

the status quo of current covid and political situations can be solve by vaccination. Agree??
Check with your family members, friends, relative or neighbours who age bracket (30-40) and see whether the have get appointments slot from my sejahtera apps. I see a very big improvements in 2 weeks time.

Luckyboy88

405 posts

Posted by Luckyboy88 > 2021-07-11 23:56 | Report Abuse

9th JULY 2021, major steel and aluminium companies listed in US, China are showing encouraging closing bet 3% to 9% intra day gain.

Below are among some listed peers for your reference :

Alumium :
1) Acronic Corp (NYSE) +4.9%
2) Alcoa Corp (NYSE) + 5.88%

Steel :
1) Arcelor Mittal ADR (NYSE) +5.09%
2 Posco (NYSE) +3.78%
3) Hongxing iron & steel (shanghai) +6.38%
4) Chongqing iron steel (shanghai) +4.37%
5) Inner Mongolia BaoTou (shanghai) +10.06%
6) Hebei Steel A (shenzhen) +2.98%

One should look at the 1 year charts to have better understanding of the movement of price.

Summary : bigger companies tend to have prices traded at 52w High and testing the resistance with smaller peers shown tremendous recovery of 30% ++ from recent correction.

Luckyboy88

405 posts

Posted by Luckyboy88 > 2021-07-12 00:13 | Report Abuse

1st EUROCHAM then US Chambers of commerce and latest directly to MOO is Japan and Germany Chambers. Cabinet going to U TURN TOO.

Luckyboy88

405 posts

Posted by Luckyboy88 > 2021-07-12 00:18 | Report Abuse

They r not ##### to ignore the consequences of the warning from Fdi.

Luckyboy88

405 posts

Posted by Luckyboy88 > 2021-07-12 00:37 | Report Abuse

Newton 3rd. Law of Motion :

1) when speculators shout RUN, the price(mass) do not inches back and rather going up in time.

U must buy

2) consequently when they say BUY BUY BUY, price do not inches up and slowly slip, then u really gotta run 4 ur live.

Luckyboy88

405 posts

Posted by Luckyboy88 > 2021-07-12 00:52 | Report Abuse

I don't hold any leonfb shares but I have interest in other steel and aluminium ctns.

I enter Leon at 0.4++ and WONG ENG @ 0.6++ and took profit profits when I though already good exits. I never regret nor comdemm even though price cont to surge to my surprise. That really distinguished bet me and naysayers that I'm truly a gentleman. In fact I salute u guys to have the guts to buy higher from me and deserve the reward.

Share really about patience and 4 those investors, take advice from OTB and look at a larger prospective.

To investors : if worried, trim down ur holdings and sell at reasonable price, don't panic

Always got back up fund if conditions not on your favour. I can say Leon would not correct much from rm1.

I SINCERELY WISH EVERY LEONFB SHAREHOLDERS BEST OF LUCK AHEAD!!!

Luckyboy88

405 posts

Posted by Luckyboy88 > 2021-07-12 00:54 | Report Abuse

Wong eng ( precision metal)

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-07-12 08:44 |

Posted by Antfakeguru1 > 2021-07-12 09:39 | Report Abuse

KYY already cut loss lo... That old man still promote here. Not shame kah

Posted by Antfakeguru1 > 2021-07-12 09:40 |

CITADEL

1,867 posts

Posted by CITADEL > 2021-07-12 09:42 |

soros228

2,032 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2021-07-12 10:33 | Report Abuse

Just enter

milosh

377 posts

Posted by milosh > 2021-07-12 12:05 | Report Abuse

buy on weakness is a proven strategy

772 posts

Posted by 007007 > 2021-07-12 12:41 | Report Abuse

All the other speculators (followers) are just starting to sell..... follow the leader.

772 posts

Posted by 007007 > 2021-07-12 12:44 | Report Abuse

When it goes low enough the old fox will buy back........then tell you all that it is time to buy back....after he has already bought.

772 posts

Posted by 007007 > 2021-07-12 12:54 | Report Abuse

He's always several steps ahead of you

Target1

139 posts

Posted by Target1 > 2021-07-12 13:53 | Report Abuse

better ban all the old fox comments..misleading

Posted by Antfakeguru1 > 2021-07-12 13:54 | Report Abuse

KXY
OXB

Same kepala

Target1

139 posts

Posted by Target1 > 2021-07-12 13:57 | Report Abuse

those follow old fox comments HABIS !!!

11,041 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-07-12 15:03 |

Posted by Antfakeguru1 > 2021-07-12 15:08 | Report Abuse

Enuf la. KYY cut loss liao. Here still ask ppl buy.

Posted by Antfakeguru1 > 2021-07-12 15:09 | Report Abuse

Karma will hit u if still ask con people and yr partner already slowly exit.

11,041 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-07-12 15:11 | Report Abuse

Fxxk you.
I did not ask any person to buy.

Note :
I write with facts and figures, you can google them to check.
This is not a recommendation to buy.
I just express my opinion since KLSE is very bearish due to Covid-19 fear.

Never trust anyone as far as investment is concerned. Please do your homework before you decide to buy. It is your money, you make your own decision and you are responsible for the final outcome.

Posted by Antfakeguru1 > 2021-07-12 15:12 | Report Abuse

You keep recommend a lot newbie will jump building eh

11,041 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-07-12 15:13 |

Posted by Antfakeguru1 > 2021-07-12 15:13 | Report Abuse

Once I support it, I have no choice to hold on to this stock.
I cannot tell people to sell LeonFB since the fundamental of this stock is not changed and LeonFB is still a good fundamental stock.

Very obvious lo...haiya stop doing this lol

Posted by Antfakeguru1 > 2021-07-12 15:14 |

Posted by Antfakeguru1 > 2021-07-12 15:16 | Report Abuse

Karma will hit hard on you.

11,041 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-07-12 15:16 |

chtan33

242 posts

Posted by chtan33 > 2021-07-13 06:29 | Report Abuse

very typical KYY.... he will write endless articles, convince you the bright prospect and how undervalue of a stk.. then out of sudden, he had sold all (with an apology or feel ashamed)...
what's new? LOL