LEON FUAT BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): LEONFB (5232)

0.505 - 0.515

3,100 comment(s). Last comment by Unknown404 3 days ago

Posted by Antfakeguru1 > 2021-07-14 10:08 |

Target1

139 posts

Posted by Target1 > 2021-07-14 10:10 | Report Abuse

old fox very happy because the LF share price continue to drop further........

Posted by Antfakeguru1 > 2021-07-14 10:12 | Report Abuse

old fox is crying papa mama now. his follower all go holland.

Posted by Antfakeguru1 > 2021-07-14 10:12 | Report Abuse

DOWNTREND + BROKEN DOUBLE DIP

MORE DIP COMING

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2021-07-14 10:14 | Report Abuse

buy with cautious this type of so called hype up stock

11,356 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-07-14 10:16 |

13,816 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-07-14 10:16 | Report Abuse

looks like a "Coffin and Cover" Technical Chart?

Posted by Antfakeguru1 > 2021-07-14 10:17 | Report Abuse

Haiya this peanut keep talk SUPERMX, but other selection fail.

Target1

139 posts

Posted by Target1 > 2021-07-14 10:21 | Report Abuse

look like will drop 0.60........................habis

Posted by Antfakeguru1 > 2021-07-14 10:22 |

11,356 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-07-14 10:22 | Report Abuse

The profit from Supermx is enough for you to work for 3 generations.

Posted by Antfakeguru1 > 2021-07-14 10:22 | Report Abuse

MCO is movement control order. MCO is affecting all the 3 principal players because workers cannot to go to work.

1 Workers cannot go to the steel factories to make steel.

2 Workers cannot go to the steel products makers to make steel products.

3 Workers cannot go to work in construction companies to work to consume steel products such as steel bars, stell plates, angle iron etc .

As a result, all the 3 principal players, the steel makers, steel products makers and the steel products consumers (construction contractors) cannot make profit.

Posted by Antfakeguru1 > 2021-07-14 10:23 | Report Abuse

AFTER 3-6 MONTH, STEEL PRICE DROP.
ALL BALIK HOLLAND LOL.

CYCLICAL STOCK, TAK TAU MEH...

Posted by Antfakeguru1 > 2021-07-14 10:24 | Report Abuse

3 GENERATION LOSSING?

milosh

377 posts

Posted by milosh > 2021-07-14 10:25 | Report Abuse

for now the most important will be to watch 0.82 support

Posted by Antfakeguru1 > 2021-07-14 10:31 |

Cheers

125 posts

Posted by Cheers > 2021-07-14 11:14 | Report Abuse

Antfake is Kyy lar. Want to buy cheap price. Haha.....

13,816 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-07-14 11:19 | Report Abuse

Buy!

help out desperate sellers since covid will last minimum 20 years from today.

milosh

377 posts

Posted by milosh > 2021-07-14 11:25 | Report Abuse

who wanted to sell on panic did it already, downside limited

Posted by risktoreward > 2021-07-14 11:26 | Report Abuse

no, leonfb technical is very weak

milosh

377 posts

Posted by milosh > 2021-07-14 11:29 | Report Abuse

technical is near support, only once broken below 0.82 its a bad sign

Posted by risktoreward > 2021-07-14 13:17 | Report Abuse

11,356 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-07-14 14:06 |

11,356 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-07-14 14:11 |

11,356 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-07-14 14:47 | Report Abuse

Dear OneMillionApologies,

Please also help me in this forum.
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/OoiTeikBee/2021-07-13-story-h1567977878-All_steel_stocks_Buy_on_weakness_hold_or_cut_loss.jsp

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2021-07-14 19:35 | Report Abuse

TP 58sen. Business dropped due to Lockdown MCO in Selangor. Run..

Posted by risktoreward > 2021-07-14 20:12 | Report Abuse

OTB share info also kena hantam. why don't hantam those research house, 99.9% lose money for you LOL

Luckyboy88

405 posts

Posted by Luckyboy88 > 2021-07-14 22:43 | Report Abuse

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/entire-country-expected-move-phase-2-ppm-early-august-says-dpm

Within my expectation, I said be4 Cabinets will do U turn even the 3 keys fulfillment not met altogether. It earlier than OTB Conservative prediction. (September)

PN need to prioritise on protecting lifehoods at the same time protect lives.

Simple mah, economy collapse where to find money fight covid and protect live? the more they delay, is akin say bye to GE15. malays revolt.

Covid is very infectious but the mortality rate is rather low and those with cormobilities are the high risk group. The total number of patients in ICU and need ventilation support is less than 1500 per day. Go divide by the numbers of hospitals we have. I think 1 small China district hospital can do better. This issue need to solve fast with every single cent from budget channel from heathcare budget allocation, dun play play anymore!!!

Luckyboy88

405 posts

Posted by Luckyboy88 > 2021-07-14 23:57 | Report Abuse

https://www.investing.com/news/economy/asian-shares-lower-on-us-inflation-jitters-2557299

US FED chair Powell's dovish remark :
1) delay tapering, continuing of stimulate the economy.
2) boost economy and employment growth.
3) easy on clamp down on inflation, means commodities price are more rigthfull determine by market force rather than artificial.

VERY GOOD NEW for commodities.

Luckyboy88

405 posts

Posted by Luckyboy88 > 2021-07-15 00:18 | Report Abuse

Sky is clear, prepare for take off.

NoviceJ

45 posts

Posted by NoviceJ > 2021-07-15 10:13 | Report Abuse

OTB your view is validated and thank you for all the info gather, like you say it may take time for the prices to move beyond our imagination and I believe the key word here is patience and with the timeline of a year or 2, its not too far away

Cheers !!!!!!!!

soros228

2,035 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2021-07-15 15:07 | Report Abuse

KYY regret

StocksEye

17 posts

Posted by StocksEye > 2021-07-15 15:16 | Report Abuse

As of July 15, 2021: Total reported COVID-19 cases are 13,215 cases (880,782 cases)
Discharge of every state (Cumulative):
Selangor-6,120 (307,094)
WPKL-1,499 (94,336)
Johor-599 (76,636)
Sabah-370 (73,506)
Sarawak-363 (70,228)
Negeri Sembilan-1,603 (57,359)
Penang-509 (37,803)
Kelantan-255 (36,976)
Kedah-695 (30,695)
Silver-344 (30,115)
Melaka-484 (23,619)
Pahang-222 (17,405)
Terengganu-70 (12,251)
WP Labuan-26 (9,331)
WP Putrajaya-53 (2,814)
Perlis-3 (614)

Will76

591 posts

Posted by Will76 > 2021-07-15 16:18 | Report Abuse

Covid19 cases record today at 13,215. EMCO in Selangor & KL likely to be extended for another 2 weeks from tomorrow. That means STEEL FACTORIES IN SELANGOR & KL WILL LIKELY CONTINUE TO BE CLOSED FOR ANOTHER 2 WEEKS.

11,356 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-07-15 19:35 | Report Abuse

Posted by ming > Jul 15, 2021 7:23 PM | Report Abuse

China market:

周四,钢铁板块强势拉升。

业绩表现方面,截至7月15日,钢铁板块内共有29家上市公司发布了上半年业绩预告,抚顺特钢、三钢闽光、新钢股份、柳钢股份等16家公司净利润同比预增超100%,其中,包钢股份预计上半年实现归母净利润约20~28亿元,同比增长2281%~3233%,增幅最大。

近期,多地发布钢铁下半年限产政策,叠加原材料价格见顶回落,钢价触底后出现明显反弹。

对此,中信建投研报称,各区域的限产风声再起,宝武系钢厂以及安徽、江苏、甘肃等地区都进行了相关会议下放指标,要求产量不能高于2020年。考虑到上半年各钢企均有增产,全年产量不高于2020年会导致下半年的减产。此次限产更多的是把指标逐步下放到企业,对完成的节奏没有做过多的规定,如果严格执行,供给端会面临比较大的收缩。

11,356 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-07-15 20:17 | Report Abuse

On Thursday, the steel sector pulled up strongly.

In terms of performance, as of July 15th, a total of 29 listed companies in the steel sector have issued performance forecasts for the first half of the year. The net profit of 16 companies including Fushun Special Steel, Sangang Minguang, Xingang, and Liugang will increase year-on-year Over 100%, Baotou Iron & Steel Co., Ltd. is expected to achieve a net profit of about 2 to 2.8 billion yuan attributable to the parent in the first half of the year, a year-on-year increase of 2281% to 3233%, the largest increase.

Recently, many places have issued policies to limit steel production in the second half of the year, and the prices of superimposed raw materials have peaked and fallen, and steel prices have rebounded significantly after hitting the bottom.

In this regard, the CITIC Construction Investment Research reported that production restrictions in various regions have resumed. Baowu steel mills and Anhui, Jiangsu, Gansu and other regions have conducted relevant conferences to decentralize indicators, requiring production not to be higher than 2020. Considering that all steel companies have increased production in the first half of the year, the annual output not higher than 2020 will lead to a reduction in production in the second half of the year. The current production restriction is more about gradually decentralizing the indicators to the enterprise, without making too many regulations on the pace of completion. If strictly implemented, the supply side will face a relatively large contraction.

Posted by Bernardlua > 2021-07-16 09:39 | Report Abuse

good

Powerplay666

1,023 posts

Posted by Powerplay666 > 2021-07-16 10:36 | Report Abuse

Thanks to OTB positive comments , I ep at 85 and 84 this week. I think I got pretty much bottom catch so Im happy. Worth keeping for twelve months based on steel outlook.

yewyin33

315 posts

Posted by yewyin33 > 2021-07-16 11:21 | Report Abuse

Only time can tell who is right and who is wrong. MCO is affecting the movement of everybody and listed companies. That is why I have cashed out of the stock market. Covid 19 cases in Malaysia is still surging. Many experts predicted that the pandemic will not be fully under control for at least 1 or more years. As a result, almost all the listed companies will not be able to report increased profit in the next few quarters. Some of them will report losses.

As an investor, I want to make sure my decision to cash out from the stock is right or buy back shares which are on cheap sale. I just rang Leon Fuat tel 03-33753333, Hiap Teck tel 03-33778888 and Choo Bee tel 03-32918822 and I found out that all these companies are close for business. As a result, all these companies will report reduced profit in the next few quarters. I will not be surprised if some steel companies report losses. Whether you buy or sell does not affect my pocket because I have sold all my shares. Good luck to all my critics for keep buying shares.
Koon Yew Yin

Posted by samwise7890 > 2021-07-16 11:21 | Report Abuse

One can easily recognize, between the analysis made by OTB and KYY, which is professionally done and which is not.

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2021-07-16 11:42 | Report Abuse

Sell .. TQ big shark

14,786 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-07-16 12:10 | Report Abuse

If u meet KYY n Mamakthir n Cobra, hit both n spare the Cobra

Posted by risktoreward > 2021-07-16 12:13 | Report Abuse

We should appreciate his postings.

There is now a KYY indicator. Check it out, it's one of the best out there.

wangge

676 posts

Posted by wangge > 2021-07-16 12:18 | Report Abuse

those who long time enough in I3 forum sure know yy lousy tactic, yes spare the cobra to backfire yy.

14,786 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-07-16 12:18 | Report Abuse

MrTruthful is OTB's twin bro ah?

BLJ007

7 posts

Posted by BLJ007 > 2021-07-16 12:36 | Report Abuse

Dear valued clients,

I received many emails and whatsapp that "I am helping Mr K to push shares".
I want to tell you that the above statement is not true.
It is a faked and falsed assumption you have all the time ... I repeat ...

Mr K tells me to recommend LeonFB and help him to spread the news on LeonFB to all my subscribers.
I recommend LeonFB is not due to Mr K, I recommend LeonFB because the fundamental of LeonFB is very good.

Mr K behind my back is selling LeonFB while I am promoting all steel stocks.
I do not mind he sells LeonFB quietly, I am very disappointed with him after he sold LeonFB, he talked bad about LeonFB and all steel stocks.

He knows that I am promoting all steel stocks, he condemns all steel stocks now to attack me.

Due to his ego, he had lost a lot of money.

If he had listened to me on the following stocks, he would have saved a lot of money.
Jaks > 200 million.
Dayang > 100 million + profit > 100 million.
I told him to take profit on Dayang around 3.00, he attacked me back instead due to his ego problem.

I promote all steel stocks, He attacked me indirectly to show the world he is better than me.
It is his ego problem.
Unfortunately he lost to me all the times.

Time will tell who is better ?

I have brokeaway from him long time ago and I will run far ... far ... away from this man.

You can cheat some people some of the time,
You can cheat all the people some of the time,
You cannot cheat all the people all the time.
Quoted from John F. Kennedy.

Please do not think that I am related to this man again.
I have brokeaway from this man long time ago and I will run far ... far ... away from this man ... I repeat ...

I am a honest person, I am a small fry in the stock market.
I cannot and I do not have money to push up the share price.
I buy and hold stocks for 3 months to a year to win big.

Please clear your doubt on me and help me to spread this news to the outside world to clear my good name.

Quote !!
I received many emails and whatsapp that "I am helping Mr K to push shares".
I want to tell you that the above statement is not true.
It is a faked and falsed assumption you have all the time ... I repeat ...
Unquote !!

寧可天下人負我, 休教我負天下人

6,183 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-07-16 12:40 | Report Abuse

Metal counters coming ?

Go for them as they oredi got hit bottom ?

14,786 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-07-16 12:46 | Report Abuse

Hmm...broke away fm him long time ago???

But still goreng LeonFB together not too long ago....

773 posts

Posted by 007007 > 2021-07-16 12:46 | Report Abuse

All KYY followers just finished their margin calls after cutting losses. Leonfb ready to rise again....!!