LEON FUAT BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): LEONFB (5232)

0.505 - 0.515

3,100 comment(s). Last comment by Unknown404 3 days ago

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-07-13 08:47 |

Yong Meng

39 posts

Posted by Yong Meng > 2021-07-13 09:02 | Report Abuse

https://menginvestlife.blogspot.com/2021/07/050.html 050 - 钢铁行业状况

soros228

2,035 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2021-07-13 09:19 | Report Abuse

Add more la.

11,356 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-07-13 09:51 |

11,356 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-07-13 09:54 |

Stevenkim

101 posts

Posted by Stevenkim > 2021-07-13 10:07 | Report Abuse

Keep dropping only

773 posts

Posted by 007007 > 2021-07-13 10:13 | Report Abuse

Followers of KYY still unwinding on margin calls.....

soros228

2,035 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2021-07-13 10:19 | Report Abuse

well said OTB. thanks.
will add some today

milosh

377 posts

Posted by milosh > 2021-07-13 10:46 | Report Abuse

long term good outlook, short term can be some downward preassure

stockfreak

777 posts

Posted by stockfreak > 2021-07-13 10:49 | Report Abuse

KKY sold without informing followers.

But that's his trick. He wants his fans to prop up the price for him to sell.

NoviceJ

45 posts

Posted by NoviceJ > 2021-07-13 12:02 | Report Abuse

Well said OTB, spoken like a true gentleman say what you mean and mean what you say
Nothing but respect

Posted by Antfakeguru1 > 2021-07-13 12:03 |

773 posts

Posted by 007007 > 2021-07-13 12:27 | Report Abuse

KYY will quietly re-enter at around 60 sen....... after that say that Leonfb is most undervalued stock in Malaysia.... and encourage you to buy....

CITADEL

1,867 posts

Posted by CITADEL > 2021-07-13 12:32 | Report Abuse

NEVER BUY A DOWNTREND STOCK, SOON BELOW 0.8

Posted by Superhero9188 > 2021-07-13 12:43 | Report Abuse

OTB sensei, you are a very reputable investor in KLCI and your wealth and figures in your bank have proven that you are a successful investor. But would you mind to ask one of your friend to stop spamming about this counter as no one will appreciate his article and somemore sometimes I feel that both of you to gang up and gg other ikan bilises like me.

Stop playing buy and dump tactics as your followers are making other ikan bilises suffered. You are just grabbing the money from other investors or day traders.

How many counters that you are involved are continue to have the share price going north after you finished your trade.

Kindly aim those foreign fund counters otherwise you make no difference from those day traders and opportunist.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
OTB Steel price will increase in the next 12 months

Please read the link below. https://tradingeconomics.com/commodity/steel

11,356 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-07-13 12:56 |

Luckyboy88

405 posts

Posted by Luckyboy88 > 2021-07-13 13:04 | Report Abuse

Lastest update : 13th JULY 21, 1.05pm

3) Hongxing iron & steel (shanghai) +2.8%
4) Chongqing iron steel (shanghai) +3.04%
5) Inner Mongolia BaoTou (shanghai) +10.10%
6) Hebei Steel A (shenzhen) +1.64%

7) Steel Rebar (derivative) +2.24%

Luckyboy88

405 posts

Posted by Luckyboy88 > 2021-07-13 13:15 | Report Abuse

Consecutive 3 green bars. Bursa a weird market!!

11,356 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-07-13 13:18 |

Luckyboy88

405 posts

Posted by Luckyboy88 > 2021-07-13 13:24 | Report Abuse

I can only do moral support here. Out of all steel ctns only leonfb show abnormal selling pressure.

milosh

377 posts

Posted by milosh > 2021-07-13 14:19 | Report Abuse

who got free cash have a good opportunity to add some more... this decline is caused just by a noise

milosh

377 posts

Posted by milosh > 2021-07-13 14:21 | Report Abuse

0.82 should be a rock bottom

winmal

1,128 posts

Posted by winmal > 2021-07-13 14:40 | Report Abuse

we need people with good ethical, take responsibility to what he have done to other.

milosh

377 posts

Posted by milosh > 2021-07-13 14:47 | Report Abuse

OTB: so what is your recommendation for now? sell, hold or buy on weakness?

milosh

377 posts

Posted by milosh > 2021-07-13 14:48 | Report Abuse

for me is to buy more ... but for now wait until the drop stabilize little bit, on 0.82-0.83 will for sure buy more

soros228

2,035 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2021-07-13 15:36 | Report Abuse

OTB u are real gentlleman. Well done.

jackfruit

544 posts

Posted by jackfruit > 2021-07-13 15:39 | Report Abuse

I totally agree with OTB steel counters will perform very well once the pandemic is under control. I bought ann joo n Mycron last yrs but did't take profit when the prices will up more than 70 to 80 percent. I m a long term investor. Now with some money I m slowly accumulating mycron and hiap teik. I believe now is the right time to accumulate more not sell.Hope my judgment is right.

StocksEye

17 posts

Posted by StocksEye > 2021-07-13 15:50 | Report Abuse

On July 13, 2021: Total reported COVID-19 cases are 11,079 cases.
The fraction of each state:
Selangor: 5,263 cases
WPKL: 1,521 cases
Johor: 406 cases
Sabah: 239 cases
Sarawak: 472 cases
Negeri Sembilan: 1,033 cases
Penang: 234 cases
Kelantan: 211 cases
Silver: 329 cases
Kedah: 497 cases
Melaka: 323 cases
Pahang: 321 cases
Terengganu: 93 cases
WP Labuan: 60 cases
Putrajaya WP: 77 cases
Perlis: 0 cases

winmal

1,128 posts

Posted by winmal > 2021-07-13 15:57 | Report Abuse

Malaysia Boleh.. no eye see

hng33

20,155 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2021-07-13 16:08 | Report Abuse

The sell-off particular focus on Leon fatt if compared to other steel stocks solely due to kyy publicly slamp it. It create force for all of his follower to sold off after.

Based on date, kyy should have sold off last week, his follower start sold off yesterday and tody, therefore, it more than 3 days selling off already. The pressure should have easing now and await for rebound to in line with other steel stock.

hng33

20,155 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2021-07-13 16:13 | Report Abuse

China steel price continue strong, above 5000. Malaysia soon or later will lifed MCO.

The more case in selangor is due to containment to focus on high infection area, isolate case fast and furious to path way for recovery.

Vaccination rate is gaining momentum now in selangor as availability vaccine is very high now in July with supply kick in.

Aizai

215 posts

Posted by Aizai > 2021-07-13 17:08 | Report Abuse

https://www.enanyang.my/node/416549

chtan33

242 posts

Posted by chtan33 > 2021-07-13 20:28 | Report Abuse

vaccination is truly getting momentum... isn't that Genting, AirAsia, Airport much worse than steel....

soros228

2,035 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2021-07-13 21:34 | Report Abuse

Thank u OTB
Excellent write up
thank u of sharing this one , https://www.facebook.com/1238461152861295/posts/6052893511418011/

Cheah5555

186 posts

Posted by Cheah5555 > 2021-07-13 21:39 | Report Abuse

Thank you, Mr OTB, very good write up!

11,356 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-07-13 21:50 |

Luckyboy88

405 posts

Posted by Luckyboy88 > 2021-07-14 00:12 | Report Abuse

Very well written, logical explanation and full of supporting facts.

I would like to share the below that I think important to sustain of earning 4 steel industries.

1) Anti dumping duties will shield local s/industries from importers with products from Indonesia, Vietnam. Unreasonable cheap dumping is a major issue that had plague steel players for many years esp low seasons/demand.
These importers normally consist of small grouping individuals will take advantage of loophole on import duties on kastam lists besides spot price diff of locally made products.
They have the upper hand cos steel manufacturers need to address the costing issues like iron ore, coal, manganese besides to take care thousands of rice bowls of staffs and storage, maintaince of facilities and logistics. Its very lucrative business since we talk about millions per shipment with just 2/3% margin. Its much straightforward minus the hedging which I can say they are manipulators that have cause steel Mills to bleed years after years in order to compete.

With better communication, collaboration bet MITI and players this leakage can be addressed better. Currently there is 7 to 30% tax impose depends on products and countries origin.

Luckyboy88

405 posts

Posted by Luckyboy88 > 2021-07-14 01:22 | Report Abuse

2) Steel industries is a volumn game business.

Many thought MCO 3.0, only essential business operates. The truth is the back door is wide opened as we can see the daily infections numbers is not lowering. If every one duduk diam diam, the only answer to this increasing trend is people got infected by mosquito bites, hahaha!!

So it's not surprise for the well manage ctns still able to deliver a profitable coming quarterly results.

BUY if you are convinced with OTB explanation on 2 important VARIABLES as below :

1)DEMAND (sales) = S
2) ASP(net margin) = Y, at current lv already good enuf, but OTB DATA points to increasing margin.

If you were compare the revenue and output per metric tonnes produce(estimations as no accurate direct data) many Mills is not running at FULL capacity. So the sluggish coming qtr will be compensate once lockdown ease to cover the vacuum of low production (shortage in market) with ramp up of outputs.

PAT = S (Increased) x Y (Increase)

The best is yet to come, important for investors to always stay invested, more patience and pick a good entry points while price is week.

Target1

139 posts

Posted by Target1 > 2021-07-14 07:01 | Report Abuse

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

Posted by Antfakeguru1 > 2021-07-14 09:26 | Report Abuse

Do not listen to stock tips, especially from famous “super investor”
Many people speculated in the stock market based on rumours and stock tips and had lost money. Most of them had lost so much that they just refused to talk about the stock market anymore. Most of them know many of their friends and relatives who had lost a lot of money doing the same thing in the stock market. None of them know anyone who had become rich.
Do not listen to stock tips. That includes from me, your friends, relatives, investment bankers, uncles, aunties and especially from the famous “super investor” in the internet space. There ain’t no tooth fairy in investing. That is a sure way of losing money in the stock market.
Let us look at the promotion of this super investor recently in i3investor, on Leon Fuat berhad, a steel production company.

KCCHONG IS REAL GUY. BEWARE CON SIFU LAH

Posted by Antfakeguru1 > 2021-07-14 09:26 | Report Abuse

KCCHONG ALSO DIU KAU KXY and OXB
TAK MALU KE

11,356 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-07-14 09:32 |

11,356 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-07-14 09:36 |

11,356 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-07-14 09:39 |

11,356 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-07-14 09:48 | Report Abuse

KC Chong is my good friend after we know each other in I3.
According to KC Chong, I am one of his good friends who can be trusted at all times.
He said to his students, I am a good and honest person he has ever met.

Posted by Antfakeguru1 > 2021-07-14 10:01 | Report Abuse

Do not listen to stock tips, especially from famous “super investor”
Many people speculated in the stock market based on rumours and stock tips and had lost money. Most of them had lost so much that they just refused to talk about the stock market anymore. Most of them know many of their friends and relatives who had lost a lot of money doing the same thing in the stock market. None of them know anyone who had become rich.
Do not listen to stock tips. That includes from me, your friends, relatives, investment bankers, uncles, aunties and especially from the famous “super investor” in the internet space. There ain’t no tooth fairy in investing. That is a sure way of losing money in the stock market.
Let us look at the promotion of this super investor recently in i3investor, on Leon Fuat berhad, a steel production company.

KARMA WILL ATTACK U IF U KEEP CON PEOPLE AT i3. ALL PEOPLE IS LOSING MONEY COZ U.

Posted by Antfakeguru1 > 2021-07-14 10:02 | Report Abuse

Please be careful, you better watch out when you cross the road or driving.
God will not save a liar.
A liar is a waste in this world.

11,356 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-07-14 10:04 |

Posted by Antfakeguru1 > 2021-07-14 10:08 | Report Abuse

Karma will attack you more likely because u had done more harm than anyone in I3.

断人财路如杀人父母,罪大恶极, 如殺人父母, 有报应 you better watch out when you cross the road or driving.