AIRASIA X BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AAX (5238)

1.48 - 1.50

51 people like this.

45,018 comment(s). Last comment by Apple4Oranges 4 days ago

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2023-08-09 16:13 | Report Abuse

now to make money........after buy of course sell

Ravi Kumar

3,559 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2023-08-09 16:18 | Report Abuse

rr88 missing

Canlah

642 posts

Posted by Canlah > 2023-08-09 16:21 | Report Abuse

all you guys dreaming lah, AAX also no confident uplift granted. No wonder they apply for EXTENSION. If the uplift not granted the price will drop like hell, gap down like hell want cut lost also very hard. Better enter after news came out.. I REMINDED YOU DON'T SAID IM NOT REMIND YOU

Eirzam

40 posts

Posted by Eirzam > 2023-08-09 16:23 | Report Abuse

Sekali remind cukup la

DoubleO

78 posts

Posted by DoubleO > 2023-08-09 16:29 | Report Abuse

Please dont let the stock price reach RM5 only you willing to purchase this RAHMAH counter!

The_JQuestion

1,543 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2023-08-09 16:29 | Report Abuse

Wow bole lahhhh ... i wonder joyvest sometimes upbeat sometimes not... jgn risau , stony bijak when he apply that time also QR results already in hand.. Mesti ada sebab dia mau keluar pn17 terus oH.. Profit itu tggu saja la ladies and gents

Canlah

642 posts

Posted by Canlah > 2023-08-09 16:32 | Report Abuse

all you guys dreaming lah, AAX also no confident uplift granted. No wonder they apply for EXTENSION. If the uplift not granted the price will drop like hell, gap down like hell want cut lost also very hard. Better enter after news came out.. I REMINDED YOU DON'T SAID IM NOT REMIND YOU

7chewe

397 posts

Posted by 7chewe > 2023-08-09 16:33 | Report Abuse

no news means good news...buy on rumours
sell on news soon.

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2023-08-09 16:34 | Report Abuse

u enter first baru dapat anak mah.

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2023-08-09 16:35 | Report Abuse

sell to make money not cut losss.........

troy88

2,781 posts

Posted by troy88 > 2023-08-09 16:36 | Report Abuse

wow, let's fly AAX and CapA

DoubleO

78 posts

Posted by DoubleO > 2023-08-09 16:38 | Report Abuse

RM3 by this month ! RAHMAH or MAHAL your choice!

Posted by GoldenBull66 > 2023-08-09 16:38 | Report Abuse

Joyvest missing too😂😂😂

investorbat

1,382 posts

Posted by investorbat > 2023-08-09 16:39 | Report Abuse

very interesting after market close

teknikal

180 posts

Posted by teknikal > 2023-08-09 16:43 | Report Abuse

joyvest repeated PN17 concern for 100th time, then share price drop 1% in the morning.

then some fundamental good news come, share price surge 5% rebounded.

this seems familiar like 1 day before maybank report and Limit Up that day...

Posted by Activestream > 2023-08-09 16:43 | Report Abuse

she talk too much BS and never see chart indicator miss air flight

GoldenBull66

Joyvest missing too😂😂😂

7chewe

397 posts

Posted by 7chewe > 2023-08-09 16:45 | Report Abuse

FOMO started, above 2.45 today means tomorrow onwards going to be more wild

Canlah

642 posts

Posted by Canlah > 2023-08-09 16:46 | Report Abuse

all you guys dreaming lah, AAX also no confident uplift granted. No wonder they apply for EXTENSION. If the uplift not granted the price will drop like hell, gap down like hell want cut lost also very hard. Better enter after news came out..

investorbat

1,382 posts

Posted by investorbat > 2023-08-09 16:47 | Report Abuse

tomorrow open lu 3.19?

Ravi Kumar

3,559 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2023-08-09 16:51 | Report Abuse

LU LU LU good riddance to the punctured crystal ball

Johnchew5

10,634 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-08-09 16:55 |

DoubleO

78 posts

Posted by DoubleO > 2023-08-09 16:56 | Report Abuse

left few minute can buy then buy tmr no more this RAHMAH price !!!

Canlah

642 posts

Posted by Canlah > 2023-08-09 16:59 | Report Abuse

Canlah

642 posts

Posted by Canlah > 2023-08-09 17:01 | Report Abuse

Canlah

642 posts

Posted by Canlah > 2023-08-09 17:01 | Report Abuse

noirluck

29 posts

Posted by noirluck > 2023-08-09 17:06 | Report Abuse

Collect AAX Buy AAX Hoot9eeee

Zhuge_Liang

2,391 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2023-08-09 17:12 | Report Abuse

Posted by pang72 > 2 days ago | Report Abuse

RR88 sifu,
How are you doing on teaching the liar liar sifu Otb in AAX?
Is he still don't believe your TA skill?
-----------------------
Posted by OTB > 2 days ago | Report Abuse

Both pang72 and rr88 are the shameless liars in I3.
Both made peanut profit and shouting nonsense in I3.
Made a million profit in i3, then both of you can challenge me.
I never delete any posting when I am wrong, unlike both of you are shameless liars who cheat all readers here by deleting all wrong predictions in I3.
Want to challenge me, do it gentlemanly.
Make your million profit first, cannot even make one hundred thousand profit, still want to bad mouth me.
What the shameless liars like both of you in I3 ?

Zhuge_Liang

2,391 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2023-08-09 17:17 | Report Abuse

rr88 had been wrong in AAX forum all the times, still can come over to teach our sifu OTB TA chart reading.
What are the shameless liars here ?
OTB made million from KLSE, these 2 shameless liars cannot even make 100 thousand profit from KLSE.
Still never feel shame to bad mouth OTB all the times.
Make your 100 thousand profit first before you are qualified to challenge OTB.
No point to attack and bad mouth OTB all the times.

Johnchew5

10,634 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-08-09 17:17 | Report Abuse

Hoho Blower Pang7 how is yr Young sibling Income that posted his wif ran Road with deMusangK ? Why ah ? Money issue or banana issue ?

Johnchew5

10,634 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-08-09 17:21 |

Posted by GoldenBull66 > 2023-08-09 17:31 | Report Abuse

Hahaha Joyvest an aunty or uncle? But he or she made my day😂😂😂..had a good laugh at his/her theory..

11,152 posts

Posted by OTB > 2023-08-09 17:37 | Report Abuse

I recommended AAX to my group when the share price crossed 1.00.
We bought it above 1.00 and my first target price is 2.10.
I sold out all and laughing all the way to the bank.
I prefer to make money quietly, not to show off like rr88 and pang72.
I do not want to attack anyone here, please leave me alone.
Please stop bad mouth me especially pang72 and rr88, both of you are not qualified to challenge me because I made more money than both of you in KLSE.
My profit on Supermx alone is enough to beat you flat.

Posted by David Gunter > 2023-08-09 17:43 | Report Abuse

rr88 the fake sifu where is your punctured crystal ball? Aiyaa we know la where you will show your face here. You know you got no telor

Johnchew5

10,634 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-08-09 18:08 |

Posted by rakuraku > 2023-08-09 18:18 | Report Abuse

please check out Tony Fernandes instagram he posted " working and thinking about the exciting futur. Proving people wrong and loving the haters. Love it" A signal for something BIG to happen? Anyway he is holidaying in South Africa now so the share movement dia tak tahu lah bila kena query. hahhaha cheers guys

Posted by David Gunter > 2023-08-09 20:25 | Report Abuse

pang72 Sorry to say OTB was right and has been right about AAX. Just like YTL and YTLPower

Zhuge_Liang

2,391 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2023-08-09 20:51 | Report Abuse

pang72 deleted any posting when he is wrong, hence pang72 is a shameless liar who cheat all readers here by deleting his wrong predictions in I3.
OTB never attack anyone except those attacked him non-stop like pang72.
pang72 is the one who starts all attacks.
Shame on you !! pang72.

When the share prices of YTL and AAX dropped, pang72 cut loss, run for his life and never return.
When the share price of YTL and AAX are moving up north, coming back to claim his credit.
If all readers do not believe what I have said, check his postings in I3. I do not tell any lie here.

You are not good, do not attack sifu when you start to make a bit of profit.
All readers should notice, when pang72 made some profit, he started to attack OTB to show his capability.
pang72 only made peanut profit, do not show off here.

Zhuge_Liang

2,391 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2023-08-09 21:00 | Report Abuse

When AAX dropped rapidly, pang72 run for his life and cut loss.
Passed bad statement on AAX. Likewise to YTL.
Do not talk bad about the stock after you sold.

When the share price of AAX is moving up, coming back to say AAX can go up to 3.50 and claim his credit.
Cheap way to claim credit.
All readers can check his postings in I3.

Johnchew5

10,634 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-08-09 21:04 | Report Abuse

Hoho Blower Pang7 see my earlier posts that u U-Turn in AAX and HRC in a Day to Two Day , like your Young sibling Income said FIFO ( Not First in First Out , but is Fast in Fast out ) …

11,152 posts

Posted by OTB > 2023-08-09 21:10 |

Posted by David Gunter > 2023-08-09 21:11 | Report Abuse

aiyoo another faker. Rude like Kedah MB

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-08-09 21:18 | Report Abuse

I did read his posts too. John is right. That guy deleted his own posts, now cannot be retrieved.

Johnchew5

5,867 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 9 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Hoho Blower Pang7 see my earlier posts that u U-Turn in AAX and HRC in a Day to Two Day , like your Young sibling Income said FIFO ( Not First in First Out , but is Fast in Fast out ) …

Zhuge_Liang

2,391 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2023-08-09 21:23 | Report Abuse

A person is a honest man or a shameless liar, all readers will know him.
We know the style of his postings.
Many times, we just do not want to embarrass him here only.
Do not treat us like stupiid men.

11,152 posts

Posted by OTB > 2023-08-09 21:35 |

11,152 posts

Posted by OTB > 2023-08-09 21:46 | Report Abuse

I look very down on you pang72, I will never follow your recommendations.
I will follow other good sifu here.
You worry I copy your stocks, do not post them in I3.
I do not post the stocks I buy big in I3, I keep them among my group only.

11,152 posts

Posted by OTB > 2023-08-09 21:51 | Report Abuse

A person cannot make 100 thousand profit from KLSE, I do not believe you.
I will not take your recommendation.
I do my homework before I recommend it, it is not easy for me to recommend your stocks.
You have not achieved that level yet.

icecool

4,839 posts

Posted by icecool > 2023-08-09 22:45 | Report Abuse

rr88 said it will go to 1.8 if you didn't listen and all in now you make money already

ericwwt

76 posts

Posted by ericwwt > 2023-08-10 03:19 | Report Abuse

PN 17 uplifting this Friday. Only for AAX. Not Cap A.

27,988 posts

Posted by mf > 2023-08-10 05:49 | Report Abuse

Dow Jones

Dow Jones Industrial Average

0.54%

Nasdaq

NASDAQ Composite

1.16%

KingKKK

393 posts

Posted by KingKKK > 2023-08-10 09:13 | Report Abuse

Hong Kong-based international airline, Cathay Is Bullish on Prospects as Profit Soars to 13-Year High

Airline plans to redeem full government stake within a year

Cathay intends to buy up to 32 Airbus aircraft before October

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2023-08-09/cathay-pacific-s-profit-surges-to-550-million-in-wake-of-crisis