KRONOLOGI ASIA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): KRONO (0176)

-0.005 (1.22%)

0.395 - 0.41

18 people like this.

16,278 comment(s). Last comment by human 2 weeks ago

Xxxting

353 posts

Posted by Xxxting > 2021-04-01 18:49 | Report Abuse

Is that any chances to goback down to 0.70below. Cuz i kinda wanna sell out a lil bit for profit first but scare it all the way upppp. Anyy advice????

SuperPanda

11,421 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2021-04-02 07:48 | Report Abuse

US and global market has reboound after months correction, it might be couple weeks uptrend ahead but we never know what will come next pushing it down back

just set your target at what price to sell if it goes up and what price to lock profit if it goes down

never in stock can be perfect entry and exit, its normal after sell it goes further up and when buy low it goes lower

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2021-04-02 09:16 | Report Abuse

Fake rebound
Price fall from 73.5 to 72.5 now
Better be cautious

Posted by StockWise > 2021-04-02 16:29 | Report Abuse

Lots of fake rebounds of from this company. I’ve sold everything

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2021-04-05 11:23 | Report Abuse

TA wise still no rebound signal. For those latecomer better enter at good price below 0.70

PooShen

72 posts

Posted by PooShen > 2021-04-05 16:08 | Report Abuse

Krono 0.675 to 0.735 I din buy

Top Glove 6.25 to 4.69 I all in

Proven I Am Excellent PooShen

SuperPanda

11,421 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2021-04-05 19:00 | Report Abuse

its not a fake rebound, its just follow global tech sentiment, .76 sure coming, next might move higher will sell at .78-.80

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2021-04-06 09:02 | Report Abuse

Nahhhhhhh
Fake rebound if you chase you trap

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2021-04-06 10:32 | Report Abuse

Gooshen ur good fren Pooshen. Haha

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2021-04-07 08:25 | Report Abuse

USA market drop
Today will not be a good day
Be cautious don’t chase
Wait below 70 to come again

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2021-04-07 09:49 | Report Abuse

Goosai back to ur Kesm la!

RainT

8,448 posts

Posted by RainT > 2021-04-07 12:03 | Report Abuse

all are rubbish comment

RainT

8,448 posts

Posted by RainT > 2021-04-07 12:03 | Report Abuse

can some one write useful & constructive comments..

Posted by hasbullahali > 2021-04-07 12:43 | Report Abuse

Nothing much to comment abt KRONO really. I’ve tried playing with this counter earlier & got stuck for a couple of weeks before finally making a meagre profit that’s not worth waiting.

Xxxting

353 posts

Posted by Xxxting > 2021-04-07 13:28 | Report Abuse

its a long term counter hasbullahali

Posted by hasbullahali > 2021-04-07 14:07 | Report Abuse

I can understand that it shld be for long term investment goal but the concern was why were there a few small tradings seen during the period???

I would rather go for the active one than vice versa.

dawchok

508 posts

Posted by dawchok > 2021-04-08 09:30 | Report Abuse

hali : you are great for bringing up the very true fact of investment which many guru will not accept it but it is the cruel way it works. This is the mystery causing a lot of value investors missing opportunity making wealth from the market.

Felixck

Posted by Felixck > 2021-04-08 10:29 | Report Abuse

The statistic show the more you change your share , the worse the performance it is. professional fund manager who keep buy sell their share also end up with worse performance.

Ya! Change look like is a good way because “other share” always provide new hope.

Hahaha.
The true is, how you know and sure when you change to another new share it will go up ?

Most of the investors mind, when the share go down or stagnant, they feel no good, then they will attract by other new share. When you change, it is same, 50:50.
Change won’t make sure you will earn, change make you feel good coz you think you got to do something to
Avoid current “ unhappy” situation.

https://youtu.be/8OcegOGAGIs

Posted by Mohd Akmal Hakim > 2021-04-08 12:57 | Report Abuse

still in accumulation phase. The day it starts to move company will fix the price for private placement. good stock to keep.

Posted by hasbullahali > 2021-04-08 14:31 | Report Abuse

Felixck: wanna know the fact?? I bought Krono it last month for 0.729 & able to sell last week at 0.74 for a small profit...Until now, looks like the price (0.725) is still heading south and still lack of trading by investor.

In short, it's no point having a big supermarket that boast having everything but not many customers coming to buy.

Felixck

Posted by Felixck > 2021-04-08 16:27 | Report Abuse

Hi Hali, great day to you.
Ya. I always agreed all the opinion from all the investors.
Because what they think and do also correct from the moment the buy , hold and sell. Because each investor can find a logic reason to support their decision.

From the moment you buy and sell Krono. I think you did a great job up until today.

Wish you get to find another good stock to earn more.
Cheer

rocket

1,191 posts

Posted by rocket > 2021-04-08 19:45 | Report Abuse

Can see the gate keeper is keeping the price at the range. patient is needed to collect low.

wehcant

1,259 posts

Posted by wehcant > 2021-04-09 10:40 | Report Abuse

Any time soon. Must watch closely. Happy TGIF. Buy when people are accumulating. Sell when people are chasing high.

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2021-04-12 09:08 |

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2021-04-12 12:04 | Report Abuse

Haha glove is champion for those who bought Top Glove below RM5. But not a loser like Gooshen who bought RM 6+ and kena trapped

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2021-04-13 16:09 |

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2021-04-14 17:05 | Report Abuse

Wait the PP price to be fixed first.

東风

75 posts

Posted by 東风 > 2021-04-16 13:25 | Report Abuse

Anyideas when the PP will be fixef

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2021-04-16 14:50 |

rocket

1,191 posts

Posted by rocket > 2021-04-16 15:49 | Report Abuse

Still krono for long term ? If the management always sacrifice the minority shareholders to please the new coming investors , diluting their share and pressing down the price, then u hv to think twice dy, unless the new investors can really bring super benefit to company .if not I really can't see the sincerity of this company to bring the company forward.

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2021-04-16 16:13 | Report Abuse

Bingo !
You are one of the good people here

OngKawKaw

3,283 posts

Posted by OngKawKaw > 2021-04-16 19:52 | Report Abuse

NEVER ARGUE WITH “LAPSAP
“ PEOPLE. THEY WILL DRAG YOU DOWN TO THEIR LEVEL AND THEN BEAT YOU WITH EXPERIENCE.

Posted by Shachold Lim > 2021-04-19 07:19 | Report Abuse

If I were the mgmt, I might do the same thing when I need a huge fund for business expansion. I can't choose to please shareholder & decision should made for the sake of company's benefit (future growth & speed in capture market share). Those founders & co-founders also affected with share price dropped due to PP, I am sure their decision is for mid-long term investment.

rocket

1,191 posts

Posted by rocket > 2021-04-19 10:39 | Report Abuse

It's depends how u value your company and how responsible is the management.i dont think the investors would like to see it go back to it's ipo price for pp.

Citadel9999

2,878 posts

Posted by Citadel9999 > 2021-04-19 10:44 | Report Abuse

no more trend !!! sell for Ur own good!!!

Posted by Mohd Akmal Hakim > 2021-04-19 10:49 | Report Abuse

the price will go down so that the 5 days vwap is down as well. Illustrative price of PP is at 0.67. Maybe company will issue out PP at 0.64-0.65. Let's see.

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2021-04-19 13:25 |

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2021-04-20 08:39 |

wehcant

1,259 posts

Posted by wehcant > 2021-04-20 09:18 | Report Abuse

It's OK. I have been collecting since last week.

FCM100

143 posts

Posted by FCM100 > 2021-04-20 09:56 | Report Abuse

Krono is forming triple bottom with low volume. If it can reverse with high volume, potentially a trend reversal to bullish. :)

Xxxting

353 posts

Posted by Xxxting > 2021-04-20 15:58 | Report Abuse

Krono suddenly up

AngryBird

170 posts

Posted by AngryBird > 2021-04-20 16:03 | Report Abuse

it should be at least 0.9 for its fair value

AngryBird

170 posts

Posted by AngryBird > 2021-04-20 16:03 | Report Abuse

go see the revenue and profit clearly, it increased a lot, and the latest QR is just 1 month revenue as they changed their report timeline

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2021-04-20 16:53 |

Felixck

Posted by Felixck > 2021-04-20 18:29 | Report Abuse

On behalf of the Board, TA Securities wishes to announce that the Board has on 20 April 2021 (“Price-fixing Date”) fixed the issue price for 104,675,000 Placement Shares at RM0.6623 per Placement Share (“Issue Price”).

Cheer

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2021-04-20 18:53 |

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2021-04-20 18:53 |

AngryBird

170 posts

Posted by AngryBird > 2021-04-20 20:10 | Report Abuse