ONLY WORLD GROUP HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): OWG (5260)

0.47 - 0.47

8 people like this.

2,987 comment(s). Last comment by MACD 2024-03-09 01:00

hkhk

2,066 posts

Posted by hkhk > 2015-08-12 13:38 | Report Abuse

everyday new bargain.....

king7

459 posts

Posted by king7 > 2015-08-31 15:43 | Report Abuse

(吉隆坡30日訊)消息稱,雲頂集團主席丹斯里林國泰、Only World集團(OWG,5260,主要板貿服)董事經理拿督許展強,有意脫售位于敦拉薩路和安邦路的“183安邦”所在地段,每平方呎叫價2400令吉或總值3億1700萬令吉。

“Edge電子周刊”報導,183安邦占地3.04英畝土地是由林國泰、許展強和諾利達莫哈默持有,分別持有15%、55%和30%股權。該土地已在進行接洽脫售階段,與武吉佳樂房產(Bukit Kiara Properties)公司近期脫售的商業土地毗鄰。

據報導,上述地主希望競購武吉佳樂房產土地的單位接手這塊地段,買家若一併收購這兩塊土地,未來可藉此策略性地點進行發展。但許展強未對此咨詢作出回應。

183安邦是在2009年竣工,具4棟5層樓公寓。據該房產市價報價,全裝修單位每月最高可獲8000令吉租金。新買家仍可保留公寓以取得持續性收入,直到決定重新發展為止。

報導也稱,武吉佳樂房產欲出售土地得到良好回響,預計競標成績將在近期出爐。

8wpwtmt8

2,949 posts

Posted by 8wpwtmt8 > 2015-09-14 16:52 | Report Abuse

Just for refresh (from Alpha Trader):

Catalysts:

Next year Genting will launch its theme park, there will be a sky way (400k sqft) for people to operate (opening up fnb chains and retail shop lots), OWG's business currently has 30k sqf in Genting, if they can get 10% of 400k sqft, that will double their revenue

To have a grasp, current revenue from Genting is 80% of the total group, so expect everything to double next year, and PE to rerate - a proxy to Genting (fnb), equivalent to Starbucks, Bjfood is trading at 23-24x P/E, OWG can surely match at 20x.

Besides this, Komtar top 6 floors are revamping up to have a sky view and some fnb shops lots, this will be the main attraction in Penang for end of this year and next year, conservatively projecting 1 million visitors annually, that would be equivalent to RM20m revenue if ASP is about RM20, then people will dine there too, haven't included.

So expect rev and pat to double next year minimum, and also PE to go up, so you get both side revaluation.

8wpwtmt8

2,949 posts

Posted by 8wpwtmt8 > 2015-09-14 19:28 | Report Abuse

Refresh:

Alpha Trader: Hold guys, RM3 end of the year for sure.

8wpwtmt8

2,949 posts

Posted by 8wpwtmt8 > 2015-09-14 19:29 | Report Abuse

Redresh:

Alpha Trader: Just continue to hold, this stock is worth RM4 next year.

Posted by kennethcheah > 2015-09-20 18:05 | Report Abuse

OWG 的潜能很大!
MAJOR SHAREHOLDER@69%

想起以往有一支股(HAPSENG)
大老板从RM1.80-RM2.00 开始慢性的ACQUIRED share至今世今日(RM5.40 + - )

Posted by kennethcheah > 2015-09-20 19:09 | Report Abuse

Hapseng, OWG 虽然是不同领域的股,
(要是没有potential, major shareholder 都不会握这么多%票数)
但,它们两者有个共同点,就是潜能股。

OWG甚至还被Asia Pasific 列为马股其中一只目标股。

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-09-28 12:30 | Report Abuse

im coming

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-09-30 17:07 | Report Abuse

nice!

Posted by birkincollector > 2015-10-01 17:02 | Report Abuse

may start the wave 3 soon, today seem pressed down on purpose

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-10-02 09:46 | Report Abuse

wave 3 up or wave 3 down?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-10-02 14:11 | Report Abuse

collect some more at 2.25

Posted by birkincollector > 2015-10-02 18:32 | Report Abuse

wave 3 up i hope, chart looks exactly the same pattern from mid jun to mid july

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-10-02 18:52 | Report Abuse

great! i collected somemore today :)

Posted by birkincollector > 2015-10-05 11:10 | Report Abuse

macam lai liao

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-10-05 11:41 | Report Abuse

not yet, 2.33 need to break... baru high 2.29

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-10-06 10:51 | Report Abuse

still trend of resistance at 2.32/2.33

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-10-06 10:53 | Report Abuse

buy q more at 2.25

Posted by birkincollector > 2015-10-06 14:46 | Report Abuse

interesting,,,buy queue so much higher but price not moving

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-10-06 16:24 | Report Abuse

haha, my q matched at 2.25 :)

Posted by birkincollector > 2015-10-06 18:41 | Report Abuse

hmm,,,,,,main shareholder sold 6 million shares in open market, no wonder price kept pressed down, now have 2nd thought

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-10-12 10:08 | Report Abuse

oh no, breached 2.23, what happen? KLSE up leh

Posted by Freddy Sia > 2015-10-12 13:06 | Report Abuse

their price consider very high especially to a new listed company, EPS doesnt seem high but price of shares is about RM2.23, no confident gua

Posted by Freddy Sia > 2015-10-12 13:09 | Report Abuse

but around 40 to 50% of OWG business is inside Genting Highland, so when the 20th century fox themepark re-open, OWG revenue may increase, my own opinion

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-10-12 13:43 | Report Abuse

do anyone knows when the themepark opens? i aim for that, collect now

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-10-12 15:42 | Report Abuse

very clever, pushed to 2.22, then up back... those who has weak hand... others fall, OWG up

setia2u

971 posts

Posted by setia2u > 2015-10-12 15:48 | Report Abuse

http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/business/article/cimb-picks-top-5-stocks-for-long-term-investment OWG is one of the 5 stocks!!! TP 2016 RM6.67, TP 2020 RM14.66 .....

Posted by birkincollector > 2015-10-12 18:26 | Report Abuse

main shareholders disposed 10 mil shares in open market on the 7th oct, what's up with them??

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/4891597

think will wait until it breaches 2.34 only take action

king7

459 posts

Posted by king7 > 2015-10-12 21:52 | Report Abuse

Question is who is the collector..

Air_Asia

266 posts

Posted by Air_Asia > 2015-10-13 05:42 | Report Abuse

Anyone here from Penang? Is Komtar area business doing well currently? Genting theme park not yet open how to account their revenue?

Why OWG is CIMB research no 1 tourism play?
Is PE 2875, DPS 0, ROE 0.1% valuation attractive? No wonder major shareholder selling.
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/fin/5260.jsp
http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/4891597

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-10-13 09:04 | Report Abuse

breakout! gap up?

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-10-13 09:11 | Report Abuse

just estimation, no need so serioussss

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-10-13 09:28 | Report Abuse

what happens today gap up? something after the collections?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-10-13 11:54 | Report Abuse

can break 2.48? touching it now

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-10-13 16:25 | Report Abuse

OBVIOUS TRAP.

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-10-13 17:03 | Report Abuse

should be 3 ringgit la next year gonna explode..

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-10-13 17:35 | Report Abuse

why trap?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-10-14 08:46 | Report Abuse

from chart, its about 15 days accumulations/sidelines, then push down on 12oct, to break the support 2.24/2.23 but after that push up... then announce about the long term things... you think leh? lets see tomorrow if good move again as 2.46 closing seems not strong enough for the resistance but at least pushed to 2.53 (broken the high)

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-10-14 09:52 | Report Abuse

2.8sens only!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-10-14 11:18 | Report Abuse

paperplane2, you already in or still waiting for it to fall (as you refer it to trap)?

vcheekeong

435 posts

Posted by vcheekeong > 2015-10-14 14:47 | Report Abuse

Maiden div 2.8¢ sure nothing to shout about.At least OWG give some to us - prove company profitable n lean.
Biz is unique n margin % is 10+

cheeseburger

2,795 posts

Posted by cheeseburger > 2015-10-14 20:26 | Report Abuse

suddenly this stock in news coverage...in fact all mentioned in news are nothing new. Things that already happened since quite a long time. hahaha

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-10-15 08:17 | Report Abuse

may b enough accumulations... now for public to buy lo

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-10-15 10:53 | Report Abuse

:) :)

feiloh

911 posts

Posted by feiloh > 2015-10-15 11:36 | Report Abuse

Distribution...