ONLY WORLD GROUP HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): OWG (5260)

0.47 - 0.47

8 people like this.

2,987 comment(s). Last comment by MACD 2024-03-09 01:00

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-10-15 13:50 | Report Abuse

i think and feel and hope, next week in range of 2.60-2.70

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-10-15 13:50 | Report Abuse

MYR back 4.10-4.15 level, very soon above 4, sell!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-10-15 15:44 | Report Abuse

?? 4.10-4.15 not above 4 meh? or you mean below 4? but chart shows less power liao... i see tomorrow how

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-10-19 10:02 | Report Abuse

255 support? Hope no t+3 or t+4 dumping

regit

38 posts

Posted by regit > 2015-10-22 00:08 | Report Abuse

This type of pricing.... can trade meh?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-10-22 14:56 | Report Abuse

Still kerp until abv rm3

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-10-23 11:32 | Report Abuse

2.71 resistance?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-10-26 10:05 | Report Abuse

running good!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-10-27 09:18 | Report Abuse

good news?
ONLY WORLD GROUP HOLDINGS BERHAD (OWG OR COMPANY) PROPOSED ACQUISITION OF 240,000 ORDINARY SHARES OF RM1.00 EACH IN ESCAPEROOM HOLDINGS SDN BHD (EHSB) (SALE SHARES) REPRESENTING SIXTY PER CENT (60.0%) OF THE ISSUED AND PAID-UP SHARE CAPITAL OF EHSB BY BELIEVE IT OR NOT SDN BHD (BION OR PURCHASER), A WHOLLY-OWNED SUBSIDIARY OF OWG FOR A TOTAL CASH CONSIDERATION OF RM5.40MILLION (PURCHASE CONSIDERATION) (PROPOSED ACQUISITION)

thradsah

72 posts

Posted by thradsah > 2015-10-27 11:06 | Report Abuse

Old news

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-10-27 12:02 | Report Abuse

bad sign

cimb

112 posts

Posted by cimb > 2015-10-27 12:17 | Report Abuse

I am shareholder of CIMB. I knew OWG is their top picks recently. Do I follow them buying? No. Why? OWG major shareholder is disposing and OWG is not attractive on DY or PE.

cimb

112 posts

Posted by cimb > 2015-10-27 12:21 | Report Abuse

If CIMB(or their funds) has bought at OWG at low price and make money from their promotion it is good for CIMB.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-10-27 17:25 | Report Abuse

i sold all.. wait for next round... lets see if more sell tomorrow/this week

Posted by Johny Khong > 2015-10-27 21:42 | Report Abuse

cimb, who care whether u r a CIMB shareholder or not. And, nobody is asking u if u follow CIMB buying OWG. If u hv nothing value adding information to write abt OWG here, just shut up!!!! Dun try to act as if u r so smart to know every move d OWG major shareholders make.

BN_menang

2,982 posts

Posted by BN_menang > 2015-10-27 22:16 | Report Abuse

If Rwgenting open then next election Pahang fall to PAS and let Genting close how?

Posted by little_snake > 2015-10-27 22:58 | Report Abuse

IF... if u r millionaire then u don need put bn menang... u will put i menang =D

Posted by Johny Khong > 2015-10-28 06:54 | Report Abuse

Dun worry unnecessarily, the GTIP has full backing of those in power. And, they will make sure PAS will not get in d way. If anyone of u always get panicky at d slightest event, then it's better to put yr money under yr pillow.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-10-28 09:53 | Report Abuse

cool down, FA is really good, TA from chart looks not so good, lets see this week, for sure i will re-buy again after sell down :)

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-10-28 15:57 | Report Abuse

if it break 2.52, i wait again at 2.25.. candlestick shows..

ckk2266

1,211 posts

Posted by ckk2266 > 2015-10-28 16:26 | Report Abuse

Bought @2.53

ckk2266

1,211 posts

Posted by ckk2266 > 2015-10-28 17:41 | Report Abuse

Bought more @ 2.51

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-10-28 17:42 | Report Abuse

seems like support above 2.50?

king7

459 posts

Posted by king7 > 2015-10-28 19:47 | Report Abuse

https://youtu.be/l7dUHW2a9aM
Support Genting ? Then OWG..

king7

459 posts

Posted by king7 > 2015-10-28 19:48 | Report Abuse

Remember it is a world class divesify entertainment .

king7

459 posts

Posted by king7 > 2015-10-28 20:00 | Report Abuse

LAS VEGAS!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-10-29 10:57 | Report Abuse

new base formed, buy back! :)

ckk2266

1,211 posts

Posted by ckk2266 > 2015-10-30 14:19 | Report Abuse

Bought some @ 2.57....accumulate

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-11-02 14:38 | Report Abuse

sleeping for accumulation phase

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-11-03 11:33 | Report Abuse

vroom vroom!

ckk2266

1,211 posts

Posted by ckk2266 > 2015-11-03 12:10 | Report Abuse

Hehehe

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-11-04 10:35 | Report Abuse

what happen today? new lower high formed? not good sign leh

ckchung

55 posts

Posted by ckchung > 2015-11-06 16:28 | Report Abuse

lai liao see u at 3 next week

hkhk

2,066 posts

Posted by hkhk > 2015-11-06 18:41 | Report Abuse

Any tp?

ckchung

55 posts

Posted by ckchung > 2015-11-12 16:21 | Report Abuse

lai liao lai liao!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by Johny Khong > 2015-11-12 18:18 | Report Abuse

Haha... OWG via Public Investment Bank is proposing a bonus of 1 for 5 existing shares held. Woohoo...!!! Huat ahh...!!!

vcgh23

113 posts

Posted by vcgh23 > 2015-11-12 18:31 | Report Abuse

jonny.. the news proposing 1 for 5 existing shares ... where to get....i cant find...

Posted by Johny Khong > 2015-11-12 20:33 | Report Abuse

Actually, I read it in d qtrly accounts b4 it got posted on Bursa's website.

salman

1,554 posts

Posted by salman > 2015-11-12 21:05 | Report Abuse

how much will the price be after the bonus issue?

greatful

1,644 posts

Posted by greatful > 2015-11-12 21:28 | Report Abuse

too many counters to buy but less capital.
can buy topglov, cannot buy owg.
can buy inari, cannot buy karex.
headache. i need more money!!!!!!!!

sly2612

63 posts

Posted by sly2612 > 2015-11-12 21:31 | Report Abuse

Thx hotdogge

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-11-13 16:22 | Report Abuse

next MYEG? hold tight!

Posted by Johny Khong > 2015-11-13 21:02 | Report Abuse

@muscle, wat r u writing here? Very confusing with all the mixed up numbers. Wat is yr source of the CIMB TP revision?

Posted by Johny Khong > 2015-11-14 03:25 | Report Abuse

@kcfan, thanks for yr prompt reply. @muscle, thanks for yr sharing of info. earlier. Just tht I cud not figure out wat was 'at RM2.69'.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-11-16 14:22 | Report Abuse

nice for today world sentiments