ONLY WORLD GROUP HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): OWG (5260)

0.47 - 0.47

8 people like this.

2,987 comment(s). Last comment by MACD 2024-03-09 01:00

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-11-16 23:01 | Report Abuse

Why dato dispose?

vcheekeong

435 posts

Posted by vcheekeong > 2015-11-17 08:09 | Report Abuse

Is late to buy now ?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-11-17 09:07 | Report Abuse

buy if you can risk the next resistance, or buy when break RM3 :) you calc your bullet and trading strategy :)

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-11-17 10:34 | Report Abuse

Dato comeback and support lar... like no more power

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-11-17 17:37 | Report Abuse

today, consider as after 3 days pullback, ok lar.. lets see few more days

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-11-18 09:20 | Report Abuse

today a bit kanchiong.... see who wins

kcfan

1,881 posts

Posted by kcfan > 2015-11-18 20:38 | Report Abuse

Countdown to Komtar’s opening
■ 1QFY16 EPS formed 12% of our estimate but we deem it in line as 2HFY16 will be
much stronger when Komtar’s earnings kick in post-opening
■ Revenue growth +11% qoq but EPS flat due to start-up costs at Komtar
■ Trim FY16-18 earnings by 1-2% to account for higher interest and depreciation cost,
mitigated by lower effective tax rate from Investment Tax Allowance at Komtar.
■ We rollover to CY17 and raise our TP to RM4.93, still based on 22.5x CY17 P/E
(sector average)

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-11-19 10:38 | Report Abuse

i hold tight :) unless see fed dec int rate raise

wisdomtot

645 posts

Posted by wisdomtot > 2015-11-20 10:50 | Report Abuse

good or bad sign? now changing hands at 2.83

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-11-20 10:54 | Report Abuse

huge sell but price not down.. geng! hold! i know Datuk sells but we buys!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-11-20 12:05 | Report Abuse

but im surprised with its highest vol (in red) but on chart forming doji

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-11-20 15:59 | Report Abuse

what really happening? vol too huge!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-11-23 15:02 | Report Abuse

hm..sidelines..change hands

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-11-24 10:09 | Report Abuse

anyone still here? still hold or dump?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-11-26 16:41 | Report Abuse

wow... looks like low vol but push up now

ckchung

55 posts

Posted by ckchung > 2015-11-26 16:51 | Report Abuse

hoping to see 3 next week

Devi

25 posts

Posted by Devi > 2015-12-01 16:34 | Report Abuse

Good day guys, am i entitled for the bonus if i buy the share now?

Devi

25 posts

Posted by Devi > 2015-12-01 23:25 | Report Abuse

thank you @muscle....btw whats the next tp, support n resistance sorry still a newbie

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-12-10 11:41 | Report Abuse

haha.. gila -> masuk tj rambutan :)

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-12-18 13:54 | Report Abuse

some summary:
In phase one (end-January 2016), the themed attractions 1) I Love Penang gallery, 2) Doraemon, 3) Haunted House, 4) 5D Sea Explorer and 6) Playoke will be completed.

In phase 2 (mid-Feb 16), 1) Jurassic Park, 2) Zodiac Park, 3) Mirror Maze, 4) Milliondollar Carousel and 7D Planetarium Dome will be ready.

“This would lift our FY16-18 EPS forecasts by 11-46% and could raise our share price valuation to RM6.95

“Komtar opening could lift OWG to RM8 If we include the upside potential both from higher ticket prices and the themed attractions, our FY16-18F EPS could rise by 16%-71%, which could lift our share price valuation to RM8

so, time to buy for until next year?

crystal168

1,663 posts

Posted by crystal168 > 2015-12-19 21:38 | Report Abuse

very cute, what does it meant?

"i3i2i1 >>>> haha.. gila -> masuk tj rambutan :)
10/12/2015 11:41"

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2015-12-19 22:39 | Report Abuse

its CIMB again.....

doing an Instanco on OWG.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2015-12-20 10:59 | Report Abuse

with reference to CIMB report, I have to say OWG is sort of miracle stock.....

at a time of declining consumer demands, declining profits, closure of Genting theme park, high PE, low EPS, the share is doing very well....and CIMB speculates it may be worth 4X on certain assumptions.

This is a credit to its excellent portfolio of franchises, I guess good business model, good management....and analysts and stockbrokers ever eager to hope........

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-12-21 09:15 | Report Abuse

today push up? 10 cents as starts

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-12-21 10:26 | Report Abuse

RM2.80 resistance as a watch

DreamWarrior

1,242 posts

Posted by DreamWarrior > 2015-12-21 10:29 | Report Abuse

butut ah

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-12-21 11:12 | Report Abuse

in the morning, tested 2.85 but failed, next to see if can close 2.80 (2nd resistance) but good enough, 5 days up with push by media coverage.. still project not yet completed.. nevertheless, i have only still doubt until today, what actually happens on 20th Nov, great vol, not really fall.... where the vol goes?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-12-21 17:26 | Report Abuse

puh, pressed back to 2.73 (Fri high)

WL4999

36 posts

Posted by WL4999 > 2015-12-22 10:11 | Report Abuse

testing Rm2.90

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-12-22 10:19 | Report Abuse

i think i cant wait anymore.. must buy liao.. time bomb man!

suregoup

240 posts

Posted by suregoup > 2015-12-22 10:19 | Report Abuse

RM4.50 soon!!

WL4999

36 posts

Posted by WL4999 > 2015-12-22 10:26 | Report Abuse

No more U turn...

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-12-22 10:31 | Report Abuse

hit 2.90 liao... :( missed

greatful

1,644 posts

Posted by greatful > 2015-12-22 10:41 | Report Abuse

now still can buy? today high up, will it be like yesterday, fake up? worth 4.50???? Looks not possible, sounds crazy target.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-12-22 11:45 | Report Abuse

i missed and i wont join.. i wait.... the news just to push but not yet materialized

crystal168

1,663 posts

Posted by crystal168 > 2015-12-22 12:08 | Report Abuse

:)

jack66

167 posts

Posted by jack66 > 2015-12-22 14:14 | Report Abuse

what make owg raise two day? any good news?

greatful

1,644 posts

Posted by greatful > 2015-12-22 14:21 | Report Abuse

goreng saja i think

Posted by penguin13 > 2015-12-22 14:31 | Report Abuse

5:1 ?

jack66

167 posts

Posted by jack66 > 2015-12-22 16:34 | Report Abuse

i think tomorrow will up too.......myeg already 4.0,it is time for owg reach tg

greatful

1,644 posts

Posted by greatful > 2015-12-22 16:57 | Report Abuse

wow, then it's a good buy. ok i will monitor this counter

ckchung

55 posts

Posted by ckchung > 2015-12-22 16:58 | Report Abuse

3++ is coming to town!!!!!!!!!!!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-12-22 16:58 | Report Abuse

vol is not that high but really shot up..

ckchung

55 posts

Posted by ckchung > 2015-12-22 17:03 | Report Abuse

concentration of shareholdings!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-12-22 17:31 | Report Abuse

hmm.. 6 days up.. i still not yet buy :(

greatful

1,644 posts

Posted by greatful > 2015-12-22 19:09 | Report Abuse

should buy today :(

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2015-12-22 19:25 | Report Abuse

CIMB STRONGLY PUSHING THIS COUNTER WITH EXPLOSIVES FUTURE GROWTH REPORTS.. KOMTAR IF NOT MISTAKEN IS IN APRIL 2016.. SURPRISE CIMB KEEPING A VERY STRONG HOPE ON THIS COUNTER..THE ONLY NEGATIVE IS IF THERE ARE DELAYS IN KOMTAR.. I FEEL VERY SORRY FOR MYSELF FOR NOT BUYING IT AT 2.60 WHEN IT NOTICE ABOUT THIS COUNTER..BUT NOW IS STILL CHEAP GUYS.. NOT LATE YET..

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2015-12-22 19:35 | Report Abuse

I will be buying this counter soon, PE is high at the moment.. so question now is are we going to wait for the overbought levels or high PE to be diluted for this very popular counter where many fund managers are keeping an eye on.. even MYEG PE also was high but look where it is now.. so choice is yours

salman

1,554 posts

Posted by salman > 2015-12-22 21:34 | Report Abuse

buy buy buy and keep buying OWG