ONLY WORLD GROUP HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): OWG (5260)

0.47 - 0.47

8 people like this.

2,987 comment(s). Last comment by MACD 2024-03-09 01:00

salman

1,554 posts

Posted by salman > 2015-12-22 21:34 | Report Abuse

TP is RM8.00

keyin

2,150 posts

Posted by keyin > 2015-12-22 21:40 | Report Abuse

Are sure tp8?

21,625 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2015-12-22 21:44 | Report Abuse

Yes

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-12-23 09:40 | Report Abuse

johnny cash, obviously insiders are buying now knowing future earning will improve a lot ... by the time you see high EPS or low PE the price could already 4-5 ... for me this is speculative stock but is a genuine speculative, not like those xox level ... a strong buy now after break the all time high of 2.99

king7

459 posts

Posted by king7 > 2015-12-23 09:53 | Report Abuse

The real thing is in genting . Fnb in genting.

jack66

167 posts

Posted by jack66 > 2015-12-23 09:55 | Report Abuse

mmm...bullish counter...

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-12-23 10:03 | Report Abuse

shit! break the resistance liao

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-12-23 10:49 | Report Abuse

4 coming ... yahooooooo

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-12-23 11:18 | Report Abuse

7 trading days and no corrections! very good!

suregoup

240 posts

Posted by suregoup > 2015-12-23 11:30 | Report Abuse

reaching RM4.50 soon

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2015-12-23 14:37 | Report Abuse

the new generation of analysts, brought to you by CIMB.

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2015-12-23 18:27 | Report Abuse

AT LAST I BOUGHT 5000 UNITS AT 3.06,, should had bought it when it was 2.60..

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2015-12-23 18:39 | Report Abuse

Yes it is a GENUINE SPECULATIVE COUNTER..EARLY INVESTORS INVESTED IN THIS STOCK WILL MAKE MONEY...HOT COUNTER FOR 2016... CIMB TARGET PRICE IS RM8... THIS TARGET IS AFTER OPENING OF THE KOMTAR ARROUND APRIL.. ONLY NEGATIVE IS IF THERE ARE DELAYS IN KOMTAR..

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2015-12-23 18:41 | Report Abuse

Marcus Chan CFA, CIMB

license to bullshit.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2015-12-23 18:43 | Report Abuse

I remember many years ago, analysts bullshit Aokam to $ 20 and finally zero.

nice name too.

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2015-12-23 18:45 | Report Abuse

Those who want CIMB REPORT ON THIS EXPLOSIVE COUNTER PLEASE SEND YOUR E MAIL ADDRESS TO MY MOBILE NO,, 0193629402,, on Sunday when I m free I will send the report..please do not put your e mail address here on i3 site

greatful

1,644 posts

Posted by greatful > 2015-12-23 20:46 | Report Abuse

i bought 1 today. worth to buy more?

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2015-12-24 18:04 | Report Abuse

Thanks for those who send their e mail address, when I m free on Sunday I will send in the reports ok.. now bz because of christmas

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2015-12-24 18:06 | Report Abuse

Take advantage of the uptrend at the initial stages

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2015-12-26 12:57 | Report Abuse

Experts are saying it will be at 3.50 to 3.60 level first, there are some saying there is lock in price means those who bought one year ago, are not allowed to sell but must wait one year, 12 months, the time is already due now.. maybe this investors are waiting to sell.. even though reports from cimb is positive, but how smart money is going to play this counter nobody knows..

21,625 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2015-12-26 12:59 | Report Abuse

Only xxxx will trust what analyst wrote

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2015-12-26 13:05 | Report Abuse

Remember this counter during ipo time was actually less then one ringgit counter.. eventhough target price given by cimb is high, but it does not mean it will shoot very fast to target price.. there will be support levels to be broken..many are saying the first support level is 3.50 to 3.60... try to discuss with your remiser what actually is this lock in price, for those who bought during ipo time, must wait for one year to sell..ipo time was arround september 2014, now already due, that means there are sellers waiting

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2015-12-26 14:02 | Report Abuse

a concept stock is one where they sell concepts.

CIMB is king of concept stocks, Instacom, OWG, GHL.

these are concept plays with very attracting stories to tell.

the opposite of concept stock is value investing. Take your pick.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2015-12-26 14:05 | Report Abuse

lets talk Komtar theme park

is that really so attractive?

how so?

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2015-12-26 16:46 | Report Abuse

But why cimb kept target price very far after komtar, 8 oh

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2015-12-26 16:54 | Report Abuse

Johnny dear....CIMB says if Komtar ticket price is X, OWG will be $8.
How's that for concept play?

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2015-12-26 16:55 | Report Abuse

Now at the moment is 4.90 still very far from 3.13... now smart money already started playing with this counter which I feel it is still at the initial stages.. now maybe the value is not seen, but later after komtar in april who knows... for newbies please stay far from this counter, because usually newbies will enter at wrong higher values..worst if you are playing contra..

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2015-12-26 16:57 | Report Abuse

Berjaya Time Square got a theme park inside.
how is it? all I can see now is rust.

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2015-12-26 17:02 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow is Sunday. I will send those reports, OWG CIMB REPORTS PLUS CIMB OUTLOOK REPORT FOR 2016. Thanks to those who already send their e mail address to my mobile.. those who had not send please do send... enjoy reading those reports

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2015-12-26 17:07 | Report Abuse

cash...can you send the reports to Desa20201956@gmail.com. Thanks.

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2015-12-27 12:28 | Report Abuse

Guys I am still stuck outstation, I will do it once I come back home, maybe late evening.. if I arrive very late in the evening then I will do it early in the morning tomorrow. Sorry with the delays...

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2015-12-27 12:30 | Report Abuse

The only advise I can give to contra players, is please be carefull, sometimes counters do pullback a little

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2015-12-27 12:32 | Report Abuse

Those who had not send e mail address to my mobile, please do so

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-12-28 09:41 | Report Abuse

8 days up... this time like MYEG.. goreng up by fund managers due to so far TP

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-12-28 12:02 | Report Abuse

todays starts corrections?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-12-28 18:04 | Report Abuse

im waiting at 2.85 region

Posted by Johny Khong > 2015-12-28 21:34 | Report Abuse

muscle, he is referring to 2.85 post-bonus 1 for 5 la...

21,625 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2015-12-29 10:50 | Report Abuse

rm8 PLUG FROM SKY

Posted by Johny Khong > 2015-12-29 10:57 | Report Abuse

tht johnny cash 'fong fei kei' on us already.

jack66

167 posts

Posted by jack66 > 2015-12-29 13:21 | Report Abuse

we expecting this counter reach 4.0 before chinese new year.........

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-12-30 08:45 | Report Abuse

going to fly somemore

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-12-30 10:09 | Report Abuse

wow vol very high...

ckchung

55 posts

Posted by ckchung > 2015-12-30 16:00 | Report Abuse

distribution??????????

noobnnew

973 posts

Posted by noobnnew > 2015-12-30 16:27 | Report Abuse

OWG gt nothing. Pure concept, unable to do projection or any analysis. If we are unable to value a stock then how to buy?

jack66

167 posts

Posted by jack66 > 2015-12-30 16:37 | Report Abuse

don't say it is pure concept,it is make money project, opening soon...wait and see....

noobnnew

973 posts

Posted by noobnnew > 2015-12-30 16:39 | Report Abuse

Nobody will know whether the project make money or not. I personally think the current price already reflect the income from project in the most optimistic way. I am from PG and personally dont think that the komtar project will work. Just my 2cent

jack66

167 posts

Posted by jack66 > 2015-12-30 16:39 | Report Abuse

today investor take profit...most of the counter down...tomorrow owg shall raise again.....