SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

InvestorKING

5,929 posts

Posted by InvestorKING > 2021-11-14 11:09 | Report Abuse

Honestly, KPMGG suspected the contract got issue which is around rm4.54billion, then share plunged from 1.6 to 0.32, few times limit down already (from 1.61 first limit down to 1.13, then second limit down from 1.13 to 0.795, then all the way to 0.32, then rebounded back to 0.50+).

If we use tHis rm4.54billion as a basis, then with 3.272billion shares, 4.54/3.272=1.22

1.61-1.22=0.39

This 0.39 is the price that based on the assumption that the accounting got issue of rm 4.54billion. so current price is actually quite attractive already.

However, if the new auditor can confirm that the accounting has no issue of rm 4.54 billion, then what do you think?

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-11-14 11:10 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-11-14 11:13 |

Posted by InsiderShark > 2021-11-14 11:19 | Report Abuse

@InvestorKING

Write as much as you want. Nobody will want to invest in Serba. Only traders will go in an trade.

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2021-11-14 11:31 | Report Abuse

Haha, this company confirm delisted, Karim has no reason to keep it listing after suing multiples regulator s, no longer possible PP, RI, financing..

Aid from gov, possible after delisting, to avoid public outcry.

Avoid scrutiny by regulator, after delisting easy settle

No bankruptcy either, and no criminal charge on directors ... courts case will drag few years...directors can be easily get away.

SD definitely delisted, warrant will be worthless if reopen. Investors brace for the imminent loss, chat with your family, don't suicide...

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-11-14 11:34 | Report Abuse

Honestly, if RM4.54 Billion is written off, the shareholders equity becomes -RM633,900,000 ( 3,906,100,000 - 4,540,000,000)

If we use negative equity of RM633.9M as a basis, then the share price will be:

- RM633.9M / 3727M = -0.17/share

What if the non-existent asset is actually RM8.545833 Billion?

Then the equity will be -RM4,639.733 Billion (RM3.9061B - RM8.545833B), of which then the share price will be:

- RM4,639.733B / 3.727B = - RM1.24/share

--->>> So the share price will range from -RM0.17/sh to -RM1.24/sh

InvestorKING Honestly, KPMGG suspected the contract got issue which is around rm4.54billion, then share plunged from 1.6 to 0.32, few times limit down already (from 1.61 first limit down to 1.13, then second limit down from 1.13 to 0.795, then all the way to 0.32, then rebounded back to 0.50+).

If we use tHis rm4.54billion as a basis, then with 3.272billion shares, 4.54/3.272=1.22

1.61-1.22=0.39

This 0.39 is the price that based on the assumption that the accounting got issue of rm 4.54billion. so current price is actually quite attractive already.

However, if the new auditor can confirm that the accounting has no issue of rm 4.54 billion, then what do you think?
14/11/2021 11:09 AM

bobvic96

748 posts

Posted by bobvic96 > 2021-11-14 11:38 | Report Abuse

InsiderShark @InvestorKING

Write as much as you want. Nobody will want to invest in Serba. Only traders will go in an trade.
14/11/2021 11:19 AM

I think we have to give credit to @InvestorKING, at least he is trying to present an hypothesis rather than just promoting that everything will be OK based on the promoters' will power.

I believe his argument is valid and if there were no issues with SeraDK's accounts the share price would probably overshoot RM1.6 on euphoria by the existing shareholders. Unfortunately for the shareholders, there are problems with the accounts as otherwise the SIR would have been released - all shareholders would be happy, Kaboom would have saved himself a lot of money and his reputation would not be as damaged as it is now.

Luckyboy88

405 posts

Posted by Luckyboy88 > 2021-11-14 11:46 | Report Abuse

Be4 scandal KPMG (Ext auditor)

*** Mutual acknowledgement needed bet entities and their appointed auditor or at least compromise be4 account become official and published.

1) Big dispute (material on-site, receivable), KPMG no option but to raise flag.
2) can't see eye to eye, SD launched legal action
3) KPMG resigned (code of ethics). Got replaced by Nexia.

Disputed parties go to referees /regulators (Bursa & SC)

Hmm! Who telling the truth?

for fairness, neutral 3rd party must come in (SIR)
Nexia as new Ext. Audit cannot sign off SD's book cos SIR already came into place. Flag raised - huge figures unable to verify.

So : No SIR - - > No QR/AR - - -> Uplifting suspension

Luckyboy88

405 posts

Posted by Luckyboy88 > 2021-11-14 11:47 | Report Abuse

Stop dreaming to have AR or SIR to be ready by 30th Nov. K already choose the next step after advised by loyar buruk (ts Shafee).

Game plan, dispute again on (EY/SIR) report base on technical aspects of no mutual acknowledgement and AOB.

2 things we can comfirmed.
1) SIR report goes against SD
2) No intention to compromise (sue EY + Bursa). Now it's SD need to compromise both EY+KPMG.

How long more can K delay? Pressure building up fast (regulations, shareholders, bankers, bond holders, suppliers, clients, staffs and general public). What pause me are all this while the KEY to unlock this death chamber is with K&Co. Why choose to hide? The sad part is many greedy, disillusion, newbies and fancy still want to enter and accompany their emperor last journey by entering thru back door. This taboo practice was more than 2200 years back. Still in jolly mood as there plenty of best foods and wines around until the last breath of 02 left with chamber completely sealed off.

U ASK 444444444 IT!

Posted by Sandlejepon > 2021-11-14 11:52 | Report Abuse

Call petronas take over SD sattle semua hutang.Saham naik semula.Semua happy cun mari.

8dragon

2,163 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2021-11-14 12:01 | Report Abuse

When is SD to be delisted from Bursa ..SC should take stern action to this type of Co....

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-11-14 12:18 | Report Abuse

A large number of debt company, no company is interested in buying...

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-11-14 12:25 | Report Abuse

Everyday come here to have a good laugh.. HAHAHA

Is this statement below written by a sane adult??

I try to understand...

Zero financial knowledge.. 000000000

Honestly, KPMGG suspected the contract got issue which is around rm4.54billion, then share plunged from 1.6 to 0.32, few times limit down already (from 1.61 first limit down to 1.13, then second limit down from 1.13 to 0.795, then all the way to 0.32, then rebounded back to 0.50+).

1.61-1.22=0.39

8dragon

2,163 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2021-11-14 13:04 | Report Abuse

In share market, if you management has lost his integrity with fraud accounting, investors/traders will run for their life first no matter how attractive is their share price based on assumption....

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-11-14 13:05 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-11-14 13:06 | Report Abuse

Bungkus...game over...gone case....

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-11-14 13:10 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-11-14 13:16 |

Posted by captureConUlar > 2021-11-14 13:30 |

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-11-14 13:44 | Report Abuse

#TangkapKarim

nuilam hali

1,376 posts

Posted by nuilam hali > 2021-11-14 13:46 | Report Abuse

i think pdz and hubline is better than sd hahaha

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-11-14 13:52 | Report Abuse

Dump thoughts, if SIR is good, Chef would immediately release the report. Almost 100% bad, that is why Chef put an injunction on EY as well as Bursa from releasing the report. Simple logic overshadowed by greed that when he buys at below 35sen, he expects there will be limit up when relisted. Even relisting is not certain at the moment.

1.61-1.22=0.39

Posted by TryMakeGoodBuy > 2021-11-14 14:09 | Report Abuse

Alenac

If accounting issue is correct, then is criminal action.
You think banks will happily keep the loan.
without financing, u think SD can do projects?

also if the amount under dispute is RM4.5 bil, means u need to reduce your equity by the same amount.
Means negative shareholders' funds.

Furthermore,not like AA with negative shf.
There is not dispute on accounts at AA

MeMeMe

1,279 posts

Posted by MeMeMe > 2021-11-14 14:21 | Report Abuse

talk so much got use mei? as long as the suspension is not lifted nothing you can do, so what is the point talk to much now?

InvestorKING

5,929 posts

Posted by InvestorKING > 2021-11-14 14:23 | Report Abuse

Mememe, they Are all standing By to brainwash all these ignorant retailers to sell off their cheap tickets to them

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-11-14 14:32 | Report Abuse

HAHAHAHHA

Cheap tickets???

Who wants to buy a ticket to board Titanic when it is sinking?

Only promoters still thinks Titanic still floating...

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-11-14 14:43 |

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-14 14:55 | Report Abuse

Like wise to those who spread fake negativity and giving rumours.

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-14 14:56 | Report Abuse

Between, Really admire the persistence. Looklike hourly, you will see critic and nay sayers here. Just wondering do they get pay for it??

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-14 14:59 | Report Abuse

I mean their effort to re-emphasize old mother stories is just never short. Most of them, will push the favour toward the shot lot business!!
So are the shop lot calculator paying them to destroy serba image ??

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-14 14:59 | Report Abuse

Pretty obvious, isnt it…

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-14 15:04 | Report Abuse

Need not to shift the attention to cheap skate buyers because it is still suspended!! They will only be back when the counter is open again.
BUT those who continue to trash talk is really suprising, isnt it. There is obviously a hidden agenda for it!!
I guess this maybe how a shop lot business operate when they got sued !! wakaka

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-11-14 15:10 |

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-11-14 15:12 | Report Abuse

Start counting your losses…

Laugh all you can

Hope you didn’t put all eggs in 1 basket

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-11-14 15:20 |

bobvic96

748 posts

Posted by bobvic96 > 2021-11-14 15:20 | Report Abuse

BobAxelrod Immediate response to clear and present danger. Cantonese : Body got shit? (Guilty feeling)

What a cheap troll with low level of English. Between is not "By the way"
14/11/2021 3:10 PM

He has obviously escaped from the asylum again - luckily it appears Mabel and Snow White didn't manage it this time. Without someone ensuring he takes his medication (or changes his nappy) he sends out the same inane baseless statements again and again.

In terms of destroying Serba's image, it appears Kaboom needs no help, he has done an amazing job in making his counters the laughing stock of the Bursa.

Even a Shop-lot auditor would be too smart for SB which has been run like a hawker's stall.

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-14 15:29 | Report Abuse

Talking about instant respond… wakaka
Not need to self comfort, we all know your hidden agenda!!
Between, you are re-emphasizing old assumption and story again…
I guess maybe this is what you do for a living

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-14 15:30 |

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-11-14 15:37 | Report Abuse

Limit up soon..................

InvestorKING

5,929 posts

Posted by InvestorKING > 2021-11-14 15:41 | Report Abuse

We don't need limit up but gradually UP as we still want to collect more cheap cheap tickets, if really limit up, totally No chance to buy cheap tickets liao

bobvic96

748 posts

Posted by bobvic96 > 2021-11-14 15:41 | Report Abuse

Honesty Tell us la how much they pay you ??
Maybe got others want to join ~~
Monkey see monkey do mah … LOL
14/11/2021 3:30 PM

They paid me with a minus sign when the share price collapsed due to the nefarious dealings by Kabash. I did cut my losses to about 40%

Like many others in the same position, I'm only here to see that justice is done to the cons in the BOD. Should be soon.

Sorry that you appear to be so badoh you didn't have the sense to jump ship. However, I'm sure Kadoom really appreciates your support and will help look after your family when it is confirmed your "investment" is worthless.

I could sympathise with you, as I do with others who have lost their money, only that you are such an arrogant, egotistical and brainless d1ckhead you deserve all that karma will bring to you.

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-14 15:47 | Report Abuse

This is so true that some people rather spent their time on the monitor and keyboard THAN with friend and family. I guess there is always room for weirdo and loner in forum…
Continue to seek you love with the monitor and keyboard!! wakaka

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-14 15:49 | Report Abuse

Time for bunch liao and party again maybe later ~~

bobvic96

748 posts

Posted by bobvic96 > 2021-11-14 16:05 | Report Abuse

Honesty This is so true that some people rather spent their time on the monitor and keyboard THAN with friend and family. I guess there is always room for weirdo and loner in forum…
Continue to seek you love with the monitor and keyboard!! wakaka
14/11/2021 3:47 PM

Who is the loner? You post much more often than most people here - but unfortunately nothing of relevance.

I guess your family don't acknowledge you after you went all-in on Serba and they have nothing to eat.

Anyway, I'll now put you in the same class as Mable and Snow White and no longer read your posts - I've seen everything you have to state, which is not much, just churned out again and again.

Apologies, as I'm sure you will think I'm your number one fan and admirer, that assumption couldn't be further from the truth.

Get back to the asylum and take your medication.

Mabel

23,572 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-14 16:05 | Report Abuse

#Stocksafeplayer USD 300 MiIlion is about MYR 1.20 BILLION… OMG!!!

I am More Worried about Sukuk USD 300 MILLION DUE MAY 2022 la… even if this missed coupon payment is paid within the 30-day grace period.

FAHAM TAK Mable yang sangat bodohh tu?
14/11/2021 3:51 PM

Still don't get do you?

Mabel 2019 Free Warrant will expires in 05/12/2024...

So there's plenty of time for Serba to resolve this. Don't worry Serba has more than 1,700 employee. Let them work for us. Let's continue to Goyang Kaki and wait patiently..

Meow

Mabel

23,572 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-14 16:11 | Report Abuse

Meanwhile Bursa approved TG HK listing already. Now now waiting HK Stock exch to approve IPO only.

The Company is pleased to announce that Bursa Securities had, vide its letter dated 10 November 2021 (which was received on 11 November 2021), approved the listing of and quotation of up to 793,500,000 new Top Glove Shares (including up to 103,500,000 new Top Glove Shares which may be issued under the Over-Allotment Option) to be issued pursuant to the Proposed Issuance of New Shares.

Mabel So Happy....

Hong Kong got many handsome boyfriends. Hong Kong got Leslie Chung la, Kris Wu la, Eddie Peng la, Donnie Yeh la, Jackie Chan la, Chow Yun Fatt la, Nicholas Tze la, Jackie Chung la and many more.

On Friday Hang Seng continue to climb 80 points and closed at 25,327.97. Managed to lock more profits. Got chance to dance with Hong Kong handsome boyfriends some more.

Will come back to Serba when he's ready to dance...

Life is really beautiful.

Meow

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2021-11-14 16:38 | Report Abuse

Haha this is malaysia boleh land. Still got so many promoter even thou sd already suspended. Sukuk also default. The reputation already gone. How to do bussiness?? Will bled to death in the long run....

paulthesotong

2,701 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2021-11-14 16:45 | Report Abuse

Your think banks are your friendly neighbours actually they dont they like GST ( gigit sampai tualang) stop your meow!!!