SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-11-14 16:53 |

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-11-14 16:56 |

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2021-11-14 17:02 | Report Abuse

Promoter sudah sangkut di Penthouse...

Mabel

23,572 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-14 17:08 | Report Abuse

#BobAxelrod It must really be a cat comedy show. Maybe the free warrants can be sold to kacang putih seller as wrapping paper? Or pay conversion fees and convert to confetti all the same?

Think we are all sui yee?
14/11/2021 4:53 PM

Haha Mother Shares also got..

The 2019 Free Warrant is still a Virgin..remain untouched. With Karim recent disposal of his warrant, now Mabel got less competition ...

The WA was trading at 60 sen after Bonus Issues and was on target to go RM 1...

2-3 years this WA will be a gems...

Meow

paulthesotong

2,701 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2021-11-14 17:16 | Report Abuse

Heaven can wait but bankers cannot !!! Cat release water meooow!!!!

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-11-14 17:17 |

Jokers2020

2,006 posts

Posted by Jokers2020 > 2021-11-14 17:21 | Report Abuse

terus PN17 n delist better...afterall many already die holding high price

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2021-11-14 17:24 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR: Serba Dinamik Holdings Bhd says it is committed to fulfilling the coupon payment for its US$222 million sukuk.

The company, in a filing to Bursa Malaysia, clarified that the coupon payment due on November 9 this year was about US$7.0 million and not US$9.45 million reported by a business portal.

"Serba Dinamik has engaged and sought advice from our legal counsel as well as wrote to the sukuk agent to notify the sukuk holders on the correct amount due," it said.

Serba Dinamik said under the terms of agreement, the company has a 30-day period from the non-payment due date to cure and pay the overdue coupon obligations before triggering any dissolution event (event of default).

"We are also proactively engaging all stakeholders to provide timely updates and clarifications as and when required," Serba Dinamik added.

Serba Dinamik extends its guarantee that it has no intention to default on the coupon payment and is taking all necessary steps to remedy the matter within the stipulated timeline.

Meanwhile, Malaysian Rating Corp Bhd (MARC) said the missed coupon payment signified liquidity stress faced by Serba Dinamik.

On this basis, MARC views that Serba Dinamik's ability to meet its financial obligations will continue to be strained.

Accordingly, the rating agency removed the ratings of Serba Dinamik's Islamic Commercial Papers and Islamic Medium-Term Notes Programme (ICP/IMTN) programmes from MARCWatch Negative and downgraded the ratings to MARC-4IS/BBIS.

"The outlook on the IMTN programme is negative. MARC will reassess the ratings upon a review of the statutory audited accounts, which will be issued by the extended deadline of November 30, 2021 and other relevant findings," it said.

MARC said the concern on the protracted delay to resolve Serba Dinamik's audit issues had now been compounded by the missed semi-annual coupon payment on the outstanding US$222 million senior sukuk issued by its wholly-owned indirect subsidiary, SD International Sukuk Ltd.

"The coupon payment became due on November 9, 2021. MARC has been informed by the issuer that it is seeking to make good on the payment within the 30-day grace period before an event of default is declared.

"Nonetheless, in light of this development, the rating agency notes that a cross default could be triggered on the borrowings under the ICP/IMTN programmes under which the outstanding of RM100 million ICPs is due in May 2022," it added.

© New Straits Times Press (M) Bhd

Posted by Stocksafeplayer > 2021-11-14 17:42 | Report Abuse

Thanks for sharing latest news @Legend

IronShirt

3,178 posts

Posted by IronShirt > 2021-11-14 18:01 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/savemalaysia/2021-11-14-story-h1593839287-Serba_Dinamik_committed_to_pay_US_7_0mil_coupon_payment.jsp

I found this rather amusing. Karim knows exactly the date to sign and receive Sukuk money
but conveniently forgot to pay interest bcos Bursa asked SB for Annual Report

13,758 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-14 18:07 |

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2021-11-14 18:09 | Report Abuse

Remember the date doesn't matter. What we care is got enough money to pay or not? The article mentioned will pay using the money collected from customer means they don't have enough cash to pay back now

bobochacha

536 posts

Posted by bobochacha > 2021-11-14 18:34 | Report Abuse

lol customer, who is their customer??

IronShirt

3,178 posts

Posted by IronShirt > 2021-11-14 18:45 | Report Abuse

normally all sukuk or Bond holders have a Company sinking Fund to pay amount Due...this is Corporate Good Governace

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-11-14 18:51 | Report Abuse

no need to pay
this month close shop.

Posted by Stocksafeplayer > 2021-11-14 18:58 | Report Abuse

Well said @i3lurker.

Based on what I know, refinancing bonds can be a good solution if cannot meet bond payments on final maturity date.
This is why I worry if USD 300 million can be settled by May 2022….when refinancing is adversely affected by the downgraded bond ratings.

Posted by Buylowandrun > 2021-11-14 19:07 | Report Abuse

serba...
serba say KPMG shoplot auditor
serba sue KPMG
serba appoint EY
serba sue KLSE screener
serba sue EY/bursa
serba cannot pay their new shop 24m
serba cannot pay their sukuk
serba sue prestaining bhd?
serba sue sukuk holder?
serba sue their lawyer because cannot win case?
serba sue bank because they dont want give serba new loan?
serba sue shareholders because shareholders dont want support their company
serba sue newspaper company because they keep spread the company bad image
serba sue .......
more to come..........
hahahahaha

IvanC

669 posts

Posted by IvanC > 2021-11-14 19:13 | Report Abuse

Why serba don't want sue his customer?
Since his customer all don't want pay him money.
Sue all not relevant party for what???

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-11-14 19:16 | Report Abuse

Erotomania

Erotomania, also known as de Clerambault’s Syndrome, named after French psychiatrist Gaetan Gatian de Clerambault, is listed in the DSM-5 as a subtype of a delusional disorder.

It is a relatively uncommon paranoid condition that is characterized by an individual's delusions of another person being infatuated with them.

The object of the delusion is typically a person who is unattainable due to high social or financial status, marriage or disinterest.

The object of obsession may also be imaginary, deceased or someone the patient has never met.

Delusions of reference are common, as the erotomanic individual often perceives that they are being sent messages from the secret admirer through innocuous events such as seeing license plates from specific states, but has no research development proof.

Commonly, the onset of erotomania is sudden, and the course is chronic.

Mabel

Mabel So Happy....

Hong Kong got many handsome boyfriends. Hong Kong got Leslie Chung la, Kris Wu la, Eddie Peng la, Donnie Yeh la, Jackie Chan la, Chow Yun Fatt la, Nicholas Tze la, Jackie Chung la and many more.

Meow
14/11/2021 4:11 PM

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-11-14 19:22 | Report Abuse

Cannot sue because:

Process Dynamics - fake project
Pavilion Qatar Engineering Co. W. L.L -fake project
Halul Offshore Services Company WLL - fake project
New Thunder Technical Services - fake project
Block 7 - fake project
Future Digital Data Systems LLC - fake project
Lata International Trading and Services - fake project
Regno International Trading & Services W.L.L - fake project
Midad Industrial Services - fake project
PT Pilar Bahtera Energi - fake project
Revenue International LLC - fake project
Sufini Holdings Ltd - fake project
Captiv Techno Solutions Private Limited - fake project
Analog and Digital Labs India Private Limited - fake project
Hazarasp Chlor Alkali LLC FC - fake project
Nam Taep 1,2,3 Hydropower Co Ltd - fake project
Hydro Village Private Ltd - fake project

IvanC Why serba don't want sue his customer?
Since his customer all don't want pay him money.
Sue all not relevant party for what???
14/11/2021 7:13 PM

IronShirt

3,178 posts

Posted by IronShirt > 2021-11-14 19:48 | Report Abuse

PSAi3alert Cannot sue because:

Block 7 - fake project
Regno International Trading & Services W.L.L - fake proje

Karim asks you to wash your backside well bcos He is going to sue you

InvestorKING

5,929 posts

Posted by InvestorKING > 2021-11-14 20:20 | Report Abuse

Haha, this forum, every few Minutes one negative post by different different forummers

All so hardworking to do it for? So kind hearted to get retailers to sell their cheap cheap tickets for you?

paulthesotong

2,701 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2021-11-14 20:21 | Report Abuse

Here MrK to give u an update on a " biz as usual " do nothing wrong" " all concern addressed" nothing.

13,758 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-14 20:25 | Report Abuse

no tickets

eee lek

Serba will be suspended until Jesus comes

paulthesotong

2,701 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2021-11-14 20:28 | Report Abuse

Trust Fitch..wth is "going concern in bankruptcy"?

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-11-14 20:28 | Report Abuse

there is no cheap ticket nor expensive ticket
already suspended for very long time
some more closing shop this month.

paulthesotong

2,701 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2021-11-14 20:53 | Report Abuse

1700 employees? Employees become 2fiveSon?

bobvic96

748 posts

Posted by bobvic96 > 2021-11-14 20:59 | Report Abuse

paulthesotong 1700 employees? Employees become 2fiveSon?
14/11/2021 8:53 PM

And if the BOD were truthful in pursuing the best interests of the stakeholders, they would have stepped down months ago and let someone salvage the good (read "genuine") parts of the company.

Alas, they are selfish but hopefully heading for free curry dinners at the tax payers expense.

bobvic96

748 posts

Posted by bobvic96 > 2021-11-14 21:10 | Report Abuse

I expect the "new" INEDs are losing weight without even trying, whether they needed to or not.

bobvic96 paulthesotong 1700 employees? Employees become 2fiveSon?
14/11/2021 8:53 PM

And if the BOD were truthful in pursuing the best interests of the stakeholders, they would have stepped down months ago and let someone salvage the good (read "genuine") parts of the company.

Alas, they are selfish but hopefully heading for free curry dinners at the tax payers expense.
14/11/2021 8:59 PM
14/11/2021 9:01 PM

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-11-14 21:14 | Report Abuse

I always wash my backside after taking a crap.

Why is there a need to wash backside if Karim is threatening to sue me?

Even if he were to sue for defamation, I will apply for striking out because I have not uttered any defamatory words against him personally.

The post below, is however, can be considered defamatory against him personally.

[ Posted by IronShirt: Nov 13, 2021 10:31 AM

Run Karim Run. I can arrange submarine ticket just like J. Low's escape ]

For civil cases, the relevant legislation is the Defamation Act 1957.

Criminal defamation is covered by Chapter XXI (Sections 499 to 502) of the Penal Code. You are probably referring to criminal defamation for the need to wash backside after losing in 3 stages (Sessions Court, High Court & Court of Appeal) or 4 stages (HIgh Court, Court of Appeal, Leave Application to Federal Court & Federal Court).

These are the typical defences to defamation:

Justification – This means the statements made were actually true. For example, if A was really a convicted criminal, a statement that A was convicted of a criminal offence, is not defamatory.

Fair Comment – This is where the statement made is an honest expression of an opinion about a matter of public interest.

Absolute Privilege – Where a situation or person is covered by absolute privilege, they cannot be sued for statements made even if they are defamatory. An example would be “a fair and accurate and contemporaneous report of proceedings” in court, as well as the “judgment, sentence or finding of such court”.

Qualified Privilege – This covers situations where the maker of the statement has a legal or moral duty to make the statement, or where the statement is made to further a legitimate common interest. For example, it may be qualified privilege for a former employer to communicate information about the character of a former employee, to that individual’s future employer (if he is asked for a reference). That being said, the defence of qualified privilege can be defeated if the claimant can show that the maker of the statement was motivated by malice.

The Media Defences -The defences of Reynolds’ Privilege (commonly referred to as responsible journalism) and Neutral Reportage, although known as the media defences, are not strictly available to media defendants only. They are in fact available to anyone who publishes contents on matters of public interest. To succeed in establishing Reynold’s Privilege as a defence, two requirements must be satisfied:
- The publication must be on a matter of public interest; and
- The steps taken to gather, verify and publish the information must be responsible and fair (ie. responsible journalism).

Since the above cases will take some time, when do you propose that we wash our respective backsides?

IronShirt PSAi3alert Cannot sue because:

Block 7 - fake project

14/11/2021 7:48 PM

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-11-14 21:18 | Report Abuse

Do you wish to advise Serba's directors, officers and associates to wash their backsides?

False or misleading statements, etc.
177. A person shall not make a statement, or disseminate information, that is false or misleading in a material particular and is likely to induce the sale or purchase of securities by other persons or is likely to have the effect of raising, lowering, maintaining or stabilising the market price of securities if, when he makes the statement or disseminates the information—
(a) he does not care whether the statement or information is true or false; or
(b) he knows or ought reasonably to have known that the statement or information is false or misleading in a material particular

Fraudulently inducing persons to deal in securities
178. (1) A person shall not—
(a) by making or publishing any statement, promise or forecast that he knows to be misleading, false or deceptive;
(b) by any dishonest concealment of material facts;
(c) by the reckless making or publishing, dishonestly or otherwise, of any statement, promise or forecast that is misleading, false or deceptive; or
(d) by recording or storing in, or by means of, any mechanical, electronic or other device, information that he knows to be false or misleading in a material particular, induce or attempt to induce another person to deal in securities.

Prohibited conduct of person in possession of inside information
188. (1) A person is an “insider” if that person—
(a) possesses information that is not generally available which on becoming generally available a reasonable person would expect it to have a material effect on the price or the value of securities; and(b) knows or ought reasonably to know that the information is not generally available.

(2) An insider shall not, whether as principal or agent, in respect of any securities to which information in subsection (1) relates—
(a) acquire or dispose of, or enter into an agreement for or with a view to the acquisition or disposal of such securities; or
(b) procure, directly or indirectly, an acquisition or disposal of, or the entering into an agreement for or with a view to the acquisition or disposal of such securities.

(3) Where trading in the securities to which the information in subsection (1)
relates is permitted on a stock market of a stock exchange, the insider shall not, directly or indirectly, communicate the information referred to in subsection (1), or cause such information to be communicated, to another person, if the insider knows, or ought reasonably to know, that the other person would or would tend to—
(a) acquire, dispose of, or enter into an agreement with a view to the acquisition or disposal of, any securities to which the information in subsection (1) relates; or
(b) procure a third person to acquire, dispose of or enter into an agreement with a view to the acquisition or disposal of, any securities to which the information in subsection (1) relates.

(4) A person who contravenes subsection (2) or (3) commits an offence and shall be punished on conviction to imprisonment for a term not exceeding ten years and to a fine of not less than one million ringgit.

IronShirt PSAi3alert Cannot sue because:

Block 7 - fake project

14/11/2021 7:48 PM

Mabel

23,572 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-14 21:23 | Report Abuse

InvestorKING Haha, this forum, every few Minutes one negative post by different different forummers

All so hardworking to do it for? So kind hearted to get retailers to sell their cheap cheap tickets for you?
14/11/2021 8:20 PM

Haha...all these will be over after the Sarawak State Election...

Serba will rise again..just like what happened in Armada..

To Our Success !

Meow

Posted by BstRspnsNnF > 2021-11-14 21:25 | Report Abuse

2 many experts.. I still agree 100% with what SBDK has done since KPMG issue..

Mabel

23,572 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-14 21:37 | Report Abuse

Trending Now - Hot Stocks Today

Rank Company Score
1 SERBADK 1000
2 TOPGLOV 653
3 DNEX 640
4 SUPERMX 508
5 SAM 501
6 INARI 472
7 GENTING 432
8 TENAGA 384
9 AIRASIA 348
10 FPI 344

Last updated: Nov 14, 9:22 PM

Haha TG Team continue to strengthen 2nd position after overtaking DNEX last night. They really work hard to eradicate Covid 19 and all excited and pump up to be listed in Hong Kong. Everyone is soooo happy to go to Hong Kong.

Hong Kong got many handsome boyfriends. Hong Kong got Leslie Chung la, Kris Wu la, Eddie Peng la, Donnie Yeh la, Jackie Chan la, Chow Yun Fatt la, Nicholas Tze la, Jackie Chung la and many more...So nice..

Meanwhile Our Serba continue to maintain Pole Position..

You all did Great!. Fantastic Teamwork! Well Done !

I3 Statistic tepat dan bestari
Setiap Hari Serba secure No Satu
Top Glove Mabel menunggu nak collect lagi
Mabel’s collection sentiasa bermutu.

Virgil van Dijk is the World Best Defender
While Cristiano and Messi are the World Best Strikers
Mabel Top Glove is the World Best Defender
While Serba and Dnex are currently Mabel's Two Best Strikers

JR Erwing duduk di Jalan Gasing
Anak nya berambut Blonde bernama Mabel
Confirm Serba tidak akan delisting
TG, Serba dan Dnex Good Karma untuk Mabel

Enjoy this song as much as I do...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LKaXY4IdZ40

Good Meow Everyone...

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-11-14 21:37 | Report Abuse

nothing to worry
this month sebak close shop.

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-11-14 21:41 | Report Abuse

Limit down monday............... Counter already suspended for about 1 month still many die hard fan here................ get a life................

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-11-14 21:43 | Report Abuse

https://www.reuters.com/article/us-wirecard-auditor-report-idUSKCN22A0R4

“I would like to underline that, overall and in every point, the allegations were not confirmed,” CEO Markus Braun told a conference call with reporters.

https://www.dw.com/en/former-wirecard-ceo-markus-braun-arrested/a-53905720

Former Wirecard CEO Markus Braun arrested

"Prosecutors have arrested the former head of German payment services provider Wirecard on suspicion of accounting fraud and market manipulation. Braun's bail has been set at €5 million."

Missing €1.9 billion probably 'does not exist'

On Monday, Wirecard said its management board "assesses on the basis of further examination that there is a prevailing likelihood that the bank trust account balances in the amount of €1.9 billion ($2.1 billion) do not exist.''

paulthesotong

2,701 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2021-11-14 22:12 | Report Abuse

Dear sir
Thank you so much for everything that u have done for SD over the years.After all u have done for the sharehlds thsnks but no thanks feel like enough.All the sharehlds are to offer u their utmost appreciation n gratitude for your leadership for being such a amazing CO.You single handled brought down pps from 2 bucks to 9dont how many sen, again. THANK YOU.

Posted by speedhunter35 > 2021-11-14 22:24 | Report Abuse

Dear serbadk, i have nothing much to say but im at level 4 feel free to visit me again. Im done averaging down liao. Please come back because im tired of eating Maggie everyday. Regards.

Posted by Stocksafeplayer > 2021-11-14 22:26 | Report Abuse

Correction….2 USD sukuk… USD300 Million due May 2022 & USD200 Million issued in Dec 2019

https://www.businesstoday.com.my/2020/06/26/hsbc-malaysia-partners-serba-dinamik-in-its-global-expansion/

Posted by Stocksafeplayer > 2021-11-14 22:32 | Report Abuse

Correction… Feb 2020 news…Ringgit 1.2 Billion Islamic syndicated financing for serba,

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/serba-dinamik-gets-rm12b-islamic-syndicated-financing

iHunter

711 posts

Posted by iHunter > 2021-11-14 23:29 | Report Abuse

Move on everybody.

Learn from your failure and focus on bigger picture .

For those sending PM to me asking for which counter to monitor, perhaps looks for companies that provide better dividend and doing eletrical cars business like Sime Darby which too undervalued now.

By the way, this is not buying or selling call. Please consult with your brokers.

Although I never experience how it felt to be loss money in the market, I know it's painful like your Lamborghini being taken by your own best friend after you loan the car to him because you trusted him so much. But you can always buy another better car to enjoy. driving...

Stay trade...

Moneymore

532 posts

Posted by Moneymore > 2021-11-14 23:43 | Report Abuse

Fake Contract, fake PO fake agreement…SC mai mai tangkap itu Karam

Moneymore

532 posts

Posted by Moneymore > 2021-11-14 23:43 | Report Abuse

Heard Nexia also,going to resign now

Posted by Stocksafeplayer > 2021-11-14 23:47 | Report Abuse

Can find more recent Project Updates from Serba?

Sharing youtube vid from Serba, looked good…

https://youtu.be/ZLs9698wVi8

yingzhe17

878 posts

Posted by yingzhe17 > 2021-11-15 00:09 | Report Abuse

Shop lot company

Mabel

23,572 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-15 07:50 | Report Abuse

Stocksafeplayer For serious forumers (except the bodohh Mable cat, black pearl, fake king of investor, honesty crab)

Premiered on 1st Jan 2021, watch carefully…Karim seemed happy with Kpmg’s audit then..

https://youtu.be/ZyyOGeHTVRY
14/11/2021 11:33 PM

I think you must be jeles because Serba continue to be Pole Position for 3 consecutive Weeks.

So you think you are so clever ke?

Gambling at Genting while Mabel continue to make progress with her collection of Mercedes Benz..

Time to grow up and stop being a Poor Baby...

Meow

Mabel

23,572 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-15 07:54 | Report Abuse

#iHunter Move on everybody.

Learn from your failure and focus on bigger picture .

For those sending PM to me asking for which counter to monitor, perhaps looks for companies that provide better dividend and doing eletrical cars business like Sime Darby which too undervalued now.

By the way, this is not buying or selling call. Please consult with your brokers.

Although I never experience how it felt to be loss money in the market, I know it's painful like your Lamborghini being taken by your own best friend after you loan the car to him because you trusted him so much. But you can always buy another better car to enjoy. driving...

Stay trade...
14/11/2021 11:29 PM

Good Morning iHunter!

Already done that after locking profits in July.

Just to add on Sime Darby, beside what you said Mabel's motivation to go for Sime Darby is because of the Medical Centres. WE have been using their Medical Centres for for many years.

So instead of just being a consumers, might as well take the ownership of this company. Proud to be shareholders of this growing company.

Another motivation is Sime Darby has the distribution for German cars like BMW and Porsche which complimentary to Mabel collection for Cycle and Carriage and DRB Hicom the distributor for Mabel's favourite Mercedes Benz...

Lamborghini?

Why not go for Mercedes Benz?

Last night Lewis Hamilton won the Brazilian Grand Prix at Interlagos in Sao Paulo, storming through the field from 10th and passing title rival Max Verstappen for the lead with 12 laps to go.

This is Hamilton's best ever race. It's like Hamilton has a spaceship or something. Mercedes not only perform well in managing business, the also produces amazing W12 which is such a fast car. Without all the disqualification to a penalty grid, Lewis would have won the race minutes ahead of others. You can watch last night race on Youtube.

However, I would like to share this video how Lewis and Mercedes worked together when he was stripped of his P1 for the F1 Sprint due to a technical infringement found on his Mercedes W12. This disqualification gave Max Verstappen the Pole advantage. Being a fighter, Lewis Hamilton shrugs off his shortcomings and work his way up from P20 at the back of the Grid with his team for Damaged Control.

The result: Mercedes wins the Brazilian Race and is on target to win 2021 F1 Championship with 3 more races to go.

https://youtu.be/jPGnz-_G-Go

Mabel think within 2-3 years Serba will be like this Mercedes W12 Machines that Lewis is driving once it clear current issues.

Lastly, are you SpinningLotus that Mabel used to engage earlier in one of Mabel's collection of Battleship, the Mini Petronas?

To Our Success !

Mabel Hamilton..

Panorama1

971 posts

Posted by Panorama1 > 2021-11-15 08:13 | Report Abuse

SD need to raise ~ RM1.5b to re-finance huge debts due in May 2022 and not forgetting the envisaged negative cashflow over the next 6 months. Is it possible with the “C” classifications from rating agencies ?