SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-11-28 17:44 | Report Abuse

i am a medical doctor
i also very good in psychology, psychiatry and biology.

when an individual
keep harping on wrong issue,
knowingly and intentionally
for eg, saying a black is white for many times
either for fun or anything,

he will have to suppress his brain logic centre
and even need to work against its,
and after certain amount of time,
the logic centre will shrink and even suffer permanent damage.

As a result of this damage
he will start to develop impairment of judgement
and will lead to more mistake in other aspect of life.

I don't make this up.

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-11-28 17:48 | Report Abuse

Pearlblack ,Now y only can talk about politics and unwarranted reasons to mess up ppl minds, and cover the SD seriously wrong ?

josephn

757 posts

Posted by josephn > 2021-11-28 17:52 | Report Abuse

Lol, last time promoter pearlwhite said he heard a lady from SD finance department tell a fish seller at wet market to buy SD, because the issues is trivial, already settled. Now become black holes that cannot cure. I think at 09/09/21 5:50pm he posted the comments.

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-11-28 17:52 | Report Abuse

I have seen a lot of delisted companies with many different tricks and reasons....

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-11-28 17:57 | Report Abuse

Pearblack , even if he die, there is still a mouth left to talk non-stop....haha

5,642 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-28 17:59 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha correction leno,
I actually approach KYY since KYY has more than 10% of shareholding in Xingquan to make an requisition to hold an EGM to appoint a new auditor to do a forensic audit FY2016.

But unfortunately the BOD get news about it and everyone included company secretaries just resign enbloc so that we have no one to submit the EGM requisition

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-11-28 18:08 | Report Abuse

we are here in share market
to make money.

not in court arguing a case
where a lawyer will defend his guilty client to the death.
At least the lawyer make money from defending a criminal.

We are not doing Bahas Perdana
where winner get some prize.
we are not politician
to cheat voter to become minister

Best and fastest way to profit in share market
is to be able to think logically
have a good judgement
so that we can make a correct decision
whether to buy, hold or run like no tomorrow.

Develop our logic center
grow our frontal lobe more
fill in our memory with accurate data and information
so we can learn from experience - ours or others, good or bad.

Insas-WC 41 sen is a MUST BUY
Insas RM 1.03 is a CAN BUY
then Migrate to Australia
and say bye-bye to this ci-bye country !

BOH CHOW CCCCCCCCCCCC AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA !!

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-11-28 18:11 | Report Abuse

This I agree.. hahaha

shareinvestor888 @Huangbk…. No remedy for Pearl Putih cos her correspondence address is at Tanjong Rambootan…registered address is Tanjung Rambutan

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-11-28 18:13 | Report Abuse

Cut didi and become Dong Fang Bu Bai??

i3lurker what a long complicated explanation for "Jow Foh Yup Moh"

moi?

I already learnt that at kindergarden, from kung fu comics and also kung fu movies.
28/11/2021 6:05 PM

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-11-28 18:14 | Report Abuse

Suddenly Leno becomes so philosophical and write long long

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2021-11-28 18:15 | Report Abuse

Those idixt SD died hard fans post YouTube link, politic news....lose until crazy. For the sake of family, stop investing...your brain too small, so many red flags still invest in SD....really hopeless brainless creature. Stupoood. Until.......

ǷearlꙌhite .quoted
A Deja vu : A Malaysian herd for the abattoir – What is means for Serba Dinamik
By Pearlwhite
28th November 5.30PM

Ever wondered what happens when acting on impulse without question? That is called herd mentality. In Malaysia, it is the herd for the abattoir. I will explain why.

In a nutshell, when one group acts without much thought and manages to garner the support of the majority with common sense explanations, it doesn’t mean that they are right. As an example, no more is this evident with the use of propaganda by the Pakatan Harapan to win the General Election in 2018.

5,642 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-28 18:18 | Report Abuse

My main takeaway i3 bloggers day 2019

My main take away is not on promoting INSAS but promoting shareholders activism: Shareholder activism is not a privilege - it is a right and a responsibility. When we invest in a company, we own part of that company and we are partly responsible for how that company progresses. If we believe there is something going wrong with the company, then we, as shareholders, must become active and vocal- Mark Mobius.

I admire Jack Ma priority “Customer first, Employees second and Shareholder third”.

Without customer there will be no sales. Without employees there will be no product for sales. Without shareholders fund there will be no capital to employ employees to make product. Or in other words as long as customers is happy (Buy more), employees is happy (produce more efficiently) then for sure business will grow and shareholder will enjoy the dividend/share price appreciation and proud to be part owner of such a wonderful company. (Ask Jonny English to explain what a wonderful company is?)

But in Malaysia I am very sad that some of the CEO of public companies are self serving in dipping their hand into the cookies jar, treating the company as their own private piggy bank and their priority is Me first, Me second and Me third.

Nothing destroy the share value of the company faster than a self serving or a conman CEO and many people lose his/her life saving and some even commit suicide because of insider con job/scam. The conman/scammer get away with murder because good man do nothing until when the victim is his own family member or close friends then only they regret not doing something to stop or expose the scam.

We as minority shareholders are perfectly capable and able to stop it before it happen if we just care to attend AGM ask the hard questions and hold the BOD and external auditor accountable. Follow up and report any irregularities/red flags to SC/Bursa.

Do not live a life of regret, remorse and guilt like spider man (Peter Parker) due to his selfish misjudgment and let go a robber that he can easily caught, who later turn up as murderer of his Uncle Ben. Knowledge is power and with great power come great responsibility.

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-11-28 18:31 | Report Abuse

The Tanjung Rambutan kakis have now spiraled into a 'disorganized schizophrenia' (Hebephrenia) condition and are now displaying:

- Loose associations: Rapidly shifting between topics with no connections between topics

- Perseveration: Repeating the same things over and over again

- Made up words that only have meaning to the speaker

- Use of rhyming words without meaning

- When cognitive disorganization is severe, it can be nearly impossible to understand what the person is saying.

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-11-28 18:48 | Report Abuse

Do not wander into ATA IMS and use the word 'activism'

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-11-28 18:55 | Report Abuse

How dare you!
By Pearlwhite
28th November 2021 6.55PM

In today's trial by media by the wokes, it is something not for the faint hearted to stand up against the radicals.

After all, when "How dare you?" and "I am offended" comes along, the triggered mob of radicals comes to cancel your voice.

Here is a perfect example where klsei3.investor.com, being a forum for balanced and unbiased view, having one of it's contributing articles being roasted for just having factual observed deduction of the actions from the regulator and the media.

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/SDvsBursa/2021-11-27-story-h1594679201-Serba_Dinamik_zero_professionalism_from_Bursa.jsp

But like all human behaviours which have been documented from time immemorial, we all know where that ends.

Marvel learnt the hard way for defending husband beater Amber Heard despite the facts of the decisions of the US court cases and Australian Senate. Marvel's newest and latest iterations of it continuing box office characters have met with and will meet with low interest and eventually low ticket sales.

People eventually see through the lies and false narratives.

When the facts eventually come out, there will an out-pour of relief from the silent majority and the eventual silence from the loud minority.

5,642 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-28 18:56 | Report Abuse

Philosopher John Stuart Mill, who delivered an 1867 inaugural address at the University of St. Andrews and stated: “Let not any one pacify his conscience by the delusion that he can do no harm if he takes no part, and forms no opinion. Bad men need nothing more to compass their ends, than that good men should look on and do nothing. He is not a good man who, without a protest, allows wrong to be committed in his name, and with the means which he helps to supply, because he will not trouble himself to use his mind on the subject.”

5,642 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-28 18:59 | Report Abuse

But I agreed with i3lurker,
A half past six activitist/half knowledge is more danger and brought more harm than good.

kabukiman

324 posts

Posted by kabukiman > 2021-11-28 19:06 | Report Abuse

shareholder activism: im just happy to be small part in knm agm booting out LSe in june.

wish activism would have dragged the icon offshore board members to answer for failing their fiduciary duties when they pay off the banks in full last year

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2021-11-28 19:08 | Report Abuse

Oh no, this one must be lose until forget his mother name...what a sad case....after EY finding are consistent with KPMG being announce, this guy still can't accept the fact....seems like he may suicide, anyone know him pls chat with him.....oh no...you are stupod but not deserve to died, your family needs you...

ǷearlꙌhite quoted
How dare you!
By Pearlwhite
28th November 2021 6.55PM

In today's trial by media by the wokes, it is something not for the faint hearted to stand up against the radicals.

After all, when "How dare you?" and "I am offended" comes along, the triggered mob of radicals comes to cancel your voice.

Here is a perfect example where klsei3.investor.

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2021-11-28 19:31 | Report Abuse

karim has big ego, he is super rich, all have to listen to him including his auditor & BURSA.

MiaoMiao7

449 posts

Posted by MiaoMiao7 > 2021-11-28 19:36 | Report Abuse

I wonder what is the situation in serba telegram group, i was kicked out after telling people not to average down, no insults no name calling, just good advice but still got banned.

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-11-28 20:00 | Report Abuse

Haahhaha..

Now complaining people not listening to him and cancel out his voice..

If he insists on the earth is flat.. probably residents at Tanjong Rambootan will listen.. normal people wont..

Sick in the head and pathetically incompetent

paulthesotong

2,700 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2021-11-28 20:15 | Report Abuse

Ceo on the phone to his ' customer ' in Bahrain to see if they waht to partner on a PR for a new multimillion ' Supermarket'

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-11-28 20:20 |

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-11-28 20:23 | Report Abuse

You know when the mob has arrived.

You make 1 post, comes 50 from them.

Triggered and offended.

paulthesotong

2,700 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2021-11-28 20:26 | Report Abuse

Reality check..... Bankers oredi practiced new ' dances' for this'New Year Grand Bankers Party' but this time sd is not invited bcos our 16 yrs relationship has ended and your growth has blocked. Thanks but no thanks anyway u will receive our ' surprise' Christmas gift, PS dont call me I call you.!!!

paulthesotong

2,700 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2021-11-28 20:31 | Report Abuse

Fast fast fast to our Cheerleaders drive to HQ and check the lights are still on?

paulthesotong

2,700 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2021-11-28 20:43 | Report Abuse

Haven't you know Bernard Lawrence Madoff.Sd is a small fry.

Mabel

23,571 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-28 21:07 | Report Abuse

#ǷearlꙌhite .
You know when the mob has arrived.

You make 1 post, comes 50 from them.

Triggered and offended.
28/11/2021 8:23 PM

Ya lor...

Mob is pushing for Scenario 1...

Let them do it...We just have to prepare ammunition to collect if that happens...

There's abundance of opportunities coming up....

To Our Success !

Meow

amet2017

3,150 posts

Posted by amet2017 > 2021-11-28 21:19 | Report Abuse

Oit racist bxstxrd, keep your childish comment out from this forum. Admin should ban this uncivilised bxstxrd.

Posted by InterFund® > Nov 28, 2021 8:20 PM | Report Abuse

Remember this fraudster cina conman Sii Chiong Wei @ Karim.................................https://www.myiem.org.my/member/directory/detail.aspx?action=d&id=... .....................................

Mabel

23,571 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-28 21:20 |

Mabel

23,571 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-28 21:22 | Report Abuse

#Nikmon Where are those stupod genius investor, solo, white and mable...seems like they only can post music oitube here....lol

Ya lor...

What to do when you are enjoying life...

This month so happy ....so many Dividend coming in...

MPI - 10 sen Dividend lar
Harta - 35 sen Dividend lar
SOP - 4 sen Dividend lar
PCHEM - 10 sen Dividend lar...
KLCC - 6 sen Dividend lar
Inari - 2.8 sen Dividend lar and many more...

How's your Sapnrg?

Got Dividend ke?

Keep pushing for Scenario 1...

Mabel now very itchy to collect more....

To Our Success !

Meow

Stock: [TDM]: TDM BHD

Nov 28, 2021 9:05 PM | Report Abuse

#solidwhitebush Sarawak plantation another good qr
26/11/2021 9:52 PM

Yes very solid performance from SOP...

This qtr earns 21.95 sen

Annualised 21.95 x 4 = 87.8 sen

At Rm3.53 the yield is 24.87% a year

This is similar to Berkshire Hathaway 25% performance which is excellent

It has a forward P/E of only 4.02

So it will double your money in just 4.02 years

Fantastic result indeed

Moving forward, FCPO price for December 2021 is still moving up to all time high RM 5,900..

FCPO Chart Momentum is still Bullish...

To Our Success

Meow

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-28 21:29 | Report Abuse

Wah lan … you si beh hardworking le ~~
From morning until now, every hour trash talking…
Why la ?? Why la so desperate in voicing your concern ??
LOL

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2021-11-28 21:29 | Report Abuse

Esok counter buka atau tutup..boring la

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-28 21:30 | Report Abuse

Dont tell me your boss is giving you the stress again la ??
Wakaka …
Kesian, have to work OT while other enjoy their weekend!!

Mabel

23,571 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-28 21:33 |

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-28 21:33 | Report Abuse

No wonder so sensitive on people commenting positive stuff about Serba!!
Every positive comment also you trash talk …
Your boss jump and you beh tahan so have to faster counter the positive, is it ??
Poor thing~~

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-28 21:37 | Report Abuse

Well all the share holders are chilling yet the nay sayers are busy trash talking at forum ~~
Why arrr ??
Maybe they are in FOMO mode … Worried of missing this boat to the moon!!
No wonder they cant sleep like a baby every night…

Mabel

23,571 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-28 21:37 | Report Abuse

#Honesty Wah lan … you si beh hardworking le ~~
From morning until now, every hour trash talking…
Why la ?? Why la so desperate in voicing your concern ??
LOL
28/11/2021 9:29 PM

Ya lor...

The only way to pushing for Scenario 1 is tell scary movie stories...

Let them do it...We just have to prepare ammunition to collect if that happens...

There's abundance of opportunities coming up....

To Our Success !

Meow

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-28 21:40 | Report Abuse

We are all chilling with our weekend activities YET the poor sole have to come to the forum and trash talk because of their boss~~
Is this a type of forced labour ?? I think out of sympathy, we should complain about the shot lot business abuse…
Wakaka

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-28 21:42 | Report Abuse

How many time you want to repeat your comment ??
Oppss i forgot … your routine is
Assumption to accusation to denial to name calling to disillusioned reality AND finally repeat the whole process!!
Sad pathetic sole~~ everyday the same old boring routine!!
Maybe this is how a four wall worker who work 12 hours a day operate ~~

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2021-11-28 21:43 | Report Abuse

Haha, seems like the most died hard SD fans marble, white, solomo and other stop promoting and defend SD....even most stupod also wake up....haha...still got little tiny brain, due to tiny brain they need 6 months to accept the fact...haha

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-28 21:45 | Report Abuse

Repeat and repeat and hope it stick ??
Continue to create S H !T and hope it will become reality ~~
WOW … what a concept!! LOL

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-28 21:46 | Report Abuse

Gloating and name calling!! Is that all you got ??
Where is the substance??
Or maybe you dont have any ??
I understand and it is pretty obvious …

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-28 21:48 | Report Abuse

Come la … i belanja you golf in mines ~~
By the way, you need member invitation to play in my club …
Want or not ??

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-28 21:48 | Report Abuse

Or maybe you are just to cheap to play golf ~~
Wakaka

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-28 21:51 | Report Abuse

Repeat syndrome again ~~
Wakaka
When you get intimidated, you repeat your actions… is it ??
OMG … houston we got a problem !!

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-28 21:55 | Report Abuse

For a trash talker who create multiple account to syiok sendiri and back up his own point; is pretty interesting.
It just proved there is always a weirdo among us !!
Wakaka

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-28 21:56 | Report Abuse

how many time you want to delete and re paste your comment ?? Mr weirdo ~~

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-28 21:57 |