SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-11-27 18:44 | Report Abuse

Can't resume trading, that will be TP 0.00

-----------------------------------
josephn Like that Serbadk only worth TP 0.08

josephn

757 posts

Posted by josephn > 2021-11-27 18:46 | Report Abuse

https://youtu.be/kx0ieAuY5jQ

See how cheater speak

josephn

757 posts

Posted by josephn > 2021-11-27 18:49 | Report Abuse

https://youtu.be/6r3lulm517I

But he runaway

josephn

757 posts

Posted by josephn > 2021-11-27 18:50 | Report Abuse

https://youtu.be/vssNP00vxng

KPMG not shoplot auditor, shoplot CEO runaway

Posted by stocksensei > 2021-11-27 18:55 | Report Abuse

Tangkapkarim !

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-11-27 18:59 | Report Abuse

Malaysia audit firms are up to the international standard indeed.

Posted by stocksensei > 2021-11-27 19:11 | Report Abuse

josephn Bumiputera company too many corruption, bribe among employee, and money laundering from Islamic country
27/11/2021 6:43 PM

Couldn't agree more . The states run by them , the politicians among them. All doesn't have substance but want easy money ..a big disgrace . Memalukan !

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-11-27 19:14 | Report Abuse

SIR report by EY brings quick closure to this saga.

It shows how money will make people lose sanity, lose civility, lose humanity... ultimately moral compass.

From BOD, INED, Promoters...

All carry these sins..

Hope they all burn in afterlife...

Karma will come for you all.

I still sleep like a baby...

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-11-27 19:25 |

josephn

757 posts

Posted by josephn > 2021-11-27 19:27 | Report Abuse

It takes 5 years to rise, only 5 months to fall. Another Transmile in the making. Tp 0.00

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-11-27 19:28 |

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2021-11-27 19:36 | Report Abuse

Just be very wary of counter that has high account receivables and payables and extremely high debts to paid-up capital.Good profits consistently could be insidious jobs of frauds.I learned that from the experience of megan media many yrs ago.If you so decide to play along,sell the minute it starts to default or drops on high volume.Many a times,investors are blinded by the consistently good profits for many good yrs so turn a blind eye to it's debts.The fact,a well known auditor resigns and they start to sue KPMG,it already has raised red flags to warnings of this counter.

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-11-27 19:37 |

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-27 20:05 | Report Abuse

Everyday the same old process!!
Assumption to Accusation to Denial to Disillusioned Reality~~
Please be more creative la… getting really really boring and dull liao!!

josephn

757 posts

Posted by josephn > 2021-11-27 20:14 | Report Abuse

Just curious why Serbadk ask for more time for EY to complete SIR to be effective while EY already completed SIR and released on news

josephn

757 posts

Posted by josephn > 2021-11-27 20:17 | Report Abuse

I think Bursa already know EY already completed SIR on 21st and Bursa demand to release it on 24th, and the EY results consistent with KPMG.

Wirajati

610 posts

Posted by Wirajati > 2021-11-27 20:21 | Report Abuse

Delisting otw, delisting otw.

Congratz long term promoter, very well deserved. Ekeke

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2021-11-27 20:23 | Report Abuse

Ask yourself or do a research how many high flyer second/third liners during these 20-30 yrs are still listed today?If you have been an investor/trader for such long time,you will realise it's only a handful!Many if still listed, have gone thru restructuring or a fraction of the price it used to be!Really very very few still maintain or go higher than it used to be.You must remember that sometimes price rise is not due to fundamentals but rather syndicates trying to push up to liquidate!Generally,people won't buy the stock no matter how fundamentally cheap the stock is.They will buy when there is a rise in price.Recently look at how many pump and dump stocks like G3,Mtouche,mmag,AIM etc. Remember how G3 swung up till the syndicates had almost liquidated and the price just slumped! Don't just read people's articles blindly,always question and doubt.Never fall in love with the stocks,learn to use chart to help you when you should stop trading the stock especially so when the formation looks toppish.If it continues to go higher,let others make the rest otherwise very likely the syndicate will make you vomit all the gains you have made from that stock and even more!

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-11-27 20:35 | Report Abuse

This stock.. will make syndicates vomit back all their gains.. LOL

josephn

757 posts

Posted by josephn > 2021-11-27 20:38 | Report Abuse

I think Serbadk will not disappeared just like that, every company got going concern concept, after fraud accounting, the most get penalty or change top management only, company itself still can survive.

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-11-27 21:12 | Report Abuse

You think fraud accounting is a small matter?

Does it help by suing the auditor, making repeated defamatory remarks, suing an ex-director, suing the appointed independent reviewer, suing the stock exchange, applying to recuse a judge, etc?

If so, the following companies should have taken similar defiant stance:

Ganad Corporation Bhd

Westmont Industries Bhd

Wembley Industries Bhd

Tat Sang Holdings Bhd

Plantation and Development (M) Bhd

Polymate Holdings Bhd

Transmile Group Bhd

Welli Multi Corporation Bhd

Kosmo Technology Industrial Bhd

Megan Media Holdings Bhd

MEMS Technology Bhd

Axis Incorporation Bhd

Linear Corporation Bhd

Silverbird Bhd

XingQuan International Sports Holdings Ltd

josephn I think Serbadk will not disappeared just like that, every company got going concern concept, after fraud accounting, the most get penalty or change top management only, company itself still can survive.
27/11/2021 8:38 PM

Posted by everest29029 > 2021-11-27 21:28 | Report Abuse

U r right. SB will not disappear. If SB never gonna come back from the suspension, it is not all doom. You still be SB shareholder after delisted, it's just that you can't trade the share in Bursa anymore, so you need to look for the buyer yourself. Most probably is Karim himself. If the Company is still in operation with no bankruptcy, and if they can earn money you will still get dividends.

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-27 21:29 | Report Abuse

Wakaka … just because other company chairman got jailed, AND now you think this will happen in Serba??
Wah like that I got moustache and now I become your father issit ??
Call me papa now … !! LOL

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-27 21:31 | Report Abuse

As i said before!! All this nay sayers have no subtance at all~~
All they do is assumption to accusation to denial to disillusioned reality!!
If you are in this forum long enough, you will see they will repeat this process every single day SO that they can con newbie!!

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-27 21:33 | Report Abuse

So sienzz and boring to see the same old story :-
Assumption to accusation to denial to disillusioned reality!!

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-11-27 21:33 | Report Abuse

My dog can bark

Does it mean you are my dog?

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-27 21:36 | Report Abuse

Opps missed out the name calling part ~~ my bad
When they feel intimidated, they will call you name …
Wakaka … Really like school boy ~~

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-11-27 21:52 | Report Abuse

This fella post here while looking in the mirror…

All he writes fits him actually:. Haha

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-27 21:56 | Report Abuse

So syiok sendiri… wakaka

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-11-27 21:58 | Report Abuse

i really Enjoy
watching a group of Conmen
kena Con by each other.

Rare event.
Bravo !

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-11-27 22:06 | Report Abuse

"In KPMG's audit, a physical visit to Serba Dinamik's Bahrain supplier Spectrum Oilfield Solutions WLL's commercial registration address led the auditors to a supermarker while the address provided in the statement of accounts could not be located."

Company Search:

Commercial Name (English): SPECTRUM OILFIELD SOLUTIONS CO. W.L.L
CR No.: 85359-1
Flat / Shop No.: 31
Building: 1495
Road / Street: 5228 R 5720
Block: 952
Town: RAS ZUWAYED
Email: legal@spectrum.bh
Phone No.2: ( +973 ) 38888368
Phone No.1: ( +973 ) 16000010
Fax No.: ( +973 ) 16030676

Sahreholders & Partners:
HAMAD KHALED ABDULMAJEED ALSAATI
LULWA ABDULLA SALEH ALSALEEM

(Note: News page content is bizarre and does not make any sense. Probably written by Dishonesty)

News Page: https://www.spectrum.bh/news/

ARTICLE: institution dating services render common floor, relationship
institution dating services render catholicmatch florida common floor, relationship The gamut of dating online has broadened from applications including Tinder and Bumble to college-specific treatments. Boston college college students which took part in the BU relationship Pact, a survey-based matchmaking assistance, received a message Wednesday by using the term and email address contact info […]

Posted by straightarrow > 2021-11-27 22:09 | Report Abuse

Many are still in denial. I hv long accepted the losses, an expensive lesson learnt and treat it as tuition fees. Time to move on....

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-11-27 22:20 | Report Abuse

Former Auditor also dont dare to review the details;
AND now we got joker in forum who review for them ?? Legit or not?? Why dont you publish in the news paper ?? And see whether you get sue for slander or not …
Really Malas nak layan con artist ni ~~ Always talk cock without substantial prove…
Better go to sleep now ~~ Going to sleep like a baby again

josephn

757 posts

Posted by josephn > 2021-11-27 22:22 | Report Abuse

Maybe spectrum oilfield solution co. referring to a cleaning lady in the supermarket. It is a person, not location, so auditor cannot find. She transacts with Serbadk million dollars bisnis

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-11-27 22:32 | Report Abuse

'Honesty' dupe account of Mabel?

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-11-27 22:38 | Report Abuse

--- The following is for Nexia because the following fictitious IT projects are not part of the SIR ---

"Serba's Indian Stories - Entangled Hands"

In 2021 SDITIL announced project with Captive Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd; and S2CIPL announced project with Analog and Digital Labs India Private Limited in India

Analog & Digital Labs' presence is at https://www.and-labs.com

"Analog & Digital Labs (A&D) is a Research and Development company headquartered in Coimbatore, which is committed towards innovation and revolutioning Traffic intelligence, IoT based solutions, Artificial Integlligence,Video surveillance and safe and security solutions in India.

Established in 2009

Our product division offers AI and IoT based products that helps you to overcome some of the key challenges in the field of Intelligent Traffic Engineering and Law Enforcement Solution"

Captive Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd does not have any web presence

Captive Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd is never registered as a company in India

There is a company named Captiv Techno Solutions PVT LTD that was established in 11/12/2020.
(Note to Serba's PR: in your future employment, get the company names and country location correct.)

Captiv Techno Solutions PVT LTD shares the same directors as Serba2C India Private Limited

SERBA2C India Private Limited (S2CIPL) was registered in Tamil Nadu on 11/02/2021

Analog and Digital Labs is allegedly already in the business of traffic management, CCTV and surveillance solutions

But Serba ('S2CIPL') will be allegedly supplying CCTV and surveillance solutions to Analog and Digital Labs

Accumulated receivables for clients in India is RM59.529M
FYE 2019: RM16.555
15 months ended 31-03-2021: RM42,974M

--->>> A total of RM59.529M has to be written off because it's impossible to collect from non-existent companies; a company will not pay for invoices for products and services that the company itself is a supplier; and it is illegal to create fictitious transactions with left-hand right-hand companies without genuine exchange of goods or services

CIN: U72500TN2021PTC141351
Company Name: SERBA2C INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED
Registration Number: 141351
Company Category: Company limited by Shares
Class of Company: Private
Authorised Capital(Rs): 1000000
Paid up Capital(Rs): 100000
Date of Incorporation: 11/02/2021
Registered Address: 2A, SARAYU APARTMENT, S26, SASTRI NAGAR 1STAVENUE ADYAR CHENNAI Chennai TN 600020 IN
Email Id: datodrmakb@gmail.com

Directors/Signatory Details
DIN/PAN Name Begin date
06904112 CHANDRASEKAR 11/02/2021 <<<----
07988047 MOHD ABDUL KARIM BIN ABDULLAH 11/02/2021
08365822 KALAIKOVAN ANTONY 11/02/2021
08993463 PALANISWAMY VELVADIVU PIRIYA 11/02/2021 <<<----

CIN: U72900TZ2020PTC035188
Company Name: CAPTIV TECHNO SOLUTIONS PRIVATE LIMITED
Registration Number: 035188
Company Category: Company limited by Shares
Class of Company: Private
Authorised Capital(Rs): 1000000
Paid up Capital(Rs): 100000
Date of Incorporation: 11/12/2020
Registered Address: C-12, SAKKARAI CHETTIYAR NAGAR, UPPILIPALAYAMPOST, COIMBATORE SOUTH COIMBATORE Coimbatore TN641015 IN
Email Id: piriya.venkat@gmail.com

Directors/Signatory Details
DIN/PAN Name Begin date
08993463 PALANISWAMY VELVADIVU PIRIYA 11/12/2020 <<<----
08993464 JEYALAKSHMI CHANDRASEKAR 11/12/2020 <<----

--->>> The client directors (PALANISWAMY VELVADIVU PIRIYA and JEYALAKSHMI CHANDRASEKAR) are also directors of SERBA2C INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2021-11-27 22:55 | Report Abuse

karim has sold big chunk of serba share at an average price of 50 cents............,he will resign & let serba go bankrupt,............ buy back the company back at cheap price later.........substantial shareholder like EPF, SARAWAK STATE FUND can`t do anything about it,........ what about you? .......same kes like nasioncom.........

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2021-11-27 23:09 | Report Abuse

Why does the date on top right says 29 November 2021? Is this piece going to be published on that date?

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

OldWiseMan100 Today's TheEdge
EY's findings are the same as KPMG,
there are frauds.
Fake invoice, fake accounts, fake companies, fake projects, fake people, fake profit, fake revenue....

GG to those that averaged down and believed in Karim.

https://ibb.co/6r4zGRV
27/11/2021 2:55 PM

Posted by myinvesting > 2021-11-27 23:23 | Report Abuse

The Edge week of 29 Nov to 5 Dec

Newbie099

69 posts

Posted by Newbie099 > 2021-11-27 23:32 | Report Abuse

Resigned just because don't want to be jailed...bijak2

Mabel

23,572 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-27 23:38 | Report Abuse

DickyMee 'Honesty' dupe account of Mabel?
27/11/2021 10:32 PM

Haha DickyMee...

What happen to your 45 sen AirAsia?

Mabel Blonde hair turn white oledi...waiting..

Meow

Stock: [TOPGLOV]: TOP GLOVE CORP BHD

Nov 27, 2021 11:37 PM | Report Abuse

wallstreetrookie Model showing a 150% upside. This is a risk worth taking. Buying more at open next Monday.
27/11/2021 11:24 PM

Fly Robin Fly....
Fly Robin Fly...
Up Up to the sky....

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wC_kCnm3GYQ

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-11-27 23:40 | Report Abuse

Fly to longkang lol...

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-11-27 23:43 | Report Abuse

,Mabel's sb become toilet paper

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-11-27 23:45 | Report Abuse

Sleep like a bull sound.

ogre2021

20 posts

Posted by ogre2021 > 2021-11-27 23:46 | Report Abuse

hi @bojed
the edge is subscription based weekly edition for Nov 29 - Dec 5 2021.

Mabel

23,572 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-27 23:51 | Report Abuse

#superrr ,Mabel's sb become toilet paper
27/11/2021 11:43 PM

#superrr Sleep like a bull sound.
27/11/2021 11:45 PM

Ya lor,

Here’s the magic song from Titanic..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3gK_2XdjOdY

You can see all the players in this ship. To all the Team here, which one are you?

For sure Mabel will be playing the role of Rose since in real life Mabel looks like Kate Winslet. Mum is a German. The only difference is Mabel’s hair is Blonde. Our Superrr will of course will be my Jack (Leonardo DiCaprio)…

If you watch the Movie, Rose survived while Jack perished…really a sad love story…

Do you know why?

Mabel is a long-term Investor while Superrr is a short-term Traders. Of Course, long term investor will trump since they have a holding power…

To Our Success !

Mabel DeWitt Meow…

Mabel

23,572 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-27 23:58 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6p-lDYPR2P8

Some boys romance
Some boys slow dance
That's all right with me
If they can't raise my interest then I
Have to let them be

Some boys try and some boys lie but
I don't let them play (no way)
Only boys who save their pennies
Make my rainy day

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2021-11-28 00:14 | Report Abuse

This one gone crazy after huge loss in SD ......accept the fact and move on.....sad case if him suicide...

Mabel quoted https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6p-lDYPR2P8

Some boys romance
Some boys slow dance
That's all right with me
If they can't raise my interest then I
Have to let them be
27/11/2021 11:58 PM

Burstard

183 posts

Posted by Burstard > 2021-11-28 00:14 | Report Abuse

Lol mind lost already