SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

5,635 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-12-09 18:54 | Report Abuse

The Arabic term jihad literally means a “struggle” or “striving.” This term appears in the Quran in different contexts and can include various forms of nonviolent struggles: for instance, the struggle to become a better person.

Posted by shareinvestor888 > 2021-12-09 18:57 | Report Abuse

I heard from several primary school principals years ago, that usually those kids who bullied others at school, their parents acted like bullies also.

This is why i3 forums do not tolerate abusive words or false news perpetrated by some irresponsible forumers

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-12-09 18:58 | Report Abuse

True, a Jihad war may also means a fight for real freedom and a religious cause. Holistically, the abbreviation may be made by some "fried Koay Teow Seller" for personal beneficial reasons.

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2021-12-09 19:00 | Report Abuse

Stay on course peeps.

Posted by kamirise360 > 2021-12-09 19:01 | Report Abuse

No need to run now.

Posted by NatsukoMishima > Dec 9, 2021 5:24 PM | Report Abuse

Totally no chance to run , pending delisting annoucement from SC next year ! Ask u buy good company like cocoaland , dnex ,ranhill, vstecs u dont want , now regret already money burn !

13,738 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-12-09 19:02 | Report Abuse

the first jihad was by the Prophet to capture Mecca

the second jihad was by Abd al-Malik to re-capture Mecca,
the first Khalifat Allah, God's Deputy,
thereafter all rulers became known as caliphs

Posted by kamirise360 > 2021-12-09 19:04 | Report Abuse

It depends on who is your father?

Lol

Posted by shybutter > Dec 9, 2021 5:26 PM | Report Abuse

Not all Bumi received the helps.

Only for certain privilege bumi only

Posted by shareinvestor888 > Dec 9, 2021 5:19 PM | Report Abuse

Teraju Bumiputera Corporation was established as a strategic unit in the Prime Minister’s Department with the purpose of leading, driving and coordinating the Bumiputera agenda as part of the National Transformation Plan.

Guess it helps if I become a Bumiputera soon…

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-12-09 19:05 |

risekita8

534 posts

Posted by risekita8 > 2021-12-09 19:08 | Report Abuse

What is the PublicInvest call?

They used to fully trust on SD

Posted by josephn > Dec 9, 2021 5:25 PM | Report Abuse

https://focusmalaysia.my/kenanga-and-hlib-research-bid-farewell-to-ser...

All parties bid farewell to Serbadk

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-12-09 19:09 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-12-09 19:12 |

Posted by shareinvestor888 > 2021-12-09 19:13 | Report Abuse

Impressive @i3lurker & @BobAxelrod :)

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2021-12-09 19:14 | Report Abuse

Sslee.....do you think SD could be delisted or under PN17 ?

13,738 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-12-09 19:15 | Report Abuse

Yusuf ibn Ayyub born 1138 Tikrit

Saladin means Salah al-Dunya al-Din

translated means "the goodness of the world and the faith"

Crusaders just shortened it for simplicity

Posted by BobAxelrod > Dec 9, 2021 7:05 PM | Report Abuse

Noted that would be King Salahuddin and his Jihad warriors against the Knights of Templer.

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2021-12-09 19:15 | Report Abuse

Sslee......if SD could produce Annual report before 31 Dec. Could SD suspension be lifted ?

risekita8

534 posts

Posted by risekita8 > 2021-12-09 19:16 | Report Abuse

They really hate SD i think

Posted by Prudentinv > Dec 9, 2021 8:59 AM | Report Abuse

There is no need to argue and post so many unnecessary things over and over again. Some people just post things over and over to cause panic.

13,738 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-12-09 19:19 | Report Abuse

similarly Safadin brother of Saladin

is Abu Bakr ibn Ayyub

Safah al-Din means Sword of the Religion

again Crusaders called him Safadin

both Saladin and Safadin are names assigned by Crusaders, these are not actually their names

hanna20

570 posts

Posted by hanna20 > 2021-12-09 19:21 | Report Abuse

Not yet. Stop spread lies

Posted by paulthesotong > Dec 9, 2021 1:15 PM | Report Abuse

Default!!! Red panty..

hanna20

570 posts

Posted by hanna20 > 2021-12-09 19:22 | Report Abuse

I wonder why need to spread the unconfirmed news day by day.

Just stay and wait the outcomes laaa

Posted by dimmubroker > 2021-12-09 19:25 | Report Abuse

I wondering this too?

Is there any other reason to remain suspend?

Posted by SHQuah > Dec 9, 2021 7:15 PM | Report Abuse

Sslee......if SD could produce Annual report before 31 Dec. Could SD suspension be lifted ?

Posted by dianatrader > 2021-12-09 19:32 | Report Abuse

Are you talking about Najib?

Lol

Posted by zoizai > Dec 9, 2021 5:30 PM | Report Abuse

Memalukan

Posted by dimmubroker > 2021-12-09 19:33 | Report Abuse

Stop playing racist issue in here.

Respect others

Posted by josephn > Dec 9, 2021 5:28 PM | Report Abuse

Only bumiputera or Umat Islam include cinapek could get help if they have relationship with political party or Sultan.

Posted by shareinvestor888 > 2021-12-09 19:35 | Report Abuse

Halo….. i3 forums allows any registered user to chat online in an online community.

Posting personal views or opinions about serba or other stocks are allowed & in fact welcomed… which is why everyone here happily posted right?

Are there any written rules here that those who don’t like how serba is run today, cannot have negative personal views about serbak?

No need be abusive to other forumers regardless whether they hold serbak shares or not, agree?

Posted by alieyasmart > 2021-12-09 19:38 | Report Abuse

The judge mention him as 'National Embarassment'

Walauweiii

Posted by dianatrader > Dec 9, 2021 7:32 PM | Report Abuse

Are you talking about Najib?

Lol

Posted by zoizai > Dec 9, 2021 5:30 PM | Report Abuse

Memalukan

DannyArcher

1,258 posts

Posted by DannyArcher > 2021-12-09 19:39 | Report Abuse

so, they defaulted? any news?

Posted by dianatrader > 2021-12-09 19:39 | Report Abuse

They just barks, they yet to bite.

Hahaha

Posted by armadatuah2017 > Dec 9, 2021 5:30 PM | Report Abuse

no news updated except so many dogs barking around. pathetic

Posted by alieyasmart > 2021-12-09 19:41 | Report Abuse

He should be ashamed of this.

Posted by alenac > Dec 9, 2021 1:15 PM | Report Abuse

Translated

“Tidak dapat difahami bagaimana seorang lelaki dalam jawatan anda, dalam hati nurani sendiri tidak boleh mengenali apa itu rasuah. Dengan berbuat demikian, anda bukan sahaja telah mengkhianati kepentingan parti anda, yang mana anda telah bercakap dengan begitu bangga, tetapi juga sumpah jawatan yang telah anda angkat dan laksanakan di hadapan Raja Berdaulat anda, dan di bawah kesemua undang-undang yang anda adalah hambanya, ”

13,738 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-12-09 19:48 | Report Abuse

In Nepal , country of Gurkhas, any lack of integrity, no villager will ever talk to you.

In Malaysia, country of %^&%^%#$%, any lack integrity, tens of thousands will greet you with big smiles when you return, kenduris and dancing will be held to encourage more and more corruption with more and more money stolen.

Cheers!!!!

Thumbs Up !!!!

Gerrardo

630 posts

Posted by Gerrardo > 2021-12-09 19:49 | Report Abuse

Is that Ozark really good?

Yet to watch that series

Posted by alenac > Dec 9, 2021 8:49 AM | Report Abuse

hahaha Good morning Bob anticipating next season Ozark finale, the extreme decadent couple living on the edge and under controlled of mexican cartel boss, you don't want to be in their position or neither holding worthless shares of Serbak.

Posted by BobAxelrod > Dec 9, 2021 8:41 AM | Report Abuse

Just wondering....was SD roped in to be a one of those washing machines like in Ozark? Not a crime to be curious.

Gerrardo

630 posts

Posted by Gerrardo > 2021-12-09 19:53 | Report Abuse

If this is true, the mastermind is really having smart mind.

Posted by joyvest > Dec 9, 2021 8:12 AM | Report Abuse

Crook to cook

SD keeps tussling with SC for the purpose of buying times so that SD could somehow find the " money" back to pay back SD as if settlement by the dummy receivables....

The interesting part is how to find the " money" back , that has been siphoned or otherwise.It is believed that the " money" is parked somewhere out there only the mastermind knows.....

That mastermind has probably absconded like the fatso jo low....

Posted by risingstar21 > 2021-12-09 20:13 | Report Abuse

Who is Ozark?

Confuse

Posted by BobAxelrod > Dec 9, 2021 8:41 AM | Report Abuse

Just wondering....was SD roped in to be a one of those washing machines like in Ozark? Not a crime to be curious.

Posted by risingstar21 > 2021-12-09 20:15 | Report Abuse

Already understand the consequences in trading.

Sometime get profit, sometime get losses

Posted by NatsukoMishima > Dec 9, 2021 2:20 PM | Report Abuse

Default or not is not important to bilis now because their capital csn be considered 100% burn now ! If submit ar somebody go jail , if not submit until june 2022 direct delisting , sc slready made it clear !

Posted by Beautyseeker > 2021-12-09 20:20 | Report Abuse

there are many speculators in here

We can see that

Posted by amirf1221 > Dec 9, 2021 3:50 PM | Report Abuse

Some are wondering
Some are speculating
Some are figuring

Posted by Beautyseeker > 2021-12-09 20:23 | Report Abuse

Yes. Please guys. Stop this.

Posted by dimmubroker > Dec 9, 2021 7:33 PM | Report Abuse

Stop playing racist issue in here.

Respect others

Posted by josephn > Dec 9, 2021 5:28 PM | Report Abuse

Only bumiputera or Umat Islam include cinapek could get help if they have relationship with political party or Sultan.

wolfbroker

537 posts

Posted by wolfbroker > 2021-12-09 20:29 | Report Abuse

I choose number 2. Hahaha

Posted by shareinvestor888 > Dec 9, 2021 7:40 PM | Report Abuse

If you or I don’t like other’s views, we have the following choices:

(1) Rebut and state the reasons, if any…. Or
(2) Laugh out loud…..Or
(3) Say I ignore your untrue posts……Or
(4) leave the forum for some cold ice-creams to cool down…

No need call other forumers with abusive words like ‘dogs’ or ‘fool’ etc

wolfbroker

537 posts

Posted by wolfbroker > 2021-12-09 20:30 | Report Abuse

But i do agree.

No need to call others such as dogs or fool

It is not good guys

Speedrc

104 posts

Posted by Speedrc > 2021-12-09 20:30 | Report Abuse

Any $7million coupon news?

jasman78

25 posts

Posted by jasman78 > 2021-12-09 20:31 | Report Abuse

Come on la ... Topic pasal saham, jangan la main sentimen kaum & agama, masing masing dah dewasa

13,738 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-12-09 20:33 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-12-09 20:36 |

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-12-09 20:51 | Report Abuse

Another name suggestion:

A Dog Named Sex

By Morty Storm

Everybody who has a dog calls him "Rover" or "Boy." I call mine "Sex." He's a great pal, but he has caused me a great deal of embarrassment.

When I went to city hall to renew his dog license, I told the clerk I would like a license for Sex. He said, "I'd like one too!"

Then, I said, "But this is a dog." He said he didn't care what she looked like. Then, I said, "You don't understand, I've had Sex since I was 9 years old." He winked and said, "You must have been quite a kid."

When I got married and went on my honeymoon, I took the dog with me. I told the motel clerk that I wanted a room for my wife and me and a special room for Sex.

He said, "You don't need a special room. As long as you pay your bill, we don't care what you do." I said, "Look, you don't seem to understand. Sex keeps me awake at night." The clerk said, "Funny -- I have the same problem."

One day, I entered Sex in a contest, but before the competition began, the dog ran away. Another contestant asked me why I was just standing there, looking disappointed. I told him I had planned to have Sex in the contest. He told me I should have sold my own tickets. "But you don't understand," I said, "I had hoped to have Sex on TV." He said, "Now that cable is all over the place, it's no big deal anymore."

When my wife and I separated, we went to court to fight for custody of the dog. I said, "Your honor, I had Sex before I was married." The judge said, "The courtroom isn't a confessional. Stick to the case, please."

Then, I told him that after I was married, Sex left me. He said, "Me too."

Last night, Sex ran off again. I spent hours looking all over town for him. A cop came over to me and asked, "What are you doing in this alley at 4 o'clock in the morning?" I told him that I was looking for Sex. My case comes up Friday.

https://www.chicagotribune.com/news/ct-xpm-2000-05-24-0005240018-story.html

i3lurker no worries

I will name my dog "Fool" on weekdays and "Ozark" on weekends

I will also name my fool "Dog"
09/12/2021 8:33 PM

Posted by shareinvestor888 > 2021-12-09 20:55 | Report Abuse

Good …all here at least agree on one thing.

Let’s continue lively chats on Serba or other related stocks

Posted by jasman78
Come on la ... Topic pasal saham, jangan la main sentimen kaum & agama, masing masing dah dewasa
09/12/2021 8:31 PM

Aurora13

563 posts

Posted by Aurora13 > 2021-12-09 21:00 | Report Abuse

After serba bursa sue each other in court, then decision announced, then not happy, then go to high court, then appeal, then federal court

Aurora13

563 posts

Posted by Aurora13 > 2021-12-09 21:00 | Report Abuse

Haha end up sir to be revealed in 2024

josephn

757 posts

Posted by josephn > 2021-12-09 21:02 | Report Abuse

After federal court, still not happy, then go to court in heaven judge by Allah

Posted by shareinvestor888 > 2021-12-09 21:03 | Report Abuse

@PSAi3alert…. Don’t share that kind of story anymore….otherwise that lady boi get excited & spam with long long goobly degook again.

Prudentinv

226 posts

Posted by Prudentinv > 2021-12-09 21:09 | Report Abuse

This forum is very active. I took some time to go through after work. It is definitely for a purpose. Everyone has their own interest and hopefully the market sing along with them.

Retailer, make your own judgement as no one here will look after your bank account. The fact is human are selfish in nature and please remember, there is no mercy in stock market.

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-12-09 21:11 | Report Abuse

No worries about the Ah Kua.

The mine worker is more annoying with chain postings of non sequitur ramblings.

shareinvestor888 @PSAi3alert…. Don’t share that kind of story anymore….otherwise that lady boi get excited & spam with long long goobly degook again.
09/12/2021 9:03 PM

josephn

757 posts

Posted by josephn > 2021-12-09 21:13 | Report Abuse

https://youtu.be/-BWs9Q2o9ZE

josephn

757 posts

Posted by josephn > 2021-12-09 21:15 | Report Abuse

Serbadk could seek help from court in heaven if federal court system not working

https://youtu.be/-BWs9Q2o9ZE