SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-12-14 18:17 | Report Abuse

As soon as that fellow has resigned in kp power, the share has responded positively.

Clearly That fellow is the obstacle to the appreciation of the capitalisation.that follow should be outcast long ago....

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-14 18:43 | Report Abuse

This pearlblack is just talking to itself, what ever he think...hahaha

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-14 18:46 | Report Abuse

So easy to con banker iB..?? hihi

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2021-12-14 18:58 | Report Abuse

Serba want to have own satellite? That md must be in the dream kut…

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2021-12-14 18:59 | Report Abuse

Once bitten, twice shy.. no one will trust the company anymore

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-14 19:02 | Report Abuse

Yeah free satellite in sleepwalking..

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-12-14 19:26 |

Trader2

91 posts

Posted by Trader2 > 2021-12-14 19:28 | Report Abuse

Dirty rubbish needs to buried deep and proper... the stinking conman, Karam.

Posted by shareinvestor888 > 2021-12-14 19:33 | Report Abuse

Our prayers for your mom’s recovery @Sslee…. thanks for sharing BobAxelrod

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-12-14 19:34 | Report Abuse

Sslee,....we shall maintain our prayers for your Mum's quick recover. Please update at your blog too.

May God bless her with speedy recovery and a long life. Your family has been endowed with your care, love and nurture all your life.

Amitabha....amitabha....amitabha.

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Sslee_blog/2021-12-13-story-h1595569219-Please_pray_for_my_mum_s_health.jsp

cheahgood

386 posts

Posted by cheahgood > 2021-12-14 19:57 |

amet2017

3,150 posts

Posted by amet2017 > 2021-12-14 19:59 | Report Abuse

So is it gonna be the same for Serba similar to kpower? Let's see what is the next move

cheahgood

386 posts

Posted by cheahgood > 2021-12-14 20:06 | Report Abuse

SD is gone.. even si karim resign..the situation in SD is different from kpower...there could be fraudulent cases in SD's accounting which detected by KMPG and EY...and i also heard Petronas is also auditting SD... for sure SD is in deep problem even karim resign can't solve the issue...

cheahgood

386 posts

Posted by cheahgood > 2021-12-14 20:08 | Report Abuse

if SPRM step in... haha, can say good bye to karim and SD... and share can flush into toilet

amet2017

3,150 posts

Posted by amet2017 > 2021-12-14 20:43 | Report Abuse

But serba oil and gas BUSINESS. i.e the MRO services is genuine and that is actually their bread and butter prior to all this hype on other bussineses

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-12-14 20:53 | Report Abuse

Karim Karim, see Kpower price shoot up today when you resigned. Please consider to resign as well in both SCIB and Serbadk yeah. The only way to help SCIB and Serbadk is you resign yeah

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-12-14 20:55 | Report Abuse

let capable person manage SCIB and Serbadk. as far as company earn, you earn leh. what for you control the company and yet company make loss, betul keh, kata I

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-12-14 21:04 | Report Abuse

The article is out. This is a simplified version as the original one was too detailed. However, the gist remains as intended.

It is highly recommended that you obtain the ICAEW Auditing and Assurance book to cross reference against what is said in the article.

Otherwise, you may consult with an auditor, forensic/investigative auditor, internal auditors or CFOs. I do not recommend CFA, analysts and/or MBA Finance Graduates as they are ill equipped with the skill to know the ways to commit fraud or financial transgressions.

Thanks

Prudentinv

226 posts

Posted by Prudentinv > 2021-12-14 21:05 | Report Abuse

The game had not end. Better to trust those with insider information. Media report what is appear to be true can be false as they did not give the complete picture.

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-12-14 21:09 | Report Abuse

Unfortunately for the not so financial savvy, the financial institutions have frozen approximately RM4 billion of credit facilities which can be utilised.

The list can be found here.
https://reorg.com/serba-dinamiks-audit-review/

I am sure not having negative publicity is part of the requirement to be granted continued use of credit facilities.

That is a matter that is being dealt between Serba Dinamik and the financial institutions.

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-12-14 21:18 | Report Abuse

A group of conman
try to con
but end up got conned
by each others

This is What we call
a very happy ending.

bobvic96

748 posts

Posted by bobvic96 > 2021-12-14 21:27 | Report Abuse

Do not respond to the black mussel, that gives it gets a sense of credibility.

Ignore it. That will drive it even further over the edge

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-12-14 21:31 | Report Abuse

@bobvic

I tried to ignore that kacang putih but his post is too incredulous.. can’t help myself stomping on him..

LOL

Brings me joy every time I do it.

All his posts are fake anyway.. who would believe?

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-12-14 21:33 |

bobvic96

748 posts

Posted by bobvic96 > 2021-12-14 21:35 | Report Abuse

Huangbk72 @bobvic

I tried to ignore that kacang putih but his post is too incredulous.. can’t help myself stomping on him..

LOL

Brings me joy every time I do it.

All his posts are fake anyway.. who would believe?
14/12/2021 9:31 PM

None but the mentally afflicted

hanna20

570 posts

Posted by hanna20 > 2021-12-14 22:28 | Report Abuse

He still be confident.

Posted by cheahgood > Dec 14, 2021 7:57 PM | Report Abuse

OMG... si karim is still living in the dream world or wonderland...serba want to have own satellite? haha.. i just wonder if Karim still in insane ??

Posted by dimmubroker > 2021-12-14 22:30 | Report Abuse

Next move is more interesting to watch

Posted by amet2017 > Dec 14, 2021 7:59 PM | Report Abuse

So is it gonna be the same for Serba similar to kpower? Let's see what is the next move

hanna20

570 posts

Posted by hanna20 > 2021-12-14 22:33 | Report Abuse

Nice KPower

Coming back

Posted by josephn > Dec 14, 2021 1:12 PM | Report Abuse

Kpower fly very high today

Posted by dimmubroker > 2021-12-14 22:34 | Report Abuse

Today is the KPower day

Posted by bojed > Dec 14, 2021 9:09 AM | Report Abuse

KPOWER - Trading Halt and Resumption of Trading
KPOWER BERHAD

Kindly be advised that trading in KPOWER's securities will be halted with effect from 9.00 a.m., Tuesday, 14 December 2021.

Trading in the Company's securities will resume with effect from 10.00 a.m., Tuesday, 14 December 2021.

Your attention is drawn to the Company's announcement dated 13 December 2021.

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company...

Dato' Karim has officially stepped down from his position as KPower's chairman.

Posted by dianatrader > 2021-12-14 22:36 | Report Abuse

Don't worry.

Just let them think how to settle this

Posted by josephn > Dec 14, 2021 1:11 PM | Report Abuse

Don't worry, SD still have abundance money to develop Satellite, SUKUK remain unpaid nevermind

Posted by alieyasmart > 2021-12-14 22:39 | Report Abuse

Do you think any other person can handle SD?

Posted by Vicky > Dec 14, 2021 1:59 PM | Report Abuse

It shows that market have no confidence on Pak Karim. He has to give up in order to save Serbak !

Posted by alieyasmart > 2021-12-14 22:39 | Report Abuse

Maybe you can suggest some good names that can really handle SD.

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-12-14 22:39 |

Posted by dianatrader > 2021-12-14 22:42 | Report Abuse

Petronas auditting SD?

Rumors?

Posted by cheahgood > Dec 14, 2021 8:06 PM | Report Abuse

SD is gone.. even si karim resign..the situation in SD is different from kpower...there could be fraudulent cases in SD's accounting which detected by KMPG and EY...and i also heard Petronas is also auditting SD... for sure SD is in deep problem even karim resign can't solve the issue...

Posted by kamirise360 > 2021-12-14 22:44 | Report Abuse

Yes. Still no updates

Posted by amirf1221 > Dec 14, 2021 8:47 AM | Report Abuse

As of now, not much is made to the public's knowledge
Wonder what is really happening
Or is true as speculated?

risekita8

534 posts

Posted by risekita8 > 2021-12-14 22:48 | Report Abuse

If that happens before, better

Posted by hoot9e996 > Dec 14, 2021 9:32 AM | Report Abuse

sometimes i wished that KPMG / accounting issue was dealt secretly, epf didnt sell, bursa didnt suspend. semua happy

Posted by kamirise360 > 2021-12-14 22:50 | Report Abuse

Have to wait again. Calm

Posted by shareinvestor888 > Dec 14, 2021 8:06 PM | Report Abuse

Next court session 17th Jan 2022

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-12-14 22:52 | Report Abuse

Petronas QHSE audits being conducted now for all their vendors.

Posted by shareinvestor888 > 2021-12-14 22:55 | Report Abuse

@Huangbk72….pearl palsu tu auntie

‘Schizophrenia is a serious mental disorder in which people interpret reality abnormally.

Schizophrenia may result in some combination of hallucinations, delusions, and extremely disordered thinking and behavior that impairs daily functioning, and can be disabling. People with schizophrenia require lifelong treatment.’

risekita8

534 posts

Posted by risekita8 > 2021-12-14 22:55 | Report Abuse

Kpower is good

Posted by Depeche > Dec 14, 2021 10:20 AM | Report Abuse

Kpower is unchained... good

shybutter

624 posts

Posted by shybutter > 2021-12-14 23:11 | Report Abuse

Yesterday Mplus

Serba Dinamik Holdings Bhd's indirect wholly-owned subsidiary SD International Sukuk Ltd is reported to have defaulted on its US$7.0m (RM29.5m) semi-annual coupon payment on the outstanding US$222.0m senior Islamic bond or sukuk issued by SD International. (The Edge)

Posted by risingstar21 > 2021-12-14 23:14 | Report Abuse

Is this true that SD dont want to release?
But Bursa can demand for it right?

Posted by InsiderShark > Dec 14, 2021 8:08 AM | Report Abuse

@wolfbroker What hold until SIR and AR settle? SIR already completed, Serba dont want to release it only, why? How to settle when Serba dont want to release?

shybutter

624 posts

Posted by shybutter > 2021-12-14 23:21 | Report Abuse

Agree on this.

The core thing is to settle the audit and loan repayment

Posted by superrr > Dec 14, 2021 1:48 PM | Report Abuse

The life and death issues that matter to the company are not resolved quickly. Every day announcing that there are so many new type of business, shown old pic with sultan, shown old pic with minister, bond defaulted. It is not help the company at all...useless..
13/12/2021 11:02 AM

Posted by risingstar21 > 2021-12-14 23:23 | Report Abuse

is diversify is wrong in business?

Posted by amet2017 > Dec 14, 2021 8:43 PM | Report Abuse

But serba oil and gas BUSINESS. i.e the MRO services is genuine and that is actually their bread and butter prior to all this hype on other bussineses

Gerrardo

630 posts

Posted by Gerrardo > 2021-12-14 23:24 | Report Abuse

If SD solve their issue, surely their performance will be better than KP

Posted by bojed > Dec 14, 2021 9:09 AM | Report Abuse

KPOWER - Trading Halt and Resumption of Trading
KPOWER BERHAD

Kindly be advised that trading in KPOWER's securities will be halted with effect from 9.00 a.m., Tuesday, 14 December 2021.

Trading in the Company's securities will resume with effect from 10.00 a.m., Tuesday, 14 December 2021.

Your attention is drawn to the Company's announcement dated 13 December 2021.

Dato' Karim has officially stepped down from his position as KPower's chairman.

Gerrardo

630 posts

Posted by Gerrardo > 2021-12-14 23:25 | Report Abuse

Because despite all the issue, they still manage to secure many new contracts and continue BAU.

Now, they just need to manage the issue effectively

wolfbroker

537 posts

Posted by wolfbroker > 2021-12-14 23:29 | Report Abuse

Yes. More rumors spread over recently

Btw, investors look for Real news, not fake news.

Real news are usually sourced from Bursa’s announcements, Annual reports, press release by Serba/listed companies or news from both trusted local and foreign news agencies, including youtube videos available to public.

Posted by Beautyseeker > 2021-12-14 23:29 | Report Abuse

Not yet end. The movie still on

Posted by cheahgood > Dec 14, 2021 8:06 PM | Report Abuse

SD is gone.. even si karim resign..the situation in SD is different from kpower...there could be fraudulent cases in SD's accounting which detected by KMPG and EY...and i also heard Petronas is also auditting SD... for sure SD is in deep problem even karim resign can't solve the issue..

wolfbroker

537 posts

Posted by wolfbroker > 2021-12-14 23:31 | Report Abuse

Yes. This is true. They still manage good business operations

Posted by Gerrardo > Dec 14, 2021 11:25 PM | Report Abuse

Because despite all the issue, they still manage to secure many new contracts and continue BAU.

Now, they just need to manage the issue effectively

Prudentinv

226 posts

Posted by Prudentinv > 2021-12-14 23:36 | Report Abuse

Despite of accounting issue as brought up in the media, Serba is still being awarded with project during this period.