SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

Posted by Beautyseeker > 2021-12-14 23:36 | Report Abuse

I like kacang putih. Hahah

Posted by bobvic96 > Dec 14, 2021 9:35 PM | Report Abuse

Huangbk72 @bobvic

I tried to ignore that kacang putih but his post is too incredulous.. can’t help myself stomping on him..

LOL

Brings me joy every time I do it.

All his posts are fake anyway.. who would believe?
14/12/2021 9:31 PM

None but the mentally afflicted

kami82

219 posts

Posted by kami82 > 2021-12-14 23:39 | Report Abuse

Many talking about Kpower now.

Is there any opportunity that SD can become like KPower also?

Posted by amet2017 > Dec 14, 2021 7:59 PM | Report Abuse

So is it gonna be the same for Serba similar to kpower? Let's see what is the next move

kami82

219 posts

Posted by kami82 > 2021-12-14 23:41 | Report Abuse

Still have chance maybe?

Serba Dinamik Holdings Bhd has yet to receive any notice of default in response to its outstanding US$222.0m sukuk. This was responding to a query from Bursa Securities that Serba Dinamik's subsidiary had defaulted on the US$7.0m (RM29.5m) semi-annual coupon payment on the outstanding senior Islamic bond. (The Edge)

Prudentinv

226 posts

Posted by Prudentinv > 2021-12-14 23:42 | Report Abuse

We knew this cos we were competing in that project too

newtrader1989

1,429 posts

Posted by newtrader1989 > 2021-12-14 23:52 | Report Abuse

Kid went to school and wrote nothing in the exam paper. Parent asked how was the paper? Kid replied "I did not write anything in the exam but dun worry the result is not out yet and will be announce next month only.
Serba Dinamik Holdings Bhd has yet to receive any notice of default in response to its outstanding US$222.0m sukuk. This was responding to a query from Bursa Securities that Serba Dinamik's subsidiary had defaulted on the US$7.0m (RM29.5m) semi-annual coupon payment on the outstanding senior Islamic bond. (The Edge)

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-12-14 23:56 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-12-15 00:09 |

Prudentinv

226 posts

Posted by Prudentinv > 2021-12-15 00:10 | Report Abuse

There are things happen in this world without real answer. Like the disappearing of MH 370. Only those involve in it will know what actually happen. Media is to let you know what they want you to know. Just like Omicron, Do you think it so serious that had cause the whole world market tumbling down, If not becos of the WHO and media, it will not be that bad.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-12-15 00:17 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-12-15 00:32 |

Posted by InsiderShark > 2021-12-15 00:32 | Report Abuse

@newtrader1989

I have a feeling even if Serba received the notice of default from bankers, Serba will ignore, then probably sue, hoping to delay it.

Moneymore

532 posts

Posted by Moneymore > 2021-12-15 00:33 | Report Abuse

BIG NEWS: next week Karim will annouce step down from SD BOD, get ready LU.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-12-15 00:34 | Report Abuse

Please share whatever you guys are smoking.....hard to visualise what you see from up there.

maf1964

466 posts

Posted by maf1964 > 2021-12-15 00:37 | Report Abuse

Posted by Moneymore > Dec 15, 2021 12:33 AM | Report Abuse

BIG NEWS: next week Karim will annouce step down from SD BOD, get ready LU.

Moneymore. you are not very bright. how can a share go limit up if its still suspended ?

tell me.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-12-15 00:38 | Report Abuse

You think it's just so simple to pat your hands and walk away now....?

cheahgood

386 posts

Posted by cheahgood > 2021-12-15 02:18 | Report Abuse

PETRONAS is one of the SDs customer. Yes, PETRONAS is conducting an audit in SD, but I'm not sure if the audit is completed and off there's any findings.. that info I got it from a friend who working in oil and gas company.. anyone who works in oil and gas will have better picture about SD

cheahgood

386 posts

Posted by cheahgood > 2021-12-15 02:26 | Report Abuse

99% the boat is Karam. . Even Karim resign can't help anything.. You can keep hoping for some miracle... Haha... Hoping is part of motivation to move on...haha

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-12-15 07:33 | Report Abuse

No EOD

SD seems to have struck a deal with them to put on hold the issuance of EOD.

SD is as nonchalant and arrogant as ever to publicly announce to let the world know that no EOD is issued against them..WTH

amirf1221

768 posts

Posted by amirf1221 > 2021-12-15 09:39 | Report Abuse

A new start foe today
Any progress?

amirf1221

768 posts

Posted by amirf1221 > 2021-12-15 09:40 | Report Abuse

Looking if have big movement
Suspect that now or near soon
But anything can happen right

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-15 09:45 | Report Abuse

Not need to speculate the situation of sd anymore , already know it is hopeless from any aspect...

TalkC

855 posts

Posted by TalkC > 2021-12-15 09:48 | Report Abuse

hold tight tight till 2030 LOL

123eztrade

642 posts

Posted by 123eztrade > 2021-12-15 09:52 | Report Abuse

gone case company...I think by now bankers already fainted ...another big bad loans

Posted by SunnySunshine > 2021-12-15 09:56 | Report Abuse

I admired the wills of these diehard fans of …….err…… sinking ship? But seriously?

Pls just hold tight tight until the end of days, though history already proved 95%+ retailers in Malaysian are short term “investors”.

Those have been talking & declared hold long term, especially new & young comers. are indeed from that category

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-12-15 09:59 | Report Abuse

Limit up in the making............................

Wirajati

610 posts

Posted by Wirajati > 2021-12-15 10:05 | Report Abuse

Muka tebal, like sewa tak bayar, but landlord has not kick me out, so? Really langsi punya co. Ekeke.

amirf1221

768 posts

Posted by amirf1221 > 2021-12-15 10:14 | Report Abuse

Wonder what happen in near soon
Will see change of direction?
Or continue to find the previous way?

amirf1221

768 posts

Posted by amirf1221 > 2021-12-15 10:15 | Report Abuse

I sense that we're searching for the performance like before
Hoping for the best
Hope will materialize soon

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-15 10:29 | Report Abuse

Obviously you can see his face been shown really tick lol....haha

Wirajati Muka tebal, like sewa tak bayar, but landlord has not kick me out, so? Really langsi punya co. Ekeke.
15/12/2021 10:0

DoomStock

270 posts

Posted by DoomStock > 2021-12-15 10:39 | Report Abuse

Can Serba fare better than the Titanic after hitting the iceberg?

https://focusmalaysia.my/can-serba-fare-better-than-the-titanic-after-hitting-the-iceberg/

muhfiq

759 posts

Posted by muhfiq > 2021-12-15 10:42 | Report Abuse

Obvious reason

Striving for a better position

muhfiq

759 posts

Posted by muhfiq > 2021-12-15 10:45 | Report Abuse

Now maybe will try other approach

Will see the outcome

Maybe this will help to steer

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2021-12-15 11:04 | Report Abuse

once bank pull back their financing, serba sudah habis cerita, karim tak tahu pergi ka mana !

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2021-12-15 11:14 | Report Abuse

That's why SD is selling on its visions and ambitions now.... in the hope that financial institutions will share his visions and willing to participate.... but it's going to very tough.

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-12-15 11:19 | Report Abuse

enjoying seeing a group of conman
lose so much money
while trying to con other people.
Rare event.
Bravo !

Posted by hasnain98 > 2021-12-15 11:20 | Report Abuse

Serba Dinamik’s financials are free of financial transgressions and fraud Pearlwhite's commentaries

Wirajati

610 posts

Posted by Wirajati > 2021-12-15 11:38 | Report Abuse

Further downgrade from c- to rd. soon become full d liao...bau

newtrader1989

1,429 posts

Posted by newtrader1989 > 2021-12-15 11:47 | Report Abuse

Actually not your fault. It just that you choose to invest in the most lousy stock of the world most lousest bourse.

KLCI just break new low

ahot75

42 posts

Posted by ahot75 > 2021-12-15 12:02 | Report Abuse

Free of fraud? No matter how you white-washing this SD, a default speaks louder...

https://focusmalaysia.my/can-serba-fare-better-than-the-titanic-after-hitting-the-iceberg/

Posted by InsiderShark > 2021-12-15 12:03 | Report Abuse

What the F am I read this by PearlWhite?

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Pearlwhite/2021-12-14-story-h1595598112Serba_Dinamik_s_financials_are_free_of_financial_transgressions_and_fra.jsp

Lost so much until go gila liao.

If no fraud, then pay the USD7m bond lah, got billions of revenue but USD7m cannot pay?

muhfiq

759 posts

Posted by muhfiq > 2021-12-15 12:05 | Report Abuse

How much is the injection will come?

Or will settle through court?

Faiza

635 posts

Posted by Faiza > 2021-12-15 12:09 | Report Abuse

who are the losers in imdb 2.0 saga

1. the bankers
2. the minority shareholders

muhfiq

759 posts

Posted by muhfiq > 2021-12-15 12:21 | Report Abuse

Make wise action

Never too ambitious

Parrot

1,016 posts

Posted by Parrot > 2021-12-15 12:23 | Report Abuse

Expect good or bad outcome for SD by the 31st December 2021..Otherwise no credibility..

Posted by treatshijau > 2021-12-15 12:27 | Report Abuse

can we see steady growth?
opinion?
even after settle them at the court?

Posted by treatshijau > 2021-12-15 12:28 | Report Abuse

near new year already
how will it fare?
seems a bit off track

Posted by InsiderShark > 2021-12-15 12:30 | Report Abuse

they already defaulted on their bond, means company bankrupt already, why are people still saying got hope or not?

DEFAULTED BOND = BANKRUPT

walao eh, you default on your car loan also the same.

Why people cannot understand?

RexKing

169 posts

Posted by RexKing > 2021-12-15 12:36 | Report Abuse

There is no crediblity for this SD cant even pay for only USD 7m bond interest and you expect them can pay USD 222miliion Islamic bond due in May 2022. Even bank also scared to borrow money for them.

Posted by treatshijau > 2021-12-15 12:41 | Report Abuse

let see soon
maybe ask help
or someone might donate