SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

jinova546

242 posts

Posted by jinova546 > 2021-12-15 22:16 | Report Abuse

PN17 in next 18 month

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-12-15 22:20 |

King18Wn

55 posts

Posted by King18Wn > 2021-12-15 22:35 | Report Abuse

This month will out AR...

RexKing

169 posts

Posted by RexKing > 2021-12-15 22:35 | Report Abuse

Is very hard for SD to announce SIR because it use the court procedure to delay Bursa and EY finding by showing to public while Bursa enforce SD showing to public by suspension. From many thing to hide until nothing to hide anymore

Posted by TryMakeGoodBuy > 2021-12-15 22:46 | Report Abuse

Laughing my ass off listening to those promoters.

Listening to those promoters quoting an unnamed source compared to the Edge which all there for you to see and sue if you think they are wrong.

According to the unnamed author if correct, then all the more SD will want to release the SIR which is in their favor!!!
Why need court action to sub press release of SIR.

SC and Bursa wants SD and directors to comply with regulations to prevent insiders trading as evidenced by disposal of shares by insiders and to release timely information.
Did SIR or AR come out as at today???
So is it wrong to take action against SD?

Let me share how audit is done.
If private company auditors rely on directors' statement all is correct and true.
Sometimes there are audit concerns, auditors will advise company to settle this issue so as to not arise again in next audit.
So in SD's case once listed, auditors need to report directly to SC/Bursa on suspicious transactions.
............................................................................................................

Posted by dianatrader > Dec 15, 2021 6:11 PM | Report Abuse

The Edge is Biased Against Bumiputera Companies
by an unidentified author

Posted by TryMakeGoodBuy > 2021-12-15 22:54 | Report Abuse

According to promoters it is all BAU.

So all the actions by the respective parties will not affect operations.

Then why SD cannot collect USD7 mil to pay coupon and complete the building purchase?
The amount of debtors is in billions and liquid assets is RM290 mil.

So it is sayonara to SD
Goodbye SD

For Ms Meow Meow you can have long sleep...RIP

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2021-12-15 23:38 | Report Abuse

so many posting every day , ..........many people trapped in this company,.....very painful..........karim buat banyak dosa,.........anak cucu tak ada kaki baru tahu.

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2021-12-15 23:46 | Report Abuse

BAU = Bussiines Already Unusual
Banker pull the hand break
Supplier lorries nt moving
Contractor on holiday
That is the meaning of BAU ??

Mabel

23,571 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-12-15 23:52 | Report Abuse

Absolutely..

Mabel will sleep like a Baby...

Like Mabel said many times just let our 1,700 Serba Dinamik fix this for us. There's nothing much we can do except to wait. Mabel remember Armada used to have quite similar issues many moon ago with huge press coverage. AK and his Team fixed it with flying colors. I'm sure DK and his Team will be able to fix this. What they need is time...so Mabel will give them time, beside KLCI now is having constants Period. The Good thing is our Serba is still GREEN. Our World Class Striker is still the Podium. So just be patient...

If you look at many listed companies in KLSE, many are loss-making or profit-making going down, but oil-palm listed companies are profit-makings are going up due various factors as Mabel shared earlier..

That makes the difference..

To Our Success !

Mabel FarMeow

Mabel

23,571 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-12-15 23:54 | Report Abuse

It's great that Karim has moved away from Kpower.

Now he can focus his energy to fly into Space..

To our success!

Meow

Mabel

23,571 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-12-15 23:55 | Report Abuse

Dear Snow White

Thanks for the updates

To our success!

Meow

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2021-12-16 00:42 | Report Abuse

Houdini's escape act is in great peril to fail... somebody said SD is not in a "Beyond Repair Mess"... good to hear what he has to say now.

Posted by InsiderShark > 2021-12-16 00:53 | Report Abuse

#TangkapKarim

xxxx

1,398 posts

Posted by xxxx > 2021-12-16 04:45 | Report Abuse

Who is going to jail?

Posted by shareinvestor888 > 2021-12-16 06:35 | Report Abuse

Seems SD very busy nowadays,

(1) Busy with 3 reported lawsuits - against Bursa, Kpmg n EY

(2) Busy to try to submit AR latest by 31 Dec 2021

(3) Busy preparing for next Court session on 17 Jan 2022

(4) Busy with Satellite New Project

(5) Busy BAU (unusual or usual? @wongchin)

(6) Busy with Bankers & Bondholders

(7) Ceo lagi busy with buy or sell shares?

Posted by shareinvestor888 > 2021-12-16 06:55 | Report Abuse

Unfortunately ratings change only after something good or after something bad happened.

This is why timely submitted Audited Accounts are so important to me as bilis investors, to All Banks, to their Suppliers, to some customers, to rating agencies etc.

Mabel

23,571 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-12-16 08:14 |

rr88

6,531 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2021-12-16 08:26 | Report Abuse

Open at 0.13. Will settle at 0.10. Later die at 0.07/0.09 before enter grave at zero.

Then crazy asshole mabel will cry2 from current state of gila to super gila.

zoizai

1,376 posts

Posted by zoizai > 2021-12-16 08:52 |

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2021-12-16 08:58 | Report Abuse

serba case like transmile many years ago, ..........fraudulent accounting issue,...........finally company close shop,......... big boss run away

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-16 09:11 | Report Abuse

Of course, Mabel 60 + will always success to longkang , been used to it..

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-16 09:12 | Report Abuse

Basically he/she ? is related to sd...

Prudentinv

226 posts

Posted by Prudentinv > 2021-12-16 09:13 | Report Abuse

As the eposide continue on, the bad guys will slowly be reveal by their own doing. There are two camp here. I always believe the righteous will prevail over evil.

Prudentinv

226 posts

Posted by Prudentinv > 2021-12-16 09:20 | Report Abuse

This whole saga of Serba is not as simple as it seems. Just accounting issue? Definitely not.

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-16 09:28 | Report Abuse

A/C issue
Sold all his WA
Bond defaulted
Drama sue cases
Resignation of Kpower
Sold lots of Kpower shares
Bragging of big business in process

Still have any expectation ?? Then Who is the bad guy ?

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-16 09:34 | Report Abuse

This has shown the consequences in the future...Anyone with Discerning people knows...common sense

Mabel

23,571 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-12-16 09:38 | Report Abuse

#rr88 Open at 0.13. Will settle at 0.10. Later die at 0.07/0.09 before enter grave at zero.

Then crazy asshole mabel will cry2 from current state of gila to super gila.
16/12/2021 8:26 AM

Ya lor...

Mabel will be waiting at 10 sen...

2- 3 years time it will breach i3 Average Target Price...

To Our Success !

Meow

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-16 09:39 | Report Abuse

All the talkers lose $ in sd, y are not the only one..

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-12-16 09:40 | Report Abuse

Karim do Fraud accounting to cheat bank and bond holder money
KPMG found out the fake FAKE sales and FAKE profit
report to bursa and SC.

Now, karim doing all his best to prevent being persecuted
by delaying AR, and preventing SIR release.
Bankers now realize the fraud and is taking proper action.

#TutupKedai
#TangkapKarim

Mabel

23,571 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-12-16 09:40 | Report Abuse

#superrr Of course, Mabel 60 + will always success to longkang , been used to it..
16/12/2021 9:11 AM

Good Morning Leonardo No so Caprio...

How was your longkang?

Hope you sleep like a Baby...

Mabel going to space soon...

Meow.

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2021-12-16 09:42 | Report Abuse

if you have invested in serba,......... just forget about it, ........go back & work harder,.........don`t keep thinking about it,........ not worth it,.........the mind can go crazy,......just treat it as learning lesson.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-12-16 09:42 | Report Abuse

LadyM ( M is not man but Meow)

LadyM has finally acknowledged that Dr.K should be kicked out of KP .Indirectly LadyM also acknowledges that Dr.K should be removed from SD and other related companies for goodness sake as he is the sole culprit to all these messy developments to the detriment of the interests of all investing parties, some of whom have been averaging from the peak to the bottom price and now is completely wiped out......

From the outset , Dr.K planned to settle the loan using windfall gain from share trading through manipulation of fictitious projects but was spoiled by KPMG. Thats why Dr.K is so annoyed and pissed off with KPMG. Too bad , KPMG has been fooled for too long and enough is enough.

Diehards cant be as nonchalant as ever.....

Mabel

23,571 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-12-16 09:43 | Report Abuse

Datuk Karim and Team

Here is Mabel message to you...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VPpd-6X3tEo

To Our Success

Meow Meow Meow

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-16 09:44 | Report Abuse

Kabur lol kabodoh

Mabel

23,571 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-12-16 09:45 | Report Abuse

Datuk Karim and Team

Here is Mabel message to you...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VPpd-6X3tEo

To Our Success

Meow Meow Meow

I will follow Him
Follow Him wherever He may go,
And near Him, I always will be
For nothing can keep me away,
He is my destiny.

I will follow Him,
Ever since He touched my heart I knew,
There isn't an ocean too deep,
A mountain so high it can keep,
Keep me away, away from His love.

I love Him, I love Him, I love Him,
And where He goes,
I'll follow, I'll follow, I'll follow.
he'll always be my true love, my true love, my true love
from now until forever, forever, forever

I will follow Him,
Keep me away, away from His love...

We will follow Him,
Keep us away, away from His love...

I love Him
(Oh yes I love Him)
I'll follow
(I'm gonna follow)
True love
(He'll always be my true, true love)
Forever
(Now until forever)
I love Him, I love Him, I love Him,
And where He goes,
I'll follow, I'll follow, I'll follow,
He'll always be my true love,
My true love, my true love,
From now until forever,
Forever, forever...

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-16 09:46 | Report Abuse

Meow Meow Meow

I will follow Him to long kang
Follow Him wherever He may go,to longkang
And near Him, I always will be to longkang
For nothing can keep me away, to longkang
He is my destiny.to longkang

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-16 09:47 | Report Abuse

Ladyboy

Posted by InsiderShark > 2021-12-16 09:47 | Report Abuse

I dont know why some still cannot accept the fact that Karim cooked the books.

I am very certain if today Serba can trade and for some miracle it goes up to RM2, many will sell. Those that still support serba only wants to sell and hope they can break even. they dont care if it is fraud, as long as they dont lose money.

Serba COOKED THE BOOKS.

FRAUD ACCOUNTING.

GO SHAH ALAM FIND KARIM.

RexKing

169 posts

Posted by RexKing > 2021-12-16 09:53 | Report Abuse

Those hardcore SD fans really blinded cannot think anymore lose money until cannot accept the reality what is going on.

Mabel

23,571 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-12-16 09:56 | Report Abuse

#superrr Meow Meow Meow

I will follow Him to long kang
Follow Him wherever He may go,to longkang
And near Him, I always will be to longkang
For nothing can keep me away, to longkang
He is my destiny.to longkang
16/12/2021 9:46 AM

Haha Didn't know my Learnado can sing like a Baby....

Hahaha....

To Our Success

Talk to you later ....

Now Mabel is going for shopping...

Meow

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-12-16 09:57 |

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-12-16 10:02 | Report Abuse

Not Ladyboy , not Ladyman , not Ladymale but ladymeow................

Old Mcdonald got a farm , yee....ya...yee...ya... hoo and meow meow here..... and meow meow there..............meow here meow there................

meow to no where now ...........

InvestorKING

5,929 posts

Posted by InvestorKING > 2021-12-16 10:04 | Report Abuse

Who say SD got cash flow issue? Nonsense, you all please read the two years quarter report cash flow statement, it's still very healthy, you all can check from previous two years till now, it has been steadily performed, the only issue is the balance sheets cash reserves decreasing quarters by quarters, but actually all these are manipulation of accounting purposes, it can be rectified one.

The default of Bond means SD got financial issues? Nonsense,it's SD wayang to attract shorties to come in and short again, and weak holders to have panic sells.

If really got cash flow issues, why karim still said wanted to have own satellite and will fork out 10m++ by second quarter next year.

This SD is very similar to last time AirAsia (fake accounting issues), then AA plumped from 1.70 dropped to 0.50 at year 2015. Please check back the history la, then once resolved, back to 2.0.

And Armada when 0.15-0.20, always got many FAKE negative news, but eventually up to 0.50++

muhfiq

759 posts

Posted by muhfiq > 2021-12-16 10:15 | Report Abuse

Much progress today

The way to move forward

The news we're waiting for

muhfiq

759 posts

Posted by muhfiq > 2021-12-16 10:15 | Report Abuse

Good to have alternative

Be prepared

Anything can happen

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2021-12-16 10:16 | Report Abuse

Any biz can't survive without financing...SD has punctured the lifeboat... no amount of smooth talking will be able persuade bondholders to cut them some slack because they didn't even pay the smaller coupon payment... "pay up before u talk about more loans"... now there's nothing more to talk about

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2021-12-16 10:17 | Report Abuse

if karim still in the company ,........... serba still got hope,..........if he resign,......... mean end of serba.

muhfiq

759 posts

Posted by muhfiq > 2021-12-16 10:18 | Report Abuse

Trust is important

Make the great decision

Avoid any losses

5,635 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-12-16 10:22 | Report Abuse

https://www.theguardian.com/world/2021/dec/15/omicron-found-to-grow-70-times-faster-than-delta-in-bronchial-tissue?CMP=Share_AndroidApp_Other

The Omicron Covid variant has been found to multiply about 70 times quicker than the original and Delta versions of coronavirus in tissue samples taken from the bronchus, the main tubes from the windpipe to the lungs, in laboratory experiments that could help explain its rapid transmission.

The study, by a team from the University of Hong Kong, also found that the new variant grew 10 times slower in lung tissue, which the authors said could be an indicator of lower disease severity.

Michael Chan Chi-wai, who led the work, said the result needed to be interpreted with caution because severe disease is determined not only by how quickly the virus replicates but also by a person’s immune response and, in particular, whether the immune system goes into overdrive, causing a so-called cytokine storm.

muhfiq

759 posts

Posted by muhfiq > 2021-12-16 10:22 | Report Abuse

He will pump more?

Or other method?

Posted by 8899EL8899 > Dec 16, 2021 10:17 AM | Report Abuse

if karim still in the company ,........... serba still got hope,..........if he resign,......... mean end of serba.