SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

Prudentinv

226 posts

Posted by Prudentinv > 2021-12-20 12:49 | Report Abuse

Other people may believe this company is cooking so much order book. Personally I don't believe this news.

RexKing What good news you can expect from a company which cooking the book. Everything is all fake... Just cheating investor money only to running the company.

amet2017

3,150 posts

Posted by amet2017 > 2021-12-20 12:53 | Report Abuse

Kemon datuk.. Hold a press conference. Clear the air a bit.. Just inform that the AR won't be submitted on time. And what is the way forward.

Prudentinv

226 posts

Posted by Prudentinv > 2021-12-20 12:56 | Report Abuse

I also believe institution did their due diligence once the accounting on order book arises few months back. They would have sell all their share already before suspension.

Posted by InsiderShark > 2021-12-20 13:00 | Report Abuse

@Prudentinv

Truth doesnt care about your feelings. The numbers shows there is cooking going on.

Prudentinv

226 posts

Posted by Prudentinv > 2021-12-20 13:08 | Report Abuse

Yes correct but later we will know the truth. Final score not out yet mah.

InsiderShark @Prudentinv

Truth doesnt care about your feelings. The numbers shows there is cooking going on.

IdleMoney66

1,192 posts

Posted by IdleMoney66 > 2021-12-20 13:13 | Report Abuse

Karim = Icon of Bumiputera Entrepreneur

Posted by treatshijau > 2021-12-20 13:13 | Report Abuse

better prepare
next week would be really challenging

Posted by treatshijau > 2021-12-20 13:13 | Report Abuse

never act based on emotion
data driven is good

Posted by treatshijau > 2021-12-20 13:15 | Report Abuse

i believe we need more than this
a low time for most of us
never surrender

Prudentinv

226 posts

Posted by Prudentinv > 2021-12-20 13:25 | Report Abuse

Correct me I am wrong. This ordeal of accounting issue and company suing each other is the first in Bursa Market of Malaysia.

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-20 13:47 | Report Abuse

sd delisting even within 3 months, kabodoh only keep bradding non-stop...going Mars....

proplay No worries, SD going to build own satellite in 3 years time

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-20 13:50 | Report Abuse

Satellite for their communication in Mars KAA ???

Posted by shareinvestor888 > 2021-12-20 13:56 |

Prudentinv

226 posts

Posted by Prudentinv > 2021-12-20 14:00 | Report Abuse

To cook order book is not as easy as you think. The company borrow money from bank. Bank had to check the aunthecity of the Letter of Award for each project before borrowing. You mean that LOA are fake. Of all the institution, the hardest to cheat is the bank.

looiting

421 posts

Posted by looiting > 2021-12-20 14:00 | Report Abuse

No one is going to jail lah. Just pay some fines and keep the change.Minority Shareholders can write some articles to 'EDUCATE' the public. Then, nothing happens. The players may change but the story will never change. Example Transmile

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-20 14:04 | Report Abuse

NOw sd cooking book for their Mars journey plan....

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-20 14:07 | Report Abuse

Kesian itu Mabel 60+ longkang ah kua 444 ,body :38 38 43 Miss Malaysia wrote articles till over 12pm and woke up at before 6am .How to sleep like a baby... Lost a lot of $ and insomnia every day... haha

--------------------------------------------------------

shareinvestor888 The most miskin SD promoter is Ah Kua 444 Mabel. He had to promote Other Stocks, nit only SD… Kesian

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-12-20 14:09 | Report Abuse

Next mission SD looking for Oil and Gas in Mars.

Posted by superrr > Dec 20, 2021 2:04 PM | Report Abuse

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-20 14:10 | Report Abuse

Why not easy ? they have been cooking book for many years and got a lot of banks loan...

Prudentinv To cook order book is not as easy as you think. The company borrow money from bank.

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-20 14:14 | Report Abuse

Hai say! I am out late already...Mars got a lot of OIL there......not wonder sd are sooo smart lol....hahaha
------------------------------------

alenac Next mission SD looking for Oil and Gas in Mars.

Posted by superrr > Dec 20, 2021 2:04 PM | Report Abuse

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-12-20 14:17 | Report Abuse

At times, I just wonder people are either gullible or just lack intelligent thoughts? Negative after negative news people still pinning hopes on this counter except that those who got caught in the big way, that I don't blame you.

Posted by superrr > Dec 20, 2021 2:10 PM | Report Abuse

Why not easy? they have been cooking books for many years and got a lot of banks loan...

Prudentinv

226 posts

Posted by Prudentinv > 2021-12-20 14:23 | Report Abuse

Maybe you go and try borrow from the bank if you think is easy. Small amount may be easy, when come to hundreds of millions. Not one person decision. Due diligence must be in place. I am not promoting but there are the thing we need to consider rather than believing just from one source.

superrr Why not easy ? they have been cooking book for many years and got a lot of banks loan...

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-12-20 14:30 | Report Abuse

Due diligence is not 100% proven that there is no book cooking. In this case, most banks had relied on the past audited accounts to approve loans, if past audited accounts were cooked then they were relying on false info to approve the loans.

Posted by Prudentinv > Dec 20, 2021 2:23 PM | Report Abuse

Maybe you go and try to borrow from the bank if you think is easy. A small amount may be easy when comes to hundreds of millions. Not one person's decision. Due diligence must be in place. I am not promoting but there is the thing we need to consider rather than believing just from one source.

super Why not easy? they have been cooking books for many years and got a lot of banks loan...

Posted by treatshijau > 2021-12-20 14:42 | Report Abuse

check first
make sure it is verified

Posted by treatshijau > 2021-12-20 14:42 | Report Abuse

wait for other time
now is flood time

Prudentinv

226 posts

Posted by Prudentinv > 2021-12-20 14:45 | Report Abuse

Maybe true approve loan due to past audit account but major bank need the LOA to confirm. But our project Loan need LOA.

Someone from bank need to verify this.

If you are saying bank base on audited account. Then who did the audited account previously? Should that party be held responsible?

alenac Due diligence is not 100% proven that there is no book cooking. In this case, most banks had relied on the past audited accounts to approve loans, if past audited accounts were cooked then they were relying on false info to approve the loans

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-20 14:46 | Report Abuse

My accountant friends said: many listed companies more or less will do some cooking book. it is very normal , but not like sd was cooking too much...

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-20 14:49 | Report Abuse

I used to work with a listed company, so i known the situation...

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-20 14:51 | Report Abuse

偷吃先要學會抹嘴, 好像馬

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-20 14:57 | Report Abuse

Even some countries will make some false A/C...

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-20 15:09 | Report Abuse

Prudentiny must be a new bird, all don't understand the secrets inside. Believe foolishly at sd....

Posted by shareinvestor888 > 2021-12-20 15:29 | Report Abuse

Pru just a SD promoter la…. If bankers so smart & can do own due diligence, how come had to freeze accounts & can get caught with defaulted coupon payment? Hahaha

Posted by shareinvestor888 > 2021-12-20 15:32 | Report Abuse

Usually banks would expect certain self-declarations from their Borrowers.

If the Borrower lied to Bank, there’s elements of fraud. Banks & SC can take actions against Serba once they can find proof (of any wrongdoings)

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-20 15:38 | Report Abuse

Agreed to shareinvestor888

Wirajati

610 posts

Posted by Wirajati > 2021-12-20 15:40 | Report Abuse

I thought prudent means extra careful. Who knows it could be much simpler? Just trust buta tuli ekeke.

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-20 15:43 | Report Abuse

Top promoter : Mabel ..2: peralBlack, 3 , 4, 5.....more to come.

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-20 15:45 | Report Abuse

Yeah , trust buta..then $ also buta buta gone..

28,413 posts

Posted by mf > 2021-12-20 15:47 | Report Abuse

The Star
Floods: 181 Covid-19 cases detected among flood victims so far, Khairy warns of possible hike
2 hours ago

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-12-20 15:48 | Report Abuse

If I am a banker, I would approve a loan plus a personal guarantee of a director cum major shareholder, even though it is a public listed company. This is what China regulators would do to China property billionaires whose companies are in debt.

Posted by Prudentinv > Dec 20, 2021 2:45 PM | Report Abuse

Maybe true approve loan due to past audit account but major bank need the LOA to confirm. But our project Loan need LOA.

Someone from bank need to verify this.

If you are saying bank base on audited account. Then who did the audited account previously? Should that party be held responsible?

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2021-12-20 16:55 | Report Abuse

tat billionaire clever ma, so early bring full full money back home.. haha

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2021-12-20 16:56 | Report Abuse

not same., still far far away..

neohts

2,263 posts

Posted by neohts > 2021-12-20 16:59 | Report Abuse

Long time didn't hear from Pearl White.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-12-20 17:43 | Report Abuse

PW has been bashed hard and furious and vanishing out of the blue

shybutter

624 posts

Posted by shybutter > 2021-12-20 17:54 | Report Abuse

The floods is very heavy now.

Posted by mf > Dec 20, 2021 3:47 PM | Report Abuse

The Star
Floods: 181 Covid-19 cases detected among flood victims so far, Khairy warns of possible hike
2 hours ago

Prudentinv

226 posts

Posted by Prudentinv > 2021-12-20 18:32 | Report Abuse

Banker are full of professional and not easy to cheat. As far as I know they wanted double security. I have experience with them on project so really not easy.

superrr My accountant friends said: many listed companies more or less will do some cooking book. it is very normal , but not like sd was cooking too much.

Prudentinv

226 posts

Posted by Prudentinv > 2021-12-20 18:44 | Report Abuse

Cooking book up to billion. How can this be possible.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-12-20 18:55 | Report Abuse

Bankers usually ask for 1st fixed charge collateral and floating charge on all the assets from A to Z and want to be secured creditors in 1st ranking priority of liquidation.

Hence,Bond and private placements are more preferable and favourable to PLC.

Prudentinv

226 posts

Posted by Prudentinv > 2021-12-20 19:09 | Report Abuse

Secondly I am not convince with 3.5bill amount that red flag by Auditor. Can this figure be cook in one to one and a half year? Of course not possible.

Why didn't the auditor pick this up in the previous financial report? If what they claim the figure is true, investor will definitely sue them for negligence.

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-20 19:20 | Report Abuse

That's why cooking book a billion, get caught...Too greedy..