SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

TrdrHebat

21 posts

Posted by TrdrHebat > 2021-12-17 18:56 |

TrdrHebat

21 posts

Posted by TrdrHebat > 2021-12-17 18:58 |

TrdrHebat

21 posts

Posted by TrdrHebat > 2021-12-17 19:01 |

TrdrHebat

21 posts

Posted by TrdrHebat > 2021-12-17 19:01 |

TrdrHebat

21 posts

Posted by TrdrHebat > 2021-12-17 19:03 |

TrdrHebat

21 posts

Posted by TrdrHebat > 2021-12-17 19:07 |

TrdrHebat

21 posts

Posted by TrdrHebat > 2021-12-17 19:08 | Report Abuse

Come meet me = So we can see what Is funny.. wat is not funny..

TrdrHebat

21 posts

Posted by TrdrHebat > 2021-12-17 19:11 |

TrdrHebat

21 posts

Posted by TrdrHebat > 2021-12-17 19:11 |

TrdrHebat

21 posts

Posted by TrdrHebat > 2021-12-17 19:12 | Report Abuse

Come meet me = So we can see what Is joke . wat is not joke..

Posted by InsiderShark > 2021-12-17 20:03 | Report Abuse

He went crazy already.... give him a break. stop attacking him, later he really go tanjung rambutan. pity him, lose money until gila liao. he cannot accept the fact that serba is pn17.

Posted by InsiderShark > 2021-12-17 20:05 | Report Abuse

dont know how much he lost... maybe all of his money by averaging down. later he jump down from klcc and then become a ghost and come find us but not karim. maybe become ghost and give karim money to save serba. let's pray for him that he will not do something irrational.

trdrhebat grttrdr or whatever name you call yourself, forgive us.

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-12-17 20:11 | Report Abuse

yesterday he said sebak PN17 is not a real PN17
suddenly today liquidator file for winding up
must be a big SHOCK to him.

Posted by InsiderShark > 2021-12-17 20:13 | Report Abuse

got liquidity filling? let me check

Posted by InsiderShark > 2021-12-17 20:14 | Report Abuse

where? i cant find

13,738 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-12-17 20:32 | Report Abuse

TrdrHebat
Due to repeated abuse posts, this account has been suspended from posting to the i3investor portal until 25/12/2021. Please refer to the Terms and Conditions of Use and Community Standards of this portal.

Jkoay

103 posts

Posted by Jkoay > 2021-12-17 20:33 | Report Abuse

SC bosses should be trial for fraud

Sarawak32

41 posts

Posted by Sarawak32 > 2021-12-17 21:39 | Report Abuse

For all investor, this is not a place where you get a fair statement of a company. Only those who condemn will be allow. All others will be not according to them will be remove. Get out from here.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-12-17 21:40 | Report Abuse

JK is a greenhorn. Let's spare him..

bobvic96

748 posts

Posted by bobvic96 > 2021-12-17 21:53 | Report Abuse

Sarawak32 For all investor, this is not a place where you get a fair statement of a company. Only those who condemn will be allow. All others will be not according to them will be remove. Get out from here.
17/12/2021 9:39 PM

Your first post. Well done.

However, please translate into proper English or Bahasa. We do not know what you mean.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-12-17 22:03 | Report Abuse

Me too...

No need to get out of here cos this is probably the forum where you will get unbiased and objective statements based on the facts and truth of the latest developments of SD.

We will leave no stones unturned.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-12-17 22:08 |

josephn

757 posts

Posted by josephn > 2021-12-18 06:28 | Report Abuse

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/knm-repays-thai-bondholders-help-adb-trust-fund

Small company like KNM successfully pay off its debt without default, this Big titanic Serbadk could not pay off its bond SUKUK, so useless

Posted by shareinvestor888 > 2021-12-18 07:29 | Report Abuse

Wah…. Grttrdr kena suspended for abusive postings! Padan muka

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-18 09:44 | Report Abuse

Problem with the A/C
Sued KPMG.
Sued EY
Sued bilis
Sued reporter
Sued Bursa
Sue sue sue
Bond default
The bigger debt will soon be due
Bankers has retracted the umbrella, certainly can't repay the bond..

Everyone knows that there is a big problem .

Posted by karimpantat > 2021-12-18 10:47 | Report Abuse

Sue every regulator who would like to trace the monies, Karim should explain how he wants to settle the Serbak liabilities instead of keep hiding!

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-12-18 10:58 | Report Abuse

Bottomline. There is no transparency.

"Berani kerana benar, Takut kerana salah"

No SIR, No AR, SD will be delisted.

Next week I hope to see SC investigation findings. Either Clear or Condemn SD..

So far every findings is bad to SC.

RexKing

169 posts

Posted by RexKing > 2021-12-18 11:13 | Report Abuse

From many things to hide until nothing to hide anymore. From hero to zero.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-12-18 11:55 | Report Abuse

@888....Bitcoin is the latest. Even Marty Byrde (Ozark) cannot match the speed and amount being moved....hehehe

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-12-18 11:58 | Report Abuse

Don't hope too high, in Bolehland, anything can be compromised with $$$$.

Posted by Huangbk72 > Dec 18, 2021 10:58 AM | Report Abuse

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-12-18 12:41 | Report Abuse

Looking forward to the finale season.

BobAxelrod @888....Bitcoin is the latest. Even Marty Byrde (Ozark) cannot match the speed and amount being moved....hehehe
18/12/2021 11:55 AM

Hop333

148 posts

Posted by Hop333 > 2021-12-18 13:22 | Report Abuse

Monday onwards, good news coming in for SB

Posted by karimpantat > 2021-12-18 13:26 | Report Abuse

Disclose the SIR to the public and explained to the shareholder how the SIR finding raised by KPMG and EY is not accurate and misleading

Mabel

23,570 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-12-18 13:31 | Report Abuse

#Sarawak32 For all investor, this is not a place where you get a fair statement of a company. Only those who condemn will be allow. All others will be not according to them will be remove. Get out from here.
17/12/2021 9:39 PM

Yes this is Mabel's observation too...

It's pity to see smart and courageous Investor like GrtTrdr who made 800% on his total portfolio H1'21 is condemned. We could have learned from his Wisdom..

Cheers and Chin up Sarawak32!

Naysayers will always support KPGG to press the price down as they are short tem traders.
Investors will support Serba to keep the price up since they are long term investors.

2-3 years from today, many will thanks us...trust me..

Summing up

Investor take a long-term approach to the markets. That's why they can sleep like a baby

Traders involves short-term strategies to maximize returns daily, monthly, or quarterly. That's why they are very uptight, very aggressive and always cry like a baby.

Investors are more likely to ride out short-term losses, while traders will attempt to make transactions that can help them profit quickly from fluctuating markets.

There's no right or wrong approach. It all depends on how deep is your pocket. However, the best players are the one who can master both by riding the wave...

Weather is so cosy these days, time to sleep like a baby..

To Our Success !

Meow

paulthesotong

2,695 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2021-12-18 13:40 | Report Abuse

What colour is the ocean in your world of delusion?

Mabel

23,570 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-12-18 13:54 | Report Abuse

#paulthesotong What colour is the ocean in your world of delusion?
18/12/2021 1:40 PM

Haha a thin line...

One can sleep like a baby while the other can only cry like a baby..

Yawn...Mabel getting sleepy now...weather is just to cosy after a nice lovely lovely lunch...Burp...excuse me...

Good Meow

paulthesotong

2,695 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2021-12-18 13:57 | Report Abuse

LEBAM was correct about the fraud. She never wavered at least 7 months.We have to give credit where is due. Whether u like LEBAM posts or not they are accurate in their assessment , flimflam outfit S

Prudentinv

226 posts

Posted by Prudentinv > 2021-12-18 14:39 | Report Abuse

Sarawak election. Hope good outcome.

Posted by kamirise360 > 2021-12-18 15:01 | Report Abuse

Why?
Any thread?

Posted by looiting > Dec 17, 2021 5:55 PM | Report Abuse

Those Stock Guru promoting this company should hide in their house with security guards

Posted by kamirise360 > 2021-12-18 15:02 | Report Abuse

Why must so serious until want to give bad threat like this?

risekita8

534 posts

Posted by risekita8 > 2021-12-18 15:06 | Report Abuse

Let see what will happen

Posted by Huangbk72 > Dec 18, 2021 10:58 AM | Report Abuse

Posted by dianatrader > 2021-12-18 15:09 | Report Abuse

You always relax. Nice

Posted by Mabel > Dec 18, 2021 1:54 PM | Report Abuse

#paulthesotong What colour is the ocean in your world of delusion?
18/12/2021 1:40 PM

Haha a thin line...

One can sleep like a baby while the other can only cry like a baby..

Yawn...Mabel getting sleepy now...weather is just to cosy after a nice lovely lovely lunch...Burp...excuse me...

Good Meow

risekita8

534 posts

Posted by risekita8 > 2021-12-18 15:14 | Report Abuse

Just see the outcome later

Posted by RexKing > Dec 18, 2021 11:13 AM | Report Abuse

From many things to hide until nothing to hide anymore. From hero to zero.

Posted by dianatrader > 2021-12-18 15:19 | Report Abuse

Where did you get this news?

Posted by BobAxelrod > Dec 17, 2021 2:39 PM | Report Abuse

Pity for staff to resign at year end....Petty cash box must have ran out.

No Bonus for staff this year......and no need to come back from holidays

Prudentinv

226 posts

Posted by Prudentinv > 2021-12-18 15:20 | Report Abuse

Excatly. Agreed to this statement from mabel

Investor take a long-term approach to the markets. That's why they can sleep like a baby

Traders involves short-term strategies to maximize returns daily, monthly, or quarterly. That's why they are very uptight, very aggressive and always cry like a baby.

Investors are more likely to ride out short-term losses, while traders will attempt to make transactions that can help them profit quickly from fluctuating markets.

There's no right or wrong approach. It all depends on how deep is your pocket. However, the best players are the one who can master both by riding the wave...

Posted by alieyasmart > 2021-12-18 15:23 | Report Abuse

Let see what miracle can happen

Posted by SHQuah > Dec 17, 2021 5:54 PM | Report Abuse

Pearl White.... another 10 working days for Annual Report ? Possible ? Please advise.

Posted by alieyasmart > 2021-12-18 15:25 | Report Abuse

So do you prefer the negative comments to be spread out?

Posted by i3lurker > Dec 17, 2021 6:12 PM | Report Abuse

yup

Snake at Top Glove also did the same thing to get rid of negative comments.

Those long rubbish essays without logic and meaning are all from Organised Crime Macau Scam Group to get rid of negative comments.

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2021-12-18 15:32 | Report Abuse

My gosh. A problematic account n a default loan still can invest long term. This is insane... Or luring water fish to the net????

paulthesotong

2,695 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2021-12-18 15:36 | Report Abuse

If the lifts at their HQ world like the suspended shares , threre gotta to be cobwebs hanging from the crystal chandelers in those executives top offices, correct?

Prudentinv

226 posts

Posted by Prudentinv > 2021-12-18 15:40 | Report Abuse

Alieyasmart. This don't need miracle. My take base on chronological events.