SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-12-24 15:26 | Report Abuse

resume ?
i have seen these kind of cases many times before
nothing resume anymore
it's just disappear.
Msport, CSl, xingquan, and now ... Serba Dinamik

Wirajati

610 posts

Posted by Wirajati > 2021-12-24 15:42 | Report Abuse

Funny ones la promoters...helping? Once it resumes? Chritsmas comes already?

Pinky

3,391 posts

Posted by Pinky > 2021-12-24 16:20 | Report Abuse

Suspended stock also so many c0ck to talk here

Info sharing - Serba businesses (their construction businesses) really BAU (Business As Usual)

I choose to wait it out

Nate27

9 posts

Posted by Nate27 > 2021-12-24 16:23 | Report Abuse

Which construction business is really BAU?

Nate27

9 posts

Posted by Nate27 > 2021-12-24 16:23 | Report Abuse

How come my friends got retrenched?

Pinky

3,391 posts

Posted by Pinky > 2021-12-24 16:24 | Report Abuse

It's okay to be bodoh, but don't be malas bodoh

https://www.e-serbadk.com/projects/

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-24 16:27 | Report Abuse

20 years ago delisted counters : Sirihatamas, Mbfcap, Suger, Aokam (It the King counter in Malaysia, was 100.00 )....etc....Now SD ....so many Cxok talks resume trading ?

Nate27

9 posts

Posted by Nate27 > 2021-12-24 16:29 | Report Abuse

Haha, you got these info from their website. I thought you got inside information. My friends worked there and got retrenched.

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-24 16:30 | Report Abuse

My Sarawak friend said that SD GGG Gone case..

Nate27

9 posts

Posted by Nate27 > 2021-12-24 16:30 | Report Abuse

It's okay to be bodoh, but don't be trust blindly bodoh

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-12-24 16:33 | Report Abuse

Nate 2 : Pinky 0

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-24 16:33 | Report Abuse

Kabodoh treats bilis as bodoh....

Nate27

9 posts

Posted by Nate27 > 2021-12-24 16:34 | Report Abuse

Nice one, @BobAxelrod. Am waiting to score hat trick

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2021-12-24 16:56 | Report Abuse

Pinky hope ma…

m3379

211 posts

Posted by m3379 > 2021-12-24 16:58 | Report Abuse

BAU means whatever they have been staging last time, will continue even after being caught by auditors.

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2021-12-24 17:52 | Report Abuse

BAU means BUSINESS AS UNusual

Lucifer999

599 posts

Posted by Lucifer999 > 2021-12-24 17:55 | Report Abuse

titanic

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2021-12-24 18:46 | Report Abuse

Another 5 working days for Karim to defend himself or go to jail.

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-12-24 18:57 | Report Abuse

BAU BUSUK

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-24 19:05 | Report Abuse

RM 100.00 counter also can delisted, don't talk about this sd only at 0.35..

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-12-24 20:17 | Report Abuse

THE FIRST EVENT EXPLAIN EVERYTHING THAT HAS HAPPEN AND WILL HAPPEN.
The FIRST EVENT is KARIM do FRAUD ACCOUNTING.

It explain why karim do fraud accounting, to cheat money.
It explain kpmg found out the fraud and confirm by EY.
If karim did not do fraud accounting, then how kpmg found out the fraud.
If karim did not do fraud accounting, then how can EY confirm sebak do fraud accounting.

It explain why bursa and sc RAIDED sebak
It explain why 5 independent directors resign immediately,
including 1 new one.
If karim did not do Fraud accounting then why the 5 independent directors resign IMMEDIATELY.

The FIRST event also explain
why KWSP and KWAP cabut lari.
If karim did not do fraud accounting then why KWSP and KWAP cabut lari.

It also explain why karim appoint a CROOK lawyer and a crook new chairman who lied during press conference.
If karim did not do fraud accounting, he will not appoint a crook lawyer and a crook new chairman
and the chairman will not lie.

It also explain why Karim refuse to release SIR
because of the FIRST EVENT
which is Karim did FRAUD ACCOUNTING to cheat money.
Which already been confirmed by 2 auditors and by bursa as well.

Another 2 independent directors resign
again because karim did FRAUD accounting
Then another 2 more independent directors resign.

With only 1 single EXPLANATION
can explain and even predict what happen and going to happen
because it is the TRUTH
Karim do FRAUD ACCOUNTING to CHEAT money.

And finally sebak announce PN17
I repeat, Sebak already announce PN17
meaning sebak is already BANKRUPT.

jasonred79

1,040 posts

Posted by jasonred79 > 2021-12-24 20:17 | Report Abuse

@pinky well, you don't have any choice other than waiting it out, since the shares are suspended ANYWAY...

... BTW, even if Serba Dinamik is found not guilty of doing anything wrong... they are still a cash strapped company that has defaulted on their bond payment. So, even if they didn't do anything wrong, So, they might end up going into liquidation ANYWAY.

Personally, I find it suspicious that a company that supposedly is holding so much cash (RM290m) cannot even afford to pay off their RM29m bond coupon, triggering a default.

Riaz1954

1,296 posts

Posted by Riaz1954 > 2021-12-24 20:25 | Report Abuse

Writing is on the wall sadly! Not too difficult prove that there is no fraudulent reporting. I always suspected something was not quite right! So many private placements at huge discounts and MOU almost monthly, most did not progress….receivables rising faster than sales! Tell tale sign. Surprised it has taken such a long time. Sad that many would have lost lot of money… greed leads to fraud. I am sure problems already existed but auditors where more diligent this time around. I am sure there may be case against the audit firm for not picking earlier. Hopefully lessons will be learnt. Very bad for Malaysia Plc and the regulator.

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2021-12-24 20:29 | Report Abuse

Good point... why do they choose to default payment and jeopardize any future financing after being downgraded by rating agencies. How could it complete the projects in hand and secure future projects? Sure looks like it's doomed.

Prudentinv

226 posts

Posted by Prudentinv > 2021-12-24 21:35 | Report Abuse

Merry Christmas, Holiday now.

jasonred79

1,040 posts

Posted by jasonred79 > 2021-12-24 22:16 | Report Abuse

With their claimed cash in bank of 290m, why would they NEED to default on 29m payment? ... that's why people are asking if the 290m is actually there or not...

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-12-24 22:42 |

Parrot

1,016 posts

Posted by Parrot > 2021-12-24 22:54 | Report Abuse

Karim has to walk the talk..I remember his last interview maybe with Sinar Harian in Nov, it was clearly said tat Karim is hopeful that AR n SIR can be concluded before 31/12..I will keep my trust in it till then..It’s all about integrity..Let’s see n give some benefit of doubt despite many negatives..

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-12-24 23:04 | Report Abuse

AR supersedes SIR

*SIR is challenged under legal jurisdiction,until it is concluded by the Court , it is a waiting game.

*AR is the centre of attention now.....7 more days to go....

*NO AR on 31st Dec 2021 , NO lifting of suspension....

*SD is prepared to be delisted anyway .No big deal to them .

fms016

314 posts

Posted by fms016 > 2021-12-24 23:39 | Report Abuse

Problem only happened at UAE project..still cannot verified??

shpg22

Posted by shpg22 > 2021-12-25 10:19 | Report Abuse

No need to verify la.. everyone knew what happen.

13,737 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-12-25 10:27 | Report Abuse

The UAE project?

is that the one psai3alert say were awarded HUGE RM contract by toilet cleaners?

I tried to get those KLCC toilet cleaners to give me RM1 Billion contract too, but no such luck, they just stare at me.

Maybe I should try those MidValley toilet cleaners to give me RM1 Billion contract?
MidValley is a much Bigger shopping complex so toilet cleaners there must be multi-billionaires?

13,737 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-12-25 10:33 | Report Abuse

Now that we know this "toilet cleaner" kang tau aka lubang is genuine.

Please be encouraged to ask for RM1 Billion contract from any toilet cleaners that you meet in the future.

Cheers !

Bottoms Up !

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-25 10:47 | Report Abuse

If someone already knows that his company will face big problems, will he still pay the debt even he has $? Why he sold all his WA, sold huge amount of Kpower and resignation his CEO position?

----------------------------------------
jasonred79 With their claimed cash in bank of 290m, why would they NEED to default on 29m payment? ... that's why people are asking if the 290m is actually there or not...
24/12/2021 10:16 PM

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-25 10:49 | Report Abuse

Toilet paper in processing...sii kabodoh.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-12-25 13:36 | Report Abuse

Nothing is genuine

The funds swindled will not be used to pay off debts/bonds.Hence, cross Default or otherwise will never be settled.......not in a million years....

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2021-12-25 17:28 | Report Abuse

All the talk doesn't help. Wasting time. If you all can find a way to solve the problem. Then please share. Whatever already know no point repeating.

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-12-25 17:38 | Report Abuse

So easy to solve this problem

You go SD office and demand they release SIR.

Whether they entertain you or not, it’s a different matter

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-12-25 17:55 | Report Abuse

Very simple to resolve...

*Just to withdraw the lawsuits and admit wrongdoings.

* to confirm findings of SIR

* to issue AR

* to repay bonds from the " missing " funds..

bobvic96

748 posts

Posted by bobvic96 > 2021-12-25 18:20 | Report Abuse

A really scathing article in today's (Saturday) The Edge Malaysia (https://digital.theedgemalaysia.com/theedgemediagroup/pageflip/swipe/tem/20211227tem#/36/)
I have a subscription so you may not be able to see it.

It is titled "The Fiasco at Serba Dinamik" and has the distinction of the "Story of the Year" and the accolade of "Turkey of the Year" awards.

Gives a potted history of the significant steps of the fiasco

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-26 09:12 | Report Abuse

So could y tell me how listed companies pays their bonds ?? Thanks

joyvest Nothing is genuine

The funds swindled will not be used to pay off debts/bonds.Hence, cross Default or otherwise will never be settled.......not in a million years....
25/12/2021 1:36 PM

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-26 09:32 | Report Abuse

Seeing kabodoh's actions and showing that sd has no hope already..

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2021-12-26 10:03 | Report Abuse

serba`s cash in hand,............ partially frozen by the bank,.......partially siphon out already,........

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2021-12-26 10:10 | Report Abuse

in serba ,.....more bad news will come out than the good one,......very sad case

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2021-12-26 10:31 | Report Abuse

another problem serba facing,......serba are guarantor for karim debt,......this one will blow your mind.........

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2021-12-26 10:50 | Report Abuse

you should blame EPF, KWSP,.......they were substantial shareholder in serba,......appoint their men as director in the company,......these men did not do their work checking karim`s fraud from begining,..... awang also the men to be blame for,......awang know about it very early,.....but he did`t stop it,.......he is also commit the crime.

shpg22

Posted by shpg22 > 2021-12-26 10:51 | Report Abuse

Don't worry. The toilet cleaning company gonna pay serbakd billions. Just wait.

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-26 11:57 | Report Abuse

This how the so-called billionaire was formed...Playing traps around with A/C and bankers...

IdleMoney66

1,192 posts

Posted by IdleMoney66 > 2021-12-26 16:00 | Report Abuse

Karim = Icon of Bumiputera Entrepreneur.
We should be proud of him

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-12-26 16:44 | Report Abuse

Become toilet paper's pride...