SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

Sneakpeek

2,199 posts

Posted by Sneakpeek > 2022-02-12 08:48 | Report Abuse

Trivial matters not so trivial after all eh..karim

Posted by bullmarket1628 > 2022-02-12 08:51 |

MiaoMiao7

449 posts

Posted by MiaoMiao7 > 2022-02-12 09:25 | Report Abuse

the BAU's goal is to drag this as long as possible and then close shop... bury it... and walk away with millions.

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2022-02-12 10:15 | Report Abuse

Js last weeks news coference mention SD will be back to good financial health in 2 years time
Yesterday news apply for Judicial Management
Hahaha share holder can still beleive in this kind management words??????

Posted by bullmarket1628 > 2022-02-12 10:23 | Report Abuse

Oil price soars 3% to 7-yr highs on Ukraine jitters, tight supplies
Saturday, 12 Feb 2022 6:40 AM MYT

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2022/02/12/oil-price-soars-3-to-7-yr-highs-on-ukraine-jitters-tight-supplies

Posted by bullmarket1628 > 2022-02-12 10:24 | Report Abuse

NEW YORK: Oil prices ended 3% higher on Friday at fresh seven-year highs as escalating fears of an invasion of Ukraine by Russia, a top energy producer, added to concerns over tight global crude supplies.
Russia has massed enough troops near Ukraine to launch a major invasion, Washington said, as it urged all U.S. citizens to leave the country within 48 hours.

Britain also advised its nationals to leave Ukraine as Prime Minister Boris Johnson impressed the need for NATO allies to make it absolutely clear that there will be a heavy package of economic sanctions ready to go, should Russia invade Ukraine.
Brent crude futures settled US$3.03, or 3.3%, higher at $94.44 a barrel, while U.S. West Texas Intermediate crude rose $3.22, or 3.6%, to $93.10 a barrel.

Both benchmarks touched their highest since late 2014, surpassing the record highs hit on Monday, and posted their eighth consecutive week of gains on growing concerns about global supplies as demand recovers from the coronavirus pandemic.
Trading volumes spiked in the last hour of trading, with volumes for global benchmark Brent climbing to their highest in more than two months.
"The market doesn't want to be short going into the weekend... if an invasion appears to be imminent and you know that there will be retaliatory sanction that will result in a disruption in natural gas and oil supplies," Andrew Lipow, president of Lipow Oil Associates in Houston.
The International Energy Agency raised its 2022 demand forecast and expects global demand to expand by 3.2 million barrels per day (bpd) this year, reaching an all-time record 100.6 million bpd.
The energy watchdog's report follows the Organization of the Petroleum Exporting Countries' warning earlier this week that world oil demand might rise even more steeply this year on a strong post-pandemic economic recovery.
The IEA added that Saudi Arabia and the United Arab Emirates could help to calm volatile oil markets if they pumped more crude, adding that the OPEC+ alliance produced 900,000 bpd below target in January.
The two OPEC producers have the most spare production capacity and could help to relieve dwindling global oil inventories that have been among factors pushing prices towards $100 a barrel, deepening inflation worldwide.
The Biden administration responded to high prices by again stating this week that it has been talking with large producers about more output, as well as the possibility of additional strategic releases from large consumers, as it did late last year.
Indirect U.S.-Iran nuclear talks resumed this week after a 10-day break. A deal could see the lifting of sanctions on Iranian oil and ease supply tightness.
In the United States, drillers added the most oil rigs in a week in four years, with the rig count, an indicator of future production, rising 19 to 516, its highest since April 2020, energy services firm Baker Hughes Co said.- Reuters

RexKing

169 posts

Posted by RexKing > 2022-02-12 10:41 | Report Abuse

After all those wayang show, SD is consider Game Over just a matter of time only... Just accept the reality there will be no trading for SD and waiting delisted from Bursa

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-02-12 10:43 |

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2022-02-12 10:45 | Report Abuse

3 in 1 nekafe good test

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-02-12 10:48 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-02-12 10:49 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-02-12 10:53 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-02-12 10:54 |

IdleMoney66

1,192 posts

Posted by IdleMoney66 > 2022-02-12 12:16 | Report Abuse

Boleh land. No more reputation.

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-02-12 12:42 |

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-02-12 12:52 | Report Abuse

This is a sad case study... serve as another case for shares investors

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-02-12 13:08 | Report Abuse

As usual what a disgusting way of expressing....

Disrespectful of woman...

SHAME ON YOU

>>>>>>>
Posted by i3lurker > Feb 12, 2022 12:59 PM | Report Abuse

if those 25% creditors do not lodge objection to Court to oppose JM then its just like a 18 y/o girl takes off panties, lie down on street and scream ... Rape Me !!!... Rape Me !!!

Posted by yappenghung > 2022-02-12 13:28 | Report Abuse

JD means insolvent companies.
Cannot pay debts.
Lots of rotten assets or fake assets.
Just a delay tactic to prevent legal action.
Creditors get minimum payback.
Shareholders get close to zero

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-02-12 13:42 | Report Abuse

Hahahahaha... "its up to creditors to object" if SO WHY do you posted your message here ??????

ANY creditors in this forum ?????

HAHAHAHAHA

>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Posted by i3lurker > Feb 12, 2022 1:35 PM | Report Abuse

Directors and staff normally will just love JM coz it will mean another 12 months of huge bonuses and salaries and company car and company handphone and travelling allowances and company petrol and company unifroms and company shoes and company medical and company insurance and company car repairs and company food and annual leave and company holidays etc etc

its up to creditors to object

IdleMoney66

1,192 posts

Posted by IdleMoney66 > 2022-02-12 14:54 | Report Abuse

Send them to Jail

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-02-12 15:29 | Report Abuse

In China, the family has to pay for the single bullet to his head under Public execution....

Here in Malaysia, it's pirate's paradise.

More cases are forming and executed everyday.......forget about earning an honest living.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-02-12 15:30 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-02-12 15:31 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-02-12 15:33 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-02-12 15:33 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-02-12 15:36 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-02-12 15:37 | Report Abuse

But had he done this to us.......may God save him!

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-02-12 15:46 |

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2022-02-12 17:21 | Report Abuse

Why nobody report this to MACC ?

zoizai

1,369 posts

Posted by zoizai > 2022-02-12 19:03 | Report Abuse

Billion ringgit gone to whose account ? Malu bumiputera company.

Posted by yappenghung > 2022-02-12 19:28 | Report Abuse

Hello.
Hello.
Hello.

Calling for all promoters.
Marble brain the Titanic
Pearl white aka Ms Pucat.
And all other story tellers.

What is your explanation now?

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2022-02-12 19:42 | Report Abuse

JM

Judicial Management is sought by SD is a clear demonstration of their mismanagement through the arrogance of Dr .K who runs the company as if it was sole proprietorship rather than a PLC....

As pointed out earlier,JM is not applicable to PLC where SD's application for JM would be dismissed by the Court as in the case of scomi berhad.

Sawadi

55 posts

Posted by Sawadi > 2022-02-12 19:43 | Report Abuse

tak faham ??? masalah sadah timbul kenapa SD masih bagi dia org jual saham sendiri ?

Zolan2020

449 posts

Posted by Zolan2020 > 2022-02-13 02:58 | Report Abuse

say bye2 already. move to other good counter. do admit lost. oil going higher. lets ride it. dont wait for this dead counter

CHLEONG888

923 posts

Posted by CHLEONG888 > 2022-02-13 10:15 | Report Abuse

Bullmarket1628, do not just simply SHOUT

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2022-02-13 13:25 | Report Abuse

Pearl White no more updates ? He also doesn't know how to explain. How to rescue SD ?

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-02-13 13:44 | Report Abuse

#yappenghung Hello.
Hello.
Hello.

Calling for all promoters.
Marble brain the Titanic

What is your explanation now?
12/02/2022 7:28 PM

Haha … Didn’t know Mabel still has secret admirers here.

Did you all slept like a baby?

Mabel wake up very late today...sleep like a baby...Mabel had a sweet dream that many of us were on the Spacecraft rocketing towards Mars. We meet many aliens along the way. They come in many different opinions...

Mum used to say Life is like a Boomerang. You reap what you sown. As you can see most of the Naysayers has now transformed themselves into Kalim. All Opposing views were flagged and consequently deleted...

Confucius 孔子said :
Two things in life that are difficult to achieve:-
1. To plant your idea in someone's head.
2. To plant someone's money in your own pocket.

~ Those who succeed in planting their idea in someone's head - we call Lao Shi(老师)(teacher)
~ Those who succeed planting someone's money in their own pocket - we call Lao Ban (老板)(boss)
~ The one who succeeds in both - we call Lao Meow (Investor and trader)

Those who don’t understand this message - we call Lao Lang (老人)(Old Person)

Karim and his team should be able to resolve this before Mabel's 2019 Bonus Issues Free Warrant expires in Dec 2024. 2-3 years from today, Serba should be back on her feet again. Touch wood, by that time, Mabel should be laughing HoHoHo all the way to the Bank.

Till then there are many other more handsome counters to dance with. Some even has 6 packs...so macho...For your information, all Mabel’s Biofuel Plantation closed Green on Friday and almost all Mabel’s Fossil Battleships, Super tankers and Jet Fighters closed Green. Life is so beautiful. So don’t waste your precious time here..

To Our Success

Warren Heavenly Young Meow

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-02-13 13:46 | Report Abuse

Enough said...

See you all when Serba is ready dance...

Captain Mabel Sparrow

8dragon

2,162 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2022-02-13 13:49 | Report Abuse

SD resorts to JM meaning to say the CO is in the process winding up already...there's no more hope that the co will be reopened for trading...

13,737 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-02-13 13:56 | Report Abuse

yes
the purpose of JM is to get "1 more year of employment" for Directors and staff.

once bondholders take control via Receivers, a hell of a lot of people including all Directors could be sacked.

its a one way road towards bankruptcy

====> Lady Ramunia wins again, unmatched 100% bankruptcy record

Posted by 8dragon > Feb 13, 2022 1:49 PM | Report Abuse

SD resorts to JM meaning to say the CO is in the process winding up already...there's no more hope that the co will be reopened for trading...

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2022-02-13 15:59 | Report Abuse

Yer...JM is tantamount to receivership.

Basically,Dr.k knows very well the announcement of FFU could have a significant impact on SD whereby his head would be chopped. In order to pre-empt this possibility, he resorts to JM in the hope of miracle could happen to save his butt. Like i3lurker says" SD is just buying time"

JM is tantamount to receivership.

If the receivers believe that SD is not commercially viable to continue in the best interest of all stakeholders, winding up leading to liquidation is inevitable in the end.Thats why i say delisting is out of the question.

cckiong

242 posts

Posted by cckiong > 2022-02-13 18:40 | Report Abuse

Marble brain the Titanic
I am sure they are all hiding as they know that their lies can't be hidden any longer. karma will fall to all those liars

IdleMoney66

1,192 posts

Posted by IdleMoney66 > 2022-02-13 20:53 | Report Abuse

Daily routine, curse and curse...lol

zoizai

1,369 posts

Posted by zoizai > 2022-02-14 07:48 |

tradersampah

1,081 posts

Posted by tradersampah > 2022-02-14 09:19 | Report Abuse

ada harapan didagangkan semula ke?

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2022-02-14 09:37 | Report Abuse

No comment

Gash19

155 posts

Posted by Gash19 > 2022-02-14 10:17 | Report Abuse

Shut up mabel

IdleMoney66

1,192 posts

Posted by IdleMoney66 > 2022-02-14 10:43 | Report Abuse

I am waiting Pearlwhite to publish his article. The last article was published on 7 Feb.

PEarlwhite, where are you?? Come on. I wondering how your point of view

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2022-02-14 10:58 | Report Abuse

What to publish.

High Court has ordered SD to reveal the FFU in two occasions .SD keeps defiant to apply for stay with Appeal Court and possibly Federal Court. Even though the upcoming verdicts are not on their side, SD have applied for JM as a backup to prolong their survival as long as they possibly could.

By then,all the resources of SD will been exhausted to leave basically "negative value" to the stakeholders like 1MDB.....

Poor equity investors bite the dust while bondholders get tiny bones without flesh if they are lucky in the end....

neohts

2,261 posts

Posted by neohts > 2022-02-14 11:02 | Report Abuse

Report to MACC and send him to jail.