SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2022-02-16 18:23 | Report Abuse

JM for SD subsidiaries hearing tomorrow.... should be rejected too

8dragon

2,162 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2022-02-16 19:51 | Report Abuse

Just give Karim 2 choices, disclose ffu or CO facing delisted...

nikicheong

2,471 posts

Posted by nikicheong > 2022-02-16 21:05 | Report Abuse

Looks like Serba Dinamik management rather this drag on, even though it is a losing battle.

Will Pak Karim the swindler flee the country?

Is the FFU being suppressed because it brings to light the hidden Sarawakian hands behind this scam?

Will we ever learn the truth?

Sneakpeek

2,199 posts

Posted by Sneakpeek > 2022-02-16 22:11 | Report Abuse

Kah..kah..SD shareholder need to wait until 6/3..by then if they lose..they will file for COA ..that will take many more months ...in the meantime SD shareholders money stucked while SD directors every month collect their paycheck without fail

newbie1111

1,842 posts

Posted by newbie1111 > 2022-02-16 22:54 | Report Abuse

Soon SD going to try to sack the judge

8dragon

2,162 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2022-02-17 08:02 | Report Abuse

I predict SD will be delisted by Mei 2022 if Karim remains stubborn and recalcitrant....

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2022-02-17 08:04 | Report Abuse

He won't go to jail, he will run away with a few bags of money and as usual Malaysia police cannot find him.

5,609 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-02-17 08:43 | Report Abuse

Agree with SHQuah

5,609 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-02-17 08:45 | Report Abuse

SC should had charged him for insider trading when he sold off all the Serbadk warrants

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2022-02-17 09:34 | Report Abuse

He won't be able to disappear like JL... at most run a sundry shop in a quiet kampong.

Posted by LongTermInvestor8 > 2022-02-17 09:39 | Report Abuse

Think about it, Awang and Kadir both so quiet, and Awang sold most of his shares in 2019 to 2021, until almost not much left. If Karim did this without the knowledge of both kadir and awang, by now we should witness a tussle or lawsuit between these founders.

I think all knew what they did.

at the end of the day, SD die die also wont reveal the SIR and will drag until they defaulted the bond in may again. maybe by then when it is taken over by the bondholders will we see what shit is going on.

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2022-02-17 09:44 | Report Abuse

New article up.

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Pearlwhite/2022-02-16-story-h1598514744-Serba_Dinamik_Why_the_Factual_Findings_Updated_FFU_is_an_embarrassment_.jsp

Kindly forward the link to your relevant groups that you have to spread the information.

RexKing

169 posts

Posted by RexKing > 2022-02-17 10:08 | Report Abuse

I believe Pearlwhite had stuck alot money inside SD and had lost his mind.. Really cannot accept the reality that is facing now.. Pity for him or he..

Sneakpeek

2,199 posts

Posted by Sneakpeek > 2022-02-17 10:08 | Report Abuse

SD really is an embarrassment to Malaysia

nikicheong

2,471 posts

Posted by nikicheong > 2022-02-17 10:13 | Report Abuse

Heard someone say the "White Rajah of Sarawak" is involved in this whole mess, and hence the insistence of not releasing the FFU.

8dragon

2,162 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2022-02-17 10:26 | Report Abuse

The way SC handling the case is to allow the culprit to have ample time to run away from this country and finally will say that he's no way to be found...

neohts

2,261 posts

Posted by neohts > 2022-02-17 10:39 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Pearlwhite/2022-02-16-story-h1598514744-Serba_Dinamik_Why_the_Factual_Findings_Updated_FFU_is_an_embarrassment_.jsp

Is Pearl White the Lawyer hired by Karim ?
No point explaining to us.
Can Bursa, SC, EY, KPMG and High Court judge accept your explanation ?
Karim just have to admit mistake and pay the fine or go to jail.

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-02-17 10:55 | Report Abuse

Hahaha..

That "Kacang Putih" is writing mad articles full of holes.. plucked from his own metaverse where unicorns are humping on the sunflower fields while Dong Dong Chiang music playing in the background.

Its proven, losing in stocks can induce madness and hallucinations.

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2022-02-17 11:41 | Report Abuse

I have updated the article (at the last para) to include the following:-

Furthermore, during the court hearing on 17th January 2022, Bursa's Datuk Loh Siew Cheang concurred with Serba Dinamik's counsel Mak Lin Kum that " that due to the suspension, Serba Dinamik is listed as a PN17 company".

In summary, the Malaysian capital markets regulators, in respect to Serba Dinamik, had

- permitted and continue to permit investor shareholding disclosure in-adequacies;
- failed to investigate and disclose proxy ownership in Serba Dinamik;
- caused Serba Dinamik to be listed as a PN17 company;
- at its decision to suspend Serba Dinamik being questioned by and lobbied by a particular media company and Minority Shareholder Watch Group (MSWG) CEO lobbying to revoke the suspension.

The link remains unchanged.

Thanks

RexKing

169 posts

Posted by RexKing > 2022-02-17 12:03 | Report Abuse

Just inform us how much you stuck in SB and we will try our best to understand you.

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2022-02-17 13:05 | Report Abuse

Pearl White or should I call you Karim or Karim lawyer,. Just give FFU to Bursa so that SD could start training. The rest is up to you and the court. Not our problem.

5,609 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-02-17 13:30 | Report Abuse

due to the suspension, Serba Dinamik is listed as a PN17 company????

Someone do not know what are Bursa PN17 criteria
https://asklisting.bursamalaysia.com:8443/MainLR/Pages/MainPracticeNote17.aspx

CapitalA is PN17 company but still trading in Bursa.

13,737 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-02-17 13:53 | Report Abuse

according to MalaysiaNow SC will stop Bursa from investigating .......

see here

https://www.malaysianow.com/berita/2022/02/17/pendedahan-bagaimana-sc-hentikan-siasatan-bursa-malaysia-ke-atas-airasia/

will the same thing happen to Serba as well?

after 2 years ...........nothing happened to.... Serba?

Posted by Sslee > Feb 17, 2022 1:30 PM | Report Abuse

due to the suspension, Serba Dinamik is listed as a PN17 company????

Someone do not know what are Bursa PN17 criteria
https://asklisting.bursamalaysia.com:8443/MainLR/Pages/MainPracticeNot...

CapitalA is PN17 company but still trading in Bursa.

5,609 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-02-17 14:12 | Report Abuse

i3lurker,
No worries Pearlwhite will start a class action suit to claim shareholders losses from the directors.

https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/opinion/2022/02/16/personal-lawsuits-signal-warning-for-independent-directors/

Fund managers, retail investors and independent directors have been watching the outcome of a large payout for shareholders in a recent class action suit. It was the first ever collective investor action, where over 55,000 shareholders won a court-ordered payout of approximately US$385 million (RM1.61 billion).

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2022-02-17 14:27 | Report Abuse

Yeah it is high time to make corporate thieves accountable.

Sslee i3lurker,
No worries Pearlwhite will start a class action suit to claim shareholders losses from the directors.

https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/opinion/2022/02/16/personal...

Fund managers, retail investors and independent directors have been watching the outcome of a large payout for shareholders in a recent class action suit. It was the first ever collective investor action, where over 55,000 shareholders won a court-ordered payout of approximately US$385 million (RM1.61 billion).
17/02/2022 2:12 PM

Sneakpeek

2,199 posts

Posted by Sneakpeek > 2022-02-17 17:04 | Report Abuse

Kesian...

Sneakpeek

2,199 posts

Posted by Sneakpeek > 2022-02-17 17:05 | Report Abuse

After COA what? Federal court? Then queen counsel like najib?

josephn

757 posts

Posted by josephn > 2022-02-17 17:21 | Report Abuse

If done nothing wrong, why afraid released SIR? They are just dragging time

Posted by bullmarket1628 > 2022-02-17 18:20 | Report Abuse

World’s Most-Important Oil Price Tops $100, Signals More to Come
https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2022-02-16/world-s-most-important-oil-price-just-took-out-100-a-barrel

By Alex Longley+Follow
February 17, 2022, 3:52 AM GMT+8

Posted by bullmarket1628 > 2022-02-17 18:20 | Report Abuse

Forget the futures market, the world’s most important oil price just smashed through $100 a barrel with every sign it is going to push higher. 
Dated Brent, the price of cargoes bought and sold in the North Sea, reached $100.80 a barrel on Wednesday for the first time since 2014, according to S&P Global Platts, the company that publishes the marker. Price spreads in the futures market are pointing to one the tightest markets ever.....

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2022-02-17 19:24 | Report Abuse

LOL!

kfbusjd

665 posts

Posted by kfbusjd > 2022-02-17 21:47 | Report Abuse

still waste time at court. still want to hide what a shitty company. Do nothing wrong just post out the ffu report then only explain lah, hide what

Posted by LongTermInvestor8 > 2022-02-17 21:54 | Report Abuse

@ǷearlꙌhite

- Bursa caused Serba to be PN17? You serious?
- Proxy holders? You think EPF needs to hide like a mouse or dog?

You gila already

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2022-02-18 08:03 | Report Abuse

Crazy Dr.K

Appeal,Appeal and more Appeal.
Plummet ,Plummet and more Plummet
Loss ,Loss and more Loss

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-02-18 09:37 | Report Abuse

Not just crazy, doing all the fake jokes...retaxded and con person...

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-02-18 09:39 | Report Abuse

Fake Dr like 包蔡假博士蔡英文...

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-02-18 09:45 | Report Abuse

Yean, games go on, but your hard earned $ was eaten for ever....no way out.

TreeTopView ....and the games go on.

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-02-18 09:47 | Report Abuse

U have earned the fake announcement....

TreeTopView

1,352 posts

Posted by TreeTopView > 2022-02-18 09:59 | Report Abuse

superrr, not my hard earned money as I've never held SD.

But I am following the story as I'm fascinated to see how this develops as it appears to be like watching a train crash in slow motion.

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-02-18 10:09 | Report Abuse

Ok, all in all, we know that S is just doing his drama show playing...

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2022-02-18 10:11 | Report Abuse

New article up.

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Pearlwhite/2022-02-18-story-h1599170054-Serba_Dinamik_on_track_to_come_out_winning.jsp

Kindly forward the link to your relevant groups that you have to spread the information.

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-02-18 10:31 | Report Abuse

No more fake announcements needed....

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-02-18 10:32 | Report Abuse

Pearlblack===karim maybe

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-02-18 10:35 | Report Abuse

As usual spinning stories with no inkling of basic accounting terminologies.

KPMG was saying financial transactions

EY was saying financial impact.

Apples can compare to oranges? LOL

Really GILA this Kacang Putih. Trying to scrape bottom of the barrel for justifications.

Posted by PepGuardiola > 2022-02-18 10:39 | Report Abuse

Happy Friday everyone, may prosper to all of you.

Posted by PepGuardiola > 2022-02-18 10:40 | Report Abuse

and happy weekend soon

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2022-02-18 10:41 | Report Abuse

Good morning Huangbk72, Kacang putih already gone mad, articles after articles without any substance. No cure.

Posted by Huangbk72 > Feb 18, 2022 10:35 AM | Report Abuse

As usual spinning stories with no inkling of basic accounting terminologies.

KPMG was saying financial transactions

EY was saying financial impact.

Apples can compare to oranges? LOL

Really GILA this Kacang Putih. Trying to scrape bottom of the barrel for justifications.

Faiza

635 posts

Posted by Faiza > 2022-02-18 10:41 | Report Abuse

pearlblack is a paid blogger for sure

Posted by superrr > Feb 18, 2022 10:32 AM | Report Abuse

Pearlblack===karim maybe

RexKing

169 posts

Posted by RexKing > 2022-02-18 10:47 | Report Abuse

Si Karim already crazy keep appealing because scare go Sungai Buloh Bungalow but his supporter aka Pearlwhite more gila as all money stuck inside SB and talking illogical facts.