SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

MiaoMiao7

449 posts

Posted by MiaoMiao7 > 2022-03-27 12:25 | Report Abuse

I wonder what is the mood in Serba Telegram group... still positive? or negative?

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2022-03-27 14:17 | Report Abuse

This is the biggest hoax blockbuster in recent memorries in BURSA

Really massive scale

MiaoMiao7

449 posts

Posted by MiaoMiao7 > 2022-03-28 00:28 | Report Abuse

Kadir quiet, Awang quiet... if both really innocent, they would have argued with Karim and took legal action. All 3 should go to prison.

smurfbee

1,439 posts

Posted by smurfbee > 2022-03-28 09:01 | Report Abuse

Very serious findings... even petronas company stamps is in their possession???!!!! wth

IdleMoney66

1,192 posts

Posted by IdleMoney66 > 2022-03-28 09:19 | Report Abuse

Q) What’s the reason on the delay of special independent review by Ernst & Young? When will be the tentative date for the release on the review?

Ans) There is no independent reviewer report done by Ernst & Young Consulting Sdn Bhd (“EY Consulting”). What EY Consulting did was provide a Factual Findings Update (FFU) which according to EY Consulting is an interim product and is subject to corroboration.
The Group is not blocking the factual findings update; rather, the Group is asking EY Consulting to sign off the factual findings update because only they can answer questions from shareholders or creditors as to what they have written. The Group is not in a position to answer for EY Consulting.

IdleMoney66

1,192 posts

Posted by IdleMoney66 > 2022-03-28 09:20 | Report Abuse

Dunno why i found this very funny....

IdleMoney66

1,192 posts

Posted by IdleMoney66 > 2022-03-28 09:23 | Report Abuse

AGM minutes. Q109: To the entire BOD and Management Team of Serba Dinamik, please keep up the good work and you will have our support. I shall continue to manage the negative publicity and deal with the media with my articles.
You can see my articles in Klsei3

This must be Pearlwhite....lol

RexKing

169 posts

Posted by RexKing > 2022-03-28 09:26 | Report Abuse

Maybe SD use Petronas or Shell stamp to do a fake contract documents to tipu bank guarantee and transfer money for Si Karim personal use.. And now all those creditors blocking the JM and looking of payment

Jarklp

175 posts

Posted by Jarklp > 2022-03-28 09:58 | Report Abuse

The recent appointed independent directors may resign soon if they are not aware of this. Too risky to sit in the board with their reputation at risk.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2022-03-28 11:31 | Report Abuse

SD will never let the cat out of the bag. They would rather let the cat die inside the bag and let the whole thing remain as a myth ....... the truth will never be known...............................

HowDareYou

1,279 posts

Posted by HowDareYou > 2022-03-28 11:35 | Report Abuse

how long more for the suspension, wanna compete with mco is it?

nuilam hali

1,376 posts

Posted by nuilam hali > 2022-03-28 12:23 | Report Abuse

Close shop in progress

paulthesotong

2,688 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-03-28 12:39 | Report Abuse

Whose telling false lie !!!...SD vs KMPG... GFN BOD 'The trial hearingl is set on November 2022." Both sides have completed submitted the documents'.. ........THE EDGE ' as reported. Lawsuit against KPMG ' However, it is understood that NO SUIT has been filed against KMPG. thus far.'

Jkoay

103 posts

Posted by Jkoay > 2022-03-28 13:07 | Report Abuse

All the cheats should go to jail for
long time

MiaoMiao7

449 posts

Posted by MiaoMiao7 > 2022-03-28 15:10 | Report Abuse

PearlWhite, where is your article on the 59 stamps? Quick, we need to know the truth.

paulthesotong

2,688 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-03-28 17:07 | Report Abuse

Would creditors just file for bankruptcy n put this misery down.

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2022-03-28 17:54 | Report Abuse

LOL!

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2022-03-28 18:22 | Report Abuse

Apa macam kantao..

MiaoMiao7

449 posts

Posted by MiaoMiao7 > 2022-03-28 18:44 | Report Abuse

PearlWhite next article - "Karim is a avid collector of company stamps since he was a young and innocent 5 years old boy, some people collect panties, some collect toys, Karim's hobby is perfectly normal as a CEO of a space company."

nuilam hali

1,376 posts

Posted by nuilam hali > 2022-03-28 21:55 | Report Abuse

no hope guys,they are planning to close shop

maf1964

466 posts

Posted by maf1964 > 2022-03-28 22:14 | Report Abuse

jail awang, and karim and kadir for a long long time. then with them in jail, their old haggard wives will have A Good time.
with the moeney, they can buy anything, anyone. and their husbands will rot in jail

hoot9e996

1,813 posts

Posted by hoot9e996 > 2022-03-28 22:20 | Report Abuse

RIP my cash

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-03-29 09:32 | Report Abuse

Too many SPM leavers trying to lecture at university..

All these under-educated, no financial knowledge jokers trying to promote stocks. You listen to them, you end up in a Shit Room with the fan on full blast.

There will be no Happy Ending in this stock. The writing is on the wall since last year.

Write-off and move on

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2022-03-29 09:38 | Report Abuse

Good morning Master-Chef kitchen episode never ending. Drama after drama, longer than Law & Order series on court cases.

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2022-03-29 09:55 | Report Abuse

Seriously, organised fraud, with fake contracts and artificial sales, expenses, fund flows and imaginary profits and dividends paid all out of funds raised from bonds and rights?

The Edge info on the Fook Fook You means that its Organised Crime.

The Edge info is so interesting that Serba has the rubber stamps of Petronas, Shell, all customers and all suplliers............. shareholders are totally fooked by the Fook Fook You.....

12 minutes ago

RexKing

169 posts

Posted by RexKing > 2022-03-29 12:39 | Report Abuse

This SD tipu here and there even supplier and customer stamp also can duplicate.. Better delist asap scare future have many companies doing the same fraud as SD.. That time you feel more scare invest in Bursa than your money stuck in SD..

ahot75

42 posts

Posted by ahot75 > 2022-03-29 13:33 | Report Abuse

"There are editable spreadsheets of Invoices and DO of customers in Bahrain, Technobyte...."

left hand buy , right hand sell

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2022-03-29 14:17 | Report Abuse

Does it make sense shoplot auditor use TRUECALLER

Ex SD staff got good potential in Macau Scam business

Posted by New_Investor92 > 2022-03-29 14:32 | Report Abuse

I saw comments keep going and this is very good. I just wonder something here, does all the retails investor shares are gone or would be reimburse as to the last share price stock?

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2022-03-29 14:48 | Report Abuse

Every SD staff in accounts dept should be fully aware of the SCAM
IT is not a isolate a few very senior staff covertly creatung fake documents

WHEN SC come to raid, the staff are READY for them, OFF the POWER for whole building, SC have to walk 18 floor using stair UP and carry fake documents 18 floor down

MiaoMiao7

449 posts

Posted by MiaoMiao7 > 2022-03-29 14:53 | Report Abuse

They think by shutting down the lift they can stop the raid by SC, so childish. Even Karim’s house got raided. Karim, if you are reading this, own up and apologise, you’ve drag so many retail investor to hell and the last thing you can do is to find redemption by giving them closure. When you said you did nothing wrong, you already booked a place with satan in hell.

I cant wait to read the SIR. Better than hollywood movie.

DickyMe3

658 posts

Posted by DickyMe3 > 2022-03-29 15:08 |

Posted by Dragonflies123 > 2022-03-29 15:13 | Report Abuse

Taken all investors monies and stop trading???

paulthesotong

2,688 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-03-29 15:22 | Report Abuse

They 've stealing money from investors so many moons and continue to get away with it.. .

IdleMoney66

1,192 posts

Posted by IdleMoney66 > 2022-03-29 15:31 | Report Abuse

Bodohland Hebat

paulthesotong

2,688 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-03-29 15:34 | Report Abuse

Shame to all you paid bashers that work for DARK Force.

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2022-03-29 16:12 | Report Abuse

Price maintain 35cts without transaction

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2022-03-29 16:12 | Report Abuse

Still cannot Bot

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2022-03-29 16:14 | Report Abuse

The article posted by Pearlwhite is preposterous in that the disclosure of FFU by EY consulting would put BURSA into disrepute . He argued that such FFU is open to different interpretations as it is yet to be completed.

However, as far as KPMG and EY are concerned , FFU has been completed where irregularities have been detected and doubts are cast on going concerns and among others . It is the onus of the directors of SD to prove the irregularities otherwise instead of passing the buck around to the detriment of all the stakeholders.

Posted by OldWiseMan100 > 2022-03-29 21:21 | Report Abuse

That is what I suspected too, Serba refuses to confirm the findings or refuses to work with them. How to sign off if Serba is not making some documents available to EY? Also, Serba / Karim likes to hit below the belt, they will attack EY and KPMG knowing these auditors cannot attack back. Uninform retailers think because KMPG and EY refusal to fight back is a sign of guilt, not knowing there is a thing called professionalism, which EY and KPMG are both doing, not attacking their clients.

Karim, can you explain the 59 stamps?

Sneakpeek

2,199 posts

Posted by Sneakpeek > 2022-03-29 21:34 | Report Abuse

Suggestion only...SD rubber stamp Co. Pte ltd

Posted by OldWiseMan100 > 2022-03-29 22:33 | Report Abuse

Karim: "We have a subsidiary called Serba Stationary and Printing, we print names card and make company stamps for Petronas and many of our vendors too. Trust us, we make stamps for SpaceX too, really."

Posted by Dragonflies123 > 2022-03-30 11:13 | Report Abuse

Maybe this stock says byeee byeee to your $$$... Maybe also stooop trading soon

MamakKutty

283 posts

Posted by MamakKutty > 2022-03-30 11:46 | Report Abuse

Serba got no auditor's rubber stamp meh?

Posted by Ramakrishna > 2022-03-30 11:56 | Report Abuse

Serbak, no sign of lifting the suspension on trading by SC, good luck

ltlim74

44 posts

Posted by ltlim74 > 2022-03-30 12:59 | Report Abuse

Karim will let this drag for as long as possible.

thor85

407 posts

Posted by thor85 > 2022-03-30 14:19 | Report Abuse

Serba really brought shame to Muslim. How come a Muslim company do dirty thing like this.