SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

Yu_and_Mee

3,451 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2022-04-04 14:40 | Report Abuse

so this consider gap and causing hanging forever? So weird. I think the process has flaw.

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-04-04 14:55 | Report Abuse

FFU is not audit report.
Which law says FFU must have signature?

Everyone from CEO to toilet cleaner know EY is preparing the FFU report, why need a signature?

SD has been shifting goalposts.
FIrst the FFU is not complete.
Second it was EY not authorized to do FFU.
Now EY not signing the FFU.

8dragon

2,162 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2022-04-04 16:05 | Report Abuse

Investors should understand that SD will rot away eventually, SC or Bursa won't care less about it's existence and up to SD to fight for it's own survival....

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2022-04-04 16:19 | Report Abuse

FFU concluded by EYC
SD is required to sign off FFU
SD refuses to sign off FFU
SD has something to hide
SD is perceived to be doing something wrong

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2022-04-04 16:25 | Report Abuse

FFU is not audit report.
EYC is just to confirm the veracity of the irregularities detected and concluded by KPMG in the FFU
SD is ultimately responsible for its action whatsoever
Hence, SD is required to sign off the FFU

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2022-04-04 16:28 | Report Abuse

Who is responsible for the FFU ?
not EYC but SD
SD should sign off the FFU
Upon signing off and released to Bursa for public announcement .
Suspension would be lifted then .................. as simple as that

MamakKutty

283 posts

Posted by MamakKutty > 2022-04-04 16:37 | Report Abuse

SD kena FFUpsidedown, expect SD sign satisfaction.

RexKing

169 posts

Posted by RexKing > 2022-04-04 16:40 | Report Abuse

Exactly..No FFU No Trading..Have FFU Have Trading... Want FFU find Si Karim... Easy understand..

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2022-04-04 16:44 | Report Abuse

*Intention to cheap with motive of swindling the money away from investors is already a clear demonstration of committing a crime.
*Given this intention in mind, the purportedly 59 or 69 stamps have been created
*Given the action of using 59 stamps, the intention to cheap has been solidified.

RexKing

169 posts

Posted by RexKing > 2022-04-04 17:14 | Report Abuse

Want resume trading go find Si Karim to release the FFU or else waiting to be delist.. Dont blame Bursa or SC as they had done their part... Simple easy to understand

ken2004

1,503 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2022-04-04 18:47 | Report Abuse

So now PN17 officially, still so free to sue this and that instead of full focus in managing the company properly instead.............

paulthesotong

2,688 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-04-04 21:29 | Report Abuse

Blindman also can see...its complete phony conpany Investors pls invest elsewhere.

nuilam hali

1,376 posts

Posted by nuilam hali > 2022-04-05 05:46 | Report Abuse

working day and night to close shop

DannyArcher

1,258 posts

Posted by DannyArcher > 2022-04-05 09:35 | Report Abuse

Karim the scammer
Kadir the mastermind
Awang the snake

money all transfer to middle east for fake projects.

paulthesotong

2,688 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-04-05 10:29 | Report Abuse

Hello Edge..Have u reply the "Love Letter" sent by SD?

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2022-04-05 10:44 | Report Abuse

Instead of compelling SD to release FFU, it's easier for Bursa to just ask EYC to do it.

DannyArcher

1,258 posts

Posted by DannyArcher > 2022-04-05 10:58 | Report Abuse

EYC cannot release the FFU. the FFU belongs to Serba. If you hire someone to write an essay for you, and he completed it and you paid for it, whom does the essay belongs to? you, right?

problem is serba does not want to release it and kept spinning.

karim, i know you are reading this... do the right thing. you have big house big car expensive watches... have you thought about those small retailers like pearlwhite that lost everything in serba? satan is waiting for you in the deepest hell.

EVO118

2,019 posts

Posted by EVO118 > 2022-04-06 07:34 | Report Abuse

Is there a point in this high court appeal on EY Consulting ?

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2022-04-06 08:20 | Report Abuse

dont know what drama is putting up. arent they also being charged for account and statement fraudaulant? but still roaming freely without any restrictions

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2022-04-06 08:20 | Report Abuse

somemore block the trading to protect them? let the market decide ma..those who wants to sell can do so, those who hasnt bought but wish too, it is up to the investors

nicholas99

9,851 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2022-04-06 08:39 | Report Abuse

Yes the essay belong to you if you paid it. But you are a public listed company. You need to disclose your financial information. Just so you know.

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2022-04-06 10:13 | Report Abuse

Capital A, Sapura, Catcha, all focused on saving their cos....SD is trying also.... through fighting legal battles... but that's not what their shareholders want to do.

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2022-04-06 18:13 | Report Abuse

Nobody make a police report and MACC can't take action again him.

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2022-04-06 18:26 | Report Abuse

Dia tak malu when he go to office meeting client or friend.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2022-04-06 21:50 | Report Abuse

Appeal,appeal and more appeals

Fishy,fishy and more fishy..

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-04-06 21:54 | Report Abuse

How to be malu, his face skin is thicker than Russia tank....No problem with fake A/C, fake told , bonds defaulted, drama trickery sues cases...

Posted by TryMakeGoodBuy > 2022-04-07 00:06 | Report Abuse

I have not been here for long time.
what happened to all the sampah promoters like marble the titanic, ms pucat aka pearl white etc

dp_pupi

280 posts

Posted by dp_pupi > 2022-04-07 06:29 | Report Abuse

GG?

Posted by OldWiseMan100 > 2022-04-07 09:20 | Report Abuse

when pearlwhite release his next article, i cant wait to read

RexKing

169 posts

Posted by RexKing > 2022-04-07 10:30 | Report Abuse

If Si Karim released FFU to the public means he admit SD wrongdoing and need go Sungai Buloh Bungalow.. He keep spinning here and there and even appeal the court order to delay time until SD finally delisted.. Only fool like pearlwhite will believe him again..

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-04-07 11:00 | Report Abuse

Come on, pearlwhite was karam itself..........

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-04-07 11:01 | Report Abuse

He was always talking with itself indeed..

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-04-07 11:02 | Report Abuse

The Mabel was related to karam...

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-04-07 11:13 | Report Abuse

I have heard some of the rich ppl said : You can make any kind of $ as long as y don't go to jail.....

Posted by OldWiseMan100 > 2022-04-07 12:01 | Report Abuse

exactly, the goal is to delay as long as possible until serba get delisted, then dont need to release anymore. i hope Banker JM took over and release it.

Posted by TryMakeGoodBuy > 2022-04-07 15:33 | Report Abuse

Haha
The chops are used to save time and money.
No need to send documents here and there which is a waste of time and money.
No need to verify project stage and discuss over quantity of work.
SD is a very well run and efficient company.
All done in house. a one stop centre

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2022-04-07 15:45 | Report Abuse

SD and theEdge in a catfight

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2022-04-07 16:09 | Report Abuse

Sadly, the court processes been (ab)used to prevent release of material information.

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2022-04-07 18:50 | Report Abuse

Comparing the details of the FFU vs. Cover Story: What Serba Dinamik didn’t want you to know, seems like a lot of it have been cleared by EY.

I hope they continue with part 2 of Cover Story: What Serba Dinamik didn’t want you to know. Out of RM4.5 billion, RM3+ billion resolved.

Congratulations to SD to resolved this much, however, the balance is now suspended with EY stop work and refuse to sign off.

DannyArcher

1,258 posts

Posted by DannyArcher > 2022-04-08 00:54 | Report Abuse

RM3B resolved? resolved what? And EY stop work? WTF u talking? EY completed the FFU already, what stop work? and refuse to sign off? this is FFU not audit, why need to sign off? good lord, you really lost your mind.

what about the 59 stamps? when is your next article on the stamp? please write, we want to read.

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2022-04-08 06:38 | Report Abuse

Serba kaki sue..

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-04-08 09:34 | Report Abuse

This karam pearblack every day spreading fake news without evidence...

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2022-04-08 17:18 | Report Abuse

Karim learn from Najib...$2.28 billion clearly went into his accounts still can deny...M'sia really boleh lol

ken2004

1,503 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2022-04-08 19:19 | Report Abuse

Seriously, it is madness to lift the suspension of the share without clarify everything is already in regular reporting or not, what is still pending? Surely the price will plunge to join the penny stock gang most probably.........

ken2004

1,503 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2022-04-08 19:22 | Report Abuse

What is interesting, though, is that up until FY2019, the auditing of Serba Dinamik’s financial statements had always been done by a KPMG partner from the Sarawak office.

It was only for the FY2020 financial statements that the audit firm made a change in the engagement partner to someone based out of its Kuala Lumpur office. This is hinting on something?

DannyArcher

1,258 posts

Posted by DannyArcher > 2022-04-08 19:33 | Report Abuse

ken2004, this is hinting that Serba/Karim had a cozy relationship with the previous KPMG guy in Sarawak. The new team in KL, which I heard was a lady auditor ( should be a she if I am not mistaken ), she is very strict and audited quite a number of other O&G companies in Malaysia, thus she probably found out something is not right as she can cross reference some of Serba's contracts.

That is why KPMG said 10 out of the 11 vendors are dubious and not verifiable.

KPMG is the auditor for Petronas.

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-08 22:31 | Report Abuse

#TryMakeGoodBuy I have not been here for long time.
what happened to all the sampah promoters like marble the titanic, ms pucat aka pearl white etc
07/04/2022 12:06 AM

Haha...

Why waste time on a suspended counter?

Long term Investors has already locked their profits in the recent rally. It pays to be an early riser..

2019 Bonus Issues Free Warrants still remain untouched, just like a Virgin. In 3-5 years time these Free Warrants will blossom..

I thought I have replied to you in Greatech...

Meow

Stock: [GREATEC]: GREATECH TECHNOLOGY BERHAD

Mar 12, 2022 1:23 PM | Report Abuse

#TryMakeGoodBuy

Just like you advise people to buy Serbak Dynamik and Top Gloves
Why you not talk there anymore.
Always good advice from you Ms Marble brain

12/03/2022 12:09 PM

Wah didn't know you missed me so much...

Please read my last response in that Forum...

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BHD

Feb 13, 2022 1:44 PM | Report Abuse

#yappenghung Hello.
Hello.
Hello.

Calling for all promoters.
Marble brain the Titanic
Pearl white aka Ms Pucat.
And all other story tellers.

What is your explanation now?
12/02/2022 7:28 PM

Haha … Didn’t know Mabel still has secret admirers here.

Did you all slept like a baby?

Mabel wake up very late today...sleep like a baby...Mabel had a sweet dream that many of us were on the Spacecraft rocketing towards Mars. We meet many aliens along the way. They come in many different opinions...

Mum used to say Life is like a Boomerang. You reap what you sown. As you can see most of the Naysayers has now transformed themselves into Kalim. All Opposing views were flagged and consequently deleted...

Confucius 孔子said :
Two things in life that are difficult to achieve:-
1. To plant your idea in someone's head.
2. To plant someone's money in your own pocket.

~ Those who succeed in planting their idea in someone's head - we call Lao Shi(老师)(teacher)
~ Those who succeed planting someone's money in their own pocket - we call Lao Ban (老板)(boss)
~ The one who succeeds in both - we call Lao Meow (Investor and trader)

Those who don’t understand this message - we call Lao Lang (老人)(Old Person)

Karim and his team should be able to resolve this before Mabel's 2019 Bonus Issues Free Warrant expires in Dec 2024. 2-3 years from today, Serba should be back on her feet again. Touch wood, by that time, Mabel should be laughing HoHoHo all the way to the Bank.

Till then there are many other more handsome counters to dance with. Some even has 6 packs...so macho...For your information, all Mabel’s Biofuel Plantation closed Green on Friday and almost all Mabel’s Fossil Battleships, Super tankers and Jet Fighters closed Green. Life is so beautiful. So don’t waste your precious time here..

To Our Success

Warren Heavenly Young Meow

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-08 22:33 | Report Abuse

#superrr The Mabel was related to karam...
07/04/2022 11:02 AM

Haha Jack...

Mabel will be back when Serba is ready to dance...

Mabel Rose Meow