SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

Noni

687 posts

Posted by Noni > 2022-03-08 15:33 | Report Abuse

All is delay at court...

Michael R.

4,784 posts

Posted by Michael R. > 2022-03-08 15:37 | Report Abuse

Luckily suspended.. otherwise we new potential entrants might collect very cheap ones .... But the legal tussle better get solved first.. too risk..

bobvic96

748 posts

Posted by bobvic96 > 2022-03-08 16:09 | Report Abuse

smurfbee when will EY release the SIR? EY please release it ASAP..... after that bursa should allow trading.... 0.5sen is TP.

The SIR should belong to SB and EY should not make it public (even without the injunctions SB have tried to prevent them from doing so.

SB have been instructed to publish it, if they don't I guess Bursa/SC should be able to publish it.

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2022-03-08 17:54 | Report Abuse

Pearl White got no more report ? Game over

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2022-03-08 18:50 | Report Abuse

Suspension should be lifted following the release of FFU within 2 days from now....

FFU reveals the majority of transactions are dubious...

Share price is expected to plummet like diarrhea......

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2022-03-08 19:25 | Report Abuse

As long as can start trading is good enough. Even 5 cents consider very good.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2022-03-08 19:59 | Report Abuse

5 cent per share which is even below the nominal value

Jarklp

175 posts

Posted by Jarklp > 2022-03-08 23:35 | Report Abuse

I am yet to hear one court decision that in favour of Serbak.. Tomorrow the lawyer will fly to UK again.... come back quarantine for a while.. then claim he exposes to suspected covid cases, Mysejahtera color changes...he cannot attend court .. same tricks just to waste court resources to defer the cases.. lol.. that unethical lawyer should be banned from practices for court abuse

Posted by bullmarket1628 > 2022-03-09 07:17 |

Posted by bullmarket1628 > 2022-03-09 07:35 | Report Abuse

Biden announces ban on Russian oil imports, calling it 'Putin's price hike'
March 8, 2022, 9:43 PM +08�/�Updated�March 9, 2022, 2:25 AM +08
By Kristen Welker, Peter Alexander and Rebecca Shabad
https://www.nbcnews.com/politics/politics-news/us-ban-russian-oil-imports-rcna19119

WASHINGTON ? President Joe Biden announced Tuesday that the U.S. will target "the main artery of Russia's economy" by banning the import of Russian energy products.
"We're banning all imports of Russian oil and gas and energy," Biden said in remarks from the White House. "That means Russian oil will no longer be acceptable at U.S. ports and the American people will deal another powerful blow to Putin's war machine."

The president warned that the move would probably increase gas prices in the U.S., but that it was necessary to ramp up sanctions pressure on Russia's economy for its war on Ukraine.�
?Putin's war is already hurting American families at the gas pump," Biden said. "I?m going to do everything I can to minimize Putin's price hike here at home.?
Biden's language clearly anticipated a concerted Republican effort to blame him directly for the rise in gas prices, which hit a record in the U.S. on Tuesday. With gas prices certain to become a huge political issue in this year's midterm elections, Biden devoted much of his remarks to focusing American anger directly on Putin, while also encouraging U.S. energy companies to produce more domestic oil.
The president said the U.S. had made the decision to ban Russian energy products "in close consultation" with allies around the world, particularly in Europe. He said many of those partners may not be able to take the same action.
"The United States produces far more oil domestically than all of Europe," said Biden, who said the U.S. is a net exporter of energy. "We can take this step when others cannot, but we're working closely with Europe and our partners to develop a long-term strategy to reduce their dependence on Russian energy as well."

Posted by bullmarket1628 > 2022-03-09 08:28 | Report Abuse

Oil surges as U.S. bans Russian crude, Britain to phase out purchases
By Shariq Khan. 9-3-2022

https://www.reuters.com/business/oil-see-saws-near-14-yr-highs-us-weighs-russia-oil-embargo-2022-03-08/

BENGALURU, March 8 (Reuters) - Oil prices settled around 4% higher on Tuesday as the United States banned Russian oil imports and Britain said it will phase them out by year end, decisions expected to further disrupt the global energy market where Russia is the second-largest exporter of crude.
Oil prices have surged more than 30% since Russia invaded Ukraine, and the United States and other countries imposed a raft of sanctions. Russian oil and gas exports were already being shunned before the ban as traders sought to avoid running afoul of future sanctions.
U.S. President Joe Biden announced a ban on Russian oil and other energy imports. Britain said it will phase out the import of Russian oil and oil products by the end of 2022, giving the market and businesses time to find alternatives.

Brent crude futures settled at $127.98 a barrel, 3.9% higher, while U.S. crude futures settled at $123.70 a barrel, a 3.6% increase.

Russia ships 7 million to 8 million barrels per day of crude and fuel to global markets. European allies are not expected to join the United States in the ban, but major buyers there are already shunning Russian oil. Shell, the one notable major that did buy Russian crude, faced a torrent of criticism, including from Ukraine's foreign minister. On Tuesday, Shell said it would no longer buy Russian oil.
The disruption could ripple through other energy markets, as Russian oil and products are used for refining into other goods...

Vicky

1,461 posts

Posted by Vicky > 2022-03-09 08:55 | Report Abuse

well in summary Pak Karim has destroyed Serba. This is the biggest mistakes he make in his life

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2022-03-09 09:13 | Report Abuse

When can I start buying serba

Huat chaiii

Kicimeow

50 posts

Posted by Kicimeow > 2022-03-09 09:21 | Report Abuse

Macam mau buka . Bila buka ?

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-03-09 11:43 | Report Abuse

Sudah tutup lah...tiada harapan...

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2022-03-09 20:07 | Report Abuse

Pak Karim is the one who bring SD to its glory and the same person to destroy it.. Fair enough.

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2022-03-09 20:07 | Report Abuse

only we minority shareholders jialat nia..

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2022-03-09 20:08 | Report Abuse

Rm268,000.00 becomes 0 now... If it reopens at 0.35, at least could recover RM178,000.00

Apastock

144 posts

Posted by Apastock > 2022-03-09 20:41 | Report Abuse

wish good luck for u..

tradersampah

1,081 posts

Posted by tradersampah > 2022-03-10 15:40 | Report Abuse

so FFU bila nk public?

wayne123

23 posts

Posted by wayne123 > 2022-03-10 17:07 | Report Abuse

Next big date is 15.03.2022. SD's stay application at the COA. If stay refused, then SD must disclose the FFU.

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2022-03-10 17:34 | Report Abuse

The earlier the disclosure of FFU better. Then can start trading. But he will be end up in jail.

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2022-03-10 21:34 | Report Abuse

Ukraine has a comedian president who make the country attacked by Russia. SD has a director who make SD a joke topic at all times, wakakaka.

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2022-03-10 21:37 | Report Abuse

????? ???? ? ????? ????? This is called sendiri buat sendiri suffer
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
armadatuah2017

Pak Karim is the one who bring SD to its glory and the same person to destroy it.. Fair enough.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2022-03-10 22:00 | Report Abuse

Many kept on averaging until the last moment of suspension.

All the stakes have gone down to the drain of irrecoveribility...

DannyArcher

1,258 posts

Posted by DannyArcher > 2022-03-11 00:26 | Report Abuse

what happened to pearlwhite?

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2022-03-11 07:34 | Report Abuse

Pearl White doesn't know how to explain if FFU is open for public.

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-03-11 07:58 |

InvestorKING

5,929 posts

Posted by InvestorKING > 2022-03-11 10:15 | Report Abuse

Armadatuah, next Wednesday or Thursday will resume trading already, because the stay application sure will be rejected from the court of appeal, then announce FFU, then resume trading, so u remember sell all your shares, I will collect from here.

And shorties, you all standby more Bullets to keep shorting ya...

Coldeye sifu and 99 boss are waiting, and also KYY and their gangs

chleow

17 posts

Posted by chleow > 2022-03-11 10:37 | Report Abuse

depend who release FFU, if serba itself , i think will not . even resume trading , any buyer on 0.05 ? probably also no have. the name already busuk .... if someone wan to clear the busuk name, better changing name or changing management people.

DannyArcher

1,258 posts

Posted by DannyArcher > 2022-03-11 10:58 | Report Abuse

@InvestorKING

Walao, you lose money until you believe in your own lies. Coldeye and KYY buying Serba? 99 boss probably has someone to invest on his behalf, whatever decision it is, it will not be from him.

this counter if ever open will just limit down, then from 0.05 will gradually slide to 0.01, then close shop. money all gone. ask karim, why every year send 500million to middle east, to do what? if fake projects, the money goes to whose pocket? looks like they borrow from banks and investor and then siphon it all out via Middle east.

InvestorKING

5,929 posts

Posted by InvestorKING > 2022-03-11 11:48 | Report Abuse

Chleow and Danny, good lo If it sinked to that price, I will ALL IN and take margin ALL IN also.

Danny, u know 99 boss kah?? He is my good friend childhood friend, and he asked 99 already,he said will pump in more to invest, 35mil not an issue at all.

RexKing

169 posts

Posted by RexKing > 2022-03-11 11:49 | Report Abuse

@InvestorKing
Another joker money stuck in SD and cannot accept the reality.. Start telling lie that big investors buying SD share like pushing people in big hole..

vllyk

62 posts

Posted by vllyk > 2022-03-11 12:40 | Report Abuse

i thought the FFU or SIR findings were already making rounds amongst the community? it is too damning and SD is pretty much gone already.

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2022-03-11 12:44 | Report Abuse

I have no confidence SD could be trading again.
But I don't know why AAX could still Trade at 57 cents and CapitalA at 62.5 cents ?
Why people still buying a almost bankrupt company same like SD.

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2022-03-11 12:45 | Report Abuse

If SD could open at 5 cents I will sell all.

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-03-11 12:48 |

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-03-11 15:28 | Report Abuse

The biggest joker is the sho chai unclear Lim was bankrupted at SD .....

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2022-03-11 18:04 | Report Abuse

Did Bursa and the court give SD a date when SD need to submit FFU

DannyArcher

1,258 posts

Posted by DannyArcher > 2022-03-11 19:56 | Report Abuse

pearlwhite.... this misinformation you mentioned can be solved by releasing the SIR. who wants to hide the truth? Serba or Bursa? Just release it and we shall know. not happy? go hire another SIR.

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2022-03-11 20:45 | Report Abuse

Very long story but confused. Basically no answer to all the problem. Wasting time reading

DannyArcher

1,258 posts

Posted by DannyArcher > 2022-03-11 20:52 | Report Abuse

pearlwhite gambled.... and lost. when serba incident exploded, he was anti-serba, kept on bad mouthing it, thinking he can push down the price in this forum... so easy for a person to push up or down in this forum ah? if can move up or down just like this, then something is wrong with the stock.

then when serba hit super low, pearlwhite go buy, suddenly becomes pro-serba. thinking he got some magic touch, managed to push down the price and now he thinks he can do the same magic... push the price up and sell.

karma.... got punished. serba kept on dropping low and lower, he kept averaging down thinking can make big bucks. boom.... now stucked. probably all in. how much? nobody knows, but must be a very huge amount because pearlwhite is going crazy.

DannyArcher

1,258 posts

Posted by DannyArcher > 2022-03-11 22:58 | Report Abuse

all the court cases serba lose.... serba trying to bury the FFU very hard...

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2022-03-11 23:08 | Report Abuse

When FFU is released,all the fishy deals are exposed.IJM and or JM are no longer applicable. Balance sheets values are all questionable.

Restructuring is out of the question. fraudulant investigation is on the agenda

newtrader1989

1,429 posts

Posted by newtrader1989 > 2022-03-11 23:10 | Report Abuse

Hahahahahahaahahahah

DannyArcher

1,258 posts

Posted by DannyArcher > 2022-03-11 23:21 | Report Abuse

serba tried to pre-emp the bankers by nominating their own people as JM... wtf is this? serba management wants to control the JM. if court allows the bankers to appoint the JM board, i think the JM will release the FFU and starts suing the serba BOD.

8dragon

2,162 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2022-03-12 08:24 | Report Abuse

The best solution is for SD to dispose all its assets to pay the creditors and close shop for good...

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-03-12 10:35 | Report Abuse

What assets can they sell?

NTA??

Mostly fake entries in their fraud accounts..

Still can sell "fake" assets?