SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

Trader2

91 posts

Posted by Trader2 > 2022-03-12 11:11 | Report Abuse

Clearly, looks like Stinking Dinamik stain & stench is unremovable even with concentrated ' Clorox ' !

Posted by TryMakeGoodBuy > 2022-03-12 12:02 | Report Abuse

wonder what happened to all the sampah promoters.
Marble brain titanic aka ah kua
Ms Pucat aka Pearl White.
etc

Diam diam.
dah kon kah

maf1964

466 posts

Posted by maf1964 > 2022-03-12 12:24 | Report Abuse

karim should be jailed for life so that he cannot enjoy his ill gotten gains. his wive(s) can enjoy and marr others.
this will cause him tension.

by the way theres another character called awang the bawang. can we try to jail him too as an accomplice

Vicky

1,461 posts

Posted by Vicky > 2022-03-12 12:25 | Report Abuse

dun worry. serba endgame is yet to announce

DannyArcher

1,258 posts

Posted by DannyArcher > 2022-03-12 13:43 | Report Abuse

I think Kadir is the big mastermind

piranha88

233 posts

Posted by piranha88 > 2022-03-12 16:22 | Report Abuse

Kadir, Karim, if anyone is found guilty, send them to jail, make them pay back what the shareholders lost

paulthesotong

2,688 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-03-12 16:38 | Report Abuse

"At present, the creditors distrust the management " Self confession by its own Counsel... Mak..

paulthesotong

2,688 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-03-12 16:40 | Report Abuse

Sure liquidation before Hari Raya !!!

Macgyver11

2,492 posts

Posted by Macgyver11 > 2022-03-13 17:13 | Report Abuse

Mana itu conpipi sdh con banyak orang skrg hide dlm kennel ka..kikiki

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2022-03-14 08:28 | Report Abuse

Just make your offer to those desparate here. I am sure buying 100 million shares from klsei3 forum is easy to achieve.

Venue : Bursa Securities
Date : xx/xx/2022
Time 10.00am

1) Fill in share transfer form and sell to Investorking
2) Provide bank details
3) Transfer $ will be done in front of you.

InvestorKing price : 50 sen per share.

------------------------------------------
Chleow and Danny, good lo If it sinked to that price, I will ALL IN and take margin ALL IN also.

Danny, u know 99 boss kah?? He is my good friend childhood friend, and he asked 99 already,he said will pump in more to invest, 35mil not an issue at all.

InvestorKING

5,929 posts

Posted by InvestorKING > 2022-03-14 10:13 | Report Abuse

This pearl white is stubborn or what, can buy cheap cheap 0.35 at market trading price, or 0.30++, why buy at 0.50? U think I'm armadatuah?

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2022-03-14 12:06 | Report Abuse

Wah you so good ar? Give price RM0.30 to RM0.35?

They really lucky to have you since, all of them want to throw their shares at RM0.00 or RM0.05 later.

You lot better take up InvestorKing offer.

Good Deal.

InvestorKING

5,929 posts

Posted by InvestorKING > 2022-03-14 13:09 | Report Abuse

Pearlwhite,if they throw below 0.30, then it's good la, can ALL IN already

InvestorKING

5,929 posts

Posted by InvestorKING > 2022-03-14 13:09 | Report Abuse

Scib always say will drop to 0.05,but now not even drop below 0.20, how come?

neohts

2,261 posts

Posted by neohts > 2022-03-14 16:17 | Report Abuse

www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement?keyword=&cat=&sub_type=&company=5279&mkt=&alph=&sec=&subsec=&dt_ht=&dt_lt=

The Company is in the midst of seeking legal advice to appeal against the said decision.
The Company will make further announcement as and when there are material developments
on the above matter.
This announcement is dated 8 March 2022.

When is the dale line SD need to submit or appeal ?

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2022-03-14 18:46 | Report Abuse

beggars like Investor are only empty cans...throwing all shares at you, you think you what...you're losers with no tickets and money just like when you are in Armada forum...went disappear when dropped to 0.09....

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2022-03-14 18:47 | Report Abuse

initially keep on stelling to sapu shares people throw...after drop to 0.009, disappear....now appear in other forum talking the same shit....

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2022-03-14 18:47 | Report Abuse

people make fortune, you stay in your mama's bed crying

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2022-03-14 21:24 | Report Abuse

To make appeal for what ?

To make appeal until the cow comes home dead?

To exhaust the company liquidity resource through legal recourse until it is completely dried up..

I wonder if fishy commission is payable on legal recourse sought...

DannyArcher

1,258 posts

Posted by DannyArcher > 2022-03-15 09:35 | Report Abuse

@SHQuah

JM on 23rd march? Serba will sue to stop it. The goal is to sue until Serba close shop.

8dragon

2,162 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2022-03-15 18:38 | Report Abuse

Karim will prefer delisting and winding up SD than revealing the truth of SIR....investors should leave this forum as there's no chance for SD to be traded in Bursa anymore....

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2022-03-15 21:55 | Report Abuse

Appeal ,appeal and appeal

Time is of an essence...the way it goes,no need to restructure and no need to be delisted.

going straight to put the company under receivership and then liquidation.

neohts

2,261 posts

Posted by neohts > 2022-03-16 16:00 | Report Abuse

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2022/03/16/airasia-x-completes-debt-restructure-to-write-back-rm33bil-to-profit

AirAsia X completes debt restructure, to write back RM33bil to profit ? don't understand ?

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-03-16 16:54 | Report Abuse

Karam runroad liao....

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-03-16 16:57 | Report Abuse

Con pearlblack in place for sd...

5,608 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-03-16 18:00 | Report Abuse

If your balance sheet debts of 33.16 billion and the debtors accept payment of 0.16 billion as final payment for the debts then you can write back RM 33 billion as profit.

This is just accounting profit the important things is now your balance sheet debts is zero.

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2022-03-16 18:07 | Report Abuse

Oh I see.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2022-03-16 19:19 | Report Abuse

Written back as other income to be more specific and subject to income tax,expected to be around
Rm 8 b based on 24% corp tax

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2022-03-16 19:35 | Report Abuse

Why still showing NTA 71 cents ? Less all the borrowing equal Zero ?

5,608 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-03-16 19:58 | Report Abuse

Serbadk will have impairment of assets, receivables, inventories and etc moving forward untill negative NTA.

Posted by JaviDante > 2022-03-16 21:22 | Report Abuse

As the debts are greater than the assets, eventually Serbadk will sink like Titanic, but by refusing to reveal FFU, Karim doesn't want to open the door for evacuation. All shares will turn to dust. All die with him.

8dragon

2,162 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2022-03-17 08:01 | Report Abuse

AAX is lifted soon.... SD is going to be delisted...

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2022-03-17 14:41 | Report Abuse

InvestorKING,

Looks like you have competition.

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/director-four-listed-companies-23-who-azri-azerai

Despite being another hit piece to put question SD, what it shows is that apart from what InvestorKING is proposing, there seems to be a LONG LIST OF DEEP POCKETS investors waiting to BUY UP SD SHARES.

This person Azerai Junior (most likely proxy to his dad) waiting to buy as much shares as speed99 plans to do.

Big players waiting to take up when others throw.

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2022-03-17 14:44 | Report Abuse

And yes, theedge, I am flattered that some of the words I used in my articles are imprinted in yours.

Thanks for reading.

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/director-four-listed-companies-23-who-azri-azerai

Btw, and Bursa too for using thestar as the alternate site to request SD to respond. I know it was a goodwill gesture on your part.

:)

neohts

2,261 posts

Posted by neohts > 2022-03-17 15:22 | Report Abuse

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3237327

Date of change 25 Feb 2022
Name ENCIK NOOR AZRI BIN DATO' SRI NOOR AZERAI
ype of change Appointment
Designation Member of Audit Committee
Directorate Independent and Non Executive

neohts

2,261 posts

Posted by neohts > 2022-03-17 15:29 | Report Abuse

In the same month — on Nov 25 — another appointment awaited him. This time it was to the board of Serba Dinamik Holdings Bhd as an independent, non-executive director. He was also appointed to the group’s nomination and remuneration committees on the same day.

A check with the Companies Commission of Malaysia shows that Aron Rinani was registered on Feb 13, 2014, and listed the manufacturing and trading of aircraft as its business. The shareholders of Aron Rinani are Noor Azerai with a 70% stake and Aron Flying Ship, the balance of 30%.

neohts

2,261 posts

Posted by neohts > 2022-03-17 16:51 | Report Abuse

Will Karim sell all his share to Noor Azerai before he go to Jail and Azerai be the new CEO of SD ?
Is he going to send the first Malaysia make satellite to space ?

IdleMoney66

1,192 posts

Posted by IdleMoney66 > 2022-03-17 18:15 | Report Abuse

No idea why Pearlwhite is so hardworking on writing for Serbadk. How much they paid you for publish 1 article?
Ask them better allocate the rss to restructure the company and gain confidence from insti.

Posted by investmalaysia618 > 2022-03-17 21:14 | Report Abuse

wah, company suspend so long d here still active o

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2022-03-17 21:20 | Report Abuse

ha ha.... maybe many retailers still holding this counter

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-03-18 20:31 | Report Abuse

There will be no difference between holding or not holding, it is equal to ZERON RM after all....

zoizai

1,369 posts

Posted by zoizai > 2022-03-19 09:54 | Report Abuse

Wah this forum still active. Guys i already earn back Serbadk losses from other counter. Pls accept the losses and move on.

keonkx

4 posts

Posted by keonkx > 2022-03-21 14:08 | Report Abuse

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/sumatec-be-delisted-bursa-malaysias-main-market-thursday

A slap in the face for those sifu who said "aiya sumatec also didnt get delisted, serba wont get delisted one la"

EVO118

2,019 posts

Posted by EVO118 > 2022-03-21 14:28 | Report Abuse

Well, better join Sumatec. It won't be long. Sure heading down the same road.

MamakKutty

283 posts

Posted by MamakKutty > 2022-03-21 15:16 | Report Abuse

once upon a time there's a SAAG

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-03-21 15:25 | Report Abuse

Does the cat not eating also affect the dog ? HAHA... Longkang sd fake A/C how to compare with others counters ?

IdleMoney66

1,192 posts

Posted by IdleMoney66 > 2022-03-21 17:03 | Report Abuse

Sumatec > Serba Dinamik

Soon to be delisted and Karim will tell you BAU

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-03-21 18:00 | Report Abuse

Longkang karam sd is confirm to be delisted....all the supporters will get (O) RM later..