SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-04-25 19:10 | Report Abuse

Kacang Putih

Since May 2021, you have been spinning nonsense.

Fraud has been proven. That’s good enough for investing fraternity.

Maybe not enough for you.. LOL

paulthesotong

2,685 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-04-25 19:17 | Report Abuse

really,all smoke n mirrors!

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-04-25 19:25 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-04-25 19:27 |

paulthesotong

2,685 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-04-25 19:39 | Report Abuse

END OF THE DAY, SD have to pay its suppliers , contractors., lenders , creditors. local banks, SC ,foreign banks, local bondholders. foreign bondholders, employees, lawyers.U all know that wont, happened now, dont u?. The Aiskrimman is melting.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-04-25 20:13 |

magellan

39 posts

Posted by magellan > 2022-04-25 21:45 | Report Abuse

Sslee,
DannyArcher,
Huangbk72,
BobAxelrod,
8899EL8899,
purple70,
SHQuah
& 3 others from this forum
who share similar views should become the new top management team with full executive powers to turnaround the co.

With your expertise and experiences, your team will be able to succeed and perform well.

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2022-04-26 08:46 | Report Abuse

After reading my previous post, read this

https://anotherbrickinwall.blogspot.com/2022/04/anti-climax-ending-to-serba-dinamik-saga.html

The so-called 59 stamps answered and RM6 billion so called alleged revenue is answered.

No wonder AGC dropped the case.

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2022-04-26 08:52 | Report Abuse

Then continue with this.

https://anotherbrickinwall.blogspot.com/2022/04/petronas-carigali-deleum-investigation.html

End of day, all leads to Petronas.

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-04-26 09:49 | Report Abuse

Nothing answered regarding fraud accounting detected and later confirmed by both KPMG and EY.

Black is black.. white is white.

No matter how spinners spin, its never grey in PLC world.

By virtue of SD agreeing to the compound is CONFIRMING fraud happened.

No Criminal case, but Civil case can proceed. Kapish....

We are not interested in Criminal portion of SD.. this is a investment forum.. we look how SD will resolve Fraud element.

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2022-04-26 10:28 | Report Abuse

You now know the Petronas saga.

Who is the producer/director started all this SD fiasco? So who is the proxy?

Why did the authorities engineer a sell down of SD shares and yet hold 15%?

https://focusmalaysia.my/mokhzani-must-count-his-lucky-stars-for-cashing-out-of-sapura/

Is SD seen as bigger than Sapura Energy? Given that theres Aerospace, Megaprojects, IT, Satellite?

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-04-26 10:35 | Report Abuse

Cast of SD fraud saga:

Main actor : Karim
Supporting actor : Karim
Main actress : Karim
Supporting actress : Karim
Director : Karim
Producer : Karim
Screenwriter: Karim
Song writer : Karim

No more whales in SD, all left this toxic stock. EPF and KWAP mostly.

SD is bigger than Sapura.. for sure bigger fraud than Sapura.

8dragon

2,162 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2022-04-26 10:48 | Report Abuse

Why talk nonsense to a soon to be delisted co.....

Pinky

3,391 posts

Posted by Pinky > 2022-04-26 11:26 | Report Abuse

Rather than keep spamming here, whether to support SD or to tembak SD, channel your time and energy to go study other stocks la, duh

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2022-04-26 11:47 | Report Abuse

Now you all realise why InvestorKING, Speedmart99, KYY, coldeyesifu *all in long term*????

SD floated shares = 3.7 billion
Sapura Energy floated shares 16 billion

These IT, Aerospace, Megaprojects, Satellite coming in will mean increase share capital.

HOW WILL SD SHARE CAP LOOK LIKE? >16 BILLION?

There will be many rounds of play.

REPEAT - Now you all realise why InvestorKING, Speedmart99, KYY, coldeyesifu *all in long term*.

Why KYY getting RM30million facility just for SD. (this one InvestorKING say wan lah)

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-04-26 11:48 | Report Abuse

Hahaha..

Another wannabe financial expert that used to say EPCC business will have stable profit to SD. Profit margin will be stable woh..

Proven wrong too. Busted !!

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-04-26 11:50 | Report Abuse

an eye to an eye,.........if karim didn`t solve serbadk`s problems,........let serbadk go broke,.......investors loss a lot of money,......or loss everything,.......no money to hire lawyers,........my advise to you,.... don`t commit suicide,......life is precious,.......you can catch serbadk`s director children,......keep them in toilet,......don`t hurt them,.......and then they will help you,........

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-04-26 11:52 | Report Abuse

Wahhhh..

Which investor will buy in a company that :

1) NTA negative
2) Default Bond
3) No complete audited accounts for 2 years
4) No institutional investors

Better story line will be :

Elon Musk have balance USD 2B from Twitter takeover.

He will takeover SD to complement his space business

magellan

39 posts

Posted by magellan > 2022-04-26 12:24 | Report Abuse

So many great profitable cos to buy.
How to buy a co w so many issues.

Sacked 2 world's biggest acct cos.

Quarrelled w SC & Bursa Msia - regulator & controller of securities and services & share mkt of Msia.

Have course case.

Not released financial results yet.

Shares price drop to all time low.

Now, become pn17 status.

Just got compound summons.

Lost so much money.

All these events, issues, problems,
losses cannot resolve, settle & overcome, then how to buy shares or even co.

Better leave this hot stock & co
to chill & cool down & recover first.

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2022-04-26 12:29 | Report Abuse

Are those henchmen that were directed to make SD suffer being dealt with justice now? It is payback time?

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/subur-tiasa-falls-much-5-after-liabilities-exceeded-current-assets

Time will tell.

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2022-04-26 12:45 | Report Abuse

Pearl White, we just want the company start trading. No point explaining and defending. Find a better solution and resolve the issues immediately with SC.

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2022-04-26 12:46 | Report Abuse

Govt to launch 15 initiatives to grow OGSE industry....roadshow will also cover Sarawak, among other states.

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-04-26 13:36 | Report Abuse

Karam itself make SD suffer being dealt ...no reason to blame others..

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-04-26 13:40 | Report Abuse

Faked A/C , Bonds defaulted, Drama sue cases, Fake news, who did the jobs ? === blame blame bame ??

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2022-04-26 15:25 | Report Abuse

For those who cannot wait for trading halt to be lifted (it will come in due course), please PM InvestorKING.

I believe he will be able to "help" get rid of your SD holdings without question. What was your TP again upon requotation? 0.05 sen?

I think he be glad to take it at 1 sen.

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-04-26 16:17 | Report Abuse

very smart move ,.....karim buy you all out for less than 30mil.,......or 1 cent per share

8dragon

2,162 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2022-04-26 18:16 | Report Abuse

There are a number of reputable O&G Co which are trading at an attractive price, why many still wasting their time falling in love with this high debt and waiting to be delisted Co......

jeffchan1901

1,379 posts

Posted by jeffchan1901 > 2022-04-27 12:09 | Report Abuse

@BobAxelrod, the difference is 'Intention'. The state of mind will dictate which has been committed.

paulthesotong

2,685 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-04-27 15:38 | Report Abuse

It Wednesday in Shah Alam and those guys in Bukit Kiara, have their pay the compound in due date today?

Posted by telurgoreng > 2022-04-27 16:39 | Report Abuse

I remember last year when so many supporters say Serba is profit making... Where is Mabellllllll......?? Got telegram group somemore, investing millions cause app supporters think Serba is legit... 6b fake accounts hahaha...

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2022-04-27 18:58 | Report Abuse

SD is in need of more time due to difficulty to source funds to pay off compound of RM 16M ......

Do you believe SD is liquid stricken? Maybe it is payback time for the bunch of individuals in "crime"

ZStrader

832 posts

Posted by ZStrader > 2022-04-27 23:10 | Report Abuse

cold storage.... 7 month n counting...

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2022-04-28 07:13 | Report Abuse

Now zahid also follow karam-style: Suing dr m lol M'sians very impressionable like little children...many thought karam was legitimate because he gave a TED talk lol

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-04-28 08:45 |

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-04-28 10:04 | Report Abuse

karam a lot of poop can't be cleaned ....

zoizai

1,369 posts

Posted by zoizai > 2022-04-28 12:32 |

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-04-28 13:34 | Report Abuse

if serbadk don`t want to pay the fines,......or no money to pay the fines,........the next move will be delisting,.......

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2022-04-28 13:54 | Report Abuse

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/sc-executive-chairman-tenders-resignation-six-months-after-threeyear-extension

Those who abuse and permit abuse of Government machinery and bodies for their own or acting as proxies/henchman for others' personal gain will be dealt with.

More to come.

Haru_Joy

28 posts

Posted by Haru_Joy > 2022-04-28 14:01 | Report Abuse

SC chairman also surrender. Bursa may follow.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-04-28 14:12 |

RexKing

169 posts

Posted by RexKing > 2022-04-28 14:18 | Report Abuse

Just accept the reality that SD is DOOM and delisted soon life still need goes on.. If really want to save SD early will do so and no need to do all those wayang let people see...

Haru_Joy

28 posts

Posted by Haru_Joy > 2022-04-28 14:28 | Report Abuse

Why resign SC? Go make police report against AGC lah...Or resign for other reason...

ken2004

1,503 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2022-04-28 14:29 | Report Abuse

It is bankrupt I believe when you cannot repay the debt, delisting only when fail to meet the financial regulation approval only for PN17 and fail if any appeal. Delisting usually total loss for minority shareholder but not the same for major shareholder I believe.

Haru_Joy

28 posts

Posted by Haru_Joy > 2022-04-28 15:24 | Report Abuse

SC new chairman appointed. Very fast...I think pre-planned resignation...Bursa waiting for you...

Prudentinv

226 posts

Posted by Prudentinv > 2022-04-28 15:25 | Report Abuse

My last year comments is spot on. Suspected all the same gang.

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-04-28 16:01 | Report Abuse

Only the morally bankrupt will claim this.

Its a protest move by a SC Chairman who has more integrity than you over a few lifetimes.

I hope the venerated Datuk Syed Zaid Albar reads this statement of yours.

ǷearlꙌhite

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/sc-executive-chairman-tenders-r...

Those who abuse and permit abuse of Government machinery and bodies for their own or acting as proxies/henchman for others' personal gain will be dealt with.

More to come.

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2022-04-28 17:00 | Report Abuse

My heartiest congratulations to Awang Adek as the new SC Chairman.

Lets us all band together to rid ourselves of abuses of MOF machinery and bodies from the rampant abuse of power to enrich oneself or that of others and restore law and order and trust and transparency in the Malaysian financial system.

It is time to stop victimising innocent listed companies from allegations of fraud that enable perpetrators to purchase them at cheap prices at the expense of the rakyat.

I hope that with a unified SC under the leadership of Awang Adek, in tandem with the current Malaysian leadership, the financial system will be stablised and prosper ahead.
https://www.malaysiakini.com/news/333701

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-04-28 17:07 | Report Abuse

Madness....

Article in 2016...

Article talking about Bank Negara Governor....

Pure madness mated to idiocy..

Pearlwhite

My heartiest congratulations to Awang Adek as the new SC Chairman.

Lets us all band together to rid ourselves of abuses of MOF machinery and bodies from the rampant abuse of power to enrich oneself or that of others and restore law and order and trust and transparency in the Malaysian financial system.

It is time to stop victimising innocent listed companies from allegations of fraud that enable perpetrators to purchase them at cheap prices at the expense of the rakyat.

I hope that with a unified SC under the leadership of Awang Adek, in tandem with the current Malaysian leadership, the financial system will be stablised and prosper ahead.