SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2022-04-28 18:01 | Report Abuse

What does all this got to do with SD? SD still can't start trading even change of SC head. It's doesn't help.

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2022-04-28 18:45 | Report Abuse

Pearl White or Karim should update shareholders what is the plan and action items that need to resolve in order to start trading.

MiaoMiao7

449 posts

Posted by MiaoMiao7 > 2022-04-28 20:03 | Report Abuse

PearlWhite is so full of it. What is Awang is even more aggressive in wanting Karim to be prosecuted? Then PearlWhite will say Awang is evil. PearlWhite will do anything and say anything to gain back his capital, just like Karim will do anything to fake the account to be rich. Both the same.

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2022-04-28 20:04 | Report Abuse

If company delisted, Karim better watch up if he is still in Malaysia.

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-28 22:46 | Report Abuse

# ǷearlꙌhite .
Now you all realise why InvestorKING, Speedmart99, KYY, coldeyesifu *all in long term*????

SD floated shares = 3.7 billion
Sapura Energy floated shares 16 billion

These IT, Aerospace, Megaprojects, Satellite coming in will mean increase share capital.

HOW WILL SD SHARE CAP LOOK LIKE? >16 BILLION?

There will be many rounds of play.

REPEAT - Now you all realise why InvestorKING, Speedmart99, KYY, coldeyesifu *all in long term*.

Why KYY getting RM30million facility just for SD. (this one InvestorKING say wan lah)
26/04/2022 11:47 AM

#telurgoreng I remember last year when so many supporters say Serba is profit making... Where is Mabellllllll......?? Got telegram group somemore, investing millions cause app supporters think Serba is legit... 6b fake accounts hahaha...
27/04/2022 4:39 PM

Hahaha...no wonder Mabel was coughing while eating Dinner Lobsters today. Rupa nya some secret admirers still rindu for Mabel...hahaha..

Yes Pearl White, Mabel is also waiting patiently to buy at 1 sen...

Hahaha

To Our Success !

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-29 06:25 | Report Abuse

#zoizai Don’t waste time on liar Cinapek stock. Move to other counter
28/04/2022 12:32 PM

Hahaha.. Betul.. Mabel oledi moved long time ago...

Come back because some babies wants some milk..

Now waiting patiently to Join InvestorKing and Team to collect Serba at 1 sen..

Haha to Our Success..

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-29 06:28 | Report Abuse

Congratulations Dato Karim..

You are so powerful..

Selamat Raya Everyone..

Time for celebrations with so many Angpow to give away..

So many kittens are waiting oledi for one of Mabel's yearly handout..

To our success

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel Hood..

5,599 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-04-29 07:09 | Report Abuse

Good morning,
Is our society is so corrupted that we already lost our moral compass that make people natually know what is right and wrong and how we should behave?

A very sad nation when some still worship malu apa bossku.

MiaoMiao7

449 posts

Posted by MiaoMiao7 > 2022-04-29 09:12 | Report Abuse

Creditor coming, closing shop soon. Still got people like Mabel and Investor King and PearlWhite thinks Karim is here to save the small shareholders? Karim use you guys like a condom. He dont care about you guys, to him, you guys are nothing but disposable.

Karim is here to save himself.

MiaoMiao7

449 posts

Posted by MiaoMiao7 > 2022-04-29 09:51 | Report Abuse

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/creditors-file-winding-petitions-against-serba-dinamik

Karim could have release the FFU and let small shareholders the opportunity to escape, take back a little bit also better than nothing, but No! He choose to save his own ego and let all minority retail shareholders drown.

Pearlwhite, how now? Closing shop soon. Value is 0. InvestorKing, you think coldeye, kyy and all these big timers will touch this stock? So much lies coming out from you. You are like Karim, create fake stories.

100% close shop… zero value.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-04-29 09:54 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-04-29 09:56 | Report Abuse

It's already worked out and calculated that SD would be unable to repay loans and bonds.........right from the very start........and yet gullible ppl still hope for re-listing...

Banks have obligations to their Boards and shareholders too. Those are not the regular small timer, hire purchase car loans that defaulted......some even unsecured loans....

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-04-29 09:59 | Report Abuse

What is the next step when Banks are unable to recover monies after liquidations??? THEY FILE FOR BANKRUPTCY........

Meanwhile, you think SD would be re-listed?????????

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-04-29 10:00 |

Michael R.

4,784 posts

Posted by Michael R. > 2022-04-29 10:00 | Report Abuse

Pity for small holders.. the top mgnt inactions and reluctance have caused investors not having sufficient time to decide to make an exit or to stay.. All the monies are stuck there and the the winding up receiver is anytime to access any assets left.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-04-29 10:00 | Report Abuse

Their intentions is to lure and cause harm to others.......you think they are so generous to make you RICH???

paulthesotong

2,685 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-04-29 10:01 | Report Abuse

Concur TO LC TO FAIL..

Michael R.

4,784 posts

Posted by Michael R. > 2022-04-29 10:08 | Report Abuse

Going into KLSE but go against its regulator (SC).. They act like they are the KLSE's Ghost of the Wall Street... everyone else (small retailers) got screwed up...

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-04-29 10:25 | Report Abuse

karim should return his shareholding in kpower, scib, data knight & others to serbadk,......he use serbadk money to buy these stocks & expand his business empire,.....

MiaoMiao7

449 posts

Posted by MiaoMiao7 > 2022-04-29 10:44 | Report Abuse

PearlWhite next article - Evil bankers want to control a space tech company to go back to the moon.
PearlWhite next next article - Elon Musk buying up a Malaysian Space company for tech to go to the Sun during the night.

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2022-04-29 10:47 | Report Abuse

Pity the minorities. Minorities were

1) Naive about the whole SD issue
2) Ignorant about the whole abuse of MOF machinary and bodies by others
3) Used many times over by perpetrators to serve their cause
4) So unaware, they are still behind the curve as at 29th April 2022

In other words, Malaysia calls this "blur blur sotong" or in cantonese "mong mong pai pai".

MiaoMiao7

449 posts

Posted by MiaoMiao7 > 2022-04-29 10:48 | Report Abuse

PearlWhite, enough lah. Karim cooked the books and yet you dare defend him? you are as evil as Karim. You deserve to lose your money, other minority shareholder dont deserve this, only you.

No conspiracy here, Karim cooked the books. we are still waiting for the 59 stamps and fake template articles found in Serba office.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-04-29 10:52 |

Haru_Joy

28 posts

Posted by Haru_Joy > 2022-04-29 10:55 | Report Abuse

@PearlWhite, what the plan now?

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-04-29 10:57 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-04-29 10:58 |

jeffchan1901

1,379 posts

Posted by jeffchan1901 > 2022-04-29 11:02 | Report Abuse

there's a special place for cheaters and liars - it's called hell where eternal suffering and pain exists. there's also a special place for gullible day traders who bulat bulat believe these liars where they will always be blinded by greed and irrationality - it's called Waterfish Town.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-04-29 11:22 |

TreeTopView

1,352 posts

Posted by TreeTopView > 2022-04-29 11:25 | Report Abuse

Agree BobAxelrod.
I get more than a little annoyed when I read that wrongdoers will suffer in the supposed afterlife.
Their suffering should start here.

TreeTopView

1,352 posts

Posted by TreeTopView > 2022-04-29 11:37 | Report Abuse

"KWAP has relinquished its entire stake in Serba Dinamik and is no longer a shareholder," the pension fund said in a statement on Friday (April 29)

MiaoMiao7

449 posts

Posted by MiaoMiao7 > 2022-04-29 11:39 | Report Abuse

Haha, now slowly one by one PearlWhite BS is exposed. EPF will come out and say the same thing - no stake in SD. All big funds left already, and all thanks to Karim telling people everything BAU, then retailers go average down, buying up all the shares thrown by the big funds.

Thanks to people like PearlWhite, InvestorKing, Mabel....and Karim too

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-04-29 11:48 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-04-29 11:49 |

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2022-04-29 11:52 | Report Abuse

The perpetrators are in panic mode.

Now, in April 2022, KWAP transfer their shares to the proxy.

A little to late.

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-04-29 11:56 | Report Abuse

LOL..

How KWAP transfer shares when they sold off all last year.?

Your curve is late by 1 year..

MiaoMiao7

449 posts

Posted by MiaoMiao7 > 2022-04-29 11:57 | Report Abuse

KWAP transfer their shares to the proxy? Haha, you think got some conspiracy some hidden hands? do you believe in Santa Clause too? Good lord, you really gila already. Let me see, EPF also transfer to proxy?

Serba is so good, making so much money with future space tech and all big funds need to own it via proxy? Really?

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-04-29 11:57 |

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-04-29 12:00 | Report Abuse

karim keep a lot of cash in oversea,......he will come back buying bank lelong`s serba assets at dirt cheap price from liquidator,.......he is the winner,......others are loser.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-04-29 12:05 |

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-04-29 12:13 | Report Abuse

Nothing worth in SD to buy or buyback.

Saleable asset only worth RM157M now.

Last Q.. company assets pegged at 7.4B.. LOL

MiaoMiao7

449 posts

Posted by MiaoMiao7 > 2022-04-29 12:18 | Report Abuse

7.4B fake assets.... but pearlwhite will have a theory....

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-04-29 12:23 | Report Abuse

In old England court, there must be a jester to keep everyone happy..

In current i3 SD thread, we have our resident jester "Kacang Putih", tasked to keep everyone happy too.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-04-29 13:09 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-04-29 13:10 |

MiaoMiao7

449 posts

Posted by MiaoMiao7 > 2022-04-29 13:30 | Report Abuse

PearlWhite still in denial. Pity him. RIP PearlWhite, but karma serve you right for misleading people.

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-04-29 13:50 | Report Abuse

the fraud in serbadk can happen in all listed companies if the big boss are crook, not honest in doing business & nobody take legal action to fight the crimes,......all the big boss will think it is okay to do cheating,......this thing is happening in malaysia now,.......

13,737 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-04-29 13:57 | Report Abuse

no lah
Lady Ramunia has some "Curse Value"
I wonder who will be willing to pay money to be cursed though

also the building might have some value since its a "Magical Building that will have Power Failure when SC comes"

Posted by MiaoMiao7 > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

7.4B fake assets.... but pearlwhite will have a theory....