SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 3 weeks ago

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-04 10:12 | Report Abuse

Imagine if your average is 4 sen

Sapnrg shoot up to 20 sen?

How much margin you will make?

Yum Yum Meow

Stock: [SAPNRG]: SAPURA ENERGY BHD

Jul 4, 2022 10:05 AM | Report Abuse

bullmarket1628 interest increase is good for KLSE...
u know why? Coz the cost of borrowing monies to do shooting...
So, since cost of borrowing monies or borrowing shares to do shorting was increased so high and high,
they might rushing to close their short position immediately and this will cause KLSE going higher & higher till break above 1,800 points and all the shorting counter Like Sapnrg easily to break above 20 cents in sooner of time !

Heng ah, Ong ah, Huat ah !
04/07/2022 10:01 AM

Huat Chaii..

There is a nice article in Edge on this that KLCI is up for rebound in 2H22..

Meow

nicholas99

9,859 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2022-07-04 10:14 | Report Abuse

you see market you know. a lot of money gone missing.. all ready for bad thing to happen..

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-07-04 10:14 |

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-07-04 10:16 | Report Abuse

Right Nick.... you can see what many people is seeing but keeping quiet.

Risky stocks - stay away
Fraud stocks - stay stay away

Will have a firework show in July/Aug...

Now is popcorn and stay at sideline days.

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-04 12:12 | Report Abuse

Malaysia has in its favour is high commodity prices, in particular for oil & gas and palm oil, both sectors being major employers as well as key exports for the country.

While soaring energy costs will increase energy import bills and worsen current account balances for energy importers like Thailand, the Philippines and Vietnam, the increase in oil prices makes Malaysia the only country to see a net gain via positive current account and GDP impacts.

Now you know why Mabel loves Fossil Fuel Battleships and BioFuel Plantations..

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-04 12:14 | Report Abuse

Huangbk72 Right Nick.... you can see what many people is seeing but keeping quiet.

Risky stocks - stay away
Fraud stocks - stay stay away

Will have a firework show in July/Aug...

Now is popcorn and stay at sideline days.
04/07/2022 10:16 AM

Haha Nick quiet?

He has been following Mabel across i3 and walk 3 steps behind Mabel..

Yes Lah expecting Fireworks in July/Aug..that's why Mabel still collecting SE..

Keep swinging tau..

Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-04 12:17 | Report Abuse

For those all who do shorting will be in nightmare if Interest keep on increase & increase...They will be in shock or coma and do not know what to do and gave no choice to closed all their short position !

Better be Careful...

Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-04 12:22 | Report Abuse

While waiting for Serba to breakout, here are some good news from one of Mabel's Battleships..

Meow

Stock: [DNEX]: DAGANG NEXCHANGE BHD

Jul 4, 2022 12:20 PM | Report Abuse

NatsukoMishima FOXCONN + BEIJING + ARAB POWER = BRIGHT FUTURE + ROBUST MIDDLE EAST MARKET + ROBUST NET PROFITS !
04/07/2022 10:15 AM

NatsukoMishima Aramco coming !
04/07/2022 11:51 AM

Meow Meow Meow

For Dnex Mabel very Goyang Kaki. Got many Great Sifu who take good cares of Dnex..

Malaysia has in its favour is high commodity prices, in particular for oil & gas and palm oil, both sectors being major employers as well as key exports for the country.

While soaring energy costs will increase energy import bills and worsen current account balances for energy importers like Thailand, the Philippines and Vietnam, the increase in oil prices makes Malaysia the only country to see a net gain via positive current account and GDP impacts.

Now you know why Mabel loves Fossil Fuel Battleships and BioFuel Plantations..

Meow Meow Meow

sharewiz118

1,880 posts

Posted by sharewiz118 > 2022-07-04 13:47 | Report Abuse

The worst kind are not those who lost their money and panties but those who has lost their dignities. Repeatedly telling lies and bragging certainly not gonna repair any damages

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-07-04 16:05 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-04 16:27 | Report Abuse

Hahaha keep swinging..

Just because you lose doesn't mean everyone has to lose..

Looking good..

Meow

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-07-04 16:30 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-04 16:45 | Report Abuse

Haha It's a fact..

Just because you lose doesn't mean everyone has to lose..

Understand?

With or without the Naysayers Serba is destined for Glory..

Keep Swinging..

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-04 16:48 | Report Abuse

Naysayers hentam Serba OK
When Mabel defend Serba you said ridicule..

No wonder lose 60% in Pmcorp
People give advice said ridicule..

No wonder all your Stooges kena hentam every where they go

Keep Swinging

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-04 16:49 | Report Abuse

No need to pity Mabel
Better pity yourself for camping here 24x7 over the last 13 months delisted and failed and failed again..
Meow

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-07-04 16:49 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-04 16:50 | Report Abuse

Better for you do do homework and reply my Pantun..

At least can brush up your BM..

Meow

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-07-04 16:51 |

absalom

54 posts

Posted by absalom > 2022-07-04 17:01 | Report Abuse

This forum is getting boring. Back biting, nitpicking and trading insults, like kindergarten kids. No value whatsoever. in it at all. Just

sharewiz118

1,880 posts

Posted by sharewiz118 > 2022-07-04 17:07 | Report Abuse

Although petroleum price hike, most Energy Counters are in mariana trench. Buahahahaha

sharewiz118

1,880 posts

Posted by sharewiz118 > 2022-07-04 17:17 | Report Abuse

Industrial sectors, sama saja sudah sakit, season investors has put their money in bank FD again because cryto currencies and stocks market is tumbling downhill.

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-07-04 17:52 | Report Abuse

Hahaha..

SD has no value since last year..

All that needed to be said by both the promoters and Rela members is over since Jan2022.

Now its only auto-cruise mode for SD going downhill.

Rela members and promoters are now reaping the fruits of their labor.... we get to enjoy while the other side suffers..

Time and time again...i said timing to promote SD is all wrong.. Fraud accounting, Debt and Bond not resolved..

The fortune will favor the smart bulls in SD. Wait and you may get it.

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-04 20:35 | Report Abuse

Hint :

One of the Uncle lose 60% in Pmcorp. He came here to pour in his frustration.. And has stop crying Eversince..

Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-04 23:50 | Report Abuse

Mabel starts entering SD in 2019 after dumping all my KNM share after Borsig failed to deliver the desirable results. It was a good replacement for Mabel's Downstream business. At that time Serba was trading above RM 4. Naturally the environment in this Battleships was very nice and lovely. Most of the Investors are basically high net worth individual who are interested in making business and money.

Serba starts went downhill when KPGG supporters starts flooding into the Battleships. Once it becomes penny it attracted so many Monkeys Naysayers who want to collect this Battleships at peanuts price..

Since then the forum became very unproductive. Many Old Uncles and Aunties have not stop crying since then. When many Aunties and Uncles starts crying it also attracted many Old Uncles and Aunties from other forum who has also lost money..

So now you understand Mabel keep replying to all their scary movies stories about Serba.

Serba has been one of the best things to Mabel. Until today they still cannot accept the fact not all people lose money in this Battleships. Some people flourish from Investing in Serba Dinamik..

Please scroll up what was shared by Serba pioneers before the Bonus Issues. Those were the Golden Age of Serba Dinamik until KPGG and their supporters starts destroying this Battleships one by one..

Mabel is not at all worried as Mabel knows Datuk Karim are working quietly to rebuild this Battleships..

Until then..

Keep Swinging Uncle and Aunties..

Swing Boo Boo Swing..

Good Job!

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-07-04 23:59 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-05 00:08 | Report Abuse

Haha Mabel yang Ayu jangan dibujuk
Sebab sayang kepada Ibunda
Ingatkan Uncle Huang sudah merajuk
Rupanya luka pmcorp masih berkelana

It's been a productive day..

Time to sleep like a baby..

Good Meow

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-07-05 00:21 |

Posted by bullmarket1628 > 2022-07-05 07:25 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-07-05 07:47 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-05 08:07 | Report Abuse

Haha Blondi seems to be everywhere following Mabel across i3 and walk 3 steps behind Mabel repeating the same messages..

You tak faham ke? Mabel was responding to a comments by a Smart Investor.

BTW Mabel has already locked in profit at RM 1.30 at Hibi and RM24 at TG, why are you still hanging like monkey in Hibi. and TG?..

Better throw your Cap Ayam Software Sdn Bhd for sales. Now Mabel has to make Goodwill impairment of 6.333 sen...

Meow

P/S Please jawab Mabel's Pantun. Let's see how good you are..

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-07-05 08:12 |

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-07-05 08:37 | Report Abuse

Longkang Mabel cat bought SD from 1.60 to 0.12, going longkang is confirmed. follow Mabel across i3 and walk 3 steps to langkang? In this situation how to get bank loan to save karam ? soon or later langkang Mabel will change her name to langkangMab and hope to be no more nonsense posting here anymore .....

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-07-05 08:43 | Report Abuse

like to see our ` corporate magician` pak karim show,.......serbadk being tied up with multiple chains & locks,......submerged under water,.......how serbadk going break the locks & free itself,......it is a real life show,........chill & stunning ,.....don`t forget to give support & clap your hand

TCH1186

908 posts

Posted by TCH1186 > 2022-07-05 09:59 | Report Abuse

8c matched

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-05 10:19 | Report Abuse

Haha Blondi seems to be everywhere following Mabel across i3 and walk 3 steps behind Mabel repeating the same messages..

You tak faham ke? Mabel was responding to a comments by a Smart Investor.

BTW Mabel has already locked in profit at RM 1.30 at Hibi, RM24 at TG, 30 sen at KNM why are you still hanging like monkey in Hibi, TG and KNM?..

Better throw your Cap Ayam Software Sdn Bhd for sales. Now Mabel has to make Goodwill impairment of 6.333 sen...

Meow

P/S Please jawab Mabel's Pantun. Let's see how good you are..

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-07-05 10:57 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-05 11:18 | Report Abuse

Mabel's Battleship DNEX is looking good ( FOXCONN + BEIJING + ARAB POWER = BRIGHT FUTURE + ROBUST MIDDLE EAST MARKET + ROBUST NET PROFITS!. Looks like Aramco is cumming..

Time to Support Datuk Karim. Mabel is keen to see a nice turnaround stories for SD and SE. Datuk Karim has pledged to rebuild this Battleships with Regulation Plan..

Our KL Energy Index has been trading at a divergence from the rally in the Brent Oil Price throughout 2021-2022. One of the main reason is due to SD and SE market cap has fallen due to Old Uncles and Aunties Gossips. Both Counters (SE and SD) are infested with Red Army’s scary and horror stories, Sharks, Syndicates and Whales. These two companies have turned from Blue Chips to Speculative Counters.

Mabel starts entering SD in 2019 after dumping all her KNM share after Borsig failed to deliver the desirable results. It was a good replacement for Mabel's Downstream business. At that time Serba was trading above RM 4. Naturally the environment in this Battleships was very nice and lovely. Most of the Investors are basically high net worth individual who are interested in making business and money.

Serba starts went downhill when KPMG supporters starts flooding into the Battleships. Once it becomes penny it attracted so many Sharks and Whales who want to collect this Battleships at peanuts price.

Based on Mabel's engagements with other Battleships, most O&G business involve in Fund raising exercises like Right issues, Private Placement, Balance Sheets issues. Only Handful gives Bonus Issues and Serba is one of the few Battleships that awarded their loyal investors with Bonus Issues. So Yummy...

Mabel has met both Dato Karim and that KPGG Partner in the previous 2019 AGM. Between the two, Mabel has more trust on DK and it was fun talking to him. Dato Karim climb the corporate ladder. He build this company and rise upwards. We all approved the Bonus Issues and Free Warrants within 40 minutes. It was executed as smooth as silk..

To Our Eagles..

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-05 11:26 | Report Abuse

BobAxelrod Longkang cat still not done with your LIES of profits and gains (instead of huige LOSSES) at TG, Dnex and now Hibby too?????

Are you done???
05/07/2022 10:57 AM

Haha Anak manis jangan dibujuk
Sebab semua sayang kepada Mabel
Ingatkan Blondi sudah merajuk
Rupanya diam diam meminang semua janda Mabel

BTW Mabel has already locked in profit at RM 1.30 at Hibi, RM24 at TG, 30 sen at KNM why are you still hanging like monkey in Hibi, TG and KNM?..

Meow

cicakman

6,853 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-07-05 13:07 | Report Abuse

To All.
You will regrets for the rest of your life if you buy high,hold or still not dispoing.

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-05 14:41 | Report Abuse

Wah Uncle C pun follow Mabel across i3 ke?

Meow

Stock: [SAPNRG]: SAPURA ENERGY BHD

Jul 5, 2022 11:31 AM | Report Abuse

cicakman Ini kali kaw kaw mesti kena.
Down don't buy,up run cut loss and never intent to buy.
No PN17 after 3 years waiting will end up ok and everybody know that.
05/07/2022 8:20 AM

Laut tepian selat sunda
Air bergulung berombak-ombak
Rugi Uncle C tak berbini janda
Belajar banyak yang enak-enak

Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-05 14:50 | Report Abuse

KLSE: SERBADK SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BHD

Last Price i3 Avg Target Price Upside/Downside
0.085 0.33 +0.245 (288.24%)

* Average Target Price, Price Call and Upside/Downside are derived from Price Targets in the past 6 months.
** Price Targets are adjusted for Bonus Issue

Meow

Posted by Borntoberich > 2022-07-05 15:33 | Report Abuse

everyday drop 0.005 so it wont cause panic selling by minority shareholders
killing you slowly , steadily and gently.
ini kali lah

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-07-05 15:53 | Report Abuse

After 10 days = 0.03 ...

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-07-05 15:56 | Report Abuse

Another 7 days = -0.01...Longkang mabel need to get loan buying panties, totally going longkang ...

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-07-05 15:57 | Report Abuse

Bonds defaulted how to pay u DIV Longkang cat mabel ?

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-07-05 16:02 | Report Abuse

It will be going to have force sell announcement again...

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-07-05 16:11 | Report Abuse

Mati perlahan-lahan supaya anda tidak merasa....This is the trap for stocks...

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2022-07-05 16:15 | Report Abuse

To all the chickens with love.

SD is sinking deep down towards the bottom of seabed fast and furious like a Titanic .... Dr.K , the captain of the Ship is no longer able to helm the stricken ship and has decided to abandon the ship leaving the stricken passengers ( investors ) behind who are sinking forever along with the stricken ship and resting in peace in the seabed

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-07-05 16:20 | Report Abuse

Longkang Mabel cat, Price Targets are adjusted for Bonus Issue ? A con counter like XOX , When the price at 0.27 announced free WA, Now plunged to 0.015 ...Sap also done the same thing...then SD ?

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-07-05 16:26 | Report Abuse

joyvest

To all the chickens with love.

SD is sinking deep down towards the bottom of seabed fast and furious like a Titanic .... Dr.K , the captain of the Ship is no longer able to helm the stricken ship and has decided to abandon the ship leaving the stricken passengers ( investors ) behind who are sinking forever along with the stricken ship and resting in peace in the seabed
------------------
Of course he will abandon the ship like Sunk ship Korea Captain previously...