SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 3 weeks ago

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-01 22:56 | Report Abuse

Lately, Mabel has been sharing about her investment in 3 Turnaround Companies, SE, SD and Dnex. Mabel would like to relate these companies with Tesla and the reason why Mabel choose Tesla is because, Tesla does not meet Warren Buffett Selection Criteria of choosing a company to invest. Despite not meeting Warren’s criteria, Tesla is still commanding a Premium Price (at one time it was selling at USD 1,200 per share) Why is that so?

The reason is because Elon Musk bring value to the table. Today we analyse Tesla as a company, Elon Musk as a leader and what are the risk involved investing in tesla. Musk is a perfect case study for someone whose work ethic is fuelled by his passion. He loves what he's doing because he does what he loves. His passion for his work is so intense that it fuels late-night shifts, motivates 80-hour work weeks, and, sleeping under his desk. Musk also listened to his customers and made immediate change. Providing this better customer experience, proven to be a key to Elon Musk's success. His early business success not only gave him the money and resources but also courage and self belief, which later displayed great value for him in achieving success. Another unique feature that has helped Musk become as smart as he is today is his passion for learning. By constantly learning about new topics and using his critical thinking skills, Elon Musk is able to maintain a strong sense of fluid thinking and crystal-clear thinking.

Mabel also did some homework is to Evaluate these 3 companies using Warren Buffett Economic Moat and Risk Analysis Framework..

Usually Mabel used her paid subscription Screener to select companies. For this exercise Mabel is using one of the stock-analysis platform available in the market. It helps Mabel with algorithm calculation to assess a company. What is does it gives a Score number representing the business performance of the company over the last 10 years on a scale from 1 to 10.

The Business Performance includes Earnings, Free Cashflows, Return on Equity, Net Profit Margin, Interest Coverage and Dividends. You can also decide other financial ratios as you please. The higher the score, the better the company. Buffet Business School recommendation is to invest in company which has the scored above 7 to make a viable Business Investment.

Based on this recommendation all the above companies currently does not meet Warren Buffett Requirements. Right now these companies is like Tiger Woods who fail to meet the cut in the recent British Open. Given time it will be a great company.

This is one reason Mabel gives these companies 2-3 years to put their act together. However if you invest in these companies in 2-3 years’ time , you will not get it at current dirt-cheap prices. Hence it’s a balancing act...

3 Meow to these Battleships

Meow Meow Meow..

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-01 22:57 | Report Abuse

Yawn...Mabel so sleepy oledi talking with boring Uncles..

Here's a nice bed time story to all Serba Loyal Supporters..

Once upon a time there is country name Sebadak. It was ruled by a King named Indera Karing. His favourite passion is cockfighting. Because of that, many people in his country like to waste time gambling with cockfighting.

At the end of the forest, live a poor couple named Pak KPGG and Mak Bursiah. They live in humble house made from Chop lot. One day Pak KPGG wants to try his luck to fight his cocks with the King's cocks. Pak KPGG told his wife to make a shirt out of paper. Because he wanted to be ready quickly, Pak KPGG asked Mak Bursiah to stick the parts for the shirt only.

In the court where the cock was slaughtered, the King saw Si Jutawin, the cockerel belonging to the poor Pak KPGG. The king persuaded Pak KPGG to exchange Si Jutawin which he said to be unlucky with Si Naysayur, his cock. Without thinking long, Pak KPGG agreed. Pak KPGG then mortgaged his hometown to the king with 35 sen as bet money.

The match begins. There were many Supporters for the King and Pak KPGG. Lots of Hu Ha from both sides. Many scary movie scripts was created to badmouth Si Jutawin. Pak KPGG was very happy to see Si Jutawin's fighting with flying colours. He felt like he is already flying into Space.

As expected, Jutawin finally won. Pak KPGG who forgot that Si Jutawin, who was not his, jumped for joy until he did not realize that his paper shirt had been torn. Pak KPGG finally ran home. When he got home, Pak KPGG was scolded by his wife, Mak Bursiah.

Kesian KPGG Supporters...until today badmouth Si Jutawin non stop..

Meanwhile the King Supporters sleep like a baby and live happily ever and after....

Good Meow everyone..

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-08-02 09:44 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-02 10:32 | Report Abuse

Haha Good Morning Huang...

Did you sleep like a baby?

Yesterday Mabel had an interesting dream..

Mabel met the fierce Genghis Khan with his army (only two old man)..

He ask Mabel, what is pmcorp?

Haha Mabel can't stop laugh rolling all over the valley..hihihi...

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-08-02 10:40 | Report Abuse

Japanese Mabel cat, better y live in Japan and trying to lie the Japanese, The Japanese are more cunning than u, see if u can find something to eat ? Don't talk about the old old century of Mongols , let's talk about the Japanese had killed many Chinese in less than a hundred years..

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-08-02 10:42 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-02 10:46 | Report Abuse

Haha Kublai Jack is back

You swing wrong direction again...

Mabel just talk about the Great Wall of China next door...

Empress Wu Meow

Stock: [SAPNRG]: SAPURA ENERGY BHD

Aug 2, 2022 10:04 AM | Report Abuse

No of Buyers is 12.25X

That's more than 1 billion shares waiting to buy..

Big Great Wall of China at 4 sen...

Like that Mabel can continue to Goyang kaki oledi...

No need to wait for Good News. The moment insider knows the regularise plan or any development, they will sapu before announcement....

Just watch the volume...

Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-02 10:47 | Report Abuse

Haha the femes Mongols will disappear soon Genghiz Huang, Mongke Blondi and Kublai Jack ..hihihi..

Meow Meow Meow

Princess Himari Ichimoku Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-02 10:50 | Report Abuse

Haha today Sap Volume suddenly Hit 53mil shares@530K lots......AmanahRaya buying again.

Just like SD, Sap is positive P&L...reenter before Najib and Anwar debate...

Been collecting many 3.5 sen, 4 sen and some 5 sen tickets...

At current run rate nothing to fear as Mabel's average is much below than that 99.33 million that PNB collected at 4.5 sen last week on the 27th July...

Now Mabel can Goyang Kaki like what Mabel did with SD and Dnex...

Patience is everything in this type of Goreng Counters. Mabel usually allocate less than 20% of Mabel's Fund to invest on Turnaround companies, usually with excess cash. The Mongols Uncles call it Longkang. Aha what the Mongols don't know is that these type of counters, it provides fantastic Capital Gain. In this type of counter Mabel used Warren Cigar Butt Strategy. Mabel made 800% in Barakah previously and few others like Icon Off Shores etc.

To Our Success!

Meow Meow Meow

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-08-02 10:50 | Report Abuse

Japanese Mabel is going to Japan soon, She can't find anything to eat in Malaysia....hahaha

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-02 10:52 | Report Abuse

Haha Princess Himari Ichimoku Meow is eating Sap...

Now waiting for SD at 1 sen which the fierce Mongols Uncles have promised..

Meow Meow Meow

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-08-02 10:52 | Report Abuse

Mabel cat going to see her Ampere.....

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-02 10:54 | Report Abuse

Haha yesterday Mabel had an interesting dream..

Mabel met the fierce Genghis Khan with his army (only two old man)..

He ask Mabel, what is pmcorp?

Haha Mabel can't stop laugh rolling all over the valley..hihihi...

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-08-02 10:54 |

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2022-08-02 12:15 | Report Abuse

@Mabel, as I said 昙花一现。 I don't know whether you are Mr. K's adviser or not, if you are, what a shame for K, wakakakaka

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2022-08-02 12:16 | Report Abuse

@Mabel, if you are advisors for whatsoever company, you should be shame of yourself for being a disqualified advisors. Huang is much experiences than you even he is not advisor I believe , wakakakaka

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2022-08-02 12:17 | Report Abuse

@Mabel, don't mimpi , wake up yeah

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2022-08-02 12:19 | Report Abuse

Mabel, you always meow meow here seem like you win and earn a lot , but, i can sense that actually you are sad and loss. don't act yeah, wakakakaka

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2022-08-02 12:23 | Report Abuse

@Mabel, K himself oledi cabut from WA, why he cabut as no one know SB better than he does, as simple as that :) , wakakakaka, You don't tell me you know SB better than Mr. K , LOL

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-02 12:24 | Report Abuse

Haha Mabel is not DK Adviser..Mabel is just another investor..waiting for to collect at 1 sen...

How your AAX?

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-08-02 12:25 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-02 12:30 | Report Abuse

Haha all the Mongols Naysayers are out..

Told you oledi wait 2-3 years to see the magic...

Haha no wonder lose 60% in pmcorp...

Hahaha

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-08-02 12:33 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-02 12:46 | Report Abuse

Haha Huang Huang Huang

Now you make Mabel laugh rolling over the floor...hihihi

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-08-02 12:47 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-02 12:51 | Report Abuse

Haha Huang Huang Huang

See what's happening to you oledi..

Huang now become so expert in cut and paste parroting the same scary movie messages..

Promote?

Just because Mabel share Mabel's success story Huang now become fening oledi...hahaha

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2022-08-02 12:52 | Report Abuse

@Mabel, how was my AAX, seems that you con here and there, you guess everyone the person you querrel with before leh, wakakakaka

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-08-02 12:52 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-02 13:35 | Report Abuse

Haha Mabel know many Uncles have lost confidence in the bear market now.

With volatile price swings, sudden drops and financial policy changes, the stock market today is tough.

Some of Uncles portfolios like pmcorp are down as well..

In tough times like these, it’s always good to be supported by people who have managed to thrive in such market conditions before.

Keep swinging...

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-08-02 13:43 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-02 13:43 | Report Abuse

Haha than why are you still here?

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-02 13:44 | Report Abuse

Where is that 1 sen you promised?

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-08-02 13:46 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-02 13:49 | Report Abuse

Mabel thought fierce Mongols can help to bring down to 1 sen..

Haha the femes Mongols Genghiz Huang, Mongke Blondi and Kublai Jack are not so fierce after all..hihihi..

Meow Meow Meow

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-08-02 13:51 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-02 13:52 | Report Abuse

#Huangbk72
SD is the worse candidate stock during good or bad times.

Fraud Accounting Confirmed
Debt Default Confirmed
Bond Default Confirmed.

We all know you are the Best Swinger from RM1.60...

Pitiful to see you rolling on the ground...
02/08/2022 1:43 PM

Haha Huang Huang Huang

With all those so call KPGG confirmation, looks like Genghiz Huang needs more viagra..No Power to push down to 1 sen..

hihihi...

Keep swinging ya..

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-08-02 13:55 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-02 14:57 | Report Abuse

Huangbk72 Poor Pitiful Deranged ConMabel

SD is a lost cause.. 0c., 1c or 10c.. still shit stock.

02/08/2022 1:55 PM

Haha wait lah Uncle...that's why lah Mabel said 2-3 years

SD is a potential cause once Regulation Plan completed. 0c, 1c or 10c, 20c, 30c, 40c, 50c, 60c, 70c, 80c,90c, RM1.. Multibagger mah..

Uncle pass Math or not in SPM?

Meow Meow Meow

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-08-02 15:04 | Report Abuse

Mabel Japanese cat, go Japan lah Ampere will pay u 1 cent...hahaha

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-08-02 15:13 |

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-08-02 15:21 | Report Abuse

Mabel Japanese cat bought all the PN17 counters and hope to get rich ? ...hahaha funny,...

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-08-02 15:23 | Report Abuse

Mabel, does your Japanese teacher teach y how to buy the PN17 counters ??

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-02 15:27 | Report Abuse

Haha Jack...so funny...

Mabel thought you only failed History lesson in SPM, rupa nya you fail English like Blondi ka?

hihihi..

Aug 2, 2022 12:11 PM | Report Abuse

Haha true Blue Chip already part of Mabel 80% Portfolio. Just buy and forget ...wait for compounding effect and Dividend.. slow and steady...

This 20% also exciting. If you do it right, the capital gain can be as high as 800%

How much is your FD?

Meow

Aug 2, 2022 9:49 AM | Report Abuse

Haha so funny...

Sap is positive P&L...reenter before Najib and Anwar debate...

Been collecting many 3.5 sen, 4 sen and some 5 sen tickets...

At current run rate nothing to fear as Mabel's average is much below than that 99.33 million that PNB collected at 4.5 sen last week on the 27th July...

Now Mabel can Goyang Kaki like what Mabel did with SD and Dnex...

Patience is everything in this type of Goreng Counters. Mabel usually allocate less than 20% of Mabel's Fund to invest on Turnaround companies, usually with excess cash. The Mongols Uncles call it Longkang. Aha what the Mongols don't know is that these type of counters, it provides fantastic Capital Gain. In this type of counter Mabel used Warren Cigar Butt Strategy. Mabel made 800% in Barakah previously and few others like Icon Off Shores etc.

To Our Success!

Meow Meow Meow

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-08-02 15:27 | Report Abuse

Only cheap investors like ConMabel can put money in PN17 companies.

I dont.. neither I think most i3 members here.

Warren Buffet says value investing... not "cheap sale" investing..

Like I said.. there are 25 companies in PN17 now.... worst case is SD.. caught doing fraud accounting, confirmed loan default and bond default.

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-02 15:52 | Report Abuse

Haha Huang Huang Huang

Here's a good benchmark

Mabel invest in PN17’s Barakah made 800 %

Huang invest in Non PN17’s pmcorp lose 60 %

Which is better?

Huang Huang Huang no wonder no hair.. Botak.. Hihihi

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-02 15:54 | Report Abuse

Haha the femes Mongols Genghiz Huang, Mongke Blondi and Kublai Jack are not so fierce after all..hihihi..

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-02 18:49 | Report Abuse

Haha Huang Huang Huang

Where is Mabel 1 sen?

Hihihi

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-08-02 18:55 |

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-08-02 19:05 | Report Abuse

Lol.. still 2013 PMcorp story

Since you work daytime, spend sometime at night to scroll back 9 years of PMcorp posting in 2013.

You will learn many forummers made money.. hahahah

You want to promote SD.. you need to do a better job. Useless to talk about other stocks.. irrelevant.

No wonder SD keeps sliding into abyss.. pay peanuts and get monkey promoters.. distracted too easily..

LOL

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-02 20:11 | Report Abuse

Pelosi wants to visit Taiwan. China threatens online. The US has parked many ships at the China border. Right now, there is no way out for both. If you don't get to Taiwan, you think you'll lose before the war.

Stock Market Players pay a very heavy price for Auntie Nancy's visit to this region...

KLSE is like RED SEA today...Despite this tail wind, still cannot collect at 1sen....Uncle is Swinging on the wrong direction...

Meow Meow Meow