SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,950 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 31 minutes ago

Vicky

1,486 posts

Posted by Vicky > 2023-01-12 21:23 | Report Abuse

Stay cool everyone. Serba will rise like a Phoenix and even stronger with Sarawak gov connection

Vicky

1,486 posts

Posted by Vicky > 2023-01-12 21:25 | Report Abuse

Welcome on board a sinking ship that will rise like a Phoenix thereafter.

Selina888

306 posts

Posted by Selina888 > 2023-01-12 21:32 | Report Abuse

Beware of all thecon artists around and don't believe all the nice mumbo jumbo talk. Believe only your own analysis.

Vicky

1,486 posts

Posted by Vicky > 2023-01-12 21:56 | Report Abuse

You do not always loss 1B unless another pandemic but revenue 1.26B can cover. Only cash flow iasues need attention

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-01-12 22:02 |

Vicky

1,486 posts

Posted by Vicky > 2023-01-12 22:05 | Report Abuse

Let's see in Malaysia boleh land. Now Abdul Kadier in the spot light and no more Pak Karim

Vicky

1,486 posts

Posted by Vicky > 2023-01-12 22:06 | Report Abuse

Reports are out. Articles are written. Serba will reverse if petition to winding up is uplifted.

paulthesotong

2,703 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2023-01-12 22:14 | Report Abuse

BIG FOOL.

paulthesotong

2,703 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2023-01-12 22:28 | Report Abuse

Faster than a speeding bullet...

PNB
LTH
ALL FOREIGN FUNDS
oredi exited.

Posted by BursaVulture > 2023-01-12 23:22 | Report Abuse

Those that kept saying EPF is still in Serba, have they looked at the latest annual report? LIST OF TOP 30 INVESTORS...

EPF PNB KWAP all left when KPMG flag serba for fraud. That is how these big boys roll, run first think later. All of them left long ago but some in here is in denial, kept using outdated info to say they are still in.

zoizai

1,396 posts

Posted by zoizai > 2023-01-12 23:38 | Report Abuse

Serbadk is back. 2023 year is Serbadk year

Mini Bull

797 posts

Posted by Mini Bull > 2023-01-13 00:56 | Report Abuse

Vicky,zoizai pls don't fool people. If you people like to jumping longkang, please do it quietly, don't bullshxt here, it's stinky

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-01-13 07:21 | Report Abuse

When Smart investors feel fishy given all the negative signs,they start to dump fast to cut losses rather than keep denying and be delusional as if everything was going to be alright.

Those institutional and big players would have gone long before those diehards. It should be borne in mind that cutting losses is one of the fundamental strategies in investment.

When a lion is in front of you,would you react as if it was a pusxy cat?

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2023-01-13 08:33 | Report Abuse

ALL DIE HARD SHAREHOLDERS,.........

BETTER SELL TODAY,......

SEE KARIM BUY SERBADK FROM YOU FOR 1SEN,........

OR

KARIM SELL FOR 0.5SEN,.......

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2023-01-13 08:33 | Report Abuse

ALL DIE HARD SHAREHOLDERS,.........

BETTER SELL TODAY,......

SEE KARIM BUY SERBADK FROM YOU FOR 1SEN,........

OR

KARIM SELL FOR 0.5SEN,.......

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-01-13 08:42 | Report Abuse

Truly it is......Serba 2016 - 2023 R.I.P.

Wake is to be held at the soon-to-be-auctioned HQ building. All Pak Kam are not recommended as it would eventually be siphoned to someone else's account in Dubai.

zoizai
Serbadk is back. 2023 year is Serbadk year

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-01-13 08:44 |

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-01-13 08:47 | Report Abuse

JoyEast promoter from Bintai and Solution of 2019-2020, did you not oppose the view that the Directors' Personal Guarantee to the Put Option is VALID and legally ACCOUNTABLE?? You mentioned there was still life in SD????

joyvest
When Smart investors feel fishy given all the negative signs,they start to dump fast to cut losses rather than keep denying and be delusional as if everything was going to be alright.

Vicky

1,486 posts

Posted by Vicky > 2023-01-13 08:53 | Report Abuse

Investors have been waiting for so long and Serba kept quite with no sign of life. Only now when filed for winding up by the high court then the Chairman and MD responded. The dagger already pierced into the heart unless removed. Nevertheless Serba supporters may die hard even Serba sentenced to dead. Let's see how Serba endgame ends even the very last moment of the drama. Remember everything can change and 360 degree U turn is possible if Serba influence is strong like rise of the phoenix from the ash and becomes an immortal bird !

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-01-13 08:59 | Report Abuse

This is it !
No more messing about
This is the golden opportunity of the lifetime for the diehards to get rid of it from now till next Tuesday

nicholas99

9,859 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-01-13 09:03 | Report Abuse

lol. why open balik?

nicholas99

9,859 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-01-13 09:06 | Report Abuse

winding up already. still open back.

EVO118

2,022 posts

Posted by EVO118 > 2023-01-13 09:11 | Report Abuse

Another chance to run, can always come back if you want to gamble later.

serbatipu

330 posts

Posted by serbatipu > 2023-01-13 09:19 | Report Abuse

who so many still go in buy con stock?

Posted by pendekarbujang > 2023-01-13 09:25 | Report Abuse

FIFO

5,722 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-01-13 09:26 | Report Abuse

Only in Malaysia you can lie through your teeth even in court saying you have management control over associate company and can sell its assets to pay your debt.

KUALA LUMPUR (Jan 11): Serba Dinamik Holdings Bhd said it will appeal the High Court's decision to reject its bid to adjourn winding-up proceedings against the group and to proceed to wind up the oil and gas service provider.

The appeal against the dismissal of the adjournment will be on the basis that Serba Dinamik's associate company was prepared to offload equity interest or assets for estimated net proceeds of US$700 million (RM3.06 billion), the group said in a statement on Wednesday (Jan 11).

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2023-01-13 09:36 | Report Abuse

Let gamble it… see some miracle … 0.05 -0.150 no issue if they wanna push

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-01-13 09:38 | Report Abuse

LoL

Push 3 days? Suspend again on 18th.

Vicky

1,486 posts

Posted by Vicky > 2023-01-13 09:47 | Report Abuse

Dynamic investors follow the wave. The management of Serba has responded. Also regularization plan in a month. The audit saga already in the past. Penalty already implemented. Just like an accident you pay the saman to clear your wrong doings. Audited accounts are genuine and certified. No more hanky panky. Given the second time do you think Serba wants to trigger the audit saga again ? Let's see how Abdul Kadier and Karim clear the statutory issues and sail again. This could the best movie ever made for 5B better than any movies made !

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-01-13 09:58 |

MichelleNg

1,031 posts

Posted by MichelleNg > 2023-01-13 10:03 | Report Abuse

Last chance to run before 18 jan

willc48

718 posts

Posted by willc48 > 2023-01-13 10:13 | Report Abuse

with so many shares on their hand bought during the yo-yo of SerbaSalah Dinamik, winding up the company with be a total lost to both with huge O

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2023-01-13 10:21 | Report Abuse

Hahah… just becareful lor… if you wanna bet… cause 18/1 will suspend again until further notice… maybe suddenly delist … or maybe suddenly they mention winding up sucesss… and limit up few day… anything can be happen

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-01-13 10:26 | Report Abuse

Right.. SD never was a stock for investing since KPMG red flagged.

Its a baccarat stock since.. gamble with care

nicholas99

9,859 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-01-13 10:37 | Report Abuse

winding up success. how limit up few days? hahaha

paulthesotong

2,703 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2023-01-13 10:41 | Report Abuse

amaze green...lot of manipulation!

Apple2353

1,824 posts

Posted by Apple2353 > 2023-01-13 10:42 | Report Abuse

why still got thousands of buy queue?

paulthesotong

2,703 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2023-01-13 10:44 | Report Abuse

Consult your lawyer or qualified fiancinal adviser before u purchase..

paulthesotong

2,703 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2023-01-13 10:56 | Report Abuse

IS a FRAUD!

8dragon

2,170 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2023-01-13 10:59 | Report Abuse

After 18 Jan, this counter Ta Pao already...

Posted by Tangtanggood > 2023-01-13 11:11 | Report Abuse

speechless. Disappointed in Malaysian.

5,722 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-01-13 11:22 | Report Abuse

Those bought today will suffer the same fate of those buying Serbadk-WA at 1 cents and now q sell at 0.5 cents and pray hard someone will buy.

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2023-01-13 11:38 | Report Abuse

I think shark is trying to manuplate the stock price to catch more water fish. Bursa or sc should step in to save all the ikan bilis as this is a trap. How can stock price up with all the bad news. Unless today got gd news get court oder to quash to postpone the winding up petition. If not the road is a death end. Thats my opinion. Nt a sell or buy call.

8dragon

2,170 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2023-01-13 11:41 | Report Abuse

SC already gave chance for investors to sell today, if you prefer to hold then you will lost every single cent after 18....

Jkoay

103 posts

Posted by Jkoay > 2023-01-13 11:55 | Report Abuse

Value worse than joss paper

paulthesotong

2,703 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2023-01-13 11:57 | Report Abuse

Sound familar..conpany to implode..
Chairman.. 16.20%...

" WE ARE GRATEFUL TO OUR SHAREHOLDERS DID NOT LOSE FAITH IN THE COMPANY D ITS POTENTIAL"

PPS IS 1,1.5, 2 SEN..WE ALL KNOW THAT BUT IF U DONT KNOW THEN U MUST SOMETHING WRONG WITH U.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-01-13 12:06 |

$$ BUYSELL $$

1,715 posts

Posted by $$ BUYSELL $$ > 2023-01-13 12:18 | Report Abuse

gone case

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2023-01-13 12:18 | Report Abuse

Unabated confident tricksters should be jailed and keys to the lockup thrown away.
Serba Dinamik will rise from the ashes.
https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/highlight/2023/01/12/serba-dinamik-will-rise-again-like-a-phoenix-says-chairman/