LOTTE CHEMICAL TITAN HOLDING BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): LCTITAN (5284)

-0.05 (4.10%)

1.15 - 1.21

17 people like this.

12,721 comment(s). Last comment by curiousq 6 hours ago

invest icon

1,095 posts

Posted by invest icon > 2020-10-23 15:36 | Report Abuse

added at 2.22-2.23.

11,176 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-10-23 15:54 |

Henry8833

874 posts

Posted by Henry8833 > 2020-10-23 16:29 | Report Abuse

Be fair to OTB and Chiovo, they never ask people to buy. Chiovo only shared some writeups on Lctitan when price is around RM 2, that is not buy or sell call. You do your own homework.

i3 people so easy to get conned meh?

aliyusof

1,393 posts

Posted by aliyusof > 2020-10-23 16:29 | Report Abuse

Some big news flying around now after today Special Cabinet Meeting. Not sure how it affects market if true.

Henry8833

874 posts

Posted by Henry8833 > 2020-10-23 16:30 | Report Abuse

if worry get conned, then better put in FD, banks will not con you.

Eric963708

192 posts

Posted by Eric963708 > 2020-10-23 16:33 | Report Abuse

i don't understand y ppl blames other if share price drop, if invest in share market must do a lot of homework, don't simply listen others,

chiahs

212 posts

Posted by chiahs > 2020-10-23 16:49 | Report Abuse

Manage to get at 2.22

aliyusof

1,393 posts

Posted by aliyusof > 2020-10-23 17:00 | Report Abuse

Market down on news of proposed Energency declaration

Posted by Choivo Capital > 2020-10-23 17:01 | Report Abuse

bought back LCT, cleared queue at 2.21

Primeinvestor

1,454 posts

Posted by Primeinvestor > 2020-10-23 17:08 | Report Abuse

lol OTB ask people to chase lotte because of choivo capital article, but both of them dont even know how to value lotte, jokes, let the profit next week to tell who is right

Primeinvestor

1,454 posts

Posted by Primeinvestor > 2020-10-23 17:09 | Report Abuse

choivo used to give a presentation during kyy talk and otb made friends with choivo, hahaha, please disappear from lotte forum is the results is below rm200m, goodluck followers

see2sea

2,194 posts

Posted by see2sea > 2020-10-23 17:14 | Report Abuse

In bursa, when result is good the price will move south. Bad results will push it north, expecting better results the following quarter. LOL

11,176 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-10-23 17:15 |

Posted by Choivo Capital > 2020-10-23 17:15 | Report Abuse

I knew OTB from quite a long time before that. But we never talked much, because our styles is just so different.

chiahs

212 posts

Posted by chiahs > 2020-10-23 17:19 | Report Abuse

Let wait for the QR...LCtitan is not US election maa

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2020-10-23 17:29 | Report Abuse

Choivo manipulate. Good job wonder how many people on i3 got scammed by you

see2sea

2,194 posts

Posted by see2sea > 2020-10-23 17:30 | Report Abuse

Stock market is not controlled by 1 or 2 person la...use brain lo naysayers

The market need time to digest..some stock digest to fast some too slow..haha

LCT is which one?

Bigbull99

1,099 posts

Posted by Bigbull99 > 2020-10-23 17:45 | Report Abuse

ya la. Especially Lotte, how to control by 2-3 person. 2-3 person can tank lotte from 2.6 to 2.2, I think they are bigger than EPF liao.

5,432 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-10-23 20:13 | Report Abuse

Lctitan keep 1.5 months feedstock but products sell at spot price.
You can work out what will be q3 profit.

13,689 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-10-23 20:46 | Report Abuse

u ass_u_me 100% run rate

historical run rates had always been very very poor, really poor, fooking poor, poor as poor can be, Cinderella poor.

Sword of Damocles hanging over since Korean naptha compressor explosion with people injured.

Posted by Sslee > Oct 23, 2020 8:13 PM | Report Abuse

Lctitan keep 1.5 months feedstock but products sell at spot price.
You can work out what will be q3 profit.

13,689 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-10-23 20:53 | Report Abuse

dun worry

already gone kaboom in Korea.
if it goes kaboom in Malaysia as well anytime,
your Q profits will be NOT be zero of course

there is the 1.5% investment on fixed deposits since you dunno how to open fixed deposit accounts.

chshzhd

1,908 posts

Posted by chshzhd > 2020-10-23 21:42 | Report Abuse

i3lurker very hate lctitan :)

soros228

2,034 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2020-10-23 21:46 | Report Abuse

still got many girls around, no worry, can choose other counter
happy trading bro

Tkeng

709 posts

Posted by Tkeng > 2020-10-23 21:47 | Report Abuse

Just play my game and collect free shares... Got nothing to prove.

13,689 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-10-23 21:57 | Report Abuse

I made money from LCtitan
I actually luv luv LCtitan very very much

kiss kiss LCtitan

I hate all this fake counter worship based on fake facts to cheat people

Pump & Dump Gangs always insist on counter worship as fake Gods
coz they believe these fake counter worships and fake data blinds people
and will make people drive up prices sky high.

thats how Pump Gangs make money

I make money with Eyes Wide Open
it is what it is,
no FAKE data and no fake facts

Posted by chshzhd > Oct 23, 2020 9:42 PM | Report Abuse

i3lurker very hate lctitan :)

5,432 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-10-23 21:57 | Report Abuse

Dear i3lurker,
Thank you for pointing out the danger in running petrochemical plant where human play god in changing molecule of hydro carbon which s flamable and explosive.
Will review my lctitan position after q3 out.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-10-23 22:00 | Report Abuse

THIS LURKER IS A SOHAI LOH...!!

INVEST IN NON IN OPERATIONAL POWER PLANT NOT DANGEROUS MEH ??

osted by Sslee > Oct 23, 2020 9:57 PM | Report Abuse

Dear i3lurker,
Thank you for pointing out the danger in running petrochemical plant where human play god in changing molecule of hydro carbon which s flamable and explosive.
Will review my lctitan position after q3 out.

13,689 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-10-23 22:07 | Report Abuse

sslee

small position is always ok
as to whether you bought too much that is very personal

to some people they can just crash their million dollar Lamborghini and dun even blink.
so maybe you wun blink if it goes kaboom.

btw the Korean plant explosion in March and now still not operational yet

Lotte did announce will be operational by year end.
9 months no income?
is that an acceptable risk?

titan3322

2,368 posts

Posted by titan3322 > 2020-10-23 23:00 | Report Abuse

i3lurker what go kaboon in Korea ? Lotte Korea is holding up very strongly don't mislead people lah

13,689 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-10-23 23:20 | Report Abuse

https://en.yna.co.kr/view/PYH20200304017700315

https://uk.reuters.com/article/southkorea-lotte-chemical-fire/blast-at-lotte-chemical-plant-in-skorea-injures-more-than-20-yonhap-idUKL4N2AW4UY

agree
its all fake news loh

titan3322 i3lurker what go kaboon in Korea ? Lotte Korea is holding up very strongly don't mislead people lah
23/10/2020 11:00 PM

11,176 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-10-23 23:22 |

13,689 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-10-23 23:43 |

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2020-10-24 08:55 | Report Abuse

Writing an article on a stock for people to see IS a BUY CALL. Stating explicitly that it is not a buy call in the article does not exempt a person from luring investors and manipulating. Choivo’s credibility will drop from now good riddance. Go to college la Choivo don’t just talk cock and find the next “undervalued (duh)” company. And then work at IB so they can give you the best equipment and so much liquidity to buy the real undervalued companies.

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2020-10-24 08:56 | Report Abuse

And also, Fuk you Choivo Capital

whitebunny

154 posts

Posted by whitebunny > 2020-10-24 10:10 | Report Abuse

Wallstreetrookie did you buy lctitan?

Posted by stockraider > 2020-10-24 10:39 | Report Abuse

Just buy lah...!!

No scare scare mah...!!

U think pondan meh Scare ?

soros228

2,034 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2020-10-24 12:28 | Report Abuse

well said OTB, if result not good, i will cut lost also.

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2020-10-24 12:43 | Report Abuse

Of course bought LCTITAN la. Almost hit my break even price. Knn

Posted by stockraider > 2020-10-24 12:51 | Report Abuse

U would not lose monies lah...!!

Surewin mah...!!

Posted by OTB > Oct 23, 2020 11:22 PM | Report Abuse

I believe I am a hardworking person.
Any article or report I read in I3, I will not take it lightly.
Once I am convinced to buy, I am very sure I had done my homework well.
I had checked both TA and FA to meet my stock selection criteria, I just bought it.
So far I believe my good result speaks for itself.
If Q3 result turns out to be not good or below average, I will just sell them.
I bought Lctitan around 1.90 level, I believe the chance to lose money is not high.
If happen to lose money, it is just a small loss which I can afford to lose.
I am not recommend anyone here to buy, I just express my 2 cents opinion only.

soros228

2,034 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2020-10-24 13:02 | Report Abuse

Dont chase High bro.

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2020-10-24 13:21 | Report Abuse

Choivo was right in Timecom and Opensys. But not this time in LCTITAN. Haha. After selling huge blocks only tell us. Wtf

14,457 posts

Posted by probability > 2020-10-24 13:31 | Report Abuse

https://www.lottechem.my/upload/webBoard/LB15/LB15_a_2020730132919.pdf

page 9/13 says a thousand word...stay calm & focused

Posted by stockraider > 2020-10-24 13:32 | Report Abuse

By selling early sohai choivo eventually will be sorry loh...!!

Posted by wallstreetrookie > Oct 24, 2020 1:21 PM | Report Abuse

Choivo was right in Timecom and Opensys. But not this time in LCTITAN. Haha. After selling huge blocks only tell us. Wtf

Posted by Choivo Capital > 2020-10-24 15:58 | Report Abuse

Hmm i bought again at 2.21 though.

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2020-10-24 17:45 | Report Abuse

Write another article to trap people again? Get your CFA and work at IB la Choivo

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2020-10-24 17:45 | Report Abuse

Then you can write analyst report to trap more people

Posted by NoNonsenseHere > 2020-10-24 17:51 | Report Abuse

Hotels bankrupt, airlines bankrupt, construction companies bankrupt, travel agencies selling fish now, universities begging for students.

Meanwhile the only stocks thriving on Bursa are Gloves with BILLIONS of ringgit of profits because of great companies like Supermax and Top Glove.
Phenomenal.

titan3322

2,368 posts

Posted by titan3322 > 2020-10-24 17:58 | Report Abuse

I believe this stock will recover on Monday but I can't really tell if the market has fully digested the news on dadurat btw someone is praising gloves stock honestly I will put my money on lctitan rather on gloves stock lets see bro

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2020-10-24 17:58 | Report Abuse

A lot of liars in this forum lol

Posted by NoNonsenseHere > 2020-10-24 18:05 | Report Abuse

@dompeilee
It's all about the MONEY. Show me the MONEY.

LCTITAN net profit last quarter RM88 million

Top Glove net profit last quarter RM1.3 billion. That is RM1300 million, if you didn't know.
Next quarter TG projected to do RM2 billion. That is more than banks.